Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1681

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 46

cakn
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 30, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir / madam,

I am investor of the “ golden forest (India) ltd.”, my name is c. Adhikesavulu. Please i request to you sir, i have paid rs (10000+10000) total rs 20000 (Rupees twenty thousand only) from dated 21/12/2000 to throw agent n. Nagarajan. (Agent enrollment no – 175429). Obtained two receipt from him. But i have not yet received the bonds for the amount. (Agent given receipt no - 523657, 523658).

Details always to banglore office submitted. After 2 months iam waiting but, i did not receive golden forest india ltd bonds. Because i request to you sir. Please send my account number details throw my mail id immediately. Short time for last date. On oct/31/2018. After wards iam proceeding to the “golden forest (India) ltd.” committee. Enclosed receipt scanning to the attachment in this mail.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

My phone no : [protected]

Thanking you sir

Yours faith fully
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 30, 2018
Updated by cakn
Please send my account number details throw my mail id immediately. Short time for last date. on Oct/31/2018. After wards Iam proceeding to the “Golden Forest (India) Ltd.” Committee. enclosed receipt scanning to the attachment in this mail.

Dear sir / madam,

I am investor of the “ golden forest (India) ltd.”, my name is c. Adhikesavulu. Please i request to you sir, i have paid rs (10000+10000) total rs 20000 (Rupees twenty thousand only) from dated 21/12/2000 to throw agent n. Nagarajan. (Agent enrollment no – 175429). Obtained two receipt from him. But i have not yet received the bonds for the amount. (Agent given receipt no - 523657, 523658).

Details always to banglore office submitted. After 2 months iam waiting but, i did not receive golden forest india ltd bonds. Because i request to you sir. Please send my account number details throw my mail id immediately. Short time for last date. On oct/31/2018. After wards iam proceeding to the “golden forest (India) ltd.” committee. Enclosed receipt scanning to the attachment in this mail.

Thanking you sir

Yours faith fully

Ashok Gadoo
    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
    Oct 30, 2018

I have sent all the details of my investments with golden forests, alongwith the scanned copies of such investment documents. Our bank account details have also been sent on: gfil. [protected]@karvy.com

Today they emailed me that the payment can be made to the investors who have submitted their claims to the committee as on[protected]. They further advised me that since your details are not matching with their database, write a letter to the committee on the website for their further necessary action.

Kindly sir take a lenient view for any laxity, if it is, and allow to refund us our long hard earned invested money at the earliest n oblige.
    Ashok kumar gadoo,
    Resident of 115/2 roop nagar enclave,
    Lane no 2, block a, jammu 180013.
    please help. Now the account no and receipt no are not available with me as I am far away from my village.The other details are given bellow for your reference
    agent name-Pradeep kumar panda
    agent code-155521
    name of account holder- BINAY KRUSHNA GIRI.
    SUM INVESTED-5000.00

nominee- manibala giri
    please help.
    yours faithfully
    I want to claim my money which was with your company for long time, I have a cheque of yours which I want to change and get a new cheque.

Jagwati Tyagi
      Oct 30, 2018

I have made a deposit for a period of 1 years in golden forest india limited in year 1998. I have not received the amount yet. Recently the supreme court has given a judgement in the favour of depositor as per which the depositors are entitled to receive 70% of the principal amount deposited.in persuit of this company has set up a committee for redressal which has authorised 'karvy computershare private limited' as payment service provider for making disbursement. While filling the claim form for the same in 'claim form - karvy https:// corpreg. Karvy.com services gifl"

I am facing a problem of mismatch of details that is name and amount is not match. All the details are given below. I urge you to please look into the matter.

Details:
      Account number:lsa74486 99/85994 receipt number:ls/98/13314. Date 30/06/1998. Name of the depositer:shri soraj singh. Name as per claim (Nominee) mrs jagwati tyagi. Gmail address is of the nominee : :[protected]@gmail.com. Mobile no. [protected]. Details are mismatch.
      Not able to move forward for making remaining details. Kindly help me out.

Jagwati Tyagi
        Oct 30, 2018

Name /amount mismatch

I have made a deposit for a period of 1 years in golden forest india limited in year 1998. I have not received the amount yet. Recently the supreme court has given a judgement in the favour of depositor as per which the depositors are entitled to receive 70% of the principal amount deposited.in persuit of this company has set up a committee for redressal which has authorised 'karvy computershare private limited' as payment service provider for making disbursement. While filling the claim form for the same in 'claim form - karvy https:// corpreg. Karvy.com services gifl"

I am facing a problem of mismatch of details that is name and amount is not match. All the details are given below. I urge you to please look into the matter.

Details:
        Account number:lsa74486 99/85994 receipt number:ls/98/13314. Date 30/06/1998. Name of the depositer:shri soraj singh. Name as per claim (Nominee) mrs jagwati tyagi. Gmail address is of the nominee : :[protected]@gmail.com. Mobile no. [protected]. Details are mismatch.
        Not able to move forward for making remaining details. Kindly help me out.

dipa j chavda
          from Vartej, Gujarat
          Oct 30, 2018

Address: Porbandar, Gujarat

Subject:-account no is invalid (Error during claiming)
          Ms. Deepa j chavda
          Ac no:-01/09/lsb698076
          Receipt no:-99/28070
          Issue date:-30/04/1999
          Maturity date:-08/09/2002
          Amount:-2000/-

Subject:-account no is invalid (Error during claiming)
          Mrs. Kamla j chavda
          Ac no:-01/09/lsbb15990
          Receipt no:-00/64604
          Issue date:-08/08/2000
          Maturity date:-26/12/2006
          Amount:-10000/-
          Sir, I had invested an amount of Rs. 20, 000/- in GFIL on 12.04.1996 vide receipt nos. 514905 and 514907 respectively each consisting of Rs.10, 000/-.

So far, I did not get any money back.

It is requested to kindly examine my case and arrange for refund of the same.

VINDULA S VIJAYA BHASKARA RAO
          I have invested Rs 1000 with golden forest in year 1997.My account no is 01/9/LSC713675 commencement date 16/04/1997 and maturity date is 16/04/2018 enrollment no is 779239 .maturity value is 101000. Till date i have not recd any feedback from the company . Please let me know the present status of my account no. My cell no is [protected]

I lost my account number of Golden Forest.
          This is request to you guide me what should I do.
          Please help.
          Do needful

Laxmiben Jayantilal Parmar
          I have invested amount of 1000/- in the golden forest (India) limited under receipt no. LS/00/42186 date 17/06/2000 by the name of anil kumar jaiswal
          I lost all investment documents golden forest and project limited company.
          Plz help, How receiving all documents.
          My name -Sahara begam
          C/o- Apsar Mohammad
          At.po - Mukunda daspur
          Dist-Khurda
          State -Orissa
          I have invested in Golden forest and I have submitted my original Document to the agent to get money return in 2001 or something now I only have Recipe so can you please provide me the detail of my Original require data to full fill the data. my receipt number is C no- 421458

sridhar256
            Oct 30, 2018

name amount mismatch

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521101

Regarding golden forests. Claim form taken by karvy.

Url: https://corpreg.karvy.com/services/gfil/claimform.aspx

When trying to submit the claim form i am getting name and amount mismatch. I have given the correct account number and receipt number details. Amount is also correct. Only mismatch is with the account name and it may be a spelling issue regarding account name.

So please help me regarding...
            Goutam135
            from Talcher, Odisha
            Oct 30, 2018

I am to inform you that i am a senior citizen and 66 years of age at present. I had deposited rs.15000 during my incumbency as senior assistant revenue department odisha bhubaneswar in the year perhaps 1995. I had submitted the original documents in the year perhaps 2005 to the concerned authority of golden forest. As i have not kept the xerox copy of those documents, i am unable to send the required information by internet. I am submitting herewith the xerox copy of the cancelled cheque of my sbi account, voter card, aadhar card and pan card. My present mobile phone number is [protected]. My son's email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
            I therefore request you to kindly take necessary steps to refund re.15000 (Rupees fifteen thousand only) along with interest accrued there on.
            Baikuntha nath pradhan
            Plot no-544/997, pokhariput,
            Bhubaneswar 751020, odisha

Sabitri Sahu123
              Oct 30, 2018

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

Hi sir/mam,

With due respect i "sabitri sahu" wants to state that with reference to the account no ruc128702, depositor name "sabitri sahu" has already deposited 300 per month from[protected] and amount total paid is rs. 10, 100/- (The receipts are attached for reference). But when the amount was claimed it only displayed as rs 300/- rather than the actual amount.

Please kindly look into this matter, it's a request.

abbb
                from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                Oct 30, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

I had invested in gfil in below mention account but when i entered my detail in online claim portal it shows in valid accounts. Kindly update my accounts detail online so i can apply for claim.
                Ls/97/32238 01/9/lsd169989 rs. 9000/- prem lata
                Ls/97/33538 01/9/lsd171289 rs. 7500/- prem lata
                Ls/97/34652 01/9/lsd172403 rs. 7000/- prem lata
                Ls/97/61866 01/9/lsd199617 rs. 1000/- prem lata

Barjinder kaur
                  Oct 30, 2018

I have invested amount of rs 10000/- in golden forest india limited under receipt no 01/9/lsc93861201/16567 dated 22/04/1998 by the name of baby sandeep kaur. Maturity date of the said policy is 22/10/2001 under enrolment number 925854. But till the date i have not received any amount. So your good self is requested to release my amount as soon as possible.
                  We have added correct amount but showing mismatch...how to solve this problem...
                  MR.SHIVANADHUNIANJAIAH
                  ACCOUNT No. 01/09/LSC44023
                  RECEIPT NO. 94/LS/44120
                  AMOUNT PAID: Rs. 1000=00
                  kindly pay my amount
                  cell:

abbb
                    from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                    Oct 30, 2018

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

I had invested in gfil in below mention account but when i entered my detail in online claim portal it shows in valid accounts. Kindly update my accounts detail online so i can apply for claim.
                    Ls/97/32241 01/9/lsd169992 rs. 9000/- ramesh chand
                    Ls/97/34654 01/9/lsd172405 rs. 9000/- ramesh chand
                    Ls/97/33541 01/9/lsd171292 rs. 8500/- ramesh chand
                    Ls/97/61868 01/9/lsd199619 rs. 1000/- ramesh chand

Mandira Das
                      from Jorhat, Assam
                      Oct 30, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781012

Tried several times but could not submit claim form. Details of my investment are as follows:-
                      Golden forest (India) limited
                      Claim no.1
                      1) account no : 01/9/lsb796295
                      2) name : ms mandira das & avijit das
                      3) deposited amount: 50000/- (Rs fifty thousand)
                      4) date of issue: 26/05/2000
                      Claim no. 2
                      1) account no : 01/9/lsb796296
                      2) name : avijit das & mandira das
                      3) deposited amount: 1000/- (Rs one thousand)
                      4) date of issue : 26/05/2000
                      Please do the needful as per the details of investment mentioned above for the earliest reimbursement of my dues.
                      Also please note my new address: nilachal apartment, 3rd floor-f, pandu road, guwahati-781012 (Assam), e-mail: avijit. [protected]@gmail.com, mobile:[protected], bank : central bank of india, sb account no: [protected], ifsc: cbin0283204
                      Name and address o[censored]nit holder

baby rukshar perveen
                      d/o-mr. Arshad mahmood
                      h/n noor mohammad 41 new basti po titagarh dist-24 pgs north
                      account no-01/9/lcc166972

manimalik24
                        from Ladwa, Haryana
                        Oct 30, 2018

Address: 136118

Dear, sir,

This is manish kumar my uncle has invested in golden forest (India) limited an amount of fifty thousand rupees in the 09/11/1996. Now my uncle is expired. We here by requst the kindly infrom about the company statue at my mail and get the inform me that we can to withdraw my invested amount.
                        Thank,
                        Manish kumar
                        Kurukshetra, haryana
                        My recipt no:-4284, 8940

YSR Anjaneyulu
                          from Kanigiri, Andhra Pradesh
                          Oct 29, 2018

From
                          Ysr anjaneyulu
                          6-341 (5), sreenivasa colony
                          Kurnool road
                          Ongole — 523 002

Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

As directed, i sent all my original documents of my deposit with golden forests, unfortunately without keeping photo copies of the documents, on[protected] under registered post with acknowledgement due, to the chairman, committee — gfil, main building, golden forests (India) limited, vpo, jharmir, via lalru, chandigarh: 140 501 and was received on[protected].
                          The only thing i remember about the matter is: the application no:745 342, dd no;738 780, andhra bank, ongole, dated[protected].
                          This is all the information i have. If you can do anything for me with this information, i shall be thankful to you.

sneh lata saini
                            Oct 29, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Would like to solve the issue regarding filling of claim form details in the start section. I am shantanu singh saini (Depositor), holding a account in golden forests (India) limited (Gfil limited) bearing the account no: 01/9/lsb214347 96/57756. After filling all my details and submitting the details in the first section, i'm unable to move to the next section where it is generating a pop-up message as account number is invalid and shows name/amount/receipt number mismatch sometimes... I hereby request you to please solve this issue as soon as possible.
                            Thanking you sir!...

Ranvirsinh Parmar
                              Oct 29, 2018

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388620

ACCOUNT NO RECEIPT NO NAME AMOUNT
                              RUC384762 00/5351 Solanki Kanaksinh Bhagvansinh 2400
                              RUC384759 00/5348 Parmar ganshyambhai bhaijibhai 6000
                              RUC384760 00/5349 Gohil Pravinbhai Muljibhai 3600
                              RUC252206 98/21303 Parmar manubhai Bhaijibhai 7200
                              RUC240932 98/10029 Parmar Ramsinh Bhaijibhai 7200
                              RUC280596 98/49693 Parmar Hasmukhbhai Ganpatsinh 9000
                              RUC252208 98/21305 Parmar Mansinh Amarsinh 7200
                              RUC252207 98/21304 Parmar Chandubhai Nathubhai 7200
                              RUC240933 98/10030 Thakkar Jaitilal Chaganbhai 7200
                              RUC240934 98/10031 Rathod Bharatsinh Khumansinh 3600
                              RUC240937 98/10034 Parmar Amitaben Ganpatsinh 3600
                              RUC240935 98/10032 Parmar Alpeshbhai Keshrisinh 7200
                              RUC315138 99/17572 Parmar Himmatsinh Raisinh 4800
                              GPL
                              GLA100911 98/10091 Solanki Hiteshbhai Udesinh 10000
                              GLA104049 98/104049 Parmar Amitaben Ganpatsinh 5000
                              GLA094348 97/094348 Garasiya Jamsinh Kalabhai 5000
                              GLA104050 98/104050 Patel Kusumben Ashwinbhai 5000

LSC987783 02/08039 Parmar Dharmendrasinh Ganpatsinh 2340
                              LCC124529 Parmar Bhupendrabhai Dhulabhai 4000
                              LSC11848 Parmar Bharatkumar Muljibhai 2000
                              LSC870511 98/16396 Parmar Mansinh Chaganbhai 5000
                              LSC870510 98/16395 Rathod Bhailalbhai Pujabhai 8000
                              LCC188164 03/65095 Solanki Kanaksinh Bhagvansinh 5280
                              LCC188163 03/65094 Parmar Kanubhai Shanabhai 2640
                              LSC359141 Sloanki Hiteshbhai Udesinh
                              LCC165708 parmar Bupendrabhai Dhulabhai 4000

Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                Oct 29, 2018

SIR I NEED MORE INFORMATION ABOUT GIVEN ACCOUNT . AFTER THIS I FILL CLAIM FORM . I HAVE NO MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS ACOUNT. SO PLEASE GIVE ME MORE INFORMATION.I GIVE ALL DOCUMENT TO GFIL IN PAST.

ACCOUNT NORECEIPT NO NAME AMOUNT
                                GPL

Oct 29, 2018
                                Updated by Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                please give me informationACCOUNT NO RECEIPT NO NAME NOMIMIES AMOUNT
                                GPL

Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                  Oct 29, 2018

ACCOUNT NO RECEIPT NO NAME NOMIMIES AMOUNT
                                  GPL

Ranvirsinh Parmar
                                    Oct 29, 2018

SIR I NEED MORE INFORMATION ABUOT GIVEN COSTAMOR ACCO NO REC NO BECOUSE I FILLHIS CLAIM FORM I GIVE ALL DOCUMENT ALL COSTUMAR TO GFIL PAST.IF I HAVE MORE INFORMATION WHY I NEED HELP . SO PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION TO FILL HIS CLAIM FORM.

ACCOUNT NORECEIPT NO NAME AMOUNT
                                    GPL

Oct 31, 2018
                                    i not get anny answer so give me solution
                                    Oct 29, 2018
                                    ACCOUNT NO RECEIPT NO NAME NOMIMIES AMOUNT
                                    GPL

Oct 31, 2018
                                    to day is last day so please give me information about it .
                                    my email is [protected]@gmail.com
                                    GOLDEN PROJECT LTD IN VALID ACCOUNT NO

Gla100911 98/100911 solanki hiteshbhai udesinh solnki udesinh d 100000

Gla104049 98/104049 parmar amitaben ganpatsinh parmar ganpatsinh b 5000

Gla094348 97/094348 garasiya jamsinh kalabhai 5000
                                    Ranvirsinh Parmar's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 15, 2018
                                    PLEASE REG MY CLAIM FOREM

manv-i
                                      Oct 29, 2018

I have invested amount of Rs 1000/- in the Golden Forest (India) limited under receipt no: LS/97/162176 dated 28/06/1997 by the name of Rameshchandra Manilal Vaghela by Zone-3.
                                      My amount maturity date is 09/05/2022 under enrollment no:1150795.
                                      But till date I have not received my amount.
                                      so you are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible.