Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 40

File a complaint to Greens Technologys

Having problems with Greens Technologys?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Greens Technologys customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Greens Technologys

Greens Technologys Phone Numbers

+91 98 4049 6320
+91 44 4351 1623

Greens Technologys Website

Greens Technologys Head Office Address

No.15 First Street,Padmanabha nagar,
Adyar

Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Greens Technologys reviews & complaints(40)

Siva Rv
Apr 25, 2024

Kindly help me to get my hard earned money of Rs.17000.

Address:Ground floor, New No. W-41, Old W122, 3rd

I have enrolled java selenium course for 100 percentage placement for Rs.17000 in greens technology at Anna nagar branch (Ground floor, New No. W-41, Old W122, 3rd ), After paying the whole money of Rs. 17000 with keerthana(Admin) from Anna nagar branch(Ground floor, New No. W-41, Old W122, 3rd )Then the management is not responding at all.

They have teached some java class after that i have...
Jithun
Feb 24, 2024

Refund of Fee - reg

Address:Adyar

I'm Jithun from Chennai and I have been enrolled for a training class for Finops in AWS Cloud computing. I hardly attended 2 to 3 training sessions as I couldn't not cope up due to my work schedule. I have paid an amount of Rs. 12000 as a fee for the same. Since I have not attended any of the classes more than 3 sessions I have been asking one of the representatives' Ms. Keerthiga for a refund of the same for more than a year. But it is very...
mrfg
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 21, 2023

Experience certificate rs 50000 pls refund amount money

Address:GREENS TECHNOLOGIES ADYAR

Green technologies adyar branch oracle courses completed . But fake certificate buy 50000 pay amount hand mr. Sekar staff employed. But no job and no expericence certificate. 2 years waste of time and life. Please rs.50000 refund amount poor family

ph [protected]
thank you...
Sabithanagaraj
Oct 16, 2023

I am complaining about CCNA course training

Green technology doesn’t have proper trainers they have 2 to 4 years of experience people to train CCNA course also trainers are literally reading the PPT and they didn’t even know basic concepts in CCNA.. this is not good to do such a thing for poor money they are completely unethical...
I took admission in ORACLE batch. They made promises of placements, their referrals, they will train me for practical questions, real-world scenarios. But after joining what i was taught was just basics and nothing else. They are foolish students and taking such a huge amount of money and after admission there is no one to listen.

If there is anyone who can take action please prevent other students from wasting there money.br...
Gayathridevi58
Jul 19, 2023

Cheating money and spoiling students life.

Address:Chennai (anna nagar,Adyar, Velachery,Vadapalani,Avadi and so on .

***kindly take immediate action***this institute is spoiling Many students life by forcing them to get fake documents and backdoor by cheating money of 1-5 lakhs and not providing refund also. When we ask refund they are threatening us as they have all our personal details . please take necessary action against them otherwise many people will suicide. ##Majorspamalert...
Unions
Jul 12, 2023

Regarding backdoor money

They costed me 1 lakh rupees for the backdoor but after coaching I was not get placed in any company, kindly help me to refund money paid for backdpor, I was struck up with loan and family problems. i was not in job too. Please give me refund for the backdoor process...
unaiPolOruvan
Apr 25, 2023

Fake Experience

Greens technologys/ technologies at thuripakkam (above ICICI bank) are completely fraudulent. Velmurugan is the head of that branch. Without teaching the full course, they brainwash students to join the backdoor process. They cost 75k for fake experience letters and 3 lakhs for the backdoor process. They will not provide any invoice for those payments. Xavier, Ram Sarath, Sabapathy, and Palanivel, are the few trainers who brainwash students...
Muprien
Mar 17, 2023

Fake educational coaching centre

Address:Chennai

Have joined the course on Sep2022 at the time of joining they told like all the topics were covered regards to my course after three to four days they clubbed two three batches and parallelly started the multiple classes without completing the core subjects,
They have bunch of employee manpower and branches to source the students especially in freshers and non domain, career gap category and then simply pushing for backdoor process...
Lakshmi.priya
Jan 4, 2023
Jul 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2023

Fees amount refund

Am joining in class 7th dec, admin name prasanth, he tell with me initial amount 1st paid I will start the class and admission card so I will paid the amount 7, 000 but i joined the class in3 days, the class not satisfied with me, and continue the class so I will paid the amount 7k will be refund and do the needful....
Address:4th floor, W122, 3rd Ave, W Block, Annanagar East, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040

Put a review about green technologies, Annangar for that they removed from the whats app group and restricted from attending classes and not even provied placement classes, its a sdet course.ask for the syllabus first.they will ask you to pay immediately then only you can join the next batch immediately otherwise you join in the next batch, if you pay it once they will not tell you about joining until you ask for it.In my case admission counsellor...
+7 photos
sivahunt05230523
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Sep 15, 2022
Jul 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

If you are interested in developer don't join green technology.

Address:4th floor, W122, 3rd Ave, W Block, Annanagar East, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040

I put a review about green technologies, Annangar for that they removed from the whats app group and restricted from attending classes and not even provied placement classes, its a sdet course.ask for the syllabus first.they will ask you to pay immediately then only you can join the next batch immediately otherwise you join in the next batch, if you pay it once they will not tell you about joining until you ask for it.
Syllabus & Topicsbr...
sivahunt05230523
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 13, 2022
Sep 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 15, 2022

I don't satisfied with this course

Address:Annanagar East,Chennai.

First I Asked for developement course and the trainer shanmugavel he said we have a course called sdet(software developement engineer in test) and also he said its a part of developement and he didn't mentioned that its automation testing and currently after 27 days of class and my teaching trainer said we only teach you 50% of course remaing you need to learn by self learing and i paid 23k for this course but i'm interested in this course...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Chandraleka04
from Panruti, Tamil Nadu
Jul 16, 2022
Oct 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2022

Refund my 15000 rs I have paid for the course

Address:Greens technology perumbakam branch

I have joined this course on month of march 25th 2022, but m not interested and discontinued in april month but i have paid Rs.15, 000. Please refund my money back to my account m not interested in this course. Kindly help me ....
Vignesh.
Mar 2, 2022
Jun 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2022

Regarding a Refund my amount.

Address:OMR GREEN'S TECHNOLOGY

Hi iam vignesh. I have joined Green's Technology "selenium Java in OMR Green's Technology. I have paid 50k for back door. I am not interested to continue this process. So I need refund my amount. Hence request to take an early action to solve the matter.....
Vignesh.
Mar 1, 2022
Jul 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Refund

Need refund my amount of back door process...
johnkennedyanandharaj2017
Jan 17, 2022

Training and Job support Worst, They making money from innocent people

Address:1st Floor, No. 19 &20, American Advent Christian Layout, Sholinganallur to Medavakkam Main Road, Perumbakkam, ( next to OMR food street ) Chennai - 60

!!! All they need is Money, Fees, innocent people, Business. Believe me or not This is True!!!.
First of all all 5 star rating and comments are fake i will tell you why. Im going to share my experience so please Don't waste your money and time here... I spent 20k for AWS. They will provide you fake experience and no real time projects even if you got job its not permanent job for this job they will get money from you min 80K. Trainer...
31 other people found this review helpful
31 found this helpful
SaiVidhya
Nov 23, 2021
Jul 28, 2022

Providing fake background verification documents and fake experience

These institute are providing fake experience letter and fake documents for background verification which is really not fair.
Giving fake experienced letter, do what the difference is for people who have really worked day and night and simple they get trained for 2months and get into Mncs with fake documents.

Please take severe action and close such institute....
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Vishnumadavan
Nov 22, 2021
Apr 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2023

Regarding a Refund Amount

Address:Tambaram sanatorium

I am Vishnu MR.I have Joined Greens technology on OCT 5 for "Selenium Java" in Tambaram sanatorium Branch. My point of contact is "Prabhakaran"(Manager).I went to the class only for 3 days. I was not able to attend the class after that. I informed to "Prabhakaran"(Manager) stating I am not able to continue the class due to some personal reasons. I was asking him a Refund amount .I also informed him that take 3 days...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
harisenna
from madurai, Tamil Nadu
Sep 29, 2021
Jul 28, 2022

Fraud institute--- Offering backdoor entries in MNCs --- need a serious concern

Address:chennai

These people take up locations in and around Chennai and making an image they are providing learning / training on for IT field work, but they are not doing / providing a good learning on subjects or anything . they are fake attracting people for money like offering Backdoor entries into Top MNCs. We could not imagine how MNCs have these loop holes they are having HRs numbers for screening, also people first think without any knowledge and...