Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 15, 2025
Complaints 1674

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 22

Akshat0047
Apr 4, 2020

I had deposited rs.5000 in the year 1995 and the maturity date was 2001/03/28 but the money is still not received by me.
Please check the following details and resolve my problem.
I am waiting for your response.

Details are

Receipt number: ls/95/83302
St. No: jec-1257/16580

From bhopal, madhya pradesh
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sravani Billa
    Mar 31, 2020

I have invested amount of rain. 1000.00 in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no 94/ls/ 95/28887 dated[protected] by the name of guntuka lingamurthi s/o sh. Gangsta.

My amount maturity is rs.2, 22, 000 on dated 25/01/2020 under enrollment no. 161964.

But till date i have not received my amount. Could you please let us know how to claim maturity amount and please explain the process.

Guntuka lingamurthi
    Thandriyal, kathalapur
    Karimnagar.
    Mobile no. [protected]

surajkumarsharma
      Mar 20, 2020

Address: adityapur2 ichhapur gwalapara jamshedpur jharkhand, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831013

We have invested my money in the
      Golden forests india limited under reciept
      No. Ls - 96/260933 dated 30/11/1996 by the name of suraj kumar s/o bindu devi

St. No is nvc96-3133/809409 dated-02/11/1996. Zone-3

My amount maturity date is 25/10/2021
      Under enrollment no.809445

But till the date i have not recieved my amount of rs.1110000/-

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.
      Send ur address or mail address and details to claim it

Suraj kumar
      Ph [[protected]] / [[protected]]
      Mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com

Dashendra Nath Saraswat
        Mar 19, 2020

Address: 69/189, VT Road, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I invested two amounts rs. 1, 00, 000 and 2, 00, 000 in the above company out of which for the investement of 1, 00, 000, first installment of rs. 70, 000 has been released by the corpreg. Karvy.com but for the latter investment of 2, 00, 000 receipt number jnb97-1867/11322, account number lsb343488 could not get registered on the website for claim and no response could be received from the committee golden forests (India) limited while requesed through the post with hard copies of receipts.
        I don't understand while the matter is concerned with a single person, one claim has been released and other hasn't.
        Kindly look into the matter seriously and arrange to release the first installment for the invested amount i. E. Rs. 1, 40, 000 immediately as decided by your committee.
        Copy of the post dated cheque issued by the company, which could not be encashed anyhow, is attached herewith for ready reference.

Govind prasad saraswat
        The invester
        Myself Hiraman Shankar Pagar. I have invested ₹1000 in Golden Forest India Ltd. On 15/06/1995. The maturity date is 29/03/2020. The maturity amount is ₹222000. My account number is 01/9/LSC144736. Plz tell me when i am gonna get my amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Plz inform me about the status.
        Gfil company given me Post dated check, the check being check bouncing.after 3 times check bounced I think went to court.other wise same company allotted plot I want.

Dashendra Nath Saraswat
          Mar 19, 2020

Address: 56/25 Rajat Path, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I invested amounts of rs. 22, 206/- and rs. 6, 000 vide receipt numbers 99/61835 dated 16.09.1999 and 98/124858 dated 08.12.1998 respectively for which i tried to claim through your website corpreg. Karvy.com where the registration was not accepted.
          I applied through registered letter also for the same but there is no response from committee golden forests (India) limited till date.
          I can't understant that out of my four claims for which correspondence is being done commonly, only one claim for 00/27918 dated 26.04.2000 is accepted and the first installment of rs. 4900 is released. But for others, there is no response.
          Kindly do the needful at the earliest to release the remaining claims on the name of my wife mrs. Gayatri devi.
          Copies of receipts are attached herewith for your ready reference.

Mr. D n saraswat
          Husband of the claimant

khjuneja
            Mar 19, 2020

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Received acheque of rs 14000/ warant no;406672, against investment of 20000 by my mother, who expired some time back. Therefore i sent back the same along with application and
            Documents related to it as nominee on[protected] to office of karvy
            Karvy replied on[protected]:"checking documents for validation."
            2nd reply to my request came on[protected]:"documents found valid & sent to committee for approval. Money will be remitted in nov-19. By rtgs."
            3rd reply on came on 27-11-19:"money will be sent soon.:"
            4th reply to my reminder was almost same on24-12-19
            5th reply to my reminder, on25-02-20 was under the ref. No 106/stat/gfil/63463/67445, read as :"with refrence to ur mail, we would like to infom that ur details have been updated. Post of receipt of necessary confirmation from committee, the payment will be initiated thru neft. Kindly bear with us till such time"by: venkata girija kumari, corpo. Registry. Karvy"
            This means karvy is waiting for ur order, thus, if it's so you are requested to do me favour, so that there is no further delay.
            Usha rani juneja w/o harish juneja, 124, urban estate-2 hisar haryana. Case folio no — ;lsb[protected] application no:67445

This means karvy is waiting for your orders
            Sir. Mera account no nhii mill raha hai.

karvy fintech not releasing my payments since oct. 2019, pls help - Comment #3670389 - Image #0

RahulShrimali89
              Mar 13, 2020

Address: Isanpur, Ahmedabad, gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Greetings?

I would like to know, we have invested 1000rs in 21/06/1995 and my maturity date is 29/03/2020 so i would like to know how can i receive that amount?

Here's the details:

Paid amount: 1000
              Date of maturity : 29th mar 2020

Also do let me know there is any other step we need to follow or connect over any other i'd or phone.

Kindly help us asap.

I have invested in golden forests india limited, in the name of my son divyansh jain, I have got the post dated cheque of Rs.222000/- payable on 09/02/2020, o[censored]nion bank of india, sec-35c, chandigarh, please inform to refund the invested aamount.

vishal jain

csshikha
                Mar 13, 2020

I have invested amount of 5000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/97/35560 dated 19/02/1997 by the name of deo kumar singh by zone - 3 (Account no. 01/9/lsc587248)

My amount maturity date is 10/01/2009 under enrollment no. 415592.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company address is as under,

Golden forest (India) limited
                S. C. O. 834, golden complex, shivalik enclave,
                Manimajra, chandigarh (U. T) 160101

hsn24m
                  Mar 9, 2020

claiming refund amount

Address: REGD. & HEAD OFFICE S.C.O. 832-33-34, GOLDEN COMPLEX MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH (U.T.), Chandigarh, Punjab, 160101

Please provide information how can submit/intimate/receive maturity amount.

Ref: 106/STAT/GFIL/63219/67147 Dt.:[protected]
                  Unit : Golden Forest India Limited/Golden Projects Limited
                  Folio No : LSB369996
                  Application No : 67147
                  Subject : RE: Re: Claiming amount

Account no.: 01/9/LSB369996
                  Receipt no.: LS/97/33930
                  Unit holder: SHAIK ANWAR BASHA
                  NOMINEE: SHAIK HUSSAIN...
                  Rashika Pandey
                  Mar 6, 2020

Address: E-2, Lohia Apartment-4, ward no. 3, Kutiya wali gali , Islam colony., New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

1. My name is rashika pandey, my policy a/c no is 01/9/lsb529036 and my maturity ammount was rs. 101000 dated 14/10/2018. My father had done this insurance policy on 14/10/1997 when i was two years old now i am 25 years old and two years went the insurance had already matured now. Many time we had tried to get connected to this company but it won't be possible due to some reasons.

2. Now my father also passed away 4 years ago and we are in need of money, i want to know the process of taking my maturity ammount as there is not a single contact number is reachable please help me out in this concern matter

Rashika pandey

Prashant.Gupta2006
                    Feb 27, 2020

Address: PLOT NO 7 FLAT C-1 SHALIMAR GARDEN EXT 1, 201005

I have explained my complete description of my grievance multiple times of refund from golden forest india pvt ltd/karvy fintech pvt ltd hyderabad as recently received call's from special crime branch police even i stated that i have given all the details proof's harassed, requested mr vikas menon advocate looking after the case even president, pmo, rbi, ministry of consumer affairs, ministry of finance to involve so that i can get refund of my 16800/- or publically engulf my self by dousing petrol suicide. Company not resolved my issue in cold bag no any correspondence notification all in cold bag.
                    Sir/madam
                    I have invested amount of 10000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no.99/132093 dated .17/08/1999 plz Sir.help me

regarding refund - Comment #3659609 - Image #0
                    regarding refund - Comment #3659609 - Image #1

miracle thomas
                      Feb 21, 2020

Hi, my father (B. Daniel thomas) has invested rs.1000 and the claiming amount is rs.22200. However, i have lost my father in the year 2012.

Details:
                      A/c no. 01/9/lsd31674
                      D/plan no. 16/25
                      Statement no. Apc95185/888880

My name (B amar bushan kumar) is listed as the nominee.
                      Let me know the procedure to get a new cheque on my name.

Amar
                      Can you please provide me one account number from their name if i will tell you ??

Srinivaskuchuri
                        Feb 13, 2020

we need the new barcode cheque behalf of old cheque

Address: GOLDEN FOREST MANIMAJRA CHANDIGHAR, 509001

I am k srinivasulu asked to the respected bank to claiming my amount rs. 222000/- bearing cheque no. Dt. 0100679, dated: 17/12/2019, the oriental bank of commerce, manimajra chandi garh is given to me, now the due date was completed but the bankers not accepting old format cheque, kindly give me the latest barcode added cheque to claiming the amount...
                        Feb 7, 2020

Address: 17, NARAYANDHAM SOC, RANOLI-391350 VADODARA, Vadodara, Gujarat, 391350

Sub: for non receiving of my cheque till date for a/c no. Lsc/826031 receipt no.274343
                        Ref to above subject till date i am not received my cheque for the above said a/c no. So, i here with requested to you i will send my cancelled cheque, pan card, driving licence, aadhar card duly self attested so, you are requested to deposit my amount in my bank account through neft/rtgs
                        Please do the needful & oblige.

divya2593
                          Feb 5, 2020

Golden forests india ltd — invalid account number

The issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am divya pare (Nominee), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsc184630 95/119306. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch sometimes... I hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
                          Feb 05, 2020
                          Updated by divya2593
                          When can i expect a response from them??
                          I invested 70, 000 rs in 1997...
                          I didn't get any money back till date...
                          I have my cheque number and account number...
                          Please solve my issue
                          I'm Kumari Anju - A/C no.01/9/LSC92519523/2699 had invested an amount of money for the insurance of an amount 111000.00 in my village few people got 70% of the money which was invested by them but I did not get that money which you had insured us to give kindly do the needful and
                          satisfy us...

sai krishna pappu
                            Jan 30, 2020

liability discharge certificate

Address: D.NO:10-4-29 MALLKARJUNAPARTA VIJAYAWADA, 520001

I have invested amount of 2000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. Ls/95/157144 dated 31/10/1995 by the name of pappu hema sundar by zone - 3

My amount maturity date is 07/08/2020 under enrolment no. 112594.

But till the date i have not received my amount.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.

Company...
                            Mohammed Hashmat Ulla
                            Jan 27, 2020

Address: 8-1-364/7,delux coloney ,toli chowki ,hyderabad, 500008

I had invested in golde forests in 1995
                            I have been given a post dated cheque # 018618 of rupees two lakes and twentieth two thousand today i went to central bank of india hyderabad they said this cheque is old and it will not work i had to contact you please clear this issue as early as possible and release my amount, see the attachments statement # fbc 95412/888880 dated[protected] dd #774813
                            Jan 27, 2020
                            Updated by Mohammed Hashmat Ulla
                            had invested in golde forests in 1995
                            I have been given a post dated cheque # 018618 of rupees two lakes and twentieth two thousand today I went to central bank of india hyderabad they said this cheque is old and it will not work I had to contact you please clear this issue as early as possible and release my amount, see the attachments

Arun Lakhera Lakhera
                              Jan 18, 2020

Address: same, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I am prabha lakhera w/o arun lakhera residence in before 71, laxmi colony hathital gorakhpur jabalpur and now present my address is s-2 sant asharam nagar phase 1 bagmugaliya bhopal mp and my detail is below
                              Prabha lakhera c - 1322000 on date 21/04/1997
                              And prabha lakhera gpl allotment no. 97/3420 dated 05/05/1997
                              Issue check no. 0073556 dt. 23/04/2012 on rs. 5000 consideration amt. Any other we have more investment with company please check and send in my address or account
                              I have a cheque number 562694 date 08/07/2019 of ammount rupees 25200 registered on the name of Sheetal Kumrawat has been overdated due to some reason. Warrant no 448979. Please issue a new cheque of Rupees 25200/- (in words twenty five thousand two hundred only ) in favour of sheetal kumrawat.

submit money back - Comment #3632757 - Image #0

BhaswarC
                                Jan 11, 2020

Address: Main Building, Golden Forest (INDIA LTD), VPO - Jhamari, Via-Lalru, Chandigarh, Ambala, National Highway -22, District - Patiala., 140501

I am bhaswar chaudhury (Depositor), holding an account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account numbers are:
                                A) 01/7/lcc111293 02/106648
                                B) 01/9/lcc335587 03/196262
                                C) 01/9/lcc184831 03/62024
                                C) gla 128140

After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i am enable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch sometimes. Then the claim fourm was submitted through speed post, but till now no reply is recieved by us from the company. I hereby request you to please look up the matter and solve this issue as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir.

S S Bhadauria
                                  Jan 7, 2020

Address: Chandigarh Haryana, Chandigarh, Haryana

Dear sir/ madam I have forwarded my original receipts (7seveen) to the golden forests office in February 2019as advised by company through News paper in January 2019. So for no intention / progress on payments is received. Request please advise latest status. Regards.
                                  It is to intemated you that GFIL started paying to investors those submitted claim certificates inyear 2005 then asked by them but number of depositers could not submit due to unforeseen in awairnes of the company advertisement. In Jan 2019 company again asked to forward the original documents and these were forwarded but so for nothing have been intemated. I reques to resolve my problems. Regards.
                                  Plz provide the Vijaywada branch address.we are invested 2000 rupees for 15 Years. Plz provide the Vijaywada branch address or contact number. Its very urgent. Plz do the needful