Complaints 112

File a complaint to Inkgrid

Having problems with Inkgrid?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Inkgrid customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Inkgrid

Inkgrid Phone Numbers

+91 99 9913 2132
+91 11 4902 7732
+91 70 4247 0104

Inkgrid Website

Inkgrid Head Office Address

A11 Kirti Nagar
New Delhi District

Inkgrid reviews & complaints(112)

Greenworld
Oct 24, 2021

Order for Sofa set order . complaint no. [ID: 2363586]

Address:Greenworld Sales Corporation, Bangalore

I had placed order for Sofa set during 2019 and delivery lead time was committed for 5 days. After making payment of Rs. 83, 635 post discussion with Mr. ROhith on 27.5.2019 . There was no response to my phone calls and emails for almost 3 weeks. And my corporate customer was not ready to wait as the agreed lead time was already crossed.

Then i had requested to cancel my order, but again i got wrong commitment...
Rajish Parameswaran

inkgrid.com: order 276902 was never delivered nor refunded

Address:009C, MJ Lifestyle Astyllen, Choodasandra, 560099

I placed an order for orson adjustable laptop table on 3rd july 2016. After which i have called them multiple times and sent them numerous emails but there had been no help. I have had raised a refund request also but that was also never fulfilled. I request the vendor to please arrange for a refund as soon as possible. My contact number is [protected]....
supertannery

luxxetta modern console table with marble top

I have ordered Lexxetta Console Table with Marble Top against Order ID 282399 on 17th Nov 2019.

I have also make the payment of Rs.14720 but till today i have not received it.

I also try to call on their number[protected] and on call it said this number belongs to Exotel.com which is totally different company. They said that is not our number.

I also try to get the contact details on their website...
Arvind Sankhavara

order no 282377

Address:KUVADVA ROAD, Rajkot, Gujarat, 360003

I have placed an order on 14th november 2019 but still there is no clarity or no update provided by the company when my product is going to delivered.

Company's toll free number not working.

When i was making payment a phone call was i received from the company and now when i try to contact on that number it is switched off continuously

No response in whatsapp

I need proper clarity...
santhosh63

item not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 560097

I ordered downing teak wood sofa set (3 + 1 + 1) in natural teak finish by finesse from inkgrid.com on 21/11/2019. My order number is 282424. They have promised to deliver the order on or before 5th of december. Since yesterday i have been sending emails to find out the status of my order. But they are not responding to my numerous emails. So i hereby registering the complaint to cancel the order and refund the money which i paid through...
shilpa_moi

order no. 282425

I ordered a floor tripod lamp from inkgrid on 21st november 2019. Apart from a mail saying "thank you for placing the order", i have absolutely no communication from then on when my order will be delivered. Their customer complaint numbers are not working! No response from their support email id. They are not responding! Looking at all the complaints about inkgrid, i want my money back. How do i get a refund?...
Ravi Kanth Kodali

no proper response to check the order status

Address:KPHB 13th Phase Road, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hi sir,

I have bought the coffee table order id - 282366 on nov'6th -2019.
I didn't got any status update so far. When i tried to reach customer care, no one picks and all the time, in fact not even getting any kind of response for the emails sent to support.

Please help me to get this addresses as soon as possible.

Ravi kanth
Rajshreejalan

not delivered/no response

Hi, my order number is 282200, and i placed order around a week before, recieved a mail that day confirming on the order, but since then have no recieved any status update since, have mailed and called them multiple times but no response. Please help me out here. I placed order on 27th of september and its 4th october today and no response from them has been recived, reading their fraud reviews online is really making me tensed.
amitjain624

fraud, item never received

Address:A-11, Kirti Nagar, Delhi - 110015, Near Furniture Market, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700006

My wife had placed an order for 1 pcs of "antique petal array mirror" on
www.inkgrid.com on 13th sept 2019 by paying rs. 5254/- through sbi credit
Card.. We received a confirmation email the very same day, screenshot
Attached. Today morning, i tried tracking my order but there was no link to track
The same. I also tried calling there customer service phone number that is 011-
39586217 but no one is attending...
Anand Venkat

big cheats

Inkgrid is a big cheat. Do not purchase or order online anything from this organisation. Untill they take the order, they will act very professional and once you fall a trap and pay the money, they abscond. We have ordered an item and they could not deliver even after 6 months. And now they do not refund the money too. They do not pick up calls once they get your payment and order confirmation....
rageshs007

non delivery of shoe rack after paying full amount online

Address:A11 Kirti Nagar New Delhi 110015, 110015

I have ordered for a shoe rack trusting the website on 18 th auguest 2019. They promised me to deliver in 14 working days last week i received a email mentioning that they will provide me a tracking number by last saturday ie[protected] that did not happend moreover there is no response from their side. I am sure it is a fraud and cheating company coz some people may ignore without followup when they find themselves that they were trapped....
Jayabhu

beware...an unprofessional team

Address:sohna road gurgaon, New Delhi, Delhi

I had purchased 4 items worth 2.2lakhs from this organisation (It has two names - inkgrid/urbanbend lifestyle) in the month of march 2019 and till now have received only one unit and that too yet to be installed. They are such an unprofessional team that once the payment is made, you are under their mercy. They hibernate with your money and when you keep messaging them on whatsapp and make umpteen calls, they might send you a message with...
Agneya Singh

pedestal

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I placed an order for a pedestal unit for INR 9, 000/- as cash on delivery. However, I received an email from someone called Ruchi at [protected]@inkgrid.com asking me to place a prepaid order. I made the payment via Razorpay gateway online on the 15th of August and I received an email confirmation stating that my order#281986 is confirmed. However, I have not received the product till date and I am unable to reach the Inkgrid support team. The...
Kaykay64

product not supplied

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I had placed an order with inkgrid.com on their website which was confirmed vide no. 281828 on 4th july 2019 and payment for rs. 8200.00 made through razor pay. Inspite of almost over one month having elapsed there is no response from inkgrid. I have been regularly calling on their helpline number and have also sent an email to the party inkgrid but all the efforts have been in vain. Inkgrid does not seem to be a genuine supplier. I sincerely...
Aish Zakeer

dresser

Address:Vara 377-a Lane 4, Swagath Nagar, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695013

I ordered a dresser 3 months ago, they were supposed to deliver it a month ago. They were responsive at first, now when i call the number it is switched off. I tried calling the number provided in the site but it is switched off. They are not responding through whatsapp also. I am thinking about filling a case against the company if i dont get a response from them soon....
Girish Raibage
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

no delivery of product, no response from inkgrid

Address:A11 Kirti Nagar New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi !
I purchased a Bench and some other product via Inkgrid.com on 01-07-19 and paid the entire amount by debit card. Till date there is no any response from the company, neither the product is delivered. They are not replying my emails, their numbers are not reachable, and now it looks like the site is also down. I am thinking of filing Police complaint at Cyber Crime.

Can any1 help me with more info ?...
Greenworld

non supply, no refund and no response and false commitments

Address:A11 Kirti Nagar New Delhi 110015., New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

This is Naveen from Greenworld Sales Corporation, Bangalore.

I have made payment advance payment of Rs. 83, 635 on 24.05.2019 towards Sofa set - 3 now.

Mr. Rohith (mob [protected]) has confirmed that item is readily available in Rajasthan warehouse and as soon as received in Inkgrid's Delhi warehouse.

But afterwards started giving wrong commitment and saying he is out of country and chasing the...
Address:A11 Kirti Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

My Name is Vinod Eapen and would like to narrate the painful ordeal Im still undergoing after dealing with this fraud company. I'd ordered Table Console & Mirror along with Bathroom cabinets worth Rs 1.25lac+ in the month of May 2018 for delivery in Mavelikara, Kerala and I was assured of delivery everything with a month. After much hue & cry, they managed to deliver partially early this year due to multiple reasons sited and I still have...
PrachMukherjee
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

contour chair and ottoman replica

I ordered (Order number 281108) and paid rs. 24, 300 for this item in orange matte velvet at the end of november 2018, and received it after a very long delay, in february. I received one email in january about a fire in their warehouse, which had led to the delay.

Received the chair in february, after two promised delivery dates which they missed and did not communicate to us. The chair was poorly made - the center button...
smasaniello

never received order

Address:Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

08 apr 19, 9:02 p. M. I ordered reenie height house bed for 29, 970 rupees. I received a confirmation email, and since then have followed up 3 times via email and have not heard a response. I have also called 3 different numbers, and all 3 of them are non-working numbers. This was a gift for my daughter, and she has been waiting all this time for something that doesn't seem to be coming.

I would like a full refund immediately,...