Golden Forests India Ltd — i am complaining about non-acceptance of my claim form

Address:781001

I have invested rs.1000
In golden forest india limited bearing
Receipt no. Ls/00/163324
Issue date 02/09/2000
In the name of
Mr. Dhritikesh chakrabarty
Account no. 01/9/lcc33892125/48443
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting.
So you are requested to help me receive my amount as soon as possible
Sincerely,
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 28, 2018
Updated by Dhritikesh Chakrabarty
I have invested Rs.42000
in Golden Forest (India) Limited
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT RECEIPT (FORM) NO. 110115 C
DATED 30/12/2000
in the name of
DR. DHRITIKESH CHAKRABARTY
I have not yet received the ACCOUNT NO. and also the certificate/allotment Letter.
My Enrolment No. 1543522
Designation SO
I am trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but I have not found the provision in the system to submit claim of receive of the amount..
So you are requested to help me receive the amount as soon as possible.
Sincerely,
Mr. Dhritikesh Chakrabarty
Oct 28, 2018

I had invested Rs. 42000 for 4 years in the Golden forests India limited on 30/12/2000
in favor of myself
Name : DHRITIKESH CHAKRABARTY
Enrollment No.1543522
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM NO. 110113
DATED 30/12/2000
The maturity date is 30/12/2004

Again, I invested Rs. 42000 for 4 years in the Golden forests India limited on 29/06/2001
in favour of myself
Name : DHRITIKESH CHAKRABARTY
Enrollment No.1543522
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FORM NO. 110113
DATED 29/06/2001
The maturity date is 29/06/2005

But till the date I have not received the maturity amount of any of them.

I have tried to submit claim. But, the system does not accept the claim.

Kindly let us know the process to get the maturity amount .

Sincerely
Dhritikesh Chakrabarty
Oct 29, 2018
I have invested Rs.1000
In golden forest india limited bearing
In the name of
USHA DEVI
Account no. 01/9/LCC33891825/48440
Receipt no. LS/00/163321
I have been trying to submit the claim form on goldenforestcomittee.com but it is not accepting. After entering OTP, the next page does not appear. But the previous page appears.
So you are requested to help in the matter. Please guide us how to submit the claim form. Otherwise, the depositor will be deprived from submitting the claim form.

Sincerely,
Oct 31, 2018
I have invested Rs. 10000/- in Golden Forest (India) Limited
in the name of
BHABESH KALITA
Acknowledgement Form No. 110114 C
Dated 04/06/2001
Enrollment No. 1543522
I have not found any way to submit the claim form as provided by GFIL for receiving the invested money.
Kindly help us in the issue. Please guide us how to submit the claim for receiving the invested money.
Sincerely,
Dhritikesh Chakrabarty

Golden Forests
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Golden Forests contact information