Grablon.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2019
Complaints 104

File a complaint to Grablon.com

Having problems with Grablon.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grablon.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Grablon.com reviews & complaints page 5

abvaidh
Oct 14, 2016

Dear,

I purchase one product through grablon at date of 8 October2016, system say your delivery at reach destiny at 4-5 days, but i haven't any types of detai of delivery(pod no. Delivery or not, packed date etc...), and i will tryed to track my order through my reg. Email via grablon official site, but system only shown my detail i.e.Name, mobile number, order no, address, ect...
So, please which place reach my order and i allready paid this product amount, so please take action.and proper guidelines your site how to track my order on your site, and which place it reach my order.
My order no is #8722, it is a fraud company
Grablon.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 14, 2016
Updated by abvaidh
Dear,

I purchase one product through grablon at date of 8 October2016, system say your delivery at reach destiny at 4-5 days, but i haven't any types of detai of delivery(pod no. Delivery or not, packed date etc...), and i will tryed to track my order through my reg. Email via grablon official site, but system only shown my detail i.e.Name, mobile number, order no, address, ect...
So, please which place reach my order and i allready paid this product amount, so please take action.and proper guidelines your site how to track my order on your site, and which place it reach my order.
My order no is #8722, froad company, do not purchase any type of item.and do not trust free ka mall.com

devendra chary
    Oct 13, 2016

Dear sir i am devendra chary, i have ordered jbl and skulcandy earphones from grablon.com shopping on 25/09/2016.
    My payment has successfully deducted from my account but from day one my order status showing as packed only till now there is no mail from them and i didn't received any updates regarding my products. Every time one voice message will come that all are customer care agents are busy when i tried to contact customer care. Please take action

Thanks in advance

Devendra chary

kailashbethi
      Oct 13, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Dear sir, my name is kailash bethi, i ordered grablon shopping 19/09/2016, order no.6989. Till date order not shipped and many times call but not response, and also many times are mail but not any response grablon. Please sir contac this person please send product or refund as early as possible. Thanking you. Kailash bethi [protected] [protected], paymentid :[protected]

ripal80
        Oct 13, 2016

I have ordered 2(two) INVISIBLE WIRELESS BLUETOOTH 4.0 MUSIC EARBUD but Grablon (http://grablon.com/) delivered only 1 (one item ) remaining product is not delivered and also not refunding amount.

unable to raised refund.
        they are not responding by email and phone no is also not working +[protected].
        one product revived but there site is showing still shipping status.

avinash.raghunath.jadhav
          Oct 12, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

Dear Sir/madam
          I believe its a fraud company. i had ordered for a JBL SYNCHROS S200I IN EAR STEREO HEADPHONE on 29.09.16 and the order no. is #7738. till now no information about the delivery status and could not contact them with[protected] as the number is not working neither have i received the parcel nor have given me back my refund amount. Whenever i call their office, they say there is server problem, call later. This has been going on till today so i write to you for help.

Udayashankar Shankar
            Oct 12, 2016

Address: 560072

I had ordered for bluetooth waterproof flexible mini keyboard & jbl j55 high performance on ear stereo headphone with mic and rotatable ear cups on 26.10.16 and the order no. is 7401. till now no information about the delivery status and could not contact them with[protected] as the number is not working from past 1 week. kindly cancel the order and refund the amount back to my account. thanks

senthilkrishnan
              Oct 2, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I have ordered the above material from grablon.com on 22nd September. I have paid online and the status is shown as paid in the website, but still the material is not delivered and in customer care no one is attending the call also no reply to mails.
              It written it will be delivered by a week but still I am waiting and no reply from them.
              their website tracking of order is also not working. Kindly help me to resolve this issue.

RSJODHA
                Sep 29, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I purchased rechargeable Torch on[protected] &[protected] but some reason they are cancelled by website. These order are prepaid but my payment not refund me till now. I contact to customer care ([protected]) lots of time but they say already payment refunded to me. But I can't receive my money and I provided My Bank statement of 07 July 2016 to 24 Sep. 2016 to mail ID- [protected]@grablon.com & [protected]@grablon.com. Than after they not attend my call & no give any reply.
                Oct 3, 2016
                my e-mail ID - [email protected] and Mobile No. - +91 8561852021
                Ordered bluetooth head phones on 27.09 but not shipped yet.
                Very bad service.

npsaxena
                  Sep 22, 2016

GRABLON.COM Not sending articles ordered. It seems to be a big FRAUD.
                  I ordered two articles with GRABLON.COM on 7th of September 2016, as per order no. 5812.

I've neither received the consignment nor any updates regarding dispatch / shipping till now.

I've written the query a number of times in this regard through messaging application given on website but in vein. No response at all from grablon. I am highly unsatisfied with this gesture of Grablon.

I wonder what to do with such criminal kind of organisation?

Can this act be registered under cybercrime? If so I would like to be the first peeson to lodge a complaint immediately so that this malpractice may be checked as soon as possible.
                  Me too facing same problem and my Order No # 6675, dt:15/09/2016, No communication from their for shipment and more over customer care Phone & email also not working. please don't buy from this merchant.
                  I am order LG TONE+ HBS730 WIRELESS STEREO BLUETOOTH HEADSET CODE: LE00034HS on date of 06/09/2016 but there is still I am not received this product as well as product shipment detail. I am already paid product amount. Give me reply as soon as possible

ipopdop
                    Sep 20, 2016

Address: Lakhimpur, Assam, 787001

I have ordered a lg tone+ hbs730 wireless stereo bluetooth headset vide order #6039 dated 08/09/2016, but the co. Has neither dispatched the order nor did respond me. These type of fraud companies are mushrooming at fast face and entrapping gullible customers and thereby earning in crores. Govt. Should enact some stricter regulations and prevent both online and offline (Tv ads. Like selling yantras/so called magic herbal panacea) fraudster co.
                    10 or more day order not complaint And Not Answering customer care number no reply .
                    I have ordered a ( Rugby X6 Bluetooth Speaker With SD Card & USB Direct Playback ) vide ORDER #6328 dated 12/09/2016, but the co. has neither dispatched the order nor did respond me. These type of fraud companies are mushrooming at fast face and entrapping gullible customers and thereby earning in crores. Govt. should enact some stricter regulations and prevent both online and offline ( ads. like selling yantras /so called magic herbal panacea) fraudster co. please my rupees refund me.

sahilesh
                      Sep 7, 2016

We should complain this kind of online fraud. Grablon is simply doing online fraud and not delivering any product. I have also trapped. I have ordered headphone and waiting from 10 days, not received any product and no dispatch information. not able to contact customer care. I think this is chennai based company as per the phone number mentioned. We should launch FIR against them and shut there operation down so nobody will be trapped any more from this company.
                      I have a worst experience with Grablon. I have placed an order more than 2 months and they didn't send the order and then I have placed a cancel request almost a month but till date I didn't receive my refund. One of the worst customer service.

bindu mani
                        Sep 3, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

It already 10 days my order was place. No response from their side. Whenever i call contact number... they keep repeating that they are too tight today... automatic answering machine... just forgery. Please dont allow these type of online cheats to continue in the portal. Even other stores like amazon, flipkart etc will also get effected due these fraud people.

My Order no: #5099, on 27/08/16, amount Rs 587-,

Totally 3 nos items werr recived, ie samsung charger- Not working, JBL head set(only cover no head set inside), Bluetooth head set- not working,

I mailed to cust care many time, still now no response trough mail/phone,

jagannath koni

Jain Sanju
                          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                          Sep 1, 2016

I placed an order for table mate on[protected] the cost of the table was debited to their account. Till now there is no assurance from their side regarding the delivery of the product. Every time I call I am told that all the executives are busy and the call drops within half second. This is all planned to cheat customers. Be ware of this fraud company. At any cost I want my money back. I put up a case against the company.
                          Sep 13, 2016
                          Updated by Jain Sanju
                          Hello everyone I want to bring to notice that beware of Grablon an online shopping site. My order no 4896 which I placed on[protected] has not been delivered. Firstly the the executives don't say their names on my insist she said that her name is Sonia. They are very rude and don't know how to deal with customers. I was shocked when she said rudely do you want the product or not. Without me saying anything she said money will be deposited in your account. My request to government is to stop issueing license to such companies and fraud companies license should be cancelled.
                          Sep 17, 2016
                          Updated by Jain Sanju
                          I was sent docket no. D991B7479738 of first flight courier by Grablon. The product has been delivered to Shalini of Lucknow. I stay in jalgaon how come Grablon delivered the product I don't know how this company is still doing fraud business. I shall take action against the company for cheating me. Beware of the fraud company. Grablon shall be sued for misguiding and giving fake information.
                          MY ORDER NO IS 4908, ITS MORE THEN 15 DAYS.
                          THIS IS 3RD TIME I AM CONTACTING YOU THROUGH MAIL, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY BAD. I DINT GET ANY REPLY.

and there is no update of my order. this website is fake.
                          This I rec'd this product but it is not working please give us replacement or refund.
                          Docket no D991B7479558
                          MANHAR gadani
                          94/403 Poonam complex shanti park
                          Mira road East district thane
                          Maharashtra 401107

Fraud company - Comment #2559512 - Image #0
                          Booking Rugby X6 Bluetooth Speaker With SD Card & USB Direct Playback Nos.3 on grablon site. i did not received the product to me.. i paid to money.. pls action onthe this site... tell date not delivery my order no #6328 Please refund my money.& not received to call customer care no. +[protected] & not Reply any Email .

Fraud company - Comment #2559550 - Image #0

RAVISHANKAR RAMAMURTHY
                            Aug 20, 2016

Address: 600008

I had placed an order for JBL SYNCHROS E10 Stereo In Ear Headphone on 9th August and was given to understand that it would be delivered within a weeks time. But till date not received. On checking up with them they promise immediate delivery but that does not happen. No proper response while trying to contact over phone.Looks to be fraud company. No address on the Invoice other than the landline no.
                            Don't buy in this website
                            Totally items is duplicate,

And to much late delivery
                            Don't buy,
                            My email address
                            [protected]@gmail.com.

Raviteja Chinta
                              Aug 16, 2016

Hope this will help me, i did a transaction of amount rs.239/- for jbl earphones in some offer in glablon.com. I paid the amount through my debit card on 5th aug, 2016. They gave 4- 6 working days to deliver the product, till now i did't get any update from them i called them couple of times to their customer care number which is not working properly, i mailed them the issue but didn't get nay reply from them.

I am not saying that too huge amount to file a case against but i don't want to encourage this type of cheat and with this it will be helpful for others too.

Hope you got my intention.
                              I had booked a table mate in grablon.com with order num 2580 and the payment also made but they did not delivered the product for me am very disappointed please take action
                              I had ordered JBL ear phones on Aug 25 and received defected product. Merchant is not giving any reply to emails and also not picking phones. Its totally a fraud merchant.

Vibrant Fly
                                Aug 16, 2016

I agreed with all, grablon is fraud and should be taken serious action against them. they doing online fraud.

I have ordered jbl t280a in ear stereo wired headphones offering for rs. 200 against price 1200 (original price around 2000). after product arrive it was duplicate products. its really fraud company. i have written 3 emails and till not no reply from them.

These website i came across from freekamaal.com, so please dont go thru freekamaal.com all are cheaters.

My order # order #3128
                                Product quantity unit price subtotal
                                Jbl t280a in ear stereo wired headphones 1 rs.199 rs.199
                                Subtotal: rs.199
                                Shipping cost: rs.50
                                Total cost: rs.249
                                Customer notes:
                                Shipped by first flight courier tracking no d991b7515515

vedava
                                  from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 29, 2016

I placed an order for the product - table mate-2 on grablon.com on 19/07/2016 and my order number is #2601. I paid total rs 649 (Rs 599 product cost and rs 50 for shipping charge).But product was not delivered till date.So please take an immediate action to deliver product as early as possible. web site says that product will deliver 4-7 days.but product was not delivered after lapse of 10 days.it's not right.so please take my request as urgent.

Mritu85
                                    Jul 19, 2016

Address: 560068

My name is mritunjay kumar and i am from bangalore.

I placed an order for the product - super bright 36 led solar lantern on grablon.com on 09/06/2016 at 02:55 am and my order number is #812. I paid total rs 354 (Rs 299 product cost and rs 55 for shipping charge).

I called many times to customer care but no proper update from there end. Always they are telling tomorrow or day after tomorrow you will receive the update. Even i requested to cancel my order and refund the money but no update yet. I wrote email to there customer care but not email response. I didn't receive any email or phone response.

Please help me out.
                                    Jul 27, 2016
                                    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx's response
                                    I have oredered one table mate 10 days before but goods not yet received and no responce for phhone and e mmail.

Pl help how to recover the money
                                    I have ordered and paid for table mate 10 days before but the goods is not delivered yet. Even I have called and email to GRABLON . But there is no responce.

Pl help me to recover the money
                                    I ordered one philips earphone and rainsuit on 23/07/2016.still on date its not delivered nor any response from the company.i think its the fraud site.my order #2803
                                    Hi Order JBL headphone till now no status neither no one pick my call its a pathetic experience I sent email also however not received any response.
                                    please take a necessary action
                                    This company seems to be a fraud which does not deliver goods even after payment. They do not have cod òption as well.

psuresh1001
                                      Jul 18, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

I booking Samsung headset on grablon site. i did not received the product to me.. I paid to money.. pls action on the this site...
                                      My order no #2141.

Please block this fraud company and get my money back.

Suresh
                                      Do Action ASAP

nurul
                                        Jul 13, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 700016

I believe its a fraud company. i had ordered for a watch on 24th june 2016 and was expecting it till 28th june 2016. i had called them later on 29th to cancell. neither have i received the parcel nor have given me back my refund amount.
                                        Whenever i call their office, they say there is server problem, call later.

This has been going on till today so i write to you for help.
                                        Try and find out and sue the company, as they are about to cheat many online shoppers.