ADVERTISEMENT

Golden Forests India Ltd — claim form submission

Sir,
I have invested rs.10000 in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: ls/96/195309
Dated 17.03.1995 in the name of
S v l narasimha rao,
Ac no: 01/9/lsc456027.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely, s v l narasimha rao
Was this information helpful?
No (4)
Yes (34)
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

hi please use the following type of convension in claiming it.

--> acc no as --> LSDxxxx
--> receipt no: L/xx/xxxx

name. use proper spacing as per the bond.

ex:a. b. def ab

i was able to submit got the receipt

reach me @ yerasi.[protected]@gmail.com,
Sir,
I have invested rs.600 in golden forest india limited bearing Monthly deposit
Reciept no: RU/00/36448
Dated 30.05.2000 in the name of
MRS. KUNI DEI, W/O. MR. MANGULI BEHERA, AT-KALIAPADA, PO-DANDIPUR, DIST-PURI, ODISHA, INDIA.
Ac no: 01/9/RUC41585906/10807
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you
Regards,

Kuni Dei
As I have invested Rs.5000/- inGolden Forest in 1998, but now I have no documents traced, so what to do, or pls. Provide list of investors from Golden Forest records. As too much time lapse, If Golden Forest or Govt. or Hon.Supreme Court wish to refund pls. make easy to trace the investors list because thousands of investors forgotten the said investment.
This is my humble request to do favourable for the sake of innocent investors.
Thank you.
PUSHKER C GOSANI
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
My husband has invested 10, 000/- in golden projects limited bearing

Allotment letter no: 97/55039
Dated 05.07.1997 in the name of
Sukanta Kumar Sahoo,
Ac no: GLA55039.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

Kindly help me receive my amount as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

sincerely,
Basanti Sahoo (Nominee)

I am an investor in golden forests and complained several times no reply in vain As i have invested in the year 24/12 /1994. and the amount is 68000 to md Aman Akthar bearing application number Lsc51686 and cheque number 595310 waiting for your earliest reply in good hope

Md Aman Akthar
Mohammed Aman Akther's reply, Dec 2, 2018
Please reply me back at the earliest level
I invested Rs.2000/-(Two Thousand Rupees only) in your company GOLDEN FORESTS (INDIA) LIMITED on 09/04/1997 ; bearing Receipt No-LS/97/172410 Issue Date-08/07/1997
In accordance of the Honorable Supreme court order for repayment ; I applied through your website on date -16/10/2018 and approved my request following with Registration No-1034755.
Due to inconvenience of attachment of document of my own, I wrongly attached my father's bank detail.
Frequently I have been trying your kind attention for the occurrence of my problem through my gmail id to you on gfil.[protected]@karvy.com but there is no positive response.
If any query please contact me with [protected]
Your early action is highly obliged.
Thanks

My self rita my uncke deposited some amount in golden forest in the name of aunt but by mistake of him name was wrongly added in policy was induben instead of indiraben now we have submitted afedevit of corrections with both name are same but we received cheque of amount of 1700 by the name of induben kindly find attached policy
Thanks

Sir,
I have invested Rs. 5000 in Golden Projects Limited bearing
Allotment No: 98/108561
Issue Date: 25/07/1998
A/C No.: GLA108561
in the name of Mr. Hiranya Kalita, S/O. Mr. Chagendra Kalita, Durgasarobar, H. No. 31, P.N.G.B. Road, Guwahati-781009, Kamrup(M), Assam, India.
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you
Regards,
Hiranya Kalita

I invested in golden forests for rs 1000/- vide r.No.2162 dt 24/02/1991 and received cheque of canar bank bearing no 8847066 dt 07/07/2020. From where to revalidate to encash this cheque.

I suravi Daimari invested in golden forests for us 1000/-vide r no.96/48746 date-18/03/1996 and recieved cheque o[censored]nion Bank of India bearing no.17022 date- 18/02/2021 from where to revalidate to encash this cheque

Sir,
I have invested Rs.1000 in golden forest india limited bearing
Reciept no: 96/68134
Dated 24.01.1996 in the name of
Naveen Kumar Rathi
Ac no: 01/9/LSC329041
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.

So you are requested to help me recieve my amount as soon as possible
Thanking you, sincerely, Naveen Kumar Rathi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Golden Forests
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    10%
    Complaints
    1625
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    156
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Golden Forests contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT