BigBasket.com Customer Care
Innovative Retail Concepts Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 30%
Submit a Complaint
794
COMPLAINTS

BigBasket.com Customer Care

Innovative Retail Concepts Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
No. 7, Service Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560071
Landmarks:Above HDFC Bank
Off 100 Feet Road Indiranagar

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 123 1000  [Bhopal]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Coimbatore]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Bangalore]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Hyderabad]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Mumbai]
up
267
down
264
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Chennai]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Delhi NCR]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Mysore]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Madurai]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Vijayawada Guntur]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Chandigarh Tricity]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Ahmedabad Gandhinagar]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Nashik]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Vadodara]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Lucknow Kanpur]
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Visakhapatnam]
up
267
down
264
up
267
down
264
1860 123 1000  [Nagpur]
up
267
down
264
up
267
down
264

Additional info
Bangalore
No. 7, Service Road, Off 100 Feet Road Indiranagar, Above HDFC Bank, Bangalore, Karnataka 560071
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Hyderabad
Plot No. 7-63, New No. 11-6-2028, Phase II, S.V. Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Kukatpally, RR Dist., Secunderabad 500037
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Mumbai
Gala No. 3, 4, 5, 6, Krishna Mill Compound, Sonapur lane, Off LBS Marg, Bhandup West, Mumbai 400078
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Pune
Sr No. 139, Jadhav Wasti, Ashok Nagar Road, Thathawade, Pune 411033
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Chennai
92/1, Noombal Main Road, Noombal Village, Vanagaram, Chennai 600077
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Delhi-NCR
Khasra No. 147/1-2-3, Village Bamnoli, Sector 28, Dwarka, New Delhi 110061
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Mysore
Plot No. 104, Shed No-1/3, KRS Road, Metagalli Industrial Area, Mysore 570016
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Madurai
Door No. 427 Aadithya Industrial Park, Nedungulam Main Road, Sivigangai District, Puliyur 625009
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Coimbatore
Warehouse Number 1, Harrisons Malayalam Limited, Thondamuthur Road, Vedapatti Post, Coimbatore 641007
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Vijayawada-Guntur
H. No. 4-88/2, Rs No. 207-1 To 207-3, RAB Estates, Gangoor Road, Gangoor Village Panchayat, Penamaluru, Mandal, Krishna District, Gangoor 521139
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Ahmedabad-Gandhinagar
476/1, New Ahmedabad Estate, Opp. to Intas Pharma, Moraiya, Ahmedabad 382213
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Nashik
Gat No. 142, Jaulke, Dindori, Mumbai Agra Highway, Opp. to Nandini Aggarbatti, Nashik 422206
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Vadodara
3A/3B Kamdhenu Industrial Estate, Near Ranoli Railway Crossing, Ranoli, Vadodara 391350
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Lucknow-Kanpur
Ashoka Warehousing Complex, Khasra No. 113, Navikot Nandana, Bakshi Ka Talab, Sitapur Road, Lucknow 226021
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Visakhapatnam
UTPL Campus, Ware House No. 1, Survey No. 35, 38, 39.in IDA, Block A, Mindi Village, Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam 530012
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Surat
172+173/1, Icchapor Industrial Estate, B/H Nanavati Toyota Showroom, Opp. ONGC, Surat 394510
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Nagpur
347/2, Amravati Road, Nr. Toll Naka, Opp. Paul Petrol Pump, Gondkhairi, Tal – Kamleshwar, Nagpur 411501
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Patna
Shalimar Cold Storage Campus, Gate No. 3, NH 30 Bypass Road, Anisabad, Near Sinchai Bhawan, Patna 800002
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Chandigarh Tricity
Khewat Khatoni No. 82/91, Village Sarkapra, Po-Chunni Kalan, Tehsil - Bassi Pathana, Distric-Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab 140307
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

Bhopal
C/O Shubham Warehouse, Khasra No. 8/1, Gram - Rapadiya, Katara Hills, Near Bypass, Bhopal 462026
Toll-Free: 1860-123-1000

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
30%
Complaints
794
Pending
0
Resolved
233
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat07:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun07:00 am - 10:00 pm

BigBasket.com related photos (398)

BigBasket.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 khushboo306 on Jun 5, 2020
Amount of rs.1209 deducted from bank account while bigbasket denied payment received. moreover, they are saying to pay again as cash on delivery.

Complaint Status


[Jun 05, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     sagesandy on Jun 4, 2020
    Their warehouse employees, delivery boys are theifs. I always have issues with some or other missing product which they billed. Why cant they do a inspection? On top their customer service is horrible. They will miss delivery of items and expect me to chase their support team for refund of rs 300, write them mail, call them and chat with support team as per their availability and mood to respond. I use to order on big basket for saving time but now when i measure the time, it took me more time to order, receive, validate, chat, talk, email and followup for items. I am writing this to spread awareness among people that who are busy and do not have time to chase support every time for these small issues. Its frustrating! Why cant they improve their technology to make it easy to raise complaints without writing or talking to them for small amount. This time it is even worse, even after chasing for 3 days they have not taken any action against it. The management and leadership team are just looking to increase user base, customer more and more data, so one day when they reach the peak of valuation, find a buyer and exit. Instead of solving customers problem they are increasing it. Pathetic service!!

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 04, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       SOMASUNDARAM RAJENDRAN on May 29, 2020
      From chennai

      Order number bco[protected]... Dated today.

      Item number...5...……. Under cleaning& household..

      Garbage bin not delivered

      Please arrange for delivery as i have already paid for this item.

      S. Rajendran
      152, pandian street
      Alwarthirunagar
      Chennai-600087
      Mobile...[protected]
      ………………..[protected]

      Complaint Status


      [May 29, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Home & Garden

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Mehfooz Alam on May 29, 2020
        Team,

        I have been trying to get in touch however no one is bothered to answer me, would like to say that i have not received my order for order no. Mbo[protected].

        Sms has been received order has been deivered, however i have ntot received any order yet.

        I am very disappointed this time. Kindly provide me the status of my order.

        Complaint Status


        [May 29, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           pujanjan kumar on May 26, 2020
          I've around 10, 000 rupees balance in my big basket wallet but for a month or above bigbasket is unable to deliver in my area. So, I want my money back to my bank account as soon as possible.
          I've put a mail to bigbasket customer service portal but didn't receive any response.
          I need this money urgently

          Complaint Status


          [May 26, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Bigbasket.com — products stolen

             Jasamati Goswami on May 26, 2020
            My product was on cod and once the delivery person came and called i payed the order through google pay. The delivery guy...
            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              Bigbasket.com — Refund not given!

               Anurag5646 on May 26, 2020
              I placed my order on big basket on 29th april using their app, but immediately after some time, i cancelled my order due to...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Products & Services

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Shahina Khatoon on May 24, 2020
                Hi,

                This is regarding order number dxmpo[protected].in the item list i had ordered chicken also, but i received a stale product. I had to immediate throw it into the dustbin as the smell was really bad.
                If big basket cannot deliver the fresh chicken product, why cant they stop its sale. I am highly disappointed. Also i did send an email to them but they did not have even courtesy to reply to that mail.
                In future i wont be ordering any product from bigbasket.com because the customer service is really pathetic.

                Complaint Status


                [May 24, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Deepthi Mallapu on May 23, 2020
                  I have returned my product aptamil, but refund is not yet initiated. Customer care is not working and no reply with chat support as well.

                  Complaint Status


                  [May 23, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Bigbasket.com — poor delivery, refund and unauthorised reordering

                     vkjosh on May 19, 2020
                    I had placed an order bjpo[protected] which was delivered on 10/5/2020. Delivery agent simply threw all the grocery...
                    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Joy90 on May 19, 2020
                      Recently bought a egg tray of 12 eggs for the first time from big basket. Initially when i made boiled eggs i realized there was some problem with the yolk inside but let go thinking normally. The last 5 eggs which i used two days before while frying found that the egg yolk was just so liquid and just dripped on the tawa and had also rotten from inside with black lining. Happened with all 5 eggs which i used. I thought it unlikely until all the 5 eggs where the same. There is a scam of fake eggs with this online company.

                      Complaint Status


                      [May 19, 2020] BigBasket.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         SKSemotion on May 16, 2020
                        I have ordered some groceries items from bigbasket and my order no. is MLFKO-(protected) using airtel money wallet on[protected] of Rs 634 . Bigbasket send message that payment is failed but my money Rs 634 is debited from my airtel money wallet to IBIBO WEB so please do not show cash on delivery or refund my money in my airtel money wallet .


                        Payment failed in bigbasket but money debited from airtel money
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Bigbasket.com — I am complaining about fake hiring process

                           kanaiya prajapati on May 7, 2020
                          My name is kanaiya prajapati i got a call from jamalalluddin who handles the thane market of shadowfax/ big basket.
                          He...
                          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Bigbasket.com — unnecessary cancellations at location

                             anupaliam on May 6, 2020
                            This is with regard to the most recent order placed. Issue with delivery agents cancelling orders. 1) order reached at 15:06...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Department Stores

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Pranamita Sinha on May 5, 2020
                              Several items ordered were not delivered ( some sample screenshots attached), did not get item, please give refund, had raised complaint on email got a ticket which was not resolved


                              need refund for items not delivered on bbdaily
                              need refund for items not delivered on bbdaily
                              need refund for items not delivered on bbdaily
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                Bigbasket.com — bigbasket fresho eggs are fake plastic eggs

                                 gitanjalikahaly on May 5, 2020
                                I am a regular customer of big basket, recently i realized the eggs aren't getting cooked fully and tasting differently. I...
                                Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Bigbasket.com — verbal harassment & terrible customer service

                                   Pavan Punja on May 2, 2020
                                  On the 28th of april i had placed an order to be delivered by big basket. Not only did they not deliver the complete order,...
                                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                    Bigbasket.com — in-efficient delivery of your products and stupid reasons given for not able to deliver

                                     Dr. G. Rodrigues on May 1, 2020
                                    I must say that i am disgusted with your stupid service and we have the same problems every time we place an order to you....
                                    Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Department Stores

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                      code

                                      Bigbasket.com — extremely poor service in daily milk supply

                                       Sudhir Nema on May 1, 2020
                                      I have made several time responded on chat of bb daily regarding delivery of less number of milk pouches than the subscription...
                                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                        code

                                        Bigbasket.com — rotten product/return/wrong product/expiry product

                                         Swati Ajmani on Apr 30, 2020
                                        Swati ajmani
                                        Attachments
                                        23:52 (3 minutes ago)
                                        To bbplus, customerservice

                                        Hello guys,...
                                        Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                          code

                                          Recently Discussed

                                          4 days ago
                                          Bigbasket.com
                                          Refund not given!
                                          20 days ago
                                          Bigbasket.com
                                          item billed not delivered, no response to my complaints
                                          27 days ago
                                          Bigbasket.com
                                          complaint not solved since 2 april 2020
                                          27 days ago
                                          Bigbasket.com
                                          bbdaily delivery issue
                                          27 days ago
                                          Bigbasket.com
                                          eggs are fake

                                          Featured Complaints