Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4416

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 16

X
xyz_121
from Visnagar, Gujarat
Apr 14, 2023

I humble request that I am a students of Government Polytechnic, Gandhinagar College. I am going from Visnagar. Other Twenty(20) students of my college are comming with me. Our college is at Tata Chowkdi (K - 6) and also nears from Vidiocon (K - 7). We are going in Vadnagar-Borsad bus and it's route from via vidiocon by[protected] but it's route is changed from[protected] via Pethapur. Any other bus is not available (via Vidiocon or Tata Chowkdi) this route for our. So we request you to change the route of Vadnagar-Borsad bus via Vidiocon or Tata Chowkdi.

It is hoped that keeping in mind our convenience, you will change the route of the Vadnagar-Borsad bus as soon as possible. I would be greatfull to you for this.
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Imrankhan y pathan
    Apr 13, 2023

Address: babra

Please take my complaint and take appropriate action 2hour late
    The bus is 2 hours late than its time, I have important work, so I have suffered a lot
    GSRTC: PNR:G[protected], DOJ:13/04/2023, Pickup Point:BABRA, Time:01:40, Crew No:, null.Track :https://gsrtc.in/vehcleStatus/currentStatusForTTH.php?pnrNo=G[protected]
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

G V Bhai
      Apr 13, 2023

Address: Sanjay nagar,harshadpur,khambhaliya,361305

I ghavda ketan traveling from khambhaliya to bhuj through bus No 5945 of dt. Conductor of the said bus (billa No 290) as per detls received from Hardevsinh kisorsinh at khambhaliya inquiry department at 1030 hrs. Conductor of the bus is misbehavior with me and used abuse in the buss infront of student and ladies. However, I said that one luggage bag drop in the desk (back side of the bus) and it is dumped with discard matter and also used abuse to me. Request take suitable action against the indl with copy to my residence address

Dhruv99292
        Apr 12, 2023

Address: Ahmedabad

Name - Dhruv Joshi
        Route - Ambaji to vadodara
        PRN-G[protected]
        OB - GS29680989
        Date[protected]
        Amount - 840

Booked 4 tickets from gsrtc app ( ambaji to baroda) and paid for 4 tickets. ​I received sms from gsrtc showing only 1 ticket booked that too on someone else name. ​I booked seat no. 31/32/35/36 and received sms of only seat no. 20 on other person name. ​it's completely an issue from gsrtc side and i have to pay for tickets in the bus also. Conductor told that he cannot find my booking in his list and hence made us paid for tickets. ​You can check the amount I paid and received sms in the pdf provided. ​and please refund my money as soon as possible . ​thank you.

ravindra bamaniya
          Apr 12, 2023

Address: sindhi colony lunawada mahisagar

AT COTTAGECHOKADI DISTRICT CIVIL HOSPITAL LUNAWADA NAHISAGAR DATE:12/04/2023 TIME: 04:50 pm I RAVINDRAKUMAR RAYSINGBHAI BAMANIYA and my friend mrugankbhai naik and 15 other passanger rais hand to stop bus "santrampur to surat" bus no: gj-18-z-1756 having stoppage at bus stop although not stopped at stopage and make thousands of rupees lose to gsrtc and passanger bear discomfort with gsrtc so take urgent strict action against bus driver to stop this type of misduty.for further information contact no [protected]

sandy.makwana
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Apr 12, 2023

Address: GSRTC office, Nadiad

This is regarding the local bus from Anand (Pick-up time: 08:00 AM) to Khambhat.
            Today as on 12.04.2023, we had an incident in which the ticket machine was not working due to some reasons.
            The conductor informed all the passenger to leave the bus in the middle of nowhere. We have requested driver to drop to nearest station but he denied.
            In fact, I am traveling daily on the same bus also I have Musafir Pass. I have paid the amount of ticket in advance but still i am not allowed to travel in the same bus. The behavior of Conductor and Driver were extreme rude.

Hiral katta
              from Bhuj, Gujarat
              Apr 12, 2023

Address: Bhuj - kutch

Sub:- Conducter miss behaviour
              Yesterday we was traveling with Satlasan- Bhuj bus, that on duty Conducter do miss behaviour with us. He was not accepting money which is given by him as a change, when we asked to give us change they do miss behaviour with us. There are three girls and three boys. They shouting on girls and miss behaviour with girls . They threaten to us, you did what you could, I'm not affraid to anyone.

Vishakha Asari
                Apr 11, 2023

Asari Vishakha M
                Date_ 11/04/2023
                Time_ 9.30

Subject _ About misconduct of a lady conducter with passanger.

Respected sir/madam

I'm writing this complaint after such an unprofessional agrassive and rude behaviour of a lady conducter Named Kajal, *badge no. 1650, Bus no. GJ-18-Z-8441, Khedbrahma to vapi (vapi depot)* on heated argument about torn 50 rupees note.

I was traveling to modasa from shamlaji gave 50 rs note that was little torn downside unaware of it for the fare of 24 rupees.
                The lady conducter didn't accept it saying don't give me, give it to them who gave you i won't accept it as I didn't gave you this note.

Moreover *she threw it down saying you can step down from the bus if you don't have money.* Even After paying 24 rupees for tickets she kept arguing.
                When I asked to stop arguing and blaming about torn note she behaves so rudely and saying me not to come with torn note on bus like she was owing the bus, when she didn't stopped misbehaving i asked for her badge number and name she didn't gave and replied rudely instead.

Moreover when I reached to depot to file a complaint and announcer called her upon *her brother (conducter of the same bus) comes instead and they both started yelling and misbehaving the same, * highly unprofessional behaviour by two of them infront of other depot staff, so I asked the staff to file a written complaint.
                While writing the complaint the brother of lady conducter that is conductor of the same bus, *he stood behind me watching, when I asked him to move and not to stare he said I'm his brother I'll speak, * what kind of behaviour is this in the government sector with a passanger!

I strongly condemning their bad attitude and misbehavior towards passenger and *requesting authorities to take strong legal action against them, so that no such incidents happen in future.*

Asari Vishakha Manilal

Gujrat Sale Sale Jamnagar
                  Apr 11, 2023

Jamnagar to rajkot Jane wali electric bus. NOT COMFETABLE
                  seet no COMFETABLE
                  Bus ful viberte
                  Set. Not COMFETABLE bekar bekar setige

Parth shaileshbhai patel
                    Apr 10, 2023

We are suffering from bus routes between gondal to upleta in evening session, there is no service in 6:00pm to 8:30pm, we are doing job here from upleta & dhoraji, generally we have a bus which name is rajkot to upleta, regularly bus is passing through gondal ST bus depo, but suddenly they change their routes, and now bus pass through gondal bypass, that bus doesn't come in gondal ST depo, thats way we are complaining, please change that bus routs so we reach our home within a time .

Neer Mehta
                      Apr 10, 2023

I have booked my ticket in GSRTC bus to travel from Ahmedabad to Bhuj on 10/04/23 and timing of the bus was 4:15 so I had arrived by 4:00 as we need to arrive at least 15 minutes earlier, but bus arrived after 4:45 due to which I was not able to reach on time and also I had to wait for almost 45 minutes at the bus stop. Also I wasn't able to track the bus as link provided was also not working and also no one was receiving call at the helpline number.

Kirit Kumar56
                        Apr 8, 2023

Hello sir/madam, i am traveling in a bus number GJ 18 Z 6057 at time 2:30 PM from vadodara to bodeli
                        Female bus conductor's behaviour is very rude she is talking in a violent manner including me and other passengers traveling and she is constantly complaining about how much she's working as a conductor and lashing out frustration on us passengers and i find this very unprofessional and inappropriate as we do not expect such behaviour please look into this and atleast notify or warn her not to repeat such behaviour.

Chirag P Joshi
                          Apr 8, 2023

Address: Moonlight cinema, Vavdi ,Godhra,Dist.Panchmahal.

I have been waiting for the bus surat-zalod since long early morning between 5:15 to 6:00 a.m today to reach zalod in time but when the bus arrived the bus driver did not stop the bus at stopping point at moonlight cinema, Godhra. And due to his carelessness I have suffered a lot today. So kindly help me and do something in my favor regarding to this complaint. And respond me as soon as possible. Thank you.

Hmpatel143
                            Apr 7, 2023

I booked a bus from Dahod on 7/04/2023 at 6 PM but the bus did not come.

Bhaveshkumar Makwana
                              from Songadh, Gujarat
                              Apr 7, 2023

Address: BHAVNAGAR TO KUTCH

We have booked tickets from Sanosara to Rajkot. Bus time morning 7.35 pickup stop. When the bus arrived in Sanosara, I showed him the ticket on my mobile and the conductor said that there is no reservation in this bus, it is 10 km away. The conductor called Me that if you want to come to Rajkot, come to Bhavnath Hotel after Ranghola. Conductor has been treating with us ladies 3 and 2 year old child with us. Strict action should be taken against such conductors so that no public nuisance is caused. Bus no. is GJ-18-Z-7182. Bua root is Bhavnagar to Kutch.

Patel Romil
                                Apr 5, 2023

Gandhinagar to sayajinagar (Mansa depo ) bus driver passage sathe miss khoti rite vat kare che .stand cancel karva dhamaki aape che. Bus time pass kare bus chalavata phone par Ane passage sathe vato kare che . Accident thay to koni javab dari rahe se . driver ni ke GSRT ni . Driver Jo time pass karvo hoy to tene retirement api do .ketlay Loko sarkari nokari ra jove che .Amani bharti karo .aava Loko ne nikado .je Loko GSRT ne pota ni bapa ni milkat samaj ta hoy.

Sharma gaurav chetanbhai
                                  Apr 5, 2023

Address: Kathlal

GSRTC BUS NIGAM,
                                  Dear sir & madam snatrampur depo ni bus & ticket machine no : 133139 che je kathlal chokadi par 9:15 ni aspas aavi hati aemnu behaviour bahuj kharab che je bus ne mate kathlal toll tax par thi pakdi ne aaje aa complain kari rahyo chu je niche mujab che
                                  aaje bus kathlal chokadi par hath marya bad pan driver & conductor bus ne stop par ubhi nathi rakhi sakta temaj amare bus ni garaj hoy tem bus ni pachal pachal boja sadhan laine dodvu pade che aa kevi na insafi che kem client st ma 40 % seat khali hova chata na ubhi rakhati hoy yo pachi st chalavani kai jarroriyat j nathi ne

asraf53986
                                    Apr 4, 2023

RESPECTED SIR,

buss named Rajkot to Dhari actual departure time is 01:30pm but Everyday buss driver is departure buss 01:25pm at place of 01:30pm time. so passenger face lots of difficulty to pick bus. so sir you are requested to please ensure bus disnature on time.

this bus is dispature from Rajkot buss Depo

Ayshupatel
                                      Apr 4, 2023

Address: Mehsana bus Port

Respected sir/mam,

In mehsana bus port one your employee service is bad and ruddly behave with passages who are come for get passenger pass he is CHAUDHARY... his not proper giude passenger about his duty related work etc..Pass, ticket booking.So, please, take it strictly action and need to his transfer in heavy area.

Your faithful,
                                      Daily passenger

Tejaskumar ashokbhai Bhanushali
                                        Apr 2, 2023

Today i booked ticket from ahemdabad to surat in GSRTC volvo PNR No.G[protected], Bus was breakdown near paldi they took to much time to change another bus and bus was delayed already by an hour. Even after that bus was halted for an half an hour in intermediate station like vadodara central and makarpura also. they even didn't try to reach out customers as per schedule given time.