Gokul Milk
Kolhapur Zilla Sahakari Dudh Utpadak Sangh Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 28%
Submit a Complaint
89
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Gokul Milk Customer Care

Address

India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
28%
Complaints
89
Pending
0
Resolved
25
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Gokul Milk Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have received as usual milk dtd 25thApr'21 from local vendor on 25th April 2021 at 8:45 am. The milk was in curd form in packet. I called the shopkeeper (vashi, sec 14, riddi stores) and tried another packet also which I found the same. The milk was so much broked that we can not use it further as it can harm health. The shopkeeper agreed to replace yesterday. But today he did not provided replaced packet. He is saying tempo person supplied the same packet in cartoon to them and tempo maN said not to replace. I request compensation and check before milk is supplied. As might be due to some reason shopkeeper is also preffering Gokul instead of another brands like warna, mother daily, etc but wrong stuff for money should not be given as it can detoriate health.
May 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I have recently moved to Thane in B 501 Olivia, The Verraton, Neelkanth woods, Manpada, Thane West 400610

    I...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir,

    I have buy two 1/2 liter milk pouch, printed pouch date is 15/05/21, today I am using same day milk boiled and milk gets spolied. So please resolve my issue ASAP.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Manish Waychal
    [protected]
    May 15, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      At Adarsh Nagar - Prabhadevi Mumbai 400030 non of the Gokul milk supplier ready to offer printed 50 paise per milk pouch buyback..what is the remedy for consumers ??
      May 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I tried curdling the milk to make paneer but the milk does not curdle no matter how much lemon I squeeze into or even after adding vinegar. The milk just keep boiling like regular milk and doesn't feel like real milk.
        Apr 20, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          We have found plastic in milk

          Gitesh Kadam
          [protected]
          Mar 26, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Shri Krishna milk center at Kingcircle Mumbai charge ₹2/- more on cow milk 1/2 liter pkt
            Feb 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi sir,
              We have took milk and we observed that for Lot NO T3 on date 15th Feb to 17th Feb milk quality was not good.there were lot of water in milk.thats why thik of milk was not good.

              I request to take care above milk quality from next time.
              Feb 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I am from thane district, dombivli west 421202
                A milk venter charges more than MRP it is against law, if this keeps...
                Helpful
                Share
                Dear sir I am regular customer of your milk products. i am living in Goregaon east Mumbai. I purchase every day 1 litre milk...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Gokul Milk — Vendor charges INR 65 for per liter of milk as against MRP of INR 58
                Hari om deryi Panchayati guru...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Our family have been using Gokul buffalo milk from last couple of years and enjoyed a lot ; However recently from last week Dec 2020 teste of milk has been not satisfactory.
                Dec 29, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi Gokul Team,

                  A vendor/ distributor charges INR 50/- for per litre of milk as against the MRP of 48/-
                  Oct 31, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Gokul is a cheater, selling Cow milk as a buffalo milk. Milk contain very vry less fat and also adultrated.
                    Oct 30, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Today morning we received Gokul milk from our vendor Pandey Dairy(Veena Nagar, Mulund West, Mumbai - 400080) the bag which we received was leaking as we couldn't see from where it was leaking as the torn part was not visible. As we doubt the milk bags might be adulterated by vendor or handling by vendor is not proper.
                      As in this pandemic situation Gokul should check about vendors are they doing the work proper or not.

                      Waiting for your prompt reply and I hope the matter is solved and proper action is taken.
                      Attached is the video of milk bag.

                      Regards,
                      Mr Patil
                      Oct 03, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi, I live in datar colony bhandup near R.A.D.A.V college.in this area gokul or any package milk is sold 1rs extra for each package and the reason is cooling/storage charge.irony is there is government authorized dudh center which does the same thing after 12 PM. And for gokul buffalo milk MRP is 29.50 but they are rounding off it to 30 rs. If we ask why they say how we can charge .50 rs. But if we are taking 1 liter it comes to 59 rs still they are taking 1 rs extra.
                        Oct 03, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Quality of milk is bad, different smell.
                          Sep 28, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            To much bad taste of gokul special milk from last two months (July august september 2020) in mumbai suburbans thane kalyan dombivli please research on it. Check the product because its a question of public health.
                            Sep 18, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address-new mhb colony borivali west, pin code-400091

                              Gokul milks in this area is very bad tastes and also looks yellow... It's clearly sees that it may have adulterated or mixing with dangerous chemicals... It's happening from few months ago... Kindly look into these case asap...
                              Sep 17, 2020

                              Complaint Status

                              Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Prerna enterprises in Parel Bhoiwada, Mumbai 400012 is charging 1 rupess more than the MRP on the pretext that the packaging material is old and previous rate of 58rupees is printed. He is charging 59 rupess per litre.
                                Sep 03, 2020

                                Complaint Status

                                Gokul Milk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT