Complaints 1671

File a complaint to Golden Forests

Having problems with Golden Forests ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Golden Forests customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Golden Forests

Golden Forests Phone Numbers

+91 26 3724 1499

Golden Forests Website

Golden Forests Head Office Address

A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Golden Forests reviews & complaints page 9

Manish Tagore
Sep 8, 2021

Not payment name change 4 year not solve

Address:Indore mp

Mera paisa abhi tak nahi aaya mene sab documents summit kar diye hai fir kyo nahi aaya muje jaldi chahiye mera chq bana ke do...
Akula Satya
Sep 8, 2021

Golden forest India ltd - refund invested amount

Address:Golden forest (India) limited,s.c.o 834 , golden complex shivalik enclave,manikanta,chandigarh(U.T) 160101

I have invested amount of 1000 in the golden forest(india) ltd under receipt no. LS/96/22329 dated 01/01/ 1996 by the name of A.manikyam

But till the date I have not received my amount

So we are requested to help me to receive my amount as soon as possible...
sunil dhyani
Sep 8, 2021

Payment not received

Address:Haripur kala shantimarg po raiwala deheradun uttrakhand

All document sbmitted through registered post and email since 2019.

For reference no 1473130 document submitted though online also.

For this check released but not received.

I am following but Now nobody replying.

Please help

Sunil dhyani
Gopinath R Rajamanickam
Sep 8, 2021

How to reclaim amount deposited

Address:Salem 9677778035

I invested money in 20 years back
I have a cheque signed

Now how to reclaim the amount

Bank of india A/C, NO. O/D 171

Cheque no.2950647...
Jaldip Jayswal
Sep 5, 2021

How to Claim Maturity Amount

My Grand Parents Invested Money In 1992, My Maturity date of Claim Fab 2022. And I don't Know How to Claim That Amount.

Please Suggest On Urgent Basis, we Are in Economically Crisis....
Prasanth Paluru
Sep 5, 2021

Unclaimed amount

Hi team, kindly let me know how to claim my amount which I have invested in 1996...
RRThorat
Sep 4, 2021

Maturity amount from golden forest

Address:Golden forest Panjab

We have invested Rs. 5000/- in 1996 and maturity was on 2021 but today we cant find office of Golden forest in Aurangabad Maharashtra. Please help us...
Vishwanath madham
Sep 4, 2021

Claim maturity amount and Invalid account number issue

Hi Team!
My father invested in your company amount of 2000rs and maturity amount is 4, 40, 000/-.So please issue my amount as soon as possible and while entering into the portal it was showing some error as invalid account number . So kindly response to my issue as soon as possible

The account number is LSC324150....
My father had invested an amount of rupees 1000 in Golden Forests India Ltd. on 26/06/1997. The maturity date was 02/08/2021. Company had issued a cheque from state bank of patiala. The maturity amount is 2, 22, 001 rupees.
Issued cheque is non CTS in bank words and they cannot process that Please help me with this how I can claim the amount or how can I get the fresh CTS cheque.

[protected]br...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Address:Manna ki badi suraj Nagar jodhpur Rajasthan

Myr receipt no 96/149848ab claim kaha se krna hai...
Photo2
Sep 3, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

Refund my money

Address:RANDER ROAD,

I have invested in Golden forest India ltd. my A/C no 01/9/LSC495895 and enrollment no 308267 on amount of Rs 2000 dated of 29/08/1996 for the maturity of Rs.444000 dated of 29/08/2021. I here by request to you kindly inform me that I ll able to hold the maturity amount at that time of not ?

Aashish Photographer S/o Jagdish Photographer
Nita Society, B/h. Mazada...
BittuGupta
Sep 1, 2021

Maturity

Address:315 Gt Road Howrah South

Dear Concern,
My Father Has Invested in two different Policy And i had a check for 3.23L which I need a CTS check Kindly Help me out to get this resolved...
Dheeraj choankar
Aug 31, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Claim

My Father invested 1000 rs in 1997 it's maturity date is 05/8/21, they have given check of 2, 22, 000 to canara bank .also have recepts, cheque and all documents.. pls tell me how to claim my amount. plzzz tell me
my contact no. [protected] surendra singh (father)...
Bhupendra95
Aug 31, 2021

Cheque issue problem

Address:Chandigarh golden forest (Indian) forest limited

My Father invested 1000 rs in 1996 it's maturity date is 22/8/21, they have given check of 2, 22, 000 to canara bank .also have recepts, cheque and all documents.. Sbi bank told that cheque is NON CTS... So how I can claim my cheque plzz help...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
akshaynara
Aug 30, 2021

How to claim Policy Matured

My father invested Rs.1000 in 1996 and it got Matured on 19th Aug 2021 . I would like to know how can I get my matured amount ....
Gorak2326
Aug 29, 2021

Not getting money

My Father invested 1000rs in 1996 it's maturity date is 27/08/21, they have given check of 2, 22, 000 to union Bank of India .pls tell me how to claim my amount....
kumbhar abdulsamir
Aug 29, 2021

Acct number 01/9/LSC473394

Address:Village-sipor teh- Vadnagar dist- mahesana State- gujrat pin-384335

Sir, I request my policy
Receipt number-96/212676
St. Number-SPC96-3225/999991
SIR MY POLICY MATCHUR DATE 8/8/2021 PLZ I REQUEST ANY REPLY TO ME
YOUR FAITHFULLY
KUMBHAR ABDULSAMIR...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Address:AT/PO- GOBARDHAN DIST- KEONJHAR ODISHA PIN-758013

I am Kumuduni Sahoo
I have invested of Rs1000 date17/07/1998 at your ompany and maturity date is 17/07/2010.since i have note received any amount.
Please contact me mob no- [protected]...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Pradip Kumar Deka
Aug 28, 2021

Golden forests India Ltd claim maturity amount claim

Address:Tezpur/Assam

I have invested my money in this company in 21 May 1997.
Enrollment no. - 1238281
date- 21/5/1997
amount invest - 1000
maturity value- 21/05/2022
amount:2, 22, 000 as per bond
pls give me the details of the process to enroll it.

email address : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.- [protected]...
kala jeyakaran
Aug 28, 2021

Claim

My father invested in the scheme in 1996, it’s maturity is on Dec 2021. How to proceed this kindly guide
Receipt no:97/58442
Issue date :26 /03/1997
Unfortunately he is no more kindly guide us.
I am his daughter here kindly mail me at [protected]@gmail.com...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful