Golden Forests Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1681

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 85

PRASHANT A JUNNARKAR
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
Dec 8, 2008

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY FATHER ARUNKUMAR JUNNARKAR INVESTED 20000 IN THE YEAR ON 1993 WHICH WOULD BE DOUBLED AND MY FATHER WOULD GET BACK AT 1999 BUT THEY DENY TO PAY AFTER REINVESTING HALF MONEY THEY BACK IT SINCE THAT IT WENT INTO LEGAL DISBURSMENT AND SEBI LOOK IT BUT STILL MY FATHER GET NOTHING OUT OF IT SO IF YOU CAN DO SOMETHING FOR IT THEN WE WOULD BE GRATITUDE OF YOU,
My father Mr. Om Prakash harlalka invested a sum money in a scheme of Golden forest Plantation which will matured in the year 2012. But, the schame was a money back scheme we are entitiled to recieve the 3 installments of moneyback and the entire maturity amount . but till now we have not recieve anything against our this investment.so, my question to the the is that when will we get our money back ?
i am invested a sum money in a scheme of golden forset plantation which will matured in the year 1998 and 1999 complet .how may bee get moeny.so please mail back or call me my cellnumber -0 [protected]
MY FATHER HAD DEPOSITED MONEY IN 1996 WITH THE GOLDEN FOREST LIMITED WHICH WOULD BE RECEIVE BACK IN 2017 BUT THEIR IS A CASE ON THIS COMPANY, SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT.
I invested 40, 000 in Golden Forest Company in 1997. By the orders of supreme court original documents were submitted in 2004. what is the latest development in the case? I am not aware of anything about the case. Will the investors get their money back ? Please inform about the latest development and also whom to contact about this?
i not know any news for my investment in golden forest and my investor also. so pl declaire the latest news in a news paper what is the position of cases.
plz tell me.what is latest news...
reply mail plz...
my mother was a team member (agent) and the relative had deposited a huge amount through her. the maturitie were due a few years ago. but not a single investor got maturity due to SEBI case against the company. will you please let me know the latest position of the case and the probable time to get the money back. the relatives are pestering my mother badly.
My Father was a retired man in 1999 and invested his life long earning of close to 8 L in Golden forest and when in yr 2000 the news broke that the group is struggling to pay the money back he died suffering a massive heart attack. I need justice for this and my mother Mrs BS Rao should get the due soon so that she can spend rest of her life peacefully.

Rgds
Ananth N
My widow sister and I had invested Rs.98000/ in gpl/gpil. We had submited all the original receipts along with claim application to the magistrate 0f supreme court.Too much time has been passed.What is the progress ? When will I get the money back ? what is doing the government? plz inform me on [protected]
MY MOTHER INVESTED Rs. 10000 IN DATED[protected].ST No. JE97-981/777776, ST DATE 20/06/1997.Ac No. GLA54260.LETTER No. 97/54260.SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT.PLZ TELL ME ALL LATEST NEWS.MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@YAHOO.COM. AND MOBILE No. [protected]
MY FATHER HAS INVESTED Rs. 10000 IN DATED[protected], ST No. JYB97-2291/777776.RECEIPT No.97/113605.Ac No. 01/9/LSB449671.SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT.MY EMAIL ID.[protected]@YAHOO.COM.MY CELL NO.[protected]
MY MOTHER INVESTED Rs. 5000 IN DATED[protected].ST No. JYB00-1234/777776, ST DATE 20/07/2000.Ac No.01/9/LSB815504, 01/99954 .LETTER No. 007/64118.SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT.PLZ TELL ME ALL LATEST NEWS.MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@YAHOO.COM. AND MOBILE No. [protected]
MY MOTHER INVESTED Rs. 5000 IN DATED[protected].ST No. AGB96-1503/777776, A/c No.01/9/LSB263797 .LETTER No. 96/107206.SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT.PLZ TELL ME ALL LATEST NEWS.MY EMAIL ID. [protected]@YAHOO.COM. AND MOBILE No. [protected]
My mother had invested Rs 178, 000 in the year of 1995 with golden forest on the commitment of double your money in short term, but since then we didnt get any money back from the golden forest could you guide me what should we do and what is the latest progress, my contact no is[protected]
Pls advsie how to receive the money as my father has invested money of about 2.5lkhs

Pls advise the contact person

Our phone no [protected]
I INVESTE Rs. 10, 000 IN THEE AND HALF YEARS DOUBLE . I GET OUR AMOUNT. PLZ. TELL ME ALL LATEST NEWS . MY EMIAL ID dk_patankarYahoo.co.in and Mobile No. [protected]
MY MOTHER SUBHADHRA PATANKAR INVESTED 5, 000/ RS. IN GPL. We had submited all the original receipts along with claim application to the magistrate 0f supreme court.Too much time has been passed.What is the progress ? PLS. CONFIRM MASSAGE SEND MY EMIAL [protected]@yahoo.co.in AND MOBILE NO. [protected].
My mother also invested in 1995...but since then we didnt get any money back from the golden forest could you guide me what should we do and what is the latest progress, ...

My father too invested INR 50000. Please update me when the money will be available after settlement.

Chiranjit
my grandfather had invested rs-1lakh in golden forest for my higher education. however gfl is collapsed. he had also submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . let me please know when he will get back his money, which is now required for my education .
please contact- [protected]
I had invested Rs 40000 in GFIL in1995 .I submitted the required documents asked by supreme court committee. But I did not get any response or reply from either committee or anywhere .I would be grateful if someone reaches to me via email or phone . my phone number is [protected],[protected], [protected], [protected].

Thanks for reading and replying
My self and my father invested approx Rs. 1, 00, 000/- between year 1993 to 1998. We have submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . Please let me know when we will get back our money, Thanks
Mobile Number [protected] & [protected]
I invested amount in the year 1994 after 15 years i have to get the amount of Rs.34000/- i.e 2009, where can i get the same. who will give the correct information about the repayment.
my father mr basudev panigrahi invested Rs10000 in golden forest.at the time of maturiry all the original documents are sent but no amount of monen was returned.plz tell me how to we get our money easily.my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com my phone No is [protected].urgently inform me
In 1999 myself and my wife CHAITALI NIYOGI invested separately Rs.50000/- each (total rupees one lac) in Golden Forest India Ltd to get double after three-and-a half years i.e., in 2002 from Guwahati, Maligaon, Assam, We have got original receipts. I am a retired Railway employee and have three unmarried daughters. I retired from Delhi in March2004, I am residing in Delhi, Rohini area. My contact no. is [protected] (MTNL no.[protected]. Would you kindly guide me how to get back my invested money. It is really surprising how such a huge nos. of citizens can be befooled in a democratic country like India and even though almost 7/8 years has elapsed the case is still uncertain. Please ensure that we get justice in our life time to get back faith of common man on Private Organisations/ liberal market.
Respected sir, i request to you for give right information for come back my amount.I investe 50, 000.My mobile no.[protected].I weight for your message.Thank you.
I had deposited Rs 5000 in September 1996ary 2007 to GFIL Manimajara and when on maturity date in January 2000 i applied to them to get my money back my regitered letter to GFIL came back to me as postal remarks Office sealed by CBI.
There after i have applied to settlement forum also but till date ie July 2009 no respose. Will you kindly intimate on my email address or mobile No[protected] about what is happening in the case ?
I, NARAYAN CHANDRA NIYOGI, invested Rs.50000/- vide ST No.APCOO-4890/222461, ST Date:06/04/2000 with assurance of maturity value of Rs.100000/- payble on 14/08/2003 and my wife, CHAITALI NIYOGI, invested Rs.50000/- vide ST NO.MYCOO-5339/222461, ST Date:09/05/2000 with assurance of maturity value of Rs.100000/- payble on 24/09/2003.Till date I did not get anything. I retired from service in March'2004 and need money for my daughters marriage. Can anybody help me in getting our money back?
we have deposited 50000 money in golden forest.but case is now in supreme court. please tell us when we will receive what is the progress
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY MOTHER A KAMALA DEVI INVESTED 80000 IN THE YEAR ON 1995 WHICH WOULD BE DOUBLED AND MY FATHER WOULD GET BACK AT 1998 BUT THEY DENY TO PAY AFTER REINVESTING HALF MONEY THEY BACK IT SINCE THAT IT WENT INTO LEGAL DISBURSMENT AND SEBI LOOK IT BUT STILL MY MOTHER GET NOTHING OUT OF IT SO IF YOU CAN DO SOMETHING FOR IT THEN WE WOULD BE GRATITUDE OF YOU,

if any news about Golden Forest please mail to me if possible.

Seshasai.A
respected all members how solve the problem of golden forest claim delhi.sir im wating for serval years but their is no response in golden forest claim.this claim creates a sertain problems in nebours or in relationship.sir im requesting you to please solve this problem emigately.sir please send the latest news.pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
hi, my family invested 20k in Golden Forest in 1995 matured to be 1998 but after the news of forged nothing happens, could you pls help us by when we can hope to get back our money. regars jag
Sir, I have invested Rs. 40000 and My sister has invested Rs. 35000 in Golden forest I Limited.We have submitted our claim as per court instructions. Please tell us when and how we will receive our money.
I have invested Rs.200000 in the GoldenForest. Submitted all the original documents Chandigarh High Court but we got after that case is moved to apex court, a new committee built under the chairmanship of retired chief justice RN. Aggarwal, with two members, one each from the Reserve Bank of India and Sebi, for the purpose of taking into custody all the assets of Golden Forest and calling for claims of creditors and scrutinizing them. The court later asked the committee to auction all the assets of the company so that the investors could be repaid. But it has been past a long period of 4 years.I am 64 years old now and every passing day my health degraded. I just have a request to know would i be able to get money back before I die or had that money gone for always.
I INVESTE Rs. 10, 000 IN THEE AND HALF YEARS DOUBLE . I DID NOT GET OUR MATURED AMOUNT. PLZ. TELL ME ALL LATEST NEWS . MY EMIAL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com and Mobile No [protected], [protected]
iam invested money in goldenforest but i didnt get return money.so pls send about details
We have lost in excess of Rs. 70K ... am not aware of Chandigarh Govt. or SC ruling on this ... can someone pls update and advise where do I need to log in my formal compaint & give necessary documents. Thanks
My father invested 2 lakhs in golden forest. please let me know where and how to claim the amount. Regds
Jagdish sabat ..[protected]..bhubaneswar.
'RS'
I had invested Rs 3 lacs in GFIL in1995 .I submitted the required documents asked by supreme court committee. But I did not get any response or reply from either committee or anywhere .Give me latest news of golden forest on 8th Agust 2009. my e-mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com/ tithi.[protected]@rediffmail.com
or mob no- [protected]/[protected]
My father has invested Rs 100000 . We hed submitted all the original receipts along with claim
application . Too much time has been passed . What is the Progress? When will i get the money back?
What is doing the government ? please send me answer.
सालों हरामियों,
जब लगाये थे पैंसे तब अकल नहीं आयी थी.
dear, sir
we are giving a lot of money in golden forest company since 1993 .As supreme court order we are giving all original documents .But still we not get our money .please help us .

phone number ---[protected]

reply mail plz...

Praful Rana
M [protected]
Good After noon sir
i m upendra student of management and i want to full knowlage about the company (Golden forest india ltd) profil and policy and reson of scam.

I am also another investor in Golden Forest and waiting for a favourable return of the money invested. I have invested about 1.05 lakh of hard earned money in the year 2000 and I would be the hapiest person if I get my money back since I am waiting for more than 8 years about the same.

Please let me know about furthe developments in the issue.
my father also investor in golden foresrt and waiting for a faourable return of the money invested.please inform me about sebi action urgent .thank you
My father invested rs 50, 000.Can you please let me know me the latest news that when could we receive the amount.
My father had invested Rs 150, 000 in the year of 1996 with golden forest on the commitment of double your money in short term, but since then we didnt get any money back from the golden forest could you guide me what should we do and what is the latest progress, my contact no is [protected]
MY MOTHER HAD DEPOSITED MONEY IN 1996 WITH THE GOLDEN FOREST LIMITED WHICH WOULD BE RECEIVE BACK IN 2003 BUT THEIR IS A CASE ON THIS COMPANY, SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT
hello sir...
My father was an agent for golden forest. we Invested some money and nearly 20 members are invested in Golden forest through my father.their maturity period also completed. They are asking us the money. They are saying By u only we deposited and they are forcing us to give at least the amount what they deposited.
we are really in troubles . .
what shall we do . .
can we get money back . . or not . .?
please response to my post
respected sir,

iam b.k rana .iam investing money in gplden forest.respected all members how solve the problem of golden forest claim delhi.sir im wating for serval years but their is no response in golden forest claim.this claim creates a sertain problems in nebours or in relationship.sir iam requesting you to please solve this problem emigately.sir please send the latest news.pleaseeeeeeee

b.k.rana
ph no.[protected]
sir/madam, i have investment in golden forest.since1995.my agent name is tikaram.when tikaram take tje policy they r big promice but there no ful fill because company land capture by goverment according to tikaram.please take the as soon as decision and my property take back.

thanks and regards
arpit mittal
My mother m.devendra has invested 1 lakh rupees in golden forest by force of my mamayya in kothagudem after my father expired . Pls kindly gve infmtn abt whem wil our money come at ph no: [protected] . Pls . Pls.
iam onkar, from Bangalor i have deposited Rs.1000/- on 1996...still i did not get my money back...so pleace kindly inform me...to
ph.no.[protected]
iam divya from bangalore...i have deposited my money on 1996 for Rs.1000/-
still i did not get any information from your office...pleace respond me...call me my no. [protected]

reply mail plz...

deepak.deepak.[protected]@gmail.com
mo no. [protected] / [protected]
My father too invested INR 10000. please update me when the money will be available after settlement.
my mother kamrunnisha W/o sartajmohammad had invested rs-1.20 lakh in golden forest for my higher education. however gfl is collapsed. he had also submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . let me please know when he will get back his money my contact no. [protected]
I Sartajmohammad S/o Gajamohammad had invested rs-60000 thousand in golden forest for my son higher education. however gfl is collapsed. he had also submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . let me please know when he will get back his money my contact no. [protected] and E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
my father sh.Krishan kumar invested 100000. in the year on 6-8-1999. the scheme of golden forest, which would be doubled and my father would get back at[protected]. after invasting we donot get our money my father get nothing . so i[censored] can do some thing for it then we would be gratitude o[censored] plz tell me how may be get money.so plz mail back or call me [protected]
STILL NOT RECEIVE INVESTED MONEY
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY FATHER ANIL KUMAR GUPTA INVESTED IN THE YEAR ON 1994 WHICH WOULD BE DOUBLED AND MY FATHER WOULD GET BACK AT 2009 BUT THEY DENY TO PAY AFTER REINVESTING HALF MONEY THEY BACK IT SINCE THAT IT WENT INTO LEGAL DISBURSMENT BUT STILL MY FATHER GET NOTHING OUT OF IT SO IF YOU CAN DO SOMETHING FOR IT THEN WE WOULD BE GRATITUDE OF YOU,

PRIYANKA GUPTA
YET NOT RECEIVED MY INVESTED AMOUNT
RESPECTED

I MYSELF INVESTED IN THE YEAR 1995 WHICH I WOULD GET DOUBLED BUT GOLDEN FOREST FAILED TO REPAY ME I DONT UDERSTAND WHY THE COMPANY COMMIT WHEN THEY CANNOT REPAY TO PEOPLE I THINK THEY ARE BLUFFING PEOPLE I WILL GREATFUL IF I GET MY AMOUNT

SAMIRAN MUKHERJEE
I invested Rs17000/.Please up date me when the money will be available after settelment.
M.Venkateswararao, .
contact no;[protected]
I invest Rs 17000/ in golden forest ..If any news in golden forest please inform you.
i also invested rs.20, 000 in 1995 but still i m not getting my money plzzz inform if any one get money...how to claim to get money?/
my father had invested Rs. 13000 in the Golden Forest Ltd. I want know the status of the case whats going on now, will we would get our money back?
My father has invested Rs 100000 . We hed submitted all the original receipts along with claim
application . Too much time has been passed . What is the Progress? When will i get the money back?
What is doing the government ? please send me answer.
This Complaint letter is to inform you that my father Mr. NK Sharma has deposited the amount of Rs.1.5 lakhs, since 1995 and has not received any amt from this investment company. I did like to know the current position of this company, and please let us know dat will we ever get out money back?

Kindly, inform or mail me on my E-Mail adress given below:-
www.[protected]@gmail.com

rk syal's son nikhil syal is selling golden forests land against supreme court orders and sending money to london. police should take strong action against him. Do we live in a lawless society.
It is my sorrow that still my hard earned money is pending with golden forest india limited. My hard earned money is kept with the company and its concerned. I am badly in need of money for children education and daughter's marriage, whi is most essential thing. It will be a great help, if my hard earned money is returned to me at this juncture of life. Kindly show me the way of getting back my hard earned money.

M. BHASKAR,
F-24, B.J.B. Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751 014.
I had invested Rs.1, 10, 500/- with the Golden Forest (India) Ltd., in 1996, which is still lying pending unpaid. It is my hard earned money kindly enlighten the way to get my hard earned money back.

M. Bhaskar,
F-24, B.J.B. Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751014.
I invested a funds in the Co and send the claims to the commitee appointed according to the suppreme cort decision but after lapses of almost 12-12 years of investment and 5 years tenuare of the commitee no funds /response from the commitee office except replying your claim stands and will be decided as pwe procedure, If it is the position of the comittee appointed by RBI/SEBI, then on whom the invester relay upon. I was invested the funds for education of my child now he is 18 years college going and I looking for my money for this. Pleasedo something positive for getting back our investment Cont-[protected].

GOLDEN FOREST PLANTATION — Not received Money

Hi Sir/ Madam,

My Father invest in Golden Forest in 1998 and still he didn't get any amount neither he got any clearfication from the Company so I want to know that how can we got our money back.

Please advice.

Ashish Rana
My brothher invest 25000 in golden forest. My a/c no.
LSC320497&DAIRY NO.P3944.BY THE ORDER OF SUPRIME COURTORGINAL DOCOMENTS IN THE CASE PL.TELL ME LATEST NEWS.
REGARDS
AVEDESH KUMAR
S/O NETERPAL

MAIL.[protected]@rediffmail.com
SIR
MY BROTHER INVESTED 25000 IN GOLDEN FOREST COMPANY. BY THE ORDER OF SUPREME COURT ORGINEL DOCOMENTS IN THE CASE.
PL.TELL ME LATEST NE
DAIRY NO9210

VISWANATH SHARMA REWARI

REGARDS
MAHENDER KUMAR
MAIL [protected]@rediffmail.com
i m still waiting for my money back that i invested in1995.please let me know when i will get back .
my father had invested sum money in the golden forest pls tell me letest news
my mail [protected]@gmail.com

my father has invested in golden forest india limited back in 1995. The instrument is to be matured in 2015. But yet till date i didn't received any amount from company. I urge you resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Instrument no.084544
maturity date 17.02.2015
78 Comments