Gruha Kalyan — No response and non refunding booking amount 4, 94, 000/- rs from gruha kalyana

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I Mr. Raja Jitendra Nayaka booked flat in Gruha Kalyan, Lotus Project, Sadaramangala. Hoodi, near Whitefield, Bangalore. on 17th September 2015.(Booking Form No. 1096 of Gruha Kalyana).I have paid to the Seller as and by way of advance towards the Sale Consideration a sum of (35%) Rs.4, 94, 000/- (Rupees Four Lakhs Ninety Four Thousand only),

Since last six month they are neither giving sales and construction agreements nor refunding amount for cancellation. They made me to cancel twice, one in August and another in Dec 2016. Till now i didn’t get money. They have given false commitment letters two times, even though they have not provided me agreement copies or money. They have taken all originals in the name of cancellation. Their customer care, Website, Email and CRM are not reachable. Their mobile is switched off. I went personally to office they say no one is Their. I have seen lots of complaints on website.
I request any one kindly help me to get back my hard earned money.

My Mobile: [protected]
Gruha Kalyan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mr.Manish kumar has created whatsUp group to help Gruha kalyan fraud victims. please send request at +91 [protected] to get added to group, you will get latest updates...
We all Joined this whatsup Group...

Following is the List of customers/Victims who are suffering, you may contact them

[protected] ashwath gouda
[protected] venkat ss praad
[protected] manish admin
[protected]subhshree
[protected] Arif hussain admin
[protected] hanumath
[protected] shanthanu dey
[protected] sasi
[protected] joy panakkal
[protected] komal viresh
[protected] ashok kumar
[protected] hitman
[protected] k sajjanar
[protected] himanshu admin
[protected] shankar
[protected] ramachandra venu
[protected] rohini
[protected] raja
[protected] aditya ranjan
[protected] sushma
[protected] m gunasheelan
[protected] jeevan kumar
SV Kumar [protected]
Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
Bindu [protected]
Puttaraju M [protected]
Namitha [protected]
Abhaya Prasad [protected]
Venu Alva [protected]
Puttaraju [protected]
Vikas H Chauhan [protected]
Vijay Kumar [protected]
Saritha Verma [protected]
Basavaraju [protected]
Martin Stanley [protected]
Basavaraju [protected]
Madhu G.M. [protected]/[protected]
VISHAL TIWARI [protected]/[protected]
Sujit kumar Ph no : [protected].
UK Das [protected]
Abinash Concat no: [protected].
SV Kumar [protected]
Mallikarjun Nemagouda Mob [protected]
Ram [protected]
Ravindra [protected]
Kedar [protected]
Manu. [protected].
Asif [protected]
Ramanand kumar [protected]
Rinku Kumar My no is [protected]
V Vijay Kumar, [protected].
Archan Purkait, [protected]
Sughosh Narasimhacharya, [protected].
Dheeraj Sharma [protected]
Imtiyaz Nasadf 91 [protected]
Ananda.v, [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
Hem Kumar [protected]
Dayal Kishore [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Praveen [protected]
Ashish kumar [protected]
Anuj [protected]
Vinoth [protected]
A.Guruswamy [protected]
Govind [protected]
Chandrashekar-[protected]
ashish sharma, [protected]
sahidulla[protected].
Vinod [protected]
Balasundaram Ganesan mobile no[protected]
Ramana Ph: [protected] E -mail [protected]@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar - [protected]
Praveena - [protected]
Prasanna - [protected]
Ragav - [protected]
Ganesa - [protected]
Yogendra - [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com - [protected]
[protected] / [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] - G S KULKARN - [protected]@yahoo.com
Kumud--[protected]
Sree Murli [protected]
Subash - [protected]
[protected] - Subraatam
Ashis - [protected]
Abhisanth - [protected]
Sri - [protected], [protected]
Vinoth - [protected]
Manu [protected]
Anuj - [protected]
Guruswamy - [protected]
Chukka Nagamahesh, - [protected]
Govind - [protected]
Madhu[protected]
Govind Kulkarni [protected]
Balasundaram - [protected]
[protected] - Sughosh Narasimhacharya,
[protected] - Archan
Rinku Kumar - [protected]
[protected] - dhiraj sharma,
[protected] - Saurabh Kumar
[protected] - Mahesh
[protected] - UK Das
[protected] - Srabani das
[protected] - Lokesh
Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:
1)[protected]@gmail.com
2)[protected]@yahoo.com
3)shankar.[protected]@gmail.com
4)[protected]@gmail.com
5)sudipta.[protected]@gmail.com
6)[protected]@hotmail.com
7)amritmohapatro.[protected]@gmail.com
8)[protected]@gmail.com
9)Asif.[protected]@hotmail.com
10)shuvendu.[protected]@gmail.com
11)[protected]@gmail.com
12)[protected]@gmail.com
13)[protected]@gmail.com
14) [protected]@jayes.in
15)[protected]@gmail.com
16)[protected]@gmail.com
17)[protected]@gmail.com
18)gvss.[protected]@gmail.com
19)[protected]@gmail.com
20)nair.neetu.[protected]@gmail.com
21) sasibhusan.[protected]@gmail.com
22) [protected]@gmail.com
23)[protected]@gmail.com
24)[protected]@gmail.com
25)[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-
The key persons in gruha kalyan is as follows:
RAM JAOHAV [protected]
SIDDARTH MD [protected]
SANDEEP [protected]

Comp Reg.No.22/174/S/0109/2015
MOB:[protected]
TIN:[protected]
PAN:ATMPM2910J
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
It has come to our notice that, its not registers CREDAI company. no one knows owners name or photo, they dont have company regitration, TIN, CST, they have not paid tax to govt... you cant see key persons organisation photo and names...

They have deleted all mails from thier service, now you cant even send mails. no one is thier office. Phones are not working

they have around 30 fake projects in Bangalore...they have collated money on and avarage 300000/booking.

around 900 applicants booked, even though capacity o[censored]nits are 600 nos

900 X 300000 = 27, 00, 00, 000/- rupees.

many compliants already raised in many police station across bangalore...

it will be big scam, earlier they cheated people in the name of dreamz GK...dont book flat until you see they got BBMP approval...they even produce fake one better get it checked from BBMP.they often change thier CRMS

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization.
They have collected money from 1332 people from manytha project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Take help of consumer court, Police FIR case and use of recent Real Estate Bill.
Dear sir...They have collected money from 122 people for booking flat in lotus.. even though units are around 60 no`s. as per one of their CRM. they sent out all previous CRMs.
Deleted all previous emails in their servers...
Now they want people to runway...their website and email service is closed...if you go to thier office they see that you will get irritated and forget money...they even threaten.
i can bet you, you will not get money unless you file FIR in police station... National Consumer Helpline[protected] and CORE (www.core.nic.in) website.

You may go ahead, Next scene will be like this.
1] Once you visit police station, police will suggest you to get solve issues offline with mutual understatnding between you and gruahkalayan.
2] Gruhakalyana wiil assure you it will pay cheque within week or two.
3] Actual drama start again, they say thier CEO is not in station, give all original document, come today and tomarrow like taht days will move around, but you will not get money.
4] Be care full while visiting their office, dont go alone, go with your team. otherwise they will hit you or give threat, if possible go with hidden cameras.
5] ultimatley you end up with filing FIR.
6] They will give cheque it may bounce, but dont take back case until you get money.
7] Their email service are not working and chat mail are not working.
8] They are in a position to run away ...
9] you may see several compalint on web blogs with proofs

I request who are having such complaints, please give your mails and phone numbers...we will be fighting in the court,

Dilip, Advocate, [protected]@outlook.com
Sonu Kumar Mishra Proj.Lotus Booking Form 1645 date:12th Nov 2015

Buyers beware that the Domlur property on which project Gruha Kalyan Erica is planned is under dispute as per high court case WP[protected]/2009

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization. since they have not paid tax.

They have collected money from 1332 people from ManythaTech Park project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Take help of consumer court, Police FIR case and use of recent Real Estate Bill.

Rajanna, Advocate.
1. Write to PM
Go to http://pgportal.gov.in/
Lodge a complain there – you will be given a reference id
The complain will be forwarded to an IAS officer in Bangalore on same day
You can see the status of your complain and name of the IAS officer along with contact information
If nothing happens, contact IAS officer using details provided in step “c”
2. Write to CM & Commissioner
Email ids CM - [protected]@kar.nic.in; Commissioner - [protected]@ksp.gov.in
If nothing happens, keep writing. Ultimately the will respond
Between Steps 1 & 2, my case went to Crime branch Bangalore and that really frightened Dreamz
3. Meet Commissioner or ACP personally

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
-=[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected]@gruhakalyan.com - working - ph - [protected]
[protected]@gruhakalyan.com, - left the organization.
Rajan Desh, - left the organization.
Kulwanti Kulwanti, - working. - ph-[protected]
Mohit Kumar, - left the organization.
Sudha Kumari, - left the organization
[protected]@gruhakalyan.com, - General mail ID of Company.
[protected]@gruhakalyan.com - Working. - ph - [protected], - Project mail ID created three months before.
Ram - working - ph - [protected]
mallesh - working - [protected]
Manjunath - [protected] - working
Prerna - working - [protected]

RAM JAOHAV [protected]
SIDDARTH MD [protected]
SANDEEP [protected]

[protected][protected]

[protected] ashwath gouda
[protected] venkat ss praad
[protected] manish admin
[protected] subhshree
[protected] Arif hussain admin
[protected] hanumath
[protected] shanthanu dey
[protected] sasi
[protected] joy panakkal
[protected] komal viresh
[protected] ashok kumar
[protected] hitman
[protected] k sajjanar
[protected] himanshu admin
[protected] shankar
[protected] ramachandra venu
[protected] rohini
[protected] raja
[protected] aditya ranjan
[protected] sushma
[protected] m gunasheelan
[protected] jeevan kumar
[protected] SV Kumar
[protected] Shuvendu
[protected] Ram,
[protected] ravindra
[protected] kedar
[protected] Mahadev Bhasme
[protected] amit kumar dubey
[protected] Ramanand kumar

Comp Reg.No.22/174/S/0109/2015
MOB:[protected]
TIN:[protected]
PAN:ATMPM2910J

It has come to our notice that, its not registers CREDAI company. no one knows owners name or photo, they dont have company regitration, TIN, CST, they have not paid tax to govt... you cant see key persons organisation photo and names...

They have deleted all mails from thier service, now you cant even send mails. no one is thier office. Phones are not working

they have around 30 fake projects in Bangalore...they have collated money on and avarage 300000/booking.

around 900 applicants booked, even though capacity o[censored]nits are 600 nos

900 X 300000 = 27, 00, 00, 000/- rupees.

many compliants already raised in many police station across bangalore...

it will be big scam, earlier they cheated people in the name of dreamz GK...dont book flat until you see they got BBMP approval...they even produce fake one better get it checked from BBMP.they often change thier CRMS

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization.
They have collected money from 1332 people from manytha project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Dear sir...They have collected money from 122 people for booking flat in lotus.. even though units are around 60 no`s. as per one of their CRM. they sent out all previous CRMs.
Deleted all previous emails in their servers...
Now they want people to runway...their website and email service is closed...if you go to thier office they see that you will get irritated and forget money...they even threaten.
i can bet you, you will not get money unless you file FIR in police station... National Consumer Helpline[protected] and CORE (www.core.nic.in) website.

You may go ahead, Next scene will be like this.
1] Once you visit police station, police will suggest you to get solve issues offline with mutual understatnding between you and gruahkalayan.
2] Gruhakalyana wiil assure you it will pay cheque within week or two.
3] Actual drama start again, they say thier CEO is not in station, give all original document, come today and tomarrow like taht days will move around, but you will not get money.
4] Be care full while visiting their office, dont go alone, go with your team. otherwise they will hit you or give threat, if possible go with hidden cameras.
5] ultimatley you end up with filing FIR.
6] They will give cheque it may bounce, but dont take back case until you get money.
7] Their email service are not working and chat mail are not working.
8] They are in a position to run away ...
9] you may see several compalint on web blogs with proofs

I request who are having such complaints, please give your mails and phone numbers...we will be fighting in the court,

Following is the List of customers who are suffering, you may contact them
Sujit kumar [protected]
Bindu [protected]
Puttaraju M [protected]
Namitha [protected]
Abhaya Prasad [protected]
Venu Alva [protected]
Puttaraju [protected]
Vikas H Chauhan [protected]
Vijay Kumar [protected]
Saritha Verma [protected]
Basavaraju [protected]
Martin Stanley [protected]
Basavaraju [protected]
Madhu G.M. [protected]/[protected]
VISHAL TIWARI [protected]/[protected]
Sujit kumar Ph no : [protected].
UK Das [protected]
Abinash Concat no: [protected].
SV Kumar [protected]
Mallikarjun Nemagouda Mob [protected]
Ram [protected]
Ravindra [protected]
Kedar [protected]
Manu. [protected].
Asif [protected]
Ramanand kumar [protected]
Rinku Kumar My no is [protected]
V Vijay Kumar, [protected].
Archan Purkait, [protected]
Sughosh Narasimhacharya, [protected].
Dheeraj Sharma [protected]
Imtiyaz Nasadf 91 [protected]
Ananda.v, [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
Hem Kumar [protected]
Dayal Kishore [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Praveen [protected]
Ashish kumar [protected]
Anuj [protected]
Vinoth [protected]
A.Guruswamy [protected]
Govind [protected]
Chandrashekar-[protected]
sahidulla[protected].
Vinod [protected]
Balasundaram Ganesan mobile no[protected]
Ramana Ph: [protected] E -mail [protected]@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar - [protected]
Praveena - [protected]
Prasanna - [protected]
Ragav - [protected]
Ganesa - [protected]
Yogendra - [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com - [protected]
[protected] / [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] - G S KULKARN - [protected]@yahoo.com
Kumud--[protected]
Sree Murli [protected]
Subash - [protected]
[protected] - Subraatam
Ashis - [protected]
Abhisanth - [protected]
Sri - [protected], [protected]
Vinoth - [protected]
Manu [protected]
Anuj - [protected]
Guruswamy - [protected]
Chukka Nagamahesh, - [protected]
Govind - [protected]
Madhu[protected]
Govind Kulkarni [protected]
Balasundaram - [protected]
[protected] - Sughosh Narasimhacharya,
[protected] - Archan
Rinku Kumar - [protected]
[protected] - dhiraj sharma,
[protected] - Saurabh Kumar
[protected] - Mahesh
[protected] - UK Das
[protected] - Srabani das
[protected] - Lokesh
Raman [protected]

Dilip, Advocate, [protected]@outlook.com

Sonu Kumar Mishra Proj.Lotus Booking Form 1645 date:12th Nov 2015

Buyers beware that the Domlur property on which project Gruha Kalyan Erica is planned is under dispute as per high court case WP[protected]/2009

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization. since they have not paid tax.

They have collected money from 1332 people from ManythaTech Park project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Rajanna, Advocate.

1. Write to PM
Go to http://pgportal.gov.in/
Lodge a complain there – you will be given a reference id
The complain will be forwarded to an IAS officer in Bangalore on same day
You can see the status of your complain and name of the IAS officer along with contact information
If nothing happens, contact IAS officer using details provided in step “c”
2. Write to CM & Commissioner
Email ids CM - [protected]@kar.nic.in; Commissioner - [protected]@ksp.gov.in
If nothing happens, keep writing. Ultimately the will respond
Between Steps 1 & 2, my case went to Crime branch Bangalore and that really frightened Dreamz
3. Meet Commissioner or ACP personally
My brother met ACP and was referred to Madiwala police station
Madiwala police inspector threatened to put behind jail if payment is not done

Gruha Kalyan — Lotus project banglore

1466147 complaine not solve so far.lotus project no reply no refund building B BLOCK FLAT NO-1&2.by the name of anil p bhavsar&vishal anil bhavsarpimpri pune-411018
bhavsar anil
m-[protected]

We have applied for cancellation and are following from April month.

In the month of December post dated cheque of Rs. 1.25 lacs was given.

When we deposited the cheque got bounced.

Talking sbout Gruha kalyan at Hsr layout bangalore - we had booked Iris project.

Suresh
Hi sir,

Please add my no in your group > i, booked in GK- Aster project

Basavaraj
[protected]@gmail

Gruha Kalyan
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Gruha Kalyan Phone
    +91 80 4015 5666
    +91 84 9493 0172
    Gruha Kalyan Address
    #32/A, 9th Main, 6th Sector, Garden Layout, Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all Gruha Kalyan contact information