Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 4387

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 14

Chirag0303
from Bhuj, Gujarat
Apr 24, 2023

Rapar bhuj midi bus

Address:Bhuj

Hello I'm complaining about the bus number GJ18-Z-8600 rapar depot midi bus (rapar bhuj rapar via dudhai).
Firstly bus reaches bhuj delay and goes in workshop frequently, departure time is 9:00 AM from bhuj but its always late, today Bus is 1Hr delayed . Please note that bus don't go in workshop frequently, its difficult for us to wait for hours.thank you....
Icstrs
Apr 23, 2023

Bus not reaching at Starting point

A bus from Vav to Ahmedabad is scheduled at 17:00 which did not come at Starting point Vav (Banaskantha) and directly went from Tharad to Ahmedabad. I was waiting for it at Vav. My time was wasted and could not reach the end station in time. If any issue then please don't show bus on gsrtc site. Who is responsible for this issue.
Day by day GSRTC is going worse....
Maulikkacha
Apr 21, 2023

Hotel price increase than MRP

Address:Gondal

TORAN HOTEL NEAR TO DHANDHUKA Prize is very high compare to other hotel & qulity is not good
Simple men how to afford tea prize is 20..and qulity is poor
Poha prize 30 but its mot hot...etc
Amul masti mrp is 15 but hotel can charge 20...
Vatsal pate
from Kadi, Gujarat
Apr 20, 2023

Student express pass not valid in bus

I have student express pass of route
Kadi-chatral-adalaj-sabarmati
As there are very less frequency of bus from Ahmedabad to kadi
First I trie to reach chatral in any bus (harij, mehsana, patan ) but in many bus they say student pass in not valid in this bus and they didn't give any reason for that. So I stuck either with giving money for ticket or standing at station and waiting for bus. Please someone help me with...
Address:Dediyapada

I m a daily up-down passenger from ANKLESHWAR to DEDIYAPADA.
from last month there is so irregular bus timing and cancel all local bus root of ankleshwar to dediyapada.
There is no bus available since 11:00 am to 14:00 pm.
Approx 70 to 80 passengers are waiting for bus daily for this hours.
If i ask depo manager for bus he told that this is manegement from ankleshwar depo manager...
kalyani mandlik
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 20, 2023

Complaint against bus driver GJ 18 Z 5208

Respected sir/ madam
In above subject referance Sir My name Kalyani Mandlik we are travelling from mumbai towards ahmdabad with our own vehicle ertiga. At point of ankalewshawar bridge bus no GJ 18 Z 5208 driver smashed our car from back side and damaged . side rim is smashed and totally crashed. after that he is refused to stop vehicle. i wish to draw and focus your mind on the unworthy and unwarranted misbehavior of bus driver or...
vasant raval
Apr 19, 2023

Regarding providing bus schedule from Patan to Radhanpur

Address:Patan

It is informed to you there are no any bus schedule available from Patan to Radhanpur at time 17:30 to 20:15. Many passanger has been faced difficulty at that time for travelling. It is requested Kindly provide bus schedule from Patan to Radhanpur beetween 17, :30 to 20:00. Patan is district place of Radhanpur, varahi, sami and snatalpur taluka. Many people daily coming at Patan for hospital and diatrict work purposes.br...
Parekh Aniket Kiran
Apr 19, 2023

Bus dadagiri driver

Address:Sandhasal

Changing conductors 1:40 root savli to sandhasal students dadagiri bus stop not rasta maa ane candactor change female not male...
Jaysanchaniya
from Junagadh, Gujarat
Apr 19, 2023

Bus delay and no any answer with Depot Manager

Address:Junagadh

Junagadh to Jamnagar bus schedule is 7:00 AM (19 April, 2023) but bus not coming on time. Bus had been delayed 17 minutes. I asked depot manager for bus but no any perfect answer with them. But showing at booking time 2x3 (middle door) but Gurjar Nagari bus has been come.

Please acknowledgement your reply.

Please Reply on [protected]@gmail.com...
Mitesh1006
from Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Apr 16, 2023

Bapunagar vadnagar bus

I was waiting for the bus at Randheja patiya for visnagar/Vadnagar. Driver of bapunagar vadnagar did not stop the bus even after i wave my hand to stop the bus. The bus time was 8.15 AM. The bus number may be 4149. Please take necessary steps against the driver....
Address:BHERAi road rajula

Bus name : Div to Paniget *GSRTC m-Ticket*RAJULA to BARODA CENTRAL BUS STATIONName:Harsh vaghelaTripCode:0725DIUBRDGJR46PNRNO/OB:G[protected], GS29917287 DOJ:[protected], :09:30:00, GURJARNAGRISeatNo: 21, 22BoardingPt:RAJULATxn Pass:ujQ3JwPr Carry ID during jrny. T&C apply. I request to you please refunde my money I talks with reservation window but he was not taken responsibility of online booking these is fraud please recover my money...
X
xyz_121
from Visnagar, Gujarat
Apr 14, 2023

Request letter to change the route of Vadnagar - Borsad Bus.

I humble request that I am a students of Government Polytechnic, Gandhinagar College. I am going from Visnagar. Other Twenty(20) students of my college are comming with me. Our college is at Tata Chowkdi (K - 6) and also nears from Vidiocon (K - 7). We are going in Vadnagar-Borsad bus and it's route from via vidiocon by[protected] but it's route is changed from[protected] via Pethapur. Any other bus is not available (via Vidiocon or Tata...
Imrankhan y pathan
Apr 13, 2023

Bus is 2 hours late

Address:babra

Please take my complaint and take appropriate action 2hour late
The bus is 2 hours late than its time, I have important work, so I have suffered a lot
GSRTC: PNR:G[protected], DOJ:13/04/2023, Pickup Point:BABRA, Time:01:40, Crew No:, null.Track :https://gsrtc.in/vehcleStatus/currentStatusForTTH.php?pnrNo=G[protected]...
G V Bhai
Apr 13, 2023

Misbehavior of conductor with passenger

Address:Sanjay nagar,harshadpur,khambhaliya,361305

I ghavda ketan traveling from khambhaliya to bhuj through bus No 5945 of dt. Conductor of the said bus (billa No 290) as per detls received from Hardevsinh kisorsinh at khambhaliya inquiry department at 1030 hrs. Conductor of the bus is misbehavior with me and used abuse in the buss infront of student and ladies. However, I said that one luggage bag drop in the desk (back side of the bus) and it is dumped with discard matter and also used...
Dhruv99292
Apr 12, 2023

Gsrtc scam

Address:Ahmedabad

Name - Dhruv Joshi
Route - Ambaji to vadodara
PRN-G[protected]
OB - GS29680989
Date[protected]
Amount - 840

Booked 4 tickets from gsrtc app ( ambaji to baroda) and paid for 4 tickets. I received sms from gsrtc showing only 1 ticket booked that too on someone else name. I booked seat no. 31/32/35/36 and received sms of only seat no. 20 on other person name. it's completely an issue from...
ravindra bamaniya
Apr 12, 2023

Bus not stopped at stopage

Address:sindhi colony lunawada mahisagar

AT COTTAGECHOKADI DISTRICT CIVIL HOSPITAL LUNAWADA NAHISAGAR DATE:12/04/2023 TIME: 04:50 pm I RAVINDRAKUMAR RAYSINGBHAI BAMANIYA and my friend mrugankbhai naik and 15 other passanger rais hand to stop bus "santrampur to surat" bus no: gj-18-z-1756 having stoppage at bus stop although not stopped at stopage and make thousands of rupees lose to gsrtc and passanger bear discomfort with gsrtc so take urgent strict action against bus driver to...
sandy.makwana
from Anand, Gujarat
Apr 12, 2023

Ticket machine not working and passengers has to suffer

Address:GSRTC office, Nadiad

This is regarding the local bus from Anand (Pick-up time: 08:00 AM) to Khambhat.
Today as on 12.04.2023, we had an incident in which the ticket machine was not working due to some reasons.
The conductor informed all the passenger to leave the bus in the middle of nowhere. We have requested driver to drop to nearest station but he denied.
In fact, I am traveling daily on the same bus also I have Musafir...
Hiral katta
from Bhuj, Gujarat
Apr 12, 2023

Conductor Miss behaviour Satlasan-Bhuj

Address:Bhuj - kutch

Sub:- Conducter miss behaviour
Yesterday we was traveling with Satlasan- Bhuj bus, that on duty Conducter do miss behaviour with us. He was not accepting money which is given by him as a change, when we asked to give us change they do miss behaviour with us. There are three girls and three boys. They shouting on girls and miss behaviour with girls . They threaten to us, you did what you could, I'm not affraid to anyone....
Vishakha Asari
Apr 11, 2023

Misconduct of a lady conductor with passenger.

Asari Vishakha M
Date_ 11/04/2023
Time_ 9.30

Subject _ About misconduct of a lady conducter with passanger.

Respected sir/madam

I'm writing this complaint after such an unprofessional agrassive and rude behaviour of a lady conducter Named Kajal, *badge no. 1650, Bus no. GJ-18-Z-8441, Khedbrahma to vapi (vapi depot)* on heated argument about torn 50 rupees note.

I was...
Gujrat Sale Sale Jamnagar
Apr 11, 2023

Electric bus

Jamnagar to rajkot Jane wali electric bus. NOT COMFETABLE
seet no COMFETABLE
Bus ful viberte
Set. Not COMFETABLE bekar bekar setige...