Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India
Mondelez India Foods Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
1183
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Mondelez House, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower-3 (Wing C), Indiabulls Finance Centre, Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
248
down
85

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
47%
Complaints
1183
Pending
149
Resolved
484
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Even though the date of manufacture was of 11/04/2021, we found a worm in the dairy milk chocolate and there were some white coloured thread like structures as well
Jul 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Even though the date of manufacture was of 11/04/2021...we found a worm in the chocolate and there were white coloured thread like structures as well..
    Jul 23, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I have a received a packet with mould in it and this is very unhygienic and being a huge lover of Cadbury silk I'm very dissapointed...
      Helpful
      Share
      I have bought dairy milk(roasted almond) but it is defected before its expiry date, it got fungus on it
      Its manufacturing...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Dear Sir/Madam,

      This is to inform you that the chocolate dairy milk silk is not at all genuine. It is not...
      Helpful
      Share
      The chocolate was in a terrible condition. It is so unimaginable to see a company like Cadbury to send out such products...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I bought 2 packets of cadbury's dairy milk minis from an online store for my nephew. Upon tasting it recently I realised it has a foul taste. It tasted sour and has some white bumps on it. However, the chocolates the other packet tasted normal.
      I want you to consider the complaint and suggest as to what should I do with the remaining chocolates and how about the ones eaten, I am.hopibg no side effects.
      Jul 19, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Please provide freeze
        Jul 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the full name, address and telephone number of your organisation to enable us to forward this to the concerned branch for their consideration Thank you
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I've got bournville chocolate and it has the filthy material. The chocolate is worst in condition.
          Cadbury Bournvillebr...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I bought a big pack of 5 stars, When I checked the back for Ingredients I found something unusual which I don't see in other packaging which is in the Allergen Information, There's a content saying " It May Contain Wheat and Peanut".

          I would like to understand the statement called "May Contain"
          Jul 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          We thank you for writing to us. All our Labels carry the allergen declaration .Please be informed that Allergen can be introduced in a product either through direct ingredient or through manufacturing & packaging line . Allergens introduced through direct recipe are listed under the List of Ingredients. As a responsible organisation we aim to provide our consumers with all possible information of the product. Therefore allergen which could be introduced through manufacturing & packaging line is Labelled as “may contain”. We trust we have clarified.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I had purchased 2 cadbury (roasted almond) from a medical nearby in charkop kandivali west
            The chocolate had fungus in it and the taste was very bad
            The expiry of the product is 12.2021.

            Request you to please lodge my compliant
            Jul 17, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hello,
              I’m Anjali Surana, I’m Jain… My complaint is that ‘e’ code *E442* means glycerol…. Glycerol is obtain from both animals and plants…. Then in Cadbury dairy milk which one is used as they give green mark on it …..
              Jul 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, thank you for writing to us. We would like to inform you that animal fat is not present in any of our products and all our products manufactured and sold in India are 100% vegetarian. The green dot on the wrapper signifies that. If you still need some clarification/additional information, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing your contact details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I've received this as my gift. All The dairy milk chocolates and 5star chocolates in the box both found to be in worst condition....
                Helpful +2
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Siri Pabuji Kirana and General Stores delivery boys in shop attack shop owner and hand facture distributor Koi solution Nahin uska ulta distributor shop wale ke upar attack Aise agency Walon Ko aap nikal dijiye kya ki Shravan ka koi ulta Dukaan wale ke upar exam Lagaya hi please aap kuch kariye is distributor ke liye Kuchh aap action dijiye sar distributor agency name Swastik Enterprises 12/07/21 Hyderabad Telangana
                Jul 14, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                We thank you for writing to us. To register your complaint, please call on our toll free number [protected]. Alternately please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the name, address and telephone number of your shop and giving us full details of your complaint. Assuring you of our best services.
                1 Comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I have purchased a celebration pack on 8th July, with expiry date 01/22. And gifted to a boy's birthday. After some day when...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am a retailer, bought products in bulk, turns out the product is expired. the seller is not willing to take back the product. what should be my next move?
                  Jul 13, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  We thank you for writing to us. To register your complaint, please call on our toll free number [protected]. Alternately please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with the name, address and telephone number of your shop and giving us full details of your complaint. Assuring you of our best services.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Yesterday i have received a cadbury dairy milk silk in a gift. I am really dissatisfied with your product. There is a horrible odour of refined oil coming out of it.
                    Please look into this matter.

                    Regards
                    Poorva pandey
                    Jul 13, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I had baught a Cadbury dairy milk minis chocolate pack and these are full of white dotes. i got defective chocolates in my cadbury pack and found defective product quality.
                      its scaring me that i have eaten few chocolates.

                      So, pls take action on this.

                      Thanks & regards,

                      Shubham
                      Jul 12, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd) endeavours to maintain the highest quality standards, and we regret to note that you have had an unpleasant experience. To enable us to address your concern, please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com providing us with your full name, address, phone number and purchase details.To enable us to action your complaint we request all these details. Thank you, Consumer Service Cell, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited (formerly Cadbury India Ltd)
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello,
                        Inpurchased cadburry from USHA medicles, saroj colony sutgirni road, amravati, maharashtra on 20th of june aaprox,

                        And qulity of product was soo bad, I have returned product in same shop, he called yours sales guy, and he assured me nreturn,

                        But till now I did not get any return,
                        Please look into this and help me,

                        Best regards,
                        Vaibhav Mohod
                        [protected]
                        Jul 11, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        We thank you for writing to us. To enable our sales officer to call upon you please write to us at [protected]@mdlzindia.com and provide us with your full name, address telephone number. We await to hear from you.
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT