Grahakseva.com — Didn't get refund from Paytm.

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410203

Please help me,

This mail is to inform you that, I refunded an amount of 3950/- by my paytm account into Indian Overseas Bank dated 17th Dec 2016, But the respective person did not get the amount in his overseas a/c, I am sending below text msg which I have got through Paytm."

“We have refunded Rs 3950 to your Indian Overseas Bank for your Order ID [protected] on Paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working days to credit the amount to your account. Please contact your bank for any queries.
Paytm has refunded Rs.3950 to your bank (Transaction ID: [protected])”

Kindly find out whats wrong in this case and do the needful,

Dharmendra Sharma
91 [protected]
GrahakSeva.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

GrahakSeva.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    GrahakSeva.com Address
    800 N 1st St, San Jose, United States - CA95112
    View all GrahakSeva.com contact information