Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC]
Himachal Road Transport Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
608
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] Customer Care

Address
HRTC Head Office,Shimla-3
Shimla
Shimla District
Himachal Pradesh
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 17 7280 2717  

Customer satisfaction rating
8%
Complaints
608
Pending
0
Resolved
48
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] related photos (144)

Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

4
Jan 21, 2021
I was waiting for the bus for sundernagar at mandi bus stand and then parwanoo depot bus no (HP15A6004 route manali to delhi) as soon as thw driver came out of the bus, i asked him politely that when will the bus proceed and the driver very rudely said (should i procced just now) and when he again came to the bus i again asked him that where will the bus stop for dinner he dint gave me reply and as soon as i entered the bus the driver was standing outside and he used very bad language at me and abused me without any reason
So kindly take strict action against both the driver and conductor so that in future passengers dont have to face such bad people

Complaint Status


[Jan 21, 2021] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    D
    Dec 29, 2020
    Singapore, Singapore
    Sir ticket no [protected] from Shimla to Delhi and ticket no [protected] from Delhi to shimla Both ticket booked on dated 9-december -2020 by online hrtc site and both ticket cancelled on dated 16-december-2020 . Sir so far I did not got my refunded amount in my account.kindly do the needful action as soon as possible. Thanking you sir

    Complaint Status


    [Dec 29, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      C
      Dec 28, 2020
      Singapore, Singapore
      Please take strictly action against Driver. He is Driving Bus very Risky. 3 times escape from Dug-Out By Luck. But one time...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      A
      Dec 21, 2020
      Marseille 01, France
      December 21Just filling the bus complaint for conductor, , he is not telling his name the complaint is for conductor for his...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      C
      Dec 16, 2020
      Singapore, Singapore
      Sir I am doing Pvt job at Tanda...I goes daily in Dharmshala to shimla bus from brol Dari but bus not stopped thr today... Due to that being a girl I faced some problem to take another lift please do some help for me for further that it will not happen again

      Complaint Status


      [Dec 16, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        A
        Dec 12, 2020
        Taipei, Taiwan
        My bus was on 28/11/2000 from jwalaji to Delhi but it got cancelled because of farmers protest.
        It's been 14 and I haven't got the refund.

        I talked to hrtc they said to mail the details and refund will be done in 10 days .I did mail them the ticket but no refund till date.
        Ticket no.- TPCM52157835
        2 passengers total amt - 1233
        Booked through #red bus

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 12, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          R
          Dec 10, 2020
          Singapore, Singapore
          I was traveling in the hrtc from mahakal to chobin. i got into the bus near about 3 30 pm and I was sitting on the last seat. the conductor asked me for bus fair. Then I gave him 10rs, but he did'nt gave me the ticket and sat on the front seat.near the door. then i move to him and ask for ticket and he said that the fair is 11rs and u give me 10rs. then i gave him 5 rs more and then he give me the ticket and return me 4rs. i said to him that this is your responsibility to give the ticket to pessanger then he screamed at me and said that यह तेरी जिम्मेदारी नही है क्याl
          then i didn't said any word to him and i note down the bus number. and the number is HP53 2262.
          At last I only want to say that this is not the way to talk to the passenger. passanger trust the bus conductor and bus driver and think that they will drop them safely. but if conductor's behavior is like this then it is not good for passanger.
          thank you.

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 10, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            M
            Dec 9, 2020
            Taipei, Taiwan
            Respected Sir, It Was About 5:30pm When Chatri Mandi reaches Thunag I Tried To Stop the Bus But driver Didn't Stopped And Got Ignored .It Is Last Bus To Chatri, I Book A Taxy And I Follow The Bus 3-4km..And When I Stopped The Bus Driver Said Bus Is Not Going To Chatri So Rudely. After That We Conatcted With Hrtc Office They Said Bus Is Going To Chatri . But It Was Too Late I Missed The Bus .I Was Having Very Important Documents Of Chatri Tehsil Which I Have To Deposit To The Next Morning So After I Have To Book A Taxi ..Which Costs Me So Much Just Because Of That Driver ..It Was So Important Because Next Day Bus Reaches 1-2 Pm At Chatri. So Please Tell Me Where It Goes Wrong For Me Just Because Drivers will do their own things.What About Needy Peoples in Urgence

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 09, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              S
              Dec 9, 2020
              Taipei, Taiwan
              Dated 09.12.2020. I am Inder Kumar and 4 other people waiting bus ( time 5 am ) for going to Chandigarh from Chowari Bus stand...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              R
              Nov 28, 2020
              Sunam, Punjab
              Written complaint against to sanjay

              Thx and regards

              Ravinder
              [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 28, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                V
                Nov 28, 2020
                Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                I have booked ticket no # [protected] from Hamirpur to Delhi but due to farmer's rally in Punjab, all buses has been cancelled by HRTC itself.

                I got the call from HRTC on travel date post 1 PM and I was not able to cancel the ticket from my end as ticket can be cancelled by user from the portal before 4 hours of departure of bus but in this case, ticket has been cancelled by HRTC its own and and need urgent assistance to get the refund as soon as possible.

                Kindly advise!!

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 28, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  L
                  Nov 18, 2020
                  Singapore, Singapore
                  Dear Sir today I travel Palampur to Hoshiarpur at Jogindernagar to Ludhiana(bus no Hp 68 5004 ) bus and your bus driver has stopped the bus for lunch at Dalihara punjabi Vashano Dhaba near the Himalayas restaurant but food quality is too bad lots of the salt in all recipes as he prepared the give all passenger to 4to5 Chapatti and charged the 70rs is not for value of money so i request you pls visit hear and tast the food is not good quality

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 18, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    S
                    Nov 16, 2020
                    Singapore, Singapore
                    Toady my sister travel from una to mullana via chandigarh by hrtc bus whose bus no is HP 72 B6623 and conductor name is Mr. Suresh
                    I want to tell about conductor and that he put my sister's two bag in bus luggage compartment ( dikki) while she took bus from una and when she leave the at mullana she found only her one bag where as her another bag is not there and when she ask about another bag conductor refused that and said that she took only one bag and she creates issue then they find their bag in Chandigarh sector 17 bus stand control room she got their bag from sector 17 at 5 pm today but where is the conductor responsibility if they put bag in bus luggage compartment then its conductor responsibility. I only request you please took this complaint in serious way otherwise i have any option to do complaint against ur conductor

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 16, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      V
                      Nov 14, 2020
                      Singapore, Singapore
                      Bus num HP06-3818 date 14 Nov 2020 chandigarh to reckong peo. Driver denied service to reckong peo while coming from chandigarh and returned the bus from Karcham giving reason as not enough passanger. There was around 15 people waiting for bus to reckong peo at karcham bustop.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Nov 14, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        J
                        Nov 12, 2020
                        Singapore, Singapore
                        Hello Sir,

                        I want to file a complaint about the conductor and Driver who forced fully to dropped my sister...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        R
                        Nov 10, 2020
                        Islington, United Kingdom
                        I'm trying to book ticket for last couple of day to book ticket from chandigarh to dharmashala is not available. But from dharamshala to chandigarh ticket booking is available. Why this is happening in such in festival season. Is this is due to increased rush in bus stand counter? Really a wrost thing. I will definitely complaint against these sach a rubish things.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Nov 10, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          S
                          Oct 28, 2020
                          Singapore, Singapore
                          Dear sir,
                          I have been traveling from approximately 20 times to manali in Jalandhar manali route despite there is bus board jalandhar manali they always take out in kullu bus stand and there is no bus for manali till 1 hour we have to wait for an hour there.. who is responsible for this as bus route is jalandhar manali.. please look seriously for the matter otherwise I will escalate it to CM level or nxt level with my mailed complaints attached. This can spoil our state hrtc image. And we respect our services.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 28, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            K
                            Oct 22, 2020
                            Singapore, Singapore
                            HRTC BUS HP18B 4426 WANT TO HIGHLIGHT ur attention here BUS NO. HP.18B.4426 AT SOLAN while coming BUS we tried to stop bus for kandght driver slow his speed but do not stop bus ...conducter ask us where u want to go while we said shimla he stop the bus even there have only -5 passnger in bus that time ...very rude behaviour did by conducter...if we want to go kandqght u are not allowing to stop ..plz do needful for futurr

                            Complaint Status


                            [Oct 22, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              D
                              Sep 30, 2020
                              Islington, United Kingdom
                              Good morning
                              Private vehicle mistakenly just entered the gate of main bus stand shimla as we are tourists and not...
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              S
                              Sep 29, 2020
                              Istanbul, Turkey
                              I cancelled 2 seat ticket of ticket booking number [protected] in March 2020 and till now I have not received my refund of Rs 2698.

                              I booked the ticket on 4th March 2020 and cancelled on 18th March 2020. My date of journey was 23rd March 2020. The ticket was booked from Delhi ISBT Kashmiri Gate to Manali. I booked the ticket online from the official HRTC website. After I cancelled the ticket I also received a mail stating the refund is initiated but till now, it's 6 months passed and I have not received my money back. No one is responding the phone numbers which is mentioned in the website. I have sent multiple mails also and I have not received any response for the mails also.

                              Can you please help to get back my money??

                              Complaint Status


                              [Sep 29, 2020] Himachal Road Transport Corporation [HRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT
                                ADVERTISEMENT