Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4416

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 215

dhru.3101
Oct 27, 2014

I had bookd an online ticket from Ahemdabad Nehru nagar stop to Baroda Central Bus stop on 25th Oct. At the end of the transaction it showed tat the transaction has failed. But the money got dducted. So i went and collected a new ticket. after sometime i received the e-ticket for my transaction but no msg was received on my mobile phone. I need the refund for the online ticket thatI Booked
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 27, 2014
Updated by dhru.3101
the booking was done through GSRTC website with the username dhru.3101

DIPEN.PANKHANIA
    from Mendarda, Gujarat
    Oct 27, 2014

my self dipen pankhania have booked my ticket on 26 oct 2014 from VERAVAL to PORBANDAR for 27 oct 2014 . The amount of Rs 204 ( Rs 102 * 2 ) are deducted from sbi bank.TWICE ticket booked and twice amount of RS 102 & 102 deduct from my sbi bank account But there is no booking history of this available. Bus time: 6:00 to 09:20 from VERAVAL to PORBANADAR Email Id : dipen.[protected]@gmail.com contact no :- [protected] so refund my transaction. as soon as possible...
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 27, 2014
    Updated by DIPEN.PANKHANIA
    my self dipen pankhania have booked my ticket
    on 26 oct 2014 from VERAVAL to PORBANDAR for 27 oct 2014 .
    The amount of Rs 204 ( Rs 102 * 2 ) are deducted from sbi bank.TWICE
    ticket booked and twice amount of RS 102 & 102 deduct from my sbi
    bank account But there is no booking history of this available.

Bus time: 6:00 to 09:20 from VERAVAL to PORBANADAR
    Email Id : dipen.[protected]@gmail.com
    contact no :- [protected]

so refund my transaction. as soon as possible...

Dhiren Prajapati
      Oct 26, 2014

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, We booked 2 ticket from Vapi to Ahmedabad on 10/10/2014 and we journey on 22/10/2014 at 23:00 Hrs.. Our PNR no. is G7531086 and Trip code is 1501PNASGNHRNRV. Bus from pune swargate to Ahmedabad Nehru nagar, picked up place is Vapi bus station. We reached at Vapi bus station at 22:00 Hrs. On 22/10/2014. We enquired for bus to controller at vapi station, He told us “BUS WILL COME AT 23:30 Hrs AT BUS STATION”. But bus not came up to 00:00 Hrs. And controller locked the office and left for sleep. Then we enquired to VALSAD controller Mr. C. D. Mahajan, he inform us to reach at GUNJAN CHAR RASTA. We reached at gunajn char rasta at 00:30 Hrs. And called to Mr. K. C. Barot. He gave the mobile no. of Mr. Nitin who is contractor, he gave the mobile no. of bus driver. We called bus driver, he told us they were reached at CHIKHLI and we missed the bus and lost our money rupees 1486.00. Due to miss guided by controller at vapi station we lost our rupees 1486.00. So we request you to refund us our money rupees 1486.00 which is bus fare. Dhiren Prajapati [protected] [protected]@yahoo.in

anand1112
        Oct 22, 2014

GSRTC - Money Debited from account but ticket not booked

Dear Sir/Madam, I, Anand Gujar, was booked online ticket through http://www.gsrtc.in on 19th, Oct'14. My reservation booking as below. Trip Code : 1900PANSHRDEXP5 Date & Dept.Time : [protected] & 20:00 From : BARODA To : SHIRDI Booked Seats : Adult-3 & Child-2 Deducted Amount : 1, 613.00 Seat Nos. : 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 GSRTC Ref.No. : GS1309527 I didn't received any email as well as...
        anand1112
        Oct 22, 2014

Money Debited from account but ticket not booked

Dear Sir/Madam, I, Anand Gujar, was booked online ticket through http://www.gsrtc.in on 19th, Oct'14. My reservation booking as below. Trip Code : 1900PANSHRDEXP5 Date & Dept.Time : [protected] & 20:00 From : BARODA To : SHIRDI Booked Seats : Adult-3 & Child-2 Ded. Amt : 1, 613.00 Seat Nos. : 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 GSRTC Ref.No. : GS1309527 I didn't received any email as well as message for the...
        25 other people found this review helpful
        25 found this helpful
        jigneshvagh
        Oct 21, 2014

GSRTC - Not getting Ticket confirmation mail & success Message

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I have some issues occurred after ticket booking, not getting Ticket confirmation mail & success Message The payment was cut from my account but not get confirmation of ticket My Ticket Reff Number is : GS1317744 Please reply ...as soon as possible.. Jignesh - [protected]...
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful
        samir_chavda
        Oct 20, 2014

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Hi, On Date 19.10.14 i have booked two tickets of Volvo (1 Adult + 1 Child) from Rajkot to Ahmedabad. Travelling Date 23.10.14. During online booking Amount of Rs.603/- has been deducted from my credit card account and tickets are NOT booked. Pl provide Refund as early as possible. REFERENCE NO GENERATED during transaction is GS1309209.

abrar.shaikh3
          Oct 20, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Respected sir, This is to draw your attention that I had booked Sleeper class bus from Surat to Nasik as it is night journey and if it is sleeper we can be relax though we need to pay some extra amount in compare to normal Gurjar Nagri. After paying the charge of Sleeper bus I was relax for a safe and secure journey but to my shocking when the bus came it was totally annoyed on seeing the normal bus and I complained to the bus authority for the same but nobody was responsible for the same and they gave a useless answer that they are just employee and had nothing to do with. For paying a charge of butter Roti I was served a normal chapati and that to without any taste. How will be responsible for the harassment I suffer full night and who will refund the extra charge for the same. Please help me for the same., Please find the details as under.. Actual Bus details Bus No :- GJ-18 Y-8541(SEATTING BUS) journey date :- 3:50 AM journey date :- 20/10/2014 Journey route :- Chansma to Nasik (boarding From surat @ 3:50 am) Please find the booked ticket Details PNR No. : G7621610 Trip Code : 1720CHMNSKSL30 Date of Journey : 20/10/2014 Class of Service : SLEEPER Passenger Start Point : SURAT Passenger End Point : NASIK Service Start Place : CHANASMA Service Start Point : CHANASMA Service End Place : NASIK Service End Point : NASIK No. of Seats : 1 (Adults=1 :Children=0 ) Seat No/s : 9 Passenger Information Name Age Gender NAUSHEEN SHAIKH 25 Female ID Card Type: ID Card Number: Fare Details Basic Fare: Rs. 262.00 Reservation Fee : Rs. 5.00 Accident Insurance Charges : Rs. 0.00 Toll Fee : Rs. 3.00 Service Charge : Rs. 0.00 Toll Fee Rajasthan : Rs. 0.00 Other Levies : Rs. 0.00 Concessions : Rs. 0.00 Discounts : Rs. 0.00 Total Fare : Rs. 270.00

chauhan1992
            Oct 19, 2014

Hello sir, I have gsrtc ticket booking on 29/10/14 21:00 nadiad to reliance .in seat no 10 class express bus .one time ticket booking but e ticket print & confirm ticket message not recieve, so again same bus trip code :1715DHDRILEXP51..PNRno:G7627827 jny date 29/10/14.Dep time :21:00Hrs. Ticket booking in Rs 203 money ducted, so Two time same bus &same seat no. In 203 rs ducted . So please refund my amount. Regards Sagar chauhan

aakash214
              from Pipri, Maharashtra
              Oct 19, 2014

Address: Tapi, Gujarat

I bought online tickets from gsrtc for travel from Baroda to SongAdh. Bus selected was Ahmedabad-ukai Gurjarnagri which leAves ahmedabad At 8:30 Pm. The probleM is the bus provided was not gurjarnagri as was booked but express in very pathetic conDiTioN. I paid for better quality bus but got very poor quality. Bus number: GJ18 Y 6067 PNR number of my booked tiCkets: G7601909 TripcoDe: 2030ADBUKIEXP51 HopE this complain goes into proper ears. Akash Agrawal

anujparikh
                from Raia, Goa
                Oct 17, 2014

Hello..I am Kirc CLG student ...my complain is that the driver is not stopping the bus even though the stand is registered. The bus number is GJ.18.Y.2243. Plz take some action otherwise all students will have to take some action...hope u reply soon .. Thank u
                loafer you have not work at home why you complaint this silly type

Hetal Galani
                  Oct 16, 2014

my self hetal galani have booked my ticket on 16 oct 2014 from Ahmedabad center BSTN to DHOLA for 18 oct 2014 . The amount of Rs 129 is deducted from sbi bank. But there is no booking history of this available. reference no.:5396537IG00BTDOO5 bus time:9:00 to 13:20 from ahmedabad central bstn to dhola Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com so refund my transaction. as soon as possible

jwalit_parmar
                    Oct 15, 2014

Amount Deducted but ticket not booked in GSRTC bus

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Hello, I booked the ticket from Ahmedabad to Porbandar in DAHOD-PORBANDAR(1500DHDPBREXP51) GSRTC bus on[protected]. Amount of Rs. 450 got deducted from my icici bank account, but I didn't receive any email from GSRTC confirming the booking. My booking history doesn't show the booking of this ticket. My GSRTC reference number is : GS1289228 Please help sir to get my refund. My contact no is :[protected] My email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in Thanking...
                    sunil78692
                    Oct 15, 2014

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat

RECPECTED SIR, HERE I INFOME YOU YORU ANAND DEPOBUS WHICH ARE DAILY GOING ANAND TO NATHADWARA BUS IN THAT BUS THEAY HAVE NO STOP OF HARSOL. WE ARE DAILY PASSSSENER PLZ ADD HARSOL SATND IN YOUR BUS ROOT INSTAD O[censored]JEDIYA. SUNIL [protected]

Chirag Tagadiya
                      Oct 12, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam. My Self chirag tagadiya . I just trying to book ticket from Ahmedabad to JASDAN for 19 October, 2014. While during on line payment transactions, My payment for 1 passenger r.s.153 Is deducted from Union Bank Account but My ticket is not booked and when I go to My Booking history I didn't find anything. So please help me to refund my transactions. Trip code are as below: Ahmedabad to Chamardi 1305KSNBGREXP51 Bus Timing is - 13:50 on 19/10/2014. My reference number is :- GS1281053 Can you suggest me what should I do Now? Please do needful. Hope you people get back to this issues as soon as possible. Thanks and regards, Viral Shah

arjun_baviskar
                        Oct 11, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I travelled by Bhavnagar Shirdi Express bus from Ankleshwar to Surat on 10th Oct. 2014 in the evening. When bus reached to Surat Bus maintenance depot, which is away from main bus stand, conductor asked Surat's passengers to alight their it self or seat into the bus, the bus is going for Diesel filling and it will take halhalf an hour to go in main bus stand. When i asked him to why not you first drop the passengers to main bus stand and then you can fill the diesel and go to your way. So, passengers time will not waste. Then he misbehaved with me and refused to give complaint book also. At the end I alight at that place and travelled remaining distance by walking. Name said by conductor was Dineshbhai. Please take necessary actions. My name is Arjun Baviskar and contact no. is [protected].

Sunil0409
                          Oct 7, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Dear Sir, There is irregular bus from Khambhat to via Vadodara to via Zalod. The time of Bus from Khambhat is 6:15 AM. Always this route is Irregular. I talk to depo manager of Khambhat depo Mr. Vijaybhai. But there is no action from manager side. We are all Passenger doing a Service at Vadodara. Our service reach time is 09.00 am & 09.30 am. Please do the needful. I awaiting your reply
                          Oct 09, 2014
                          Updated by Sunil0409
                          as per above complaint, what time it is solved
                          Oct 11, 2014
                          Updated by Sunil0409

Please resolve this complain. how many times you take it. i waiting your reply
                          Bus for kalupar via sector at 9.50 is very irregular. Many a time the driver and conductor takes the bus directly on GH road. As a result the persons in sector have to suffer. Many a time we miss our train and are late to our offices. Please do the needful and check that the bus is regular. First there were 2 options but one bus has been canceled and the second is irregular.
                          Please look in the matter & do the needful.

Viral Kabra
                            Oct 6, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam. My Self Viral Shah. I just trying to book ticket from Ahmedabad to Rajkot for 7th October, 2014. While during on line payment transactions, My payment for 2 passenger 1404.00 r.s. Is deducted from ICICI Account but My ticket is not booked and when I go to My Booking history I didn't find anything. So please help me to refund my transactions. Trip code are as below: Ahmedabad to Rajkot- 0630ABDRJVLV46 Volvo Bus Timing is - 06:40 Rajkot to Ahmedabad- 1630RJTABDVLV46 Volvo Bus Timing is- 16:30 This is the transactions details - 1 06/10/2014 BIL/[protected]/Bill Desk/GSRTC_MICI350 Dr. 1, 404.00. Can you suggest me what should I do Now? Please do needful. Hope you people get back to this issues as soon as possible. Thanks and regards, Viral Shah
                            Dear Mr. Shah,

We are sorry to hear about your concern. We request you to write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact number. Our official will assist you. Please refer '336971' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                            Sir my self shailesh n valiya
                            i am booked online ticket through GSRTC on 28 th Nov'14. My reservation booking as below. Date & Time :[protected] & 05:00 am From : BHAVNAGAR To : AHMEDABAD CENTER BUS STATION Booked Amount : 128.00 Seat Nos. : 22. Passenger name :valiya shailesh nanjibhai. My e-ticket is not generated and Rs.128 is debit in my account.My bank a/c. of Mr.valiya shailesh nanjibhai of SBI bank.. I request you to help me to get my refund as soon as possible. Kindly be needful in the matter.please do the needful. Name: valiya shailesh n Contact No... [protected] e mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                            Sir my self shailesh n valiya
                            i am booked online ticket through GSRTC on 28 th Nov'14. My reservation booking as below. Date & Time :[protected] & 05:00 am From : BHAVNAGAR To : AHMEDABAD CENTER BUS STATION Booked Amount : 128.00 Seat Nos. : 22. Passenger name :valiya shailesh nanjibhai. My e-ticket is not generated and Rs.128 is debit in my account.My bank a/c. of Mr.valiya shailesh nanjibhai of SBI bank.. I request you to help me to get my refund as soon as possible. Kindly be needful in the matter.please do the needful. Name: valiya shailesh n Contact No... [protected] e mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Kishan_147
                              Oct 6, 2014

Hello Sir/Ma'am This is regarding the complaint for the amount debited twice for my journey of (Bapunagr-Dhasa). I have booked ticket on 5th September 2014. Ticket was booked for the 6th Sept 2014. Reference # PG - [protected] Here while completing the transaction I double clicked the Confirm button and because of that the amount of 137 debited from my account but ticket was not booked. So I booked the ticket for the second time. Can you please look into this and credit the wrongly debited amount? Your prompt response will be appreciated. Thanks, _____________ Kishan Solanki.

Nilam Desai
                                Sep 30, 2014

Address: Navsari, Gujarat

My self Mrs. Nilam S Desai from Navsari Cell no. [protected] E Mail- [protected]@yahoo.com On date[protected] i went surat from navsari at 3.45 p.m. in the bus no. GJ 18 Y 7921 rout bilimora -surat ...conductor name Rohit Patel rudely behaviour with me...i was just step out from rickshaw and seen bus...so i ask "is this bus going surat?...he said me and other also in bus that printed on the board where bus is going...i answer how many people? Even educated people also ask...i said what's your problem to answer some ones question about bus rout...and driver talk on the cell phone while driving at sachin over bridge...its danger...even when he take turn... hope for justice.
                                i did't find any delete or edit complain option...so want to resolve comaplaine status...
                                Oct 07, 2014
                                Updated by Nilam Desai
                                GSRTC - rude behaviour of conductor

1 Review
                                Add a Comment
                                User Nilam Desai on Sep 30, 2014
                                My self Mrs. Nilam S Desai from Navsari ideb On date[protected] i went surat from navsari at 3.45 p.m. in the bus no. GJ 18 Y 7921 rout bilimora -surat ...conductor name Rohit Patel rudely behaviour with me...i was just step out from rickshaw and seen bus...so i ask "is this bus going surat?...he said me and other also in bus that printed on the board where bus is going...i answer how many people? Even educated people also ask...i said what's your problem to answer some ones question about bus rout...and driver talk on the cell phone while driving at sachin over bridge...its danger...even when he take turn... hope for justice.
                                Complaint Status