Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 20, 2025
Complaints 4416

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 34

Valiyani
Jul 23, 2022

Address: Rajkot

Every time Rajkot to Diu bus time is 2:30 but departure at 3:30 every day.
Every Saturday bus is breakdown and repairing at Gondal depo.
Every time bus delay reach at his destination.
Bus start at Gondal depo then why not proper check by drivers.
Very bad experience and people are dissatisfied
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vivek S. Thakkar
    Jul 23, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad

In Ahmedabad Central bus station, toilets are too much dirty that we can't use it. They are collecting money for toilet but don't maintain proper cleaning. Please do the needful.
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thakor Mit
      Jul 23, 2022

Pnr no. G55077575 i booked gurjanagari but vehicle is delux gj18z5948 booking information is wring showing and passenger paid for gurjarnagari and vehicle actual is delux this is fraud with passengers by gsrtc

jenish dhanani
        Jul 22, 2022

I booked a bus ticket ( PNR- G50279909 and Ref.No/OB no- GS[protected] of amount 822 from www.gsrtc.in and canceled on the same day around the evening. As per gsrtc refund policy refund money will credit into the client's account in 7 to 21 days but today is[protected] it's now around 113 days but still I have not received any refund. I tried to resolve this via customer support but he/she did not answer properly. So I want to complain against gsrtc for not refunding till now and in resolution i want full refund amount of ticket.

Jenish Dhanani.

Shivaniba Jadeja
          Jul 22, 2022

Address: Mundra

The driver didn't stop the bus for an aged lady(with tickit from morbi) who went for toilet she is patient of dibitis, high bp and colestrol. at bhachau and left her at the stop. The driver tossed out the bag of the passanger.tickit money is not given back to her.the bus driver behave very badly with that aged lady and shouted on her bus number express GJ 18Z6108 The name of the driver is lakhan gadhvi who is very misbehaving
          Jul 22, 2022
          Updated by Shivaniba Jadeja
          The driver didn't stop the bus for an aged lady(with tickit from morbi) who went for toilet she is patient of dibitis, high bp and colestrol. at bhachau and left her at the stop. The driver tossed out the bag of the passanger.tickit money is not given back to her.the bus driver behave very badly with that aged lady and shouted on her bus number express GJ 18Z6108 The name of the driver is lakhan gadhvi who is very misbehaving

Jul 22, 2022
          Updated by Shivaniba Jadeja

bhumika chaudhari
            Jul 22, 2022

Address: vansada

Write with Jai Bharat and tell that-

The Kapadvanj- Vansada bus run by you often breaks down. Due to this every day passenger, driver and conductor are annoyed.All passengers are experiencing this distress again and again..
            It is a humble request sir that a new bus or a bus in good condition should be provide, as 75% of the passengers in this bus are daily commuters. . Hope you will understand the problem and take appropriate action. Hoping for your reply..
            bus no-Gj_18_6138
            Gj-18-z-6315

Jadeja Krishnarajsinh
              Jul 21, 2022

Address: Ahmedabad gita mandir bus station

Recently i visited and ahmedabad Gita mandir bus station, and when i had gone go to use the toilet facility, there was a man standing there and collecting fees for the use of toilet

Whereas there was a board outside the toilet that no money has to be given for the toilet use, then also the man sitting inside was collecting 5 rupees per person for the urinal use.

I urge you to look into this matter, hence one poor can't afford 5 rupees for the basic facilities.
              Jul 21, 2022
              Updated by Jadeja Krishnarajsinh
              Recently i visited and ahmedabad Gita mandir bus station, and when i had gone go to use the toilet facility, there was a man standing there and collecting fees for the use of toilet

Whereas there was a board outside the toilet that no money has to be given for the toilet use, then also the man sitting inside was collecting 5 rupees per person for the urinal use.

I urge you to look into this matter, hence one poor can't afford 5 rupees for the basic facilities.

Rashmi Rathod6989
                from Khambhat, Gujarat
                Jul 20, 2022

Address: Khambhat

I’m writing this to complain about Khambhat depot’s bus Ambaji -Khambhat. Before Covid-19 lockdown this bus’s departure time from Ahmedabad was 9:15PM and from Khambhat it was 8AM.But after Covid-19 outbreak bus timings changed by the authorities don’t know exactly by whom? And now this bus departs from Khambhat at 7:45AM and from Ahmedabad at 8:45PM. After 8:45PM there is an another bus and the last bus for Khambhat called Disa- Khambhat whose departure time from Ahmedabad is 9:25PM but this bus is very irregular.It never arrives on time and never departs on time.Sometimes it departs around 10PM, sometimes 10:30PM and 11PM or after 11PM. So we (the passengers)are facing this issue from almost 2 years and still facing this.There is not a single regular bus between 8:45PM to 10:30PM.We already had complained about this to Khambhat depot’s manager Mr.Mahida and still we are complaining to change the timings but he said Ambaji-Khambhat bus was not earning expected money so they( the authorities)changed its timings.There is also a regular bus from Ahmedabad to Khambhat at sharp 8:30PM though they have changed Ambaji-Khambhat bus’s timing to 8:45PM. Now you please take a look at your buses timetables.Just think about the passengers who don’t get a bus after 8:45PM untill it’s 11PM.Khambhat depot’s manager is not taking any action.We have complained so many times that please change the bus timings or give us an extra bus between 8:45PM to 9:30PM but they are like we don’t have any buses.So here we want to complain about the bus Ambaji-Khambhat and Khambhat depot’s manager. Kindly do needful to all the passengers because we already are facing this problem from last two years.Hope you think about our complain and take a proper action.
                Thank you very much.
                Please change the bus timing of Ambaji Khambhat bus and make it easy for all the passengers.Thanks.
                Change the bus timing to 9:15pm because there is no buses between 8:45pm to 10pm.All the passengers are facing this problem since two years so I'm requesting you to take proper action against this .

Dabhi Atish
                  Jul 20, 2022

Address: Muval TA: padara , Dist: Vadodara

Plz i m rohini patel from muval Ta: Padra Dist: vadodara. I m working women i daily up and down from kala ghoda but jambusar Palanpur bus not stop this station so very difficult for Many passengers. And bus contactor roughly answer so plz stoped compulsory at this stop

Gajendrachouhan
                    from Gandhinagar, Gujarat
                    Jul 20, 2022

Address: Gandhinagar

Respected sir/Madam
                    Place - Gandhinagar GH-2 bus stop
                    Around 6.20Am I was wait for Bus Gandhinagar to Sarkhej
                    Bus was came with over speed I raise my hand to stop bus but bus was not Stop
                    Bus Number- GJ18 Y 9179
                    Please take strict action

ravi nayee
                      Jul 19, 2022

I'm Anil Nai from surat. I'm traveling through this bus since 32 yeras and im aware with all staffs.I have to make a complaint against bus driver regarding used abusive word and misbehavior toward passenger. There was no reservation on bus and few of seats were vacant, still he was not allow us to seat on a bus. And suddenly he was shouted on us and trying to fight with me and my wife.

I was traveling to surat from Ranip bus station, Ahmedabad about 11:07 PM, 17th July 2022.
                      Bus number- GJ - 18 - Z 7962 (Chanasma depot, division-Mahesana, Gujarat.
                      Driver batch number - 718
                      Bus - Patan to udhana.
                      Passenger contact number - [protected]

Here, I have attached some photos and videos for your reference.

I would strongly suggest that kindly look into this matter and strict action against driver.

Mohammad Faizan shaikh
                        Jul 19, 2022

Address: Surat

I have booked Advanced Booking Ticket on GSRTC app
                        And i journey date 18/11/2022
                        I have not recieve msg of crew no or tracking link

PNR NO. G54887142

PLZ RESOLVE THIS ISSUE

THANK YOU
                        GSRTC (GUJARAT STATE ROAD TRANSPOR CORPORATION)

Hiren Vaghani
                          Jul 18, 2022

The GSRTC bus Mahuva-Godhra-Dahot bus never is on time. The time of the bus on Bhavnagar is 9:35 PM, but I never see this bus before 10. Many times it is reaching Bhavnagar on 23:30.
                          If it is difficult to reach on time, then please change the time from 21:35 to 22:00 or 22:30.
                          is there no value of passenger time ?

Umang_3
                            from Palanpur, Gujarat
                            Jul 18, 2022

Address: Gujarat

I have Lost my powerbank on the way to Palanpur from Ahmedabad. Bus' route was from Ahmedabad-Disa.Bus departed from Income tax Bus stand around 3:20PM and reached Palanpur at 7:00 I forgot my powerbank on my seat. It was of MI company with a white C type Cable.

Vishnu Kumar leuva
                              Jul 18, 2022

18.07.2022 ઝાલોદ અમદાવાદ 5.30 pm
                              Bus haldharvas ચોકડી પર ઊભી રાખવામાં આવી નથી આ બાબતે ઘટતુ કરવું

Kinjal parmar1990
                                Jul 18, 2022

Address: Kapadwanj

Location- kapadwanj bus depot
                                Bus number- GJ18Z2591
                                Complaining person-bus conductor
                                Time approx- today 9.15 a.m

me bus me beth ne gaya andar se darawaja lock tha.meine conductor se darwaja kholne ko bola usne mujhe mana kar liya mene pucha kyu wo bole mujhe memo milta hai overload ki wajah se mene kaha meri wajah se me 1 single passenger hu to memo nahi aayega.mera weight bhi kam hai load ni hoga.mene kaha khade khade sote hue jaunga.usne lock khola me bus me chad gaya darwaje pe khada gua tha tab vo bole hum ekto ap logo ki seva kar rahe hai.mene kaha seva kaha se apko salary milti hai aur me paise de dara hu ticket ke.usne bus rok di depo me hi mene kaha dc sir se baat karlo bus aage nahi jayegi aur memo mil rahe hai.wo mere pe gussa ho gaya bole laga jisko bhi phn karna ho.dc sir me phn receive ni kiya .3 baar kiye.passenger chillane lage meri wajah se bus q rok di.usne saaf saaf mana kar liya driver ko ki bus aage nahi jayegi.thodi der baad jab gussa utara tab aage le gae bus.kya ese hi unke gusse semanmani se sab chalega??.

Dhruval Desai
                                  Jul 17, 2022

Address: rajkot bus port

I am travelling in bus number ( GJ 18-Z-2076 ) which was arrived in Rajkot bus port at 9:30 pm on[protected]. i wanted to complain about very improper and rude behaviour of BUS CONDUCTOR. when asked a simple thing he answering very misbehaved manner. also the bus was very much dirty from inside and on telling the conductor about it he said if you want to travel in this bus then it will be this much dirty and if you want cleanliness you can go and take other transportation. and also the upper berth was very much bend than usual so we are not able to sit properly. so i request GSRTC to file my complain and take appropriate action.

Konment Industries & Suruchi Pre School
                                    Jul 16, 2022

Address: Rajkot

Today i had travelled in Rajkot to Ahmedabad, departure timing was 4 pm from Rajkot while bus number GJ18Z7757, MY sear number was 20 (advance booking),
                                    Hualt was at hotel Raviraj near syla, this hotel's rates r too high, like thums up 200 ml MRP rate is RS 20, bt they r charging RS 30, same in icecream n other items, i asked them y u r taking high rates, than reply was it's a routine, like " ले ना हो तो लो, वरना चलते बनो " n we also have to serve gsrtc people on free of cost basis,
                                    I requested to please stop ur hualts on these types hotels,
                                    Wt u r wishing for ur customers, u likes that someone cheats ur customers n it clearly seems that ur people or u people likes that someone cheats ur customers n harrase them .

Please do needful at your end, if possible please 🙏
                                    Nimesh Vyas
                                    Jul 16, 2022
                                    Updated by Konment Industries & Suruchi Pre School
                                    Today i had travelled in Rajkot to Ahmedabad, departure timing was 4 pm from Rajkot while bus number GJ18Z7757, MY sear number was 20 (advance booking),
                                    Hualt was at hotel Raviraj near syla, this hotel's rates r too high, like thums up 200 ml MRP rate is RS 20, bt they r charging RS 30, same in icecream n other items, i asked them y u r taking high rates, than reply was it's a routine, like " ले ना हो तो लो, वरना चलते बनो " n we also have to serve gsrtc people on free of cost basis,
                                    Wt u r wishing for ur customers, u likes that someone cheats ur customers n it clearly seems that ur people or u people likes that someone cheats ur customers n harrase them .

Nimesh Vyas
                                    Jul 16, 2022
                                    Updated by Konment Industries & Suruchi Pre School

Nimesh Vyas

vishalgamar
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Jul 16, 2022

Address: gsrtc

Dear sir, I was travelling from jodhpur to amabaji in gsrtc bus, which departure from jodhpur at 6 am in morning. on the way to himmatnagar when bus stoped at sirohi bus stand, I went to a shop to get something to eat. when I came back the bus had already left. I had my bag in the bus. there was valuable things in the bag. please help me to gety bag.

IT WILL BE VERY KIND OF YOU.

dhaval30suthar
                                        from Mansa, Gujarat
                                        Jul 14, 2022

Sarkhej to Mansa bus is running from last 15 years regularly. But last 7 days bus cancelled. we called to our depot Manager (Mansa). He said he has not driver and conductor for this bus. we called multiple times but we can't get any resolution from his.

We are 40- 45 regular passengers of Mansa.

Sir.. we are requesting..

Please resolve as early as possible.