Gruha Kalyan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 17, 2023
Complaints 108

File a complaint to Gruha Kalyan

Having problems with Gruha Kalyan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gruha Kalyan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gruha Kalyan reviews & complaints page 3

Chalpat
Mar 19, 2017

Address: 560102

Hi All, I am Chalpat here, one of the many Gruha Kalyan sufferrers. I want to know the list of the persons who had invested for Veronica (Harlur) project. Please give me a call on+91-[protected] ASAP if you have invested in Veronica and want to get your money back. We are fighting in a group for our hard earned money. Please call me soon so that I can update and get back with all the details. Please call me genuine guys only who have invested and get your hard earned money back.
Gruha Kalyan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

supreetsnaik
    from Mangalore, Karnataka
    Mar 18, 2017

Address: 560059

Gruha Kalyan with below website had promised thousands of people to provide flat in bangalore
    http://www.gruhakalyan.com/
    I had booked flat in Gruha Kalyan Rose 2 project by paying an amount of 3, 75, 000 rupees during June-July 2016.
    But it seems to be fraud and they are not returning our money back.
    The office has been closed.
    Their website is not working and also their email address Rose2 . is getting bounced back. I tried to call the employees working over their but all their number are switched off.
    Sneha- [protected]
    Santosh: [protected]
    Murthy: [protected]
    Sanjay: [protected]
    priyanka [protected]

Please help us to fight against this fraud company.
    Office address:
    Gruha Kalyan #no-32/A, 9th maik=n, Sector-6,
    HSR Layout, Near Empire Hotel,
    Bangalore-560102

vivignesh
      from Idukki, Kerala
      Mar 15, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I Vinoth.S, wish to complain against the Gruha Kalyan company, Bangalore pertaining to Aster project located near ITPL.
      I had booked one flat in ASTER-ITPL project of M/S Gruha Kalyan on 11th October 2015, and paid an initial booking amount of Rs.6, 250, 00.00 (Rupees Six Lakhs Twenty Five Thousand) in favor of M/S Gruha Kalyan.
      All the Payments are paid on the month of October’2015 as per the details below and attached Bank Statements for your Reference.
      ==========================================================
      Date Amount FromAccount ToAccount Proof
      1) 12 Oct 2015 50, 000/- Axis Bank Credit Card xxxx xxxx xxxx 2952 GRUHA KALYAN Bank Credit Card Statement and Receipts

2) 12 Oct 2015 50, 000/- Cash GRUHA KALYAN Receipts

3) 21 Oct 2015 1, 00, 000/- SBI savings Acc no:[protected]
      (SBI to SBI transfer) GRUHA KALYAN
      SBI Acc no:[protected] Bank Statement and Receipts

4) 21 Oct 2015 1, 00, 000/- HDFC savings Acc no:[protected]
      (NEFT) GRUHA KALYAN

5) 21 Oct 2015 2, 00, 000/- Axis Bank Acc no: [protected]
      (IMPS) GRUHA KALYAN

6) 21 Oct 2015 1, 00, 000/- Axis Bank Acc no: [protected]
      (NEFT) GRUHA KALYAN

7) 21 Oct 2015 25, 000/- Axis Bank Acc no: [protected]
      (NEFT) GRUHA KALYAN
      ==========================================================
      The on receiving the title deeds and other customer’s review I came witness the functioning of the said company is not as per the required process. Moreover the said project construction was never taken up as committed and Gruha Kalyan could not even establish their ownership on the said site / land.
      Had followed up from the day one and every time received false commitments and promises. Hence I have cancelled the booking as per the Gruha Kalyan process on 18th Nov2016 as they had not fulfilled the commitments as provided and informed them to refund the money. But so far they have not refunded the money.
      I am running behind them on regular basis and they are given with excuses with arrangement of money and will be refunded with several dates. Their staffs is turning us away by giving false assurances and also by harassing.

===============
      My Bank Account Details: Vinoth S, Axis Bank, Account no:[protected], IFSC:UTIB0000468, Vijayanagar Branch.
      ===============

My Humble Request you sir, Please support on for registration of complaint and intervene with lawful action against Gruha kalyan Management.

I sincerely thank you in advance for the support.

Yours Sincerely,
      Vinoth S

dsrinivasrav
        Mar 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

My name is srinivasarao. I paid 5, 40, 000/- 17 months back. I got booking cancellation cheques after visiting their office more than 100 times. Today only came to know those cheques are bounced and their office is closed when i have enquired and went there.

Pls help or guide me anybody how will i get my money back. I'm paying interest 17, 000/- every month for that amount. Really i am struggling.
        Srinivasarao @[protected]

kanhaiya5590
          from Bangalore, Karnataka
          Mar 14, 2017

I have paid 1 lac on june 2016 for the project "carnation project", i was about to pay 5 lacs more in next week, but i thought i will investigate the property, then i come across that the property is not gruha kalyan's, so i cancelled my booking.

After applying for cancellation, i got a cheque which also bounced, i rise same concern to their team, they given me many commitment letters but till date i didn't get my money.

No proper response, kindly help.
          Please help in getting back my money.

All given numbers now coming has switch off, hsr layout office is closed nobody available in office.
          Apr 02, 2017
          Updated by kanhaiya5590
          please reply
          I paid 3.5 lakh rupees .check given. Check bounced. T went to GK office for refund. They taken note of check amount detail. By sidharth and told me to come on 20.03.2017. 50% he will pay and rest amount he told he is clearing onOr before 30/03/2017.

Mar 14, 2017

Address: 560037

I have invested 8 lakh inr for two 2 bhk flats in gruha kalyan. Its been 21 months now but till the land acquisition is not yet completed. Every month i visited to office they say it will be register in next month and the time never cam till to now. Now i want to go for cancellation but office is closed. The phone number what i had from gruha kalyan executive is switched off.
            Please raise a concern and guide me on how to get back the money.

Bicky

KRISHNASWAMY NAIDU
              Apr 17, 2017

Address: 560013

I paid 3.5 lakh rupees .check given. Check bounced. T went to GK office for refund. They taken note of check amount detail. By sidharth and told me to come on 20.03.2017. 50% he will pay and rest amount he told he is clearing onOr before 30/03/2017. But on that date police with Sachin investigation going on in ghruhakalyan office .the inspector enquired me and told to file for in madevala police station. So I went and wit notary signed all document I submitted to the police station and filed FIR.
              Apr 19, 2017
              P.Srinivasa's response
              mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              I have booked a flat in grugakalyan, Carnation, Banergatta road inthe month of November 2016. They have not started the project.
              I want t o cancel the flat and i want my money to be returned.Pl help me.
              my number [protected]

afsa jabben
                Mar 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I have paid 50000 in Sept for the project Gladius near manayata, I was about to pay more 500000 next week but I thought I will investigate the property, then I come across that the property is litigated so I cancelled my booking.

I'm running around from past 6 months to get my money but no proper response, kindly help bcoz I wanted to get this flat for my parents, I had saved money for it.
                Please help in getting back my money please.

Sheena Matthew
                  Mar 12, 2017

We had booked a flat in be gurha kalyan and paid money about 4 lakhs . By the time we got to know it's all fraud and no property belongs to them it was too late.Almost every week we used to visit their office .Every time new person turns up an gives some bloody excuse. It was my husband's hard eared money and i am to blame. Don't no what these people will get after cheating and eating in the money of so many innocent people. No law or justice to protect us.Openly infront of the government this cheating happening no end to this ?

Sunil.Nair
                    Mar 15, 2017

I made a payment of 13.2 lakhs for Gladiolus a year back, there is no progress, the CRM's were been changed a couple of times & the last CRM Shalini told us that the project is now in litigation.
                    But when asked for re-fund, they stopped all communications, thout & en we visited there office at HSR layout and found that the office is also closed .
                    Please help me
                    Sunil
                    We booked 18 months back . paid about 5.10 lakhs for lavender project

few days back they told(gruha kalyan) . mr jaggi told project is not going further. and gave a commitment letter for 3rd week of feb for indranagar project(ertiga) .

after that no news of them

my mobile no is [protected] maswood

sureshhhh
                      from Udupi, Karnataka
                      Mar 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Paid Rs. 1.25 lacs. and applied for refund but till date not recd. Its going to be one year. Cheque given also bounced. I paid 1.25 lacs booking fees for Iris project which is barren land and construction never started. We are following from May month. Whenever I visit for refund everytime new person will come and make excuse. In May month they said management has given instruction to stop refund till October and asked me to come second week of October. Finally they gave post dated cheque which got bounced. Now office is closed past 20 days.

kishorekambhatla
                        Mar 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I've made a payment of 8lakhs to Gruhakalyan for Orchid 1 project 18 months back. Still there is no progress and they are not agreeing on paying money back. Everytime I call they say samething that another 15 days it will take. CRM's are not at all answering my calls and most of the numbers are switched off. Now their website is also not working. Kindly help in getting my money back.

Kishore K

ahmednad
                          from Tumkur, Karnataka
                          Mar 3, 2017

Address: 560078

Hi myself nadeem ahmed, i have paid 3lakhs to gruha kalyan for a new property investment in bannerghatta road name as golden champ... However after taking 3lakhs they are not responding to my calls or messages... They have been cheated me and want resolution... I have been contacted to name known as madhu and pavitra...

Any kind of help is appreciated, you can also contact me @ [protected]/[protected]
                          Mar 06, 2017
                          Updated by ahmednad
                          Why there is no respond for giving resolution on this issue???

V1010
                            Feb 27, 2017

A Construction Company called "Gruha Kalyan" has been cheating people by showing several empty lands and promising middle-class people apartments with good price. But not a single brick has been laid on any of the projects and there are several people that have fallen victim to this company, helplessly looking for help everyday asking their money back. However the company has not refunded a single rupee and promises to pay after a few weeks and months but when that date arrives, a new date is given with an MOU. After several tries a post-dated cheque is issued and all those cheques have bounced. I am too a victim of such a land scam and have paid the sum of Rs. 1, 50, 000/- (One lakh fifty thousand) in advance; I request you to kindly urge and look into the matter. The same has been directed to the local news station "Suvarna News" but there has been no further action taken after that. We have also been given several MOUs and a cheque that bounced. After bringing this to the company's attention they promise us a new date to return the money but the day never comes. Please find attached supported documents of the proof. Looking forward to you lending a helping hand. Thank you in advance. Yours faithfully, Ashok
                            +7 photos

VVSNARAYANA JAGARAPU
                              Feb 21, 2017

Address: 560037

I booked one appartment in Marathalli Rose property from Gruha Kalyan in August 2015. I paid 4Lacks rupees as advance amount. I waited till Nov 2016 but they did not start the construction. So i decided to cancel and submitted the cancellation form.

But so far i did not recieve any money and also all their phone numbers were switched OFF.

Please help me to get my money back.

My Mobile number is [protected]
                              Mr.Manish kumar has created whatsUp group to help Gruha kalyan fraud victims. please send request at +91 [protected] to get added to group, you will get latest updates...
                              We all Joined this whatsup Group...to fight against politically connected criminals

Following is the List of customers/Victims who are suffering, you may contact them

[protected] ashwath gouda
                              [protected] venkat ss praad
                              [protected] manish admin
                              [protected]subhshree
                              [protected] Arif hussain admin
                              [protected] hanumath
                              [protected] shanthanu dey
                              [protected] sasi
                              [protected] joy panakkal
                              [protected] komal viresh
                              [protected] ashok kumar
                              [protected] hitman
                              [protected] k sajjanar
                              [protected] himanshu admin
                              [protected] shankar
                              [protected] ramachandra venu
                              [protected] rohini
                              [protected] raja
                              [protected] aditya ranjan
                              [protected] sushma
                              [protected] m gunasheelan
                              [protected] jeevan kumar
                              SV Kumar [protected]
                              Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                              Bindu [protected]
                              Puttaraju M [protected]
                              Namitha [protected]
                              Abhaya Prasad [protected]
                              Venu Alva [protected]
                              Puttaraju [protected]
                              Vikas H Chauhan [protected]
                              Vijay Kumar [protected]
                              Saritha Verma [protected]
                              Basavaraju [protected]
                              Martin Stanley [protected]
                              Basavaraju [protected]
                              Madhu G.M. [protected]/[protected]
                              VISHAL TIWARI [protected]/[protected]
                              Sujit kumar Ph no : [protected].
                              UK Das [protected]
                              Abinash Concat no: [protected].
                              SV Kumar [protected]
                              Mallikarjun Nemagouda Mob [protected]
                              Ram [protected]
                              Ravindra [protected]
                              Kedar [protected]
                              Manu. [protected].
                              Asif [protected]
                              Ramanand kumar [protected]
                              Rinku Kumar My no is [protected]
                              V Vijay Kumar, [protected].
                              Archan Purkait, [protected]
                              Sughosh Narasimhacharya, [protected].
                              Dheeraj Sharma [protected]
                              Imtiyaz Nasadf 91 [protected]
                              Ananda.v, [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
                              Hem Kumar [protected]
                              Dayal Kishore [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                              Praveen [protected]
                              Ashish kumar [protected]
                              Anuj [protected]
                              Vinoth [protected]
                              A.Guruswamy [protected]
                              Govind [protected]
                              Chandrashekar-[protected]
                              ashish sharma, [protected]
                              sahidulla[protected].
                              Vinod [protected]
                              Balasundaram Ganesan mobile no[protected]
                              Ramana Ph: [protected] E -mail [protected]@gmail.com
                              Vijay Kumar - [protected]
                              Praveena - [protected]
                              Prasanna - [protected]
                              Ragav - [protected]
                              Ganesa - [protected]
                              Yogendra - [protected]
                              [protected]@gmail.com - [protected]
                              [protected] / [protected]@gmail.com
                              [protected] - G S KULKARN - [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Kumud--[protected]
                              Sree Murli [protected]
                              Subash - [protected]
                              [protected] - Subraatam
                              Ashis - [protected]
                              Abhisanth - [protected]
                              Sri - [protected], [protected]
                              Vinoth - [protected]
                              Manu [protected]
                              Anuj - [protected]
                              Guruswamy - [protected]
                              Chukka Nagamahesh, - [protected]
                              Govind - [protected]
                              Madhu[protected]
                              Govind Kulkarni [protected]
                              Balasundaram - [protected]
                              [protected] - Sughosh Narasimhacharya,
                              [protected] - Archan
                              Rinku Kumar - [protected]
                              [protected] - dhiraj sharma,
                              [protected] - Saurabh Kumar
                              [protected] - Mahesh
                              [protected] - UK Das
                              [protected] - Srabani das
                              [protected] - Lokesh
                              Raman [protected]

These are the victims just see how much money fruad..

All the members please enter Name, project Name, Amount. We need a complete list.
                              1.Debasish Chatterjee, Lotus, 22 L
                              2.Naveen Raju, GK- Aster ITPL, 32Lakhs
                              3. Gunaseelan, Rose1, 5.4Lakhs
                              4.Ravindra p Gaddi, Erica Project, 25lakh.
                              5. Sangayya carnation 4.3l
                              6. Ashish Kumar- Rose 1.5
                              7 S Imran - GK Lily 5Lakhs
                              8.Joy Panakkal, Rose 2, 9 Lakhs
                              9.Abhimanyu, Carnation GK -6 lakhs
                              12.Vijay Kumar A, Lavender GK, 5. 5 lakhs
                              13. Sushma N, Erica 2 lakhs
                              14.puttaraju.m, Aster, 8.5lacs
                              15. Raja Jitendra Lotus. 4.93Lakhs
                              16.Santanu Dey-Gruha kalyan Lavendar-19.75 lacs
                              17 Shuvendu - Lavender - 15Lakh
                              18 Shankar -GK Erica -1 lac.
                              19.Haroon - Lavender, 1lac
                              20 Aamir - Aster- 4.5 L
                              21. Asif - Aster - 4.5L
                              22.Amit Kumar lily project_ 4.5 lak.
                              23. Sudipto Chatterjee Rose2 5.5
                              24. Raghavendran Mystic 13.5 L
                              25)Rajalakshmi Sridharan Hubli _ SAFAL KANAKAPURA 9.5 L.
                              26. Bryan Crasta. Rose2. 50k
                              27. Narayan Deshpande, Lotus, 6 lac..
                              28. Subhashree Das, Rose 2, 6 lac.
                              29.venkat gade lotus 2 lac
                              30. Karthik hegde, orhid-2, 11 lakhs
                              31. S B Jaiswal Erica 10 Lac
                              32. Nitesh Kumar Singh - rose 2L.
                              33.Nagaraj B k _ Gladiolus 7.5 lacs
                              34 ) Gowtham Shetty A - Golden Champ - 3.5 lakh.
                              35. Raja - Rose -2 - 10.5 lakhs
                              36) Md Sajjad 1 lacs
                              37. Mahadev 27 lakhs - Orchid
                              38.Naga Tejaswi B M-Scabious-9 L
                              39.Rudraswamy Orchid-2, , 6 lakhs
                              40.Ashok Kumar -Rose -8.40lakh.
                              41. H.R.venu Rose 4 lacks.
                              42. Anil and Vishal Bhavsar Lotus 5Lakh.
                              43.Manoj- GK Erica- 1L.
                              44. Himanshu Himkar rose2--- 7 lks
                              45.. Manish kumar rose2 --- 7 lks.
                              46. Chetan - Gladiolus 1.5l + Lotus 4.5l=6L.
                              46.Chandrasekhar cornation 6.39L
                              47. Rajesh -Gladiolus: 1.25 L.
                              48. Dharmendra Sahani - Mystic - Plot - 68000/-
                              49. Sree Lakshmi M - aster - 4.30 L.
                              50.Aruna Sree M - aster - 4.30L.
                              51.Subir Deb, Carnation, 3lacs.
                              52. Nityanand singh & manjula k Aster 6.5 laks
                              53. Kumar Aditya - Rose1 : 5L.
                              54. Nandakumar Gladiolus 50000.
                              55.Sudha Nair Gladilious 1L.
                              56. Naveen shetty GK 1L.
                              57. Jeevan Kumar rose1 3.5L.
                              58.Amrit Mahapatro, Aster, 49000
                              59.lakshmi, Ashwath Gowda rose2, gladiolous 3.5lks
                              60. Ravindra Kumar, Orchid I, 10.5 lakhs
                              61. Hari Krishna, GK, IRIS, 2.55 lakhs
                              62. Syed Abdul, Carnation, 1 lakh.
                              63.RAJALINGAM, vijayalashimi, 3 laks
                              64.SANDHYA 3.5lakcs
                              65. Mahadev: Orchid 27L

These are Victims Mail

[protected]@yahoo.comAdd to list please..
                              Email ids:
                              1)[protected]@gmail.com
                              2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                              3)shankar.[protected]@gmail.com
                              4)[protected]@gmail.com
                              5)sudipta.[protected]@gmail.com
                              6)[protected]@hotmail.com
                              7)amritmohapatro.[protected]@gmail.com
                              8)[protected]@gmail.com
                              9)Asif.[protected]@hotmail.com
                              10)shuvendu.[protected]@gmail.com
                              11)[protected]@gmail.com
                              12)[protected]@gmail.com
                              13)[protected]@gmail.com
                              14) [protected]@jayes.in
                              15)[protected]@gmail.com
                              16)[protected]@gmail.com
                              17)[protected]@gmail.com
                              18)gvss.[protected]@gmail.com
                              19)[protected]@gmail.com
                              20)nair.neetu.[protected]@gmail.com
                              21) sasibhusan.[protected]@gmail.com
                              22) [protected]@gmail.com
                              23)[protected]@gmail.com
                              24)[protected]@gmail.com
                              25)[protected]@gmail.com
                              26)[protected]@gmail.com
                              27)[protected]@gmail.com
                              28) gunaseelan.[protected]@gmail.com
                              29) [protected]@gmail.com
                              30)[protected]@gmail.com
                              31)[protected]@gmail.com
                              32) [protected]@yahoo.com
                              33)[protected]@gmail.com
                              34)[protected]@yahoo.com
                              35)[protected]@gmail.com
                              36)[protected]@gmail.com.
                              37.[protected]@gmail.com
                              38)[protected]@gmail.com
                              39)[protected]@gmail.com
                              40)[protected]@hotmail.com
                              41) [protected]@gmail.com
                              42) karthik.v.[protected]@gmail.com
                              43)[protected]@gmail.com
                              44.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              45.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              46.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              47.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              48.[protected]@gmail.com
                              49) sasibhusan.[protected]@gmail.com
                              50) [protected]@gmail.com
                              51) [protected]@gmail.com

simrans2000
                                Feb 11, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

Hi, This is Imran and I had invested about 4+ lakhs with Gruha Kalyan and have been following up with them to handover a flat from last 2yrs now, I had invested for a flat at Electronic City.
                                Now I'm not sure if the money is going to come back or not as none of their numbers are nor their website is functional, having my fingers crossed.

Can anyone help me get my monby back ?

Imran
                                Hi Imran,

Mr.Manish kumar has created whatsUp group to help Gruha kalyan fraud victims. please send request at +91 [protected] to get added to group, you will get latest updates...We all Joined this whatsup Group(around 100 Nos). to fight against these idiots..

Be careful about some fake calls which will assure you to refund money and asking details of your accounts.

Following is the List of customers/Victims who are suffering, you may contact them

[protected] manish admin
                                [protected]subhshree
                                [protected] hanumath
                                [protected] sasi
                                [protected] joy panakkal
                                [protected] komal viresh
                                [protected] ashok kumar
                                [protected] hitman
                                [protected] k sajjanar
                                [protected] shankar
                                [protected] rohini
                                [protected] raja
                                [protected] sushma
                                [protected] jeevan kumar
                                SV Kumar [protected]
                                Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                Bindu [protected]
                                Puttaraju M [protected]
                                Namitha [protected]
                                Venu Alva [protected]
                                Puttaraju [protected]
                                Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                Basavaraju [protected]
                                UK Das [protected]
                                SV Kumar [protected]
                                Ram [protected]
                                Ravindra [protected]
                                Kedar [protected]
                                Manu. [protected].
                                Asif [protected]
                                Hem Kumar [protected]
                                Praveen [protected]
                                Ashish kumar [protected]
                                Anuj [protected]
                                Vinoth [protected]
                                A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                Govind [protected]
                                sahidulla[protected].
                                Vinod [protected]
                                Praveena - [protected]
                                Prasanna - [protected]
                                Ragav - [protected]
                                Ganesa - [protected]
                                Yogendra - [protected]
                                Kumud--[protected]
                                Sree Murli [protected]
                                Subash - [protected]
                                [protected] - Subraatam
                                Ashis - [protected]
                                Abhisanth - [protected]
                                Vinoth - [protected]
                                Manu [protected]
                                Anuj - [protected]
                                Guruswamy - [protected]
                                Govind - [protected]
                                Madhu[protected]
                                [protected] - Archan
                                [protected] - Mahesh
                                [protected] - UK Das
                                [protected] - Lokesh
                                Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:
                                1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                25)[protected]@gmail.com
                                Mr.Manish kumar has created whatsUp group to help Gruha kalyan fraud victims. please send request at +91 [protected] to get added to group, you will get latest updates...
                                We all Joined this whatsup Group...to fight against politically connected criminals

[protected] manish admin
                                [protected]subhshree
                                [protected] hanumath
                                [protected] sasi
                                [protected] joy panakkal
                                [protected] komal viresh
                                [protected] ashok kumar
                                [protected] hitman
                                [protected] k sajjanar
                                [protected] shankar
                                [protected] rohini
                                [protected] raja
                                [protected] sushma
                                [protected] jeevan kumar
                                SV Kumar [protected]
                                Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                Bindu [protected]
                                Puttaraju M [protected]
                                Namitha [protected]
                                Venu Alva [protected]
                                Puttaraju [protected]
                                Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                Basavaraju [protected]
                                UK Das [protected]
                                SV Kumar [protected]
                                Ram [protected]
                                Ravindra [protected]
                                Kedar [protected]
                                Manu. [protected].
                                Asif [protected]
                                Hem Kumar [protected]
                                Praveen [protected]
                                Ashish kumar [protected]
                                Anuj [protected]
                                Vinoth [protected]
                                A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                Govind [protected]
                                sahidulla[protected].
                                Vinod [protected]
                                Praveena - [protected]
                                Prasanna - [protected]
                                Ragav - [protected]
                                Ganesa - [protected]
                                Yogendra - [protected]
                                Kumud--[protected]
                                Sree Murli [protected]
                                Subash - [protected]
                                [protected] - Subraatam
                                Ashis - [protected]
                                Abhisanth - [protected]
                                Vinoth - [protected]
                                Manu [protected]
                                Anuj - [protected]
                                Guruswamy - [protected]
                                Govind - [protected]
                                Madhu[protected]
                                [protected] - Archan
                                [protected] - Mahesh
                                [protected] - UK Das
                                [protected] - Lokesh
                                Raman [protected]

These are the victims just see how much money fruad..

All the members please enter Name, project Name, Amount. We need a complete list.
                                1.Debasish Chatterjee, Lotus, 22 L
                                2.Naveen Raju, GK- Aster ITPL, 32Lakhs
                                3. Gunaseelan, Rose1, 5.4Lakhs
                                4.Ravindra p Gaddi, Erica Project, 25lakh.
                                5. Sangayya carnation 4.3l
                                6. Ashish Kumar- Rose 1.5
                                7 S Imran - GK Lily 5Lakhs
                                8.Joy Panakkal, Rose 2, 9 Lakhs
                                9.Abhimanyu, Carnation GK -6 lakhs
                                12.Vijay Kumar A, Lavender GK, 5. 5 lakhs
                                13. Sushma N, Erica 2 lakhs
                                14.puttaraju.m, Aster, 8.5lacs
                                15. Raja Jitendra Lotus. 4.93Lakhs
                                16.Santanu Dey-Gruha kalyan Lavendar-19.75 lacs
                                17 Shuvendu - Lavender - 15Lakh
                                18 Shankar -GK Erica -1 lac.
                                19.Haroon - Lavender, 1lac
                                20 Aamir - Aster- 4.5 L
                                21. Asif - Aster - 4.5L
                                22.Amit Kumar lily project_ 4.5 lak.
                                23. Sudipto Chatterjee Rose2 5.5
                                24. Raghavendran Mystic 13.5 L
                                25)Rajalakshmi Sridharan Hubli _ SAFAL KANAKAPURA 9.5 L.
                                26. Bryan Crasta. Rose2. 50k
                                27. Narayan Deshpande, Lotus, 6 lac..
                                28. Subhashree Das, Rose 2, 6 lac.
                                29.venkat gade lotus 2 lac
                                30. Karthik hegde, orhid-2, 11 lakhs
                                31. S B Jaiswal Erica 10 Lac
                                32. Nitesh Kumar Singh - rose 2L.
                                33.Nagaraj B k _ Gladiolus 7.5 lacs
                                34 ) Gowtham Shetty A - Golden Champ - 3.5 lakh.
                                35. Raja - Rose -2 - 10.5 lakhs
                                36) Md Sajjad 1 lacs
                                37. Mahadev 27 lakhs - Orchid
                                38.Naga Tejaswi B M-Scabious-9 L
                                39.Rudraswamy Orchid-2, , 6 lakhs
                                40.Ashok Kumar -Rose -8.40lakh.
                                41. H.R.venu Rose 4 lacks.
                                42. Anil and Vishal Bhavsar Lotus 5Lakh.
                                43.Manoj- GK Erica- 1L.
                                44. Himanshu Himkar rose2--- 7 lks
                                45.. Manish kumar rose2 --- 7 lks.
                                46. Chetan - Gladiolus 1.5l + Lotus 4.5l=6L.
                                46.Chandrasekhar cornation 6.39L
                                47. Rajesh -Gladiolus: 1.25 L.
                                48. Dharmendra Sahani - Mystic - Plot - 68000/-
                                49. Sree Lakshmi M - aster - 4.30 L.
                                50.Aruna Sree M - aster - 4.30L.
                                51.Subir Deb, Carnation, 3lacs.
                                52. Nityanand singh & manjula k Aster 6.5 laks
                                53. Kumar Aditya - Rose1 : 5L.
                                54. Nandakumar Gladiolus 50000.
                                55.Sudha Nair Gladilious 1L.
                                56. Naveen shetty GK 1L.
                                57. Jeevan Kumar rose1 3.5L.
                                58.Amrit Mahapatro, Aster, 49000
                                59.lakshmi, Ashwath Gowda rose2, gladiolous 3.5lks
                                60. Ravindra Kumar, Orchid I, 10.5 lakhs
                                61. Hari Krishna, GK, IRIS, 2.55 lakhs
                                62. Syed Abdul, Carnation, 1 lakh.
                                63.RAJALINGAM, vijayalashimi, 3 laks
                                64.SANDHYA 3.5lakcs
                                65. Mahadev: Orchid 27L

These are Victims Mail

[protected]@yahoo.comAdd to list please..
                                Email ids:
                                1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                25)[protected]@gmail.com
                                26)[protected]@gmail.com
                                27)[protected]@gmail.com
                                28) gunaseelan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                29) [protected]@gmail.com
                                30)[protected]@gmail.com
                                31)[protected]@gmail.com
                                32) [protected]@yahoo.com
                                33)[protected]@gmail.com
                                34)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                35)[protected]@gmail.com
                                36)[protected]@gmail.com.
                                37.[protected]@gmail.com
                                38)[protected]@gmail.com
                                39)[protected]@gmail.com
                                40)[protected]@hotmail.com
                                41) [protected]@gmail.com
                                42) karthik.v.[protected]@gmail.com
                                43)[protected]@gmail.com
                                44.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                45.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                46.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                47.[protected]@gmail.com.
                                48.[protected]@gmail.com
                                49) sasibhusan.[protected]@gmail.com
                                50) [protected]@gmail.com
                                51) [protected]@gmail.com

Raja jitendra nayak
                                  Feb 9, 2017

No response and non refunding booking amount 4, 94, 000/- rs from gruha kalyana

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I Mr. Raja Jitendra Nayaka booked flat in Gruha Kalyan, Lotus Project, Sadaramangala. Hoodi, near Whitefield, Bangalore. on 17th September 2015.(Booking Form No. 1096 of Gruha Kalyana).I have paid to the Seller as and by way of advance towards the Sale Consideration a sum of (35%) Rs.4, 94, 000/- (Rupees Four Lakhs Ninety Four Thousand only),

Since last six month they are neither giving sales and construction agreements nor...
                                  Raja jitendra nayak
                                  Feb 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I Mr. Raja Jitendra Nayaka booked flat in Gruha Kalyan, Lotus Project, Sadaramangala. Hoodi, near Whitefield, Bangalore. on 17th September 2015.(Booking Form No. 1096 of Gruha Kalyana).I have paid to the Seller as and by way of advance towards the Sale Consideration a sum of (35%) Rs.4, 94, 000/- (Rupees Four Lakhs Ninety Four Thousand only).

Since last six month they are neither giving sales and construction agreements nor refunding amount for cancellation. They made me to cancel twice, one in August and another in Dec 2016. Till now i didn’t get money. They have given false commitment letters two times, even though they have not provided me agreement copies or money. They have taken all originals in the name of cancellation. Their customer care, Website, Email and CRM are not reachable. Their mobile is switched off. I went personally to office they say no one is Their. I have seen lots of complaints on website.

I request any one, kindly help me to get back my hard earned money.

RAJA JITENDRA NAYAKA
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Feb 09, 2017
                                  Updated by Raja jitendra nayak
                                  i am adding few info
                                  We all Joined this whatsup Group...

[protected] manish admin
                                  [protected]subhshree
                                  [protected] hanumath
                                  [protected] sasi
                                  [protected] joy panakkal
                                  [protected] komal viresh
                                  [protected] ashok kumar
                                  [protected] hitman
                                  [protected] k sajjanar
                                  [protected] shankar
                                  [protected] rohini
                                  [protected] raja
                                  [protected] sushma
                                  [protected] jeevan kumar
                                  SV Kumar [protected]
                                  Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                  Bindu [protected]
                                  Puttaraju M [protected]
                                  Namitha [protected]
                                  Venu Alva [protected]
                                  Puttaraju [protected]
                                  Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                  Basavaraju [protected]
                                  UK Das [protected]
                                  SV Kumar [protected]
                                  Ram [protected]
                                  Ravindra [protected]
                                  Kedar [protected]
                                  Manu. [protected].
                                  Asif [protected]
                                  Hem Kumar [protected]
                                  Praveen [protected]
                                  Ashish kumar [protected]
                                  Anuj [protected]
                                  Vinoth [protected]
                                  A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                  Govind [protected]
                                  sahidulla[protected].
                                  Vinod [protected]
                                  Praveena - [protected]
                                  Prasanna - [protected]
                                  Ragav - [protected]
                                  Ganesa - [protected]
                                  Yogendra - [protected]
                                  Kumud--[protected]
                                  Sree Murli [protected]
                                  Subash - [protected]
                                  [protected] - Subraatam
                                  Ashis - [protected]
                                  Abhisanth - [protected]
                                  Vinoth - [protected]
                                  Manu [protected]
                                  Anuj - [protected]
                                  Guruswamy - [protected]
                                  Govind - [protected]
                                  Madhu[protected]
                                  [protected] - Archan
                                  [protected] - Mahesh
                                  [protected] - UK Das
                                  [protected] - Lokesh
                                  Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:
                                  1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                  15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                  25)[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]...
                                  The key persons in gruha kalyan is as follows:
                                  RAM JAOHAV [protected]
                                  SIDDARTH MD [protected]
                                  SANDEEP [protected]

Comp Reg.No.22/174/S/0109/2015
                                  MOB:[protected]
                                  TIN:[protected]
                                  PAN:ATMPM2910J
                                  It has come to our notice that, its not registers CREDAI company. no one knows owners name or photo, they dont have company regitration, TIN, CST, they have not paid tax to govt... you cant see key persons organisation photo and names...

They have deleted all mails from thier service, now you cant even send mails. no one is thier office. Phones are not working

they have around 30 fake projects in Bangalore...they have collated money on and avarage 300000/booking.

around 900 applicants booked, even though capacity o[censored]nits are 600 nos

900 X 300000 = 27, 00, 00, 000/- rupees.

many compliants already raised in many police station across bangalore...

it will be big scam, earlier they cheated people in the name of dreamz GK...dont book flat until you see they got BBMP approval...they even produce fake one better get it checked from BBMP.they often change thier CRMS

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization.
                                  They have collected money from 1332 people from manytha project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Take help of consumer court, Police FIR case and use of recent Real Estate Bill.
                                  Dear sir...They have collected money from 122 people for booking flat in lotus.. even though units are around 60 no`s. as per one of their CRM. they sent out all previous CRMs.
                                  Deleted all previous emails in their servers...
                                  Now they want people to runway...their website and email service is closed...if you go to thier office they see that you will get irritated and forget money...they even threaten.
                                  i can bet you, you will not get money unless you file FIR in police station... National Consumer Helpline[protected] and CORE (www.core.nic.in) website.

You may go ahead, Next scene will be like this.
                                  1] Once you visit police station, police will suggest you to get solve issues offline with mutual understatnding between you and gruahkalayan.
                                  2] Gruhakalyana wiil assure you it will pay cheque within week or two.
                                  3] Actual drama start again, they say thier CEO is not in station, give all original document, come today and tomarrow like taht days will move around, but you will not get money.
                                  4] Be care full while visiting their office, dont go alone, go with your team. otherwise they will hit you or give threat, if possible go with hidden cameras.
                                  5] ultimatley you end up with filing FIR.
                                  6] They will give cheque it may bounce, but dont take back case until you get money.
                                  7] Their email service are not working and chat mail are not working.
                                  8] They are in a position to run away ...
                                  9] you may see several compalint on web blogs with proofs

I request who are having such complaints, please give your mails and phone numbers...we will be fighting in the court,

Dilip, Advocate, [protected]@outlook.com
                                  Sonu Kumar Mishra Proj.Lotus Booking Form 1645 date:12th Nov 2015

Buyers beware that the Domlur property on which project Gruha Kalyan Erica is planned is under dispute as per high court case WP[protected]/2009

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization. since they have not paid tax.

They have collected money from 1332 people from ManythaTech Park project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Take help of consumer court, Police FIR case and use of recent Real Estate Bill.

Rajanna, Advocate.
                                  1. Write to PM
                                  Go to http://pgportal.gov.in/
                                  Lodge a complain there – you will be given a reference id
                                  The complain will be forwarded to an IAS officer in Bangalore on same day
                                  You can see the status of your complain and name of the IAS officer along with contact information
                                  If nothing happens, contact IAS officer using details provided in step “c”
                                  2. Write to CM & Commissioner
                                  Email ids CM - [protected]@kar.nic.in; Commissioner - [protected]@ksp.gov.in
                                  If nothing happens, keep writing. Ultimately the will respond
                                  Between Steps 1 & 2, my case went to Crime branch Bangalore and that really frightened Dreamz
                                  3. Meet Commissioner or ACP personally

-=[protected][protected][protected][protected]...

[protected]@gruhakalyan.com - working - ph - [protected]
                                  [protected]@gruhakalyan.com, - left the organization.
                                  Rajan Desh, - left the organization.
                                  Kulwanti Kulwanti, - working. - ph-[protected]
                                  Mohit Kumar, - left the organization.
                                  Sudha Kumari, - left the organization
                                  [protected]@gruhakalyan.com, - General mail ID of Company.
                                  [protected]@gruhakalyan.com - Working. - ph - [protected], - Project mail ID created three months before.
                                  Ram - working - ph - [protected]
                                  mallesh - working - [protected]
                                  Manjunath - [protected] - working
                                  Prerna - working - [protected]

RAM JAOHAV [protected]
                                  SIDDARTH MD [protected]
                                  SANDEEP [protected]

[protected][protected]

[protected] manish admin
                                  [protected] subhshree
                                  [protected] hanumath
                                  [protected] sasi
                                  [protected] joy panakkal
                                  [protected] komal viresh
                                  [protected] ashok kumar
                                  [protected] hitman
                                  [protected] k sajjanar
                                  [protected] shankar
                                  [protected] rohini
                                  [protected] raja
                                  [protected] sushma
                                  [protected] jeevan kumar
                                  [protected] SV Kumar
                                  [protected] Shuvendu
                                  [protected] Ram,
                                  [protected] ravindra
                                  [protected] kedar
                                  [protected] Mahadev Bhasme
                                  [protected] amit kumar dubey
                                  [protected] Ramanand kumar

It has come to our notice that, its not registers CREDAI company. no one knows owners name or photo, they dont have company regitration, TIN, CST, they have not paid tax to govt... you cant see key persons organisation photo and names...

They have deleted all mails from thier service, now you cant even send mails. no one is thier office. Phones are not working

they have around 30 fake projects in Bangalore...they have collated money on and avarage 300000/booking.

it will be big scam, earlier they cheated people in the name of dreamz GK...dont book flat until you see they got BBMP approval...they even produce fake one better get it checked from BBMP.they often change thier CRMS

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization.
                                  They have collected money from 1332 people from manytha project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Dear sir...They have collected money from 122 people for booking flat in lotus.. even though units are around 60 no`s. as per one of their CRM. they sent out all previous CRMs.
                                  Now they want people to runway...their website and email service is closed...if you go to thier office they see that you will get irritated and forget money...they even threaten.
                                  i can bet you, you will not get money unless you file FIR in police station... National Consumer Helpline[protected] and CORE (www.core.nic.in) website.

1] Once you visit police station, police will suggest you to get solve issues offline with mutual understatnding between you and gruahkalayan.
                                  3] Actual drama start again, they say thier CEO is not in station, give all original document, come today and tomarrow like taht days will move around, but you will not get money.
                                  4] Be care full while visiting their office, dont go alone, go with your team. otherwise they will hit you or give threat, if possible go with hidden cameras.
                                  6] They will give cheque it may bounce, but dont take back case until you get money.

I request who are having such complaints, please give your mails and phone numbers...we will be fighting in the court,

Following is the List of customers who are suffering, you may contact them
                                  Sujit kumar [protected]
                                  Bindu [protected]
                                  Puttaraju M [protected]
                                  Namitha [protected]
                                  Venu Alva [protected]
                                  Puttaraju [protected]
                                  Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                  Basavaraju [protected]
                                  UK Das [protected]
                                  SV Kumar [protected]
                                  Ram [protected]
                                  Ravindra [protected]
                                  Kedar [protected]
                                  Manu. [protected].
                                  Asif [protected]
                                  Hem Kumar [protected]
                                  Praveen [protected]
                                  Ashish kumar [protected]
                                  Anuj [protected]
                                  Vinoth [protected]
                                  A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                  Govind [protected]
                                  sahidulla[protected].
                                  Vinod [protected]
                                  Praveena - [protected]
                                  Prasanna - [protected]
                                  Ragav - [protected]
                                  Ganesa - [protected]
                                  Yogendra - [protected]
                                  Kumud--[protected]
                                  Sree Murli [protected]
                                  Subash - [protected]
                                  [protected] - Subraatam
                                  Ashis - [protected]
                                  Abhisanth - [protected]
                                  Vinoth - [protected]
                                  Manu [protected]
                                  Anuj - [protected]
                                  Guruswamy - [protected]
                                  Govind - [protected]
                                  Madhu[protected]
                                  [protected] - Archan
                                  [protected] - Mahesh
                                  [protected] - UK Das
                                  [protected] - Lokesh
                                  Raman [protected]

Buyers beware that the Domlur property on which project Gruha Kalyan Erica is planned is under dispute as per high court case WP[protected]/2009

They are landing on 27Cr worth scam. it has come to our notice that IT raid has been taken place recently after demonetization. since they have not paid tax.

They have collected money from 1332 people from ManythaTech Park project alone, where in number o[censored]nits are less then this.

Rajanna, Advocate.

1. Write to PM
                                  You can see the status of your complain and name of the IAS officer along with contact information
                                  Between Steps 1 & 2, my case went to Crime branch Bangalore and that really frightened Dreamz
                                  My brother met ACP and was referred to Madiwala police station
                                  Madiwala police inspector threatened to put behind jail if payment is not done

Senthilmech08
                                    Feb 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I senthilkumar paid 4 lakhs to gk for booking rose project in july 2015. They are not starting the project. I checked reviews about cancelling. Their checques are getting bounced. The numbers are switched off. Site is not working. I am planning to visit their office. Is it open or they ran away. My number [protected].pls help me to get back my hard earned money.
                                    It is a fraud company in bangalore

[protected] manish admin
                                    [protected]subhshree
                                    [protected] hanumath
                                    [protected] sasi
                                    [protected] joy panakkal
                                    [protected] komal viresh
                                    [protected] ashok kumar
                                    [protected] hitman
                                    [protected] k sajjanar
                                    [protected] shankar
                                    [protected] rohini
                                    [protected] raja
                                    [protected] sushma
                                    [protected] jeevan kumar
                                    SV Kumar [protected]
                                    Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                    Bindu [protected]
                                    Puttaraju M [protected]
                                    Namitha [protected]
                                    Venu Alva [protected]
                                    Puttaraju [protected]
                                    Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                    Basavaraju [protected]
                                    UK Das [protected]
                                    SV Kumar [protected]
                                    Ram [protected]
                                    Ravindra [protected]
                                    Kedar [protected]
                                    Manu. [protected].
                                    Asif [protected]
                                    Hem Kumar [protected]
                                    Praveen [protected]
                                    Ashish kumar [protected]
                                    Anuj [protected]
                                    Vinoth [protected]
                                    A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                    Govind [protected]
                                    sahidulla[protected].
                                    Vinod [protected]
                                    Praveena - [protected]
                                    Prasanna - [protected]
                                    Ragav - [protected]
                                    Ganesa - [protected]
                                    Yogendra - [protected]
                                    Kumud--[protected]
                                    Sree Murli [protected]
                                    Subash - [protected]
                                    [protected] - Subraatam
                                    Ashis - [protected]
                                    Abhisanth - [protected]
                                    Vinoth - [protected]
                                    Manu [protected]
                                    Anuj - [protected]
                                    Guruswamy - [protected]
                                    Govind - [protected]
                                    Madhu[protected]
                                    [protected] - Archan
                                    [protected] - Mahesh
                                    [protected] - UK Das
                                    [protected] - Lokesh
                                    Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:
                                    1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                    15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                    25)[protected]@gmail.com

firos001
                                      Feb 7, 2017

Address: 560068

Dear forum,
                                      After cancelling a booked flat coming to know that it s fraud, they agreed to pay whatever advance we paid and given us the cheque. Its been more than 6 months no money cheque also returned. Some gunda like people handling the cheque fraud case and money pending cases in different building. Please help anybody to get the amount which worth 40K. Its been 6 months i m following up the things.
                                      SO suggesting everybody dont buy any land or house from gruha kalyan, You will be cheated with your hard earned money

Mr.Manish kumar has created whatsUp group to help Gruha kalyan fraud victims. please send request at
                                      +91 [protected] to get added to group, you will get latest updates...

We all Joined this whatsup Group...which is power full now. to fight against gruha kalyana idiots.

[protected] manish admin
                                      [protected]subhshree
                                      [protected] hanumath
                                      [protected] sasi
                                      [protected] joy panakkal
                                      [protected] komal viresh
                                      [protected] ashok kumar
                                      [protected] hitman
                                      [protected] k sajjanar
                                      [protected] shankar
                                      [protected] rohini
                                      [protected] raja
                                      [protected] sushma
                                      [protected] jeevan kumar
                                      SV Kumar [protected]
                                      Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                      Bindu [protected]
                                      Puttaraju M [protected]
                                      Namitha [protected]
                                      Venu Alva [protected]
                                      Puttaraju [protected]
                                      Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                      Basavaraju [protected]
                                      UK Das [protected]
                                      SV Kumar [protected]
                                      Ram [protected]
                                      Ravindra [protected]
                                      Kedar [protected]
                                      Manu. [protected].
                                      Asif [protected]
                                      Hem Kumar [protected]
                                      Praveen [protected]
                                      Ashish kumar [protected]
                                      Anuj [protected]
                                      Vinoth [protected]
                                      A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                      Govind [protected]
                                      sahidulla[protected].
                                      Vinod [protected]
                                      Praveena - [protected]
                                      Prasanna - [protected]
                                      Ragav - [protected]
                                      Ganesa - [protected]
                                      Yogendra - [protected]
                                      Kumud--[protected]
                                      Sree Murli [protected]
                                      Subash - [protected]
                                      [protected] - Subraatam
                                      Ashis - [protected]
                                      Abhisanth - [protected]
                                      Vinoth - [protected]
                                      Manu [protected]
                                      Anuj - [protected]
                                      Guruswamy - [protected]
                                      Govind - [protected]
                                      Madhu[protected]
                                      [protected] - Archan
                                      [protected] - Mahesh
                                      [protected] - UK Das
                                      [protected] - Lokesh
                                      Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:

1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                      4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                      15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      25)[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

RAM JAOHAV [protected]
                                      SIDDARTH MD [protected]
                                      SANDEEP [protected]

[protected][protected]

Rajanna, Advocate.
                                      1. Write to PM

[protected] manish admin
                                      [protected]subhshree
                                      [protected] hanumath
                                      [protected] sasi
                                      [protected] joy panakkal
                                      [protected] komal viresh
                                      [protected] ashok kumar
                                      [protected] hitman
                                      [protected] k sajjanar
                                      [protected] shankar
                                      [protected] rohini
                                      [protected] raja
                                      [protected] sushma
                                      [protected] jeevan kumar
                                      SV Kumar [protected]
                                      Shuvendu [protected]

Sujit kumar [protected]
                                      Bindu [protected]
                                      Puttaraju M [protected]
                                      Namitha [protected]
                                      Venu Alva [protected]
                                      Puttaraju [protected]
                                      Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                      Basavaraju [protected]
                                      UK Das [protected]
                                      SV Kumar [protected]
                                      Ram [protected]
                                      Ravindra [protected]
                                      Kedar [protected]
                                      Manu. [protected].
                                      Asif [protected]
                                      Hem Kumar [protected]
                                      Praveen [protected]
                                      Ashish kumar [protected]
                                      Anuj [protected]
                                      Vinoth [protected]
                                      A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                      Govind [protected]
                                      sahidulla[protected].
                                      Vinod [protected]
                                      Praveena - [protected]
                                      Prasanna - [protected]
                                      Ragav - [protected]
                                      Ganesa - [protected]
                                      Yogendra - [protected]
                                      Kumud--[protected]
                                      Sree Murli [protected]
                                      Subash - [protected]
                                      [protected] - Subraatam
                                      Ashis - [protected]
                                      Abhisanth - [protected]
                                      Vinoth - [protected]
                                      Manu [protected]
                                      Anuj - [protected]
                                      Guruswamy - [protected]
                                      Govind - [protected]
                                      Madhu[protected]
                                      [protected] - Archan
                                      [protected] - Mahesh
                                      [protected] - UK Das
                                      [protected] - Lokesh
                                      Raman [protected]

Victims Email ids:

1)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      2)[protected]@yahoo.com
                                      4)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      8)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      11)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      12)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      13)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      14) [protected]@jayes.in
                                      15)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      16)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      17)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      19)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      23)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      24)[protected]@gmail.com
                                      25)[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

RAM JAOHAV [protected]
                                      SIDDARTH MD [protected]
                                      SANDEEP [protected]

[protected][protected]

Rajanna, Advocate.
                                      1. Write to PM

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                      -=[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

[protected]@gruhakalyan.com - working - ph - [protected]
                                      Rajan Desh, - left the organization.
                                      Kulwanti Kulwanti, - working. - ph-[protected]
                                      Mohit Kumar, - left the organization.
                                      Sudha Kumari, - left the organization
                                      [protected]@gruhakalyan.com, - General mail ID of Company.
                                      [protected]@gruhakalyan.com - Working. - ph - [protected], - Project mail ID created three months before.
                                      Ram - working - ph - [protected]
                                      mallesh - working - [protected]
                                      Manjunath - [protected] - working
                                      Prerna - working - [protected]

RAM JAOHAV [protected]
                                      SIDDARTH MD [protected]
                                      SANDEEP [protected]

[protected][protected]

[protected] manish admin
                                      [protected] subhshree
                                      [protected] hanumath
                                      [protected] sasi
                                      [protected] joy panakkal
                                      [protected] komal viresh
                                      [protected] ashok kumar
                                      [protected] hitman
                                      [protected] k sajjanar
                                      [protected] shankar
                                      [protected] rohini
                                      [protected] raja
                                      [protected] sushma
                                      [protected] jeevan kumar
                                      [protected] SV Kumar
                                      [protected] Shuvendu
                                      [protected] Ram,
                                      [protected] ravindra
                                      [protected] kedar
                                      [protected] Mahadev Bhasme
                                      [protected] amit kumar dubey
                                      [protected] Ramanand kumar

Following is the List of customers who are suffering, you may contact them
                                      Sujit kumar [protected]
                                      Bindu [protected]
                                      Puttaraju M [protected]
                                      Namitha [protected]
                                      Venu Alva [protected]
                                      Puttaraju [protected]
                                      Vijay Kumar [protected]
                                      Basavaraju [protected]
                                      UK Das [protected]
                                      SV Kumar [protected]
                                      Ram [protected]
                                      Ravindra [protected]
                                      Kedar [protected]
                                      Manu. [protected].
                                      Asif [protected]
                                      Hem Kumar [protected]
                                      Praveen [protected]
                                      Ashish kumar [protected]
                                      Anuj [protected]
                                      Vinoth [protected]
                                      A.Guruswamy [protected]
                                      Govind [protected]
                                      sahidulla[protected].
                                      Vinod [protected]
                                      Praveena - [protected]
                                      Prasanna - [protected]
                                      Ragav - [protected]
                                      Ganesa - [protected]
                                      Yogendra - [protected]
                                      Kumud--[protected]
                                      Sree Murli [protected]
                                      Subash - [protected]
                                      [protected] - Subraatam
                                      Ashis - [protected]
                                      Abhisanth - [protected]
                                      Vinoth - [protected]
                                      Manu [protected]
                                      Anuj - [protected]
                                      Guruswamy - [protected]
                                      Govind - [protected]
                                      Madhu[protected]
                                      [protected] - Archan
                                      [protected] - Mahesh
                                      [protected] - UK Das
                                      [protected] - Lokesh
                                      Raman [protected]

Rajanna, Advocate.