Complaints 267

File a complaint to GreenChef

Having problems with GreenChef?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GreenChef customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

GreenChef

GreenChef Phone Numbers

1800 103 7477

GreenChef Website

GreenChef Head Office Address

Survey No.19/3, 3rd Cross, Mango Garden, Srinivas Industrial Estate, Kanakpura Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore Urban District
Karnataka

GreenChef reviews & complaints page 3

tejendra agey
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Induction cooktop is not work

Address:Vpo tarondar teh. Nagar dist. Bharatpur

My induction cooktop is not work 2 3 days this product garrenty is avilabe...
Vijaya Madasu
May 19, 2022

Burners are not working

From last 3 days the burners are not working properly...
Sathwik Kaparthy
May 18, 2022

Regular service

Address:Shapur Nager

Not grinding properly...
Santhiya shine
May 18, 2022

Burner is not working

We purchased green chef gas stove on March 13/5/22. While we started using one burner is not working, please fix the problem as soon as possible...
Aishu Patil
May 15, 2022

Greenchef kelvin cooktop

Address:Harsha layout Kengeri Satellite Town Bangalore

We have purchased kelvin cooktop a year before till now we haven’t faced any issues but from past 2 days lightly gas was leaking from the cooktop and today if we on it all of a sudden it’s catching a fire from all the sides even from the bottom.. which is very dangerous.. truely disappointed with this performance.....
Shivamanand621
from Barbigha, Bihar
May 13, 2022

Induction damage

Address:Jahajrani lauj.hanumannagar .barbigha sheikhpura.bihar pin -code-811101

Induction not working properly . After service man came and set the new glass...
Akshay Kumar s.l
May 7, 2022

GreenChef TV bluetooth audio not working properly

I recently bought a GreenChef TV some months back that time it's working fine . But after an software update on tv, i cant listen to the audio through bluetooth speakers or headphones . The audio is breaking after it play for some seconds and it repetedly audio is breaking . may be its some kind of software problem caused after that update . and i didnt get any updates after this .i hope it will fix on next update . But before this update...
Address:Chennai Ambattur

Sub : Quality issue in Greenchef Pearl 5 L S.S. Induction Bottom Pressure Cooker
Ref : Your lnvoice No. KA-ZSHW-46616, Invoice Date : 25.10.2021.

We have purchased the above said 5 L Induction Bottom Pressure Cooker (B09CL45XKC ( EV-2ZWY-2BGN) through Amazon by first week of Nov 2021. Right from the day one the cooker is not functioning properly. Various issue water leaking around the top lid, no...
Apr 11, 2022

Steel cooker bottom break

I have bought Greenchef Pearl 5 L Induction Bottom Pressure Cooker
| B09CL45XKC ( EV-2ZWY-2BGN )
HSN:761510

now its bottom broke drastically

i want replacement of product or refund of my amount which is rs. 1300

date of purchase[protected]

havung 5 year warranty...
anandanmohana
Mar 24, 2022

Thermosteel water bottle

Address:bangalore

Thermosteel water bottle no hot water maintain.very very worst product and worst customer service.friends donot buy this product...
Deep Shikha Singh
Mar 11, 2022

Maxo Induction

Address:Tikhampur,Ballia

Not working properly...
BalaBabu Yannam
Feb 21, 2022

Green chef gas geyser not working

Address:Nandamuru Nagar, Singh Nagar, Vijayawada-15

I purchased in dec 2021, Green cheff gas geyser. But your company officials has not responded for repair the above product. My phone no. [protected]...
Muralidhar Rang
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 20, 2022

Complain regarding burner in Greenchef Kelvin Glass Automatic Hob 21002 | KELVIN04

Product is in warranty, but asking for spare parts cost.
Mine is manufacturing defect registered complaint Call SC[protected].

Please do the needful...
Pathak.007
Feb 14, 2022

Pressure Cooker is leaking

I purchased Greenchef Satura aluminum cooker set ( 4 IN 1 ) from Amazon on 26 August 2021 and delivered on 31-Aug-2021. After using 10 days of pressure cooker, the pressure cooker does not hold the steam and it leaks around the handle bar and spills on the induction surface. Hence the whistle does not come. I tried to connect with Greenchef Brand many times but no support at all.

Kindly help me with replacement/refund product...
Nitu mehta
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
Feb 6, 2022

Complete

Address:Baburbanna sohsrai nalanda

Tawa bottom damage...
Anchana Anchu
Feb 2, 2022

Green chef maxo induction 2000w

Address:Anchana bhavan alummoodu po cheriyela, Cheriyela

I have bought an induction cook top on last month and today its not working please resolve this problem...
Afiya Affu
Jan 29, 2022

3 burners stove

Address:16-9-307/46/1 old malakpet beside masjid hadiya amreen ٫ Hyderabad

My stove not working properly as its in warranty period i want my issue to be solve asap...
Digital Palace
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 24, 2022

Apollo room heater complain

Address:Gambhirpur Gorakhpur 273411

1&2 rod and turn motor are not working...
Address:Vill+po Basaon kalan, Block itarhi, Dist buxar

Ss bottle liye hai 1month hua hai pani hot nahi rahta hai pleasae resolve my problem contact this number[protected]...
Akki Chavanke
Jan 14, 2022

Induction not working proper

Address:401/A3 SUNSHINE CITY CHHIRI NEAR DESAIWAD VAPI -396191

Whenever I turn on the induction an alarm is heard and the heating is turned off.
I am call many times on Customer service number but no reply to me 🙁 i am really hurt because, my new induction only worked for 3 days...