Golden Forests India Ltd — Request of new cheque - since old cheque not submitted

Address: OUP MOTTO-ECONOMIC FREEDOM FOR ALL, Zone-2 Head Office- S.C.O 832-33-34, Golden complex, Manimajra CHANDIGARH - (U.T) 160101

From
R.Manohar
Meenakshi (Late)
No.358/330 Gandhi Nagar,
Mallamooppampatty,
Salem-636302
Tamilnadu
Ref: 1. Golden Forest (P) Ltd, A/c No.01/9/LSB 136813, D/plan No/MOP 24/25
L/s.
2.Certificate No.159203/01/11/1995
3.Cheque No.2950646 dated[protected] bank of India/ Rs.2, 22, 000/-
I invite your attention to the reference cited, in which on maturity, I have received a cheque for a sum of Rs.2, 22, 000/- in the reference 3rd cited. Due to sudden demise of my wife on[protected] and covid period, I could not present the cheque to the bank in time for clearance.
Inview of the circumstances, I request to cancel the earlier cheque issued to me and kindly issue "fresh cheque only in favour of my name R.Manohar " (Since my wife is dead") to my present address.
I herewith enclose the following documents.
1.Copy of Certificate issued by you.
2.Copy of the cheque issued for Rs.2, 22, 000/- dated[protected].
3.My aadhar card, pan card, and ration card copy.
4. Death certificate of my wife.
Please kindly do the needful and issue fresh cheque in my name .
Thanking You.
Yours Sincerely,
R.Manohar.
Golden Forests customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

Golden Forests
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Golden Forests contact information