Complaints 142

File a complaint to Grand Tourio

Having problems with Grand Tourio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grand Tourio customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Grand Tourio

Grand Tourio Phone Numbers

+91 22 2501 5676
+91 22 2501 5686

Grand Tourio Website

Grand Tourio Head Office Address

No: 302-303, 3rd Floor, Surya House, Near Vidyavihar Railway Station, 7th Road, Rajawadi
Mumbai City District

Grand Tourio reviews & complaints(142)

RahulPawaskar
Jul 3, 2023
Dec 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2023

Regarding refund of Membership amount

Address:Dombivli west

Membership of Grand Tourio was taken in Oct 2018 in name of Pooja Pawaskar[protected].
No one is answering call. Most of their employee left job. Not a single service provided by Grand Tourio.
Requesting to a take a legal action and refund my money.

Thank you...
Mohd Shahnawaz Siddiqui
Feb 10, 2023

Grand Tourio Fraud company, not providing any services

Address:Kurla, Mumbai

Regarding refund of membership amount with interest for membership
MEMBERSHIP NO[protected]

Dear Sir / Madam

Membership of Grand Tourio was taken in 2018 in my name ( Mr Siddiqui).
When Email is sent for reservation of hotels / resort for planned holiday or Cinema Tickets the Email gets bounced None of the contact numbers get connected.

Please take legal action against this company.br...
Address:Grand Tourio No: 302-303, 3rd Floor, Surya House, Near Vidyavihar Railway Station, 7th Road, Rajawadi, , Maharashtra 400077, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai -, Thane, Maharashtra

Dear Sir / Madam

Membership of Grand Tourio was taken in October 2017 in my name ( Mrs Alka Vijay Parab ). Membership number is[protected].
When Email is sent to following Email ID

[protected]@grandtourio.com
[protected]@grantourio.com
[protected]@grandtourio.com

for reservation of hotels / resort for planned holiday or Cinema Tickets the Email gets bounced None of the contact numbers...
Ajay Padwal
Sep 11, 2022

Fraud company, not providing any services

They corned my parents!
As they were not aware of credit card system, they said you will have to pay in installments. So my parents agreed to it.
After that, they did not provide any service!! What a fraud company.

They had to pay more than 75k to the bank because of interest.
Please sue this company.
Help me get my parents refund....
Ajay Padwal
Sep 11, 2022

Fraud company

They are not providing any services they mentioned in the agreement!...
Achyut Chaudhary
Nov 29, 2021
Jun 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2022

Fraud company plz action against it..

Address:Kanjur marg but that office also closed

I want my hard money 75 k from company.. totally fraud no number received office closed..no any mail response..no any feedback.. totally fraud... customer support plz action against that fraud company..if any other same customer like me plz contact me to make big group to fight against that fraud company
My no [protected]
Dr A R Chaudhari...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Amruta25
Oct 19, 2021
Jun 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2022

Not refund my money

Address:SHELU Mumbai

My name is Amruta Amol Sawant
I was called at the thane office in oct 2018. I was pay 25 thousand on the day However due to some issues i wanted to back of the deal which was as agreed upfront.
I requested them for the refund, butHowever, after that mail they have literally stopped responding to my mail or taking any calls. Its been nearly 2 years i am chasing them.

Amruta Sawant
Aug 9, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2021

Cheating by Gran turismo

I read that 134 people have submitted complaints against Grand turio. There may be double or triple number of people who may not have submitted their complaints by now. Even I was cheated for Rs 1, 85000 by Thane branch, opposite Viviana mall. Now their phone numbers are not functional. Emails are not answered and they have disappeared with the money. I think there is no point in just submitting complaints online. We all should come together...
Pramod Mhaske
Jul 15, 2021
Nov 29, 2021

Fraud Company - Don't buy policy

Address:B 305-306 Kailas Esplanade, opp Vijay sales , Lbs marg Ghatkopar - w Mumbai - 400086

Fraud Company - said come for collect gift, then their sales executive divert you mind and force to take the policy, if you go for refund and they Threat us with their bouncers. from last 4 year i have fighting for my 38 K still not resolve. All the contact number and mail id closed.
Bad experienc....
swapnilgr
Apr 29, 2021
Jun 14, 2022

No response on emails and phones

I have taken the 6 month membership with grand Tourio and paid 1.5 lakh for membership registration but now they have stopped attending calls and even not responding on emails. Tried calling the mobile numbers I have for the company but all are showing out of service. Its a fraud company and Govt should take a strict actions on this as this is a very big fraud and this company has taken money from lots of people like me...
Shaidas
Jun 14, 2022

Membership fraud

They have sold a holiday membership for 2 lacs to us saying they will give travel and stay Internationally for 10 years resort membership and gifts like microwave
When we planned our travel dates and started calling them their office was set to fire it seems
Since 2018 aug we have paid them
Need a refund of same

Kindly update on [protected]@gmail.com...
Nov 29, 2021

Fraud company not giving me refund

Address:Garnt turio,ghatkopar

They aproved my refund but now not responding......
hnsunil
Jun 14, 2022

Refund of payments of Membership No.-888-111-442

Address:FLower Vally opp. Viviana Citi Mall Estern Express High way Thane W

I have taken Membership of Grand tourio in April 2018 ( Andheri Link Road Branch Office) I have paid my hard earned money Rs. 78000/- through credit card loan. Now the company does not respond on phone shows phone number are non existent. We were given false informetion like stay in 4 or 5 star hotels, free movie tickets every month but still not providing any thing i want my money back with interest paid to Credit Card companey....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
rajkumar8008
Nov 29, 2021

No service

Address:thane

I have taken membership of grand tourio in year2017. but still they are not providing anything . so I want my money back.
rajkumar...
JacobThomas15
Nov 29, 2021

Membership no 888111126 I want my refund of the money

Address:Andheri west opp. Fun republic on 6th floor, and vidyavihar

I have paid my hard earned money 2 lakhs and now the company does not respond - phones no non existent, emails are bouncing and office closed. Membership no[protected] I want my refund of the money. This is a fraud company and want to ensure that no one else gets duped. I have all the proofs .
Jacob Thomas...
Satyajit p
Jun 14, 2022

Not responding

We were given all false information like stay in 4 or 5 star hotels, free banquet hall availability for function, free movie tickets every month, once a year candle light dinner. We paid Rs 75000 for membership. The contact number given to us are not functioning. The office address given is closed. When I send email, the emails are also not delivered. Where to search for these fraud people now. We have all the documents. They have duped us...
Address:Andheri west

We had taken membership from this company in 2018 by paying a whooping amount of Rs.90000/- but since then only once we had availed the tour to Ganpatipule. And once we had availed dinner coupons. After that we had called many times. But we didn't get our token gift of microwave which they had promised at the time of agreement. No one is picking up calls. We want refund or else provide the services as per the agreement....

No communication after taking money

We were given all false information like stay in 4 or 5 star hotels, free banquet hall availability for function, free movie tickets every month, once a year candle light dinner. We paid Rs 185000 for membership. The contact number given to us are not functioning. The office address given is closed. When I send email, the emails are also not delivered. Where to search for these fraud people now. We have all the documents. They have duped...
swatikolhe

No good service from grand tourio

We have taken membership service from grand tourio 3 years ago. We haven't been receiving good service, services are very much delayed.now during covid period we didn't used the service. Postcovid we are planning for our vacation in December and have mailed them continuously for our packages but no one is responding on mail. And even phone number are not responding, all are bandh. How pathetic company this is...
Address:Thane west , flower valley...

They are biggest thug ever

Need my money back of 2.5 lacs for 25 years + 4 bonus years, they informed lot of fake commitments however are fraud company and need to be punished. Directors shoukf be sent to Jail for running such a corrupt company and doing fraudulent activities...