Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2026
Complaints 4424

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 37

Jay2162@
Jul 3, 2022

Prangadh route ni bus je chalu hati te thoda samay thi rad kari se. Hal prangadh thi surendranagar java praivet vahan ma dabal bhadu chukavi javu pade se.atyare college, praivet school, iti vagere chalu se . Mate prangadh route ni bus chalu karva vinnti.
prangadh thi savare 6:00 vagye upadi surendranagar.
Prangadh thi savare 8:15 vagye upadi surendranagar.
Surendranagar thi bapore 12:30 vagye upadi prangadh.
Surendranagar thi sanje 5:30 vagye upadi prangadh.

Kato
dudhrejdham vari bus prangadh sudhi lambavi Deva vinntti.
Savare 5:15 dudhrej- savarkudala
Savare6:00 dudhrej-patan Surendranagar thai ne Jay.
Bapore 12:00 kapadvanj-dudhrej
Bapore 12:30 junagadh- dudhrej
Sanje 5:45 patan - dudhrej Surendranagar thai aave
Sanje 8:15 savarkudala-dudhrej
Aa route prangadh sudhi lambav va vinnti.
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay dalwadi
    Jul 3, 2022

Dear.
    GSRTC.

Today I am traveling SAMAKHIYALI to JAMANAGAR,
    SAMAKHIYALI new st bus stand not a cleaning .
    plastic & other wastage found In bus stand inside.
    pl cleaning it
    Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay khunti
      from Porbandar, Gujarat
      Jul 2, 2022

Address: Porbandar gsrtc depo and JUNAGADH GSRTC DEPO

Gsrtc bus Rout :- porbandar - garej - junagadh, Time :- 8:30 TO 12:30 this rout bus today 2 July 2022 THE bus IS small AS per passenger, literally passenger are standing IN middle OF bus from TO many kilometers, BUS building quality is very poor and bus is ols this why rain water comes inside bus that's why passenger facing problems GSRTC need To tape action and improve the quality of service I AM NOT SATISFIED with this type of poor service

Dharm.
        from Jamnagar, Gujarat
        Jul 2, 2022

Address: Jamnagar

Jamnagar to una bus driver has not stop bus to sevasadan bus stop and also bad word use with customer. Bus is owner of government not him why he has not stop bus as velid bus stop.

Kaumil Adani
          from Kheda, Gujarat
          Jul 1, 2022

Ladies Seat Reservation

Address: Gujarat

Although it shows ladies seat color coded and reservation done for 'single lady' travelling, the adjacent seat is being reserved for gents. No care or concern for the safety or security of single ladies travelling alone. A woman has to sit uncomfortably for long hours with random men adjacent to her in a bus. Pathetic service of GSRTC....
          Parul Bhaiya
          from Sojītra, Gujarat
          Jul 1, 2022

Worst bus service by bavla depo. Route ukai to bavla bus. Even some of windows are not there in the bus and also raining in the bus. Hopefully the issue is resolved immediately.
          Jul 01, 2022
          Updated by Parul Bhaiya
          Images

Bhargavi Parmar
            Jun 30, 2022

Address: Jambusa , ta : jambusar , dis : bharuch

I am from jambusar. Here everyday bus are coming. It's time are good for our job timing. But last 7 day bus are not coming., They tell that bus is not working. Bus is jambusar to kirti . And time is 6:00 Am. Please resolve our service pasenger problem.

I request that please change bus .
            It's good thing, but wait for resolve prob

Prakashal
              Jun 29, 2022

Address: Surat

Daily updown me for navsari to surat
              Driver na aaj mohan mithai ka pas stop nahi ha fir bhi usna waha kadhi ki air mera aga 1 80 sal ki ladis uttar rahi thi to ma pu6a tha par driver gali dana laga k jaldi uttar asa
              Mohan mitthai ka pas stop nahi ha to usna kyu khadi rakhi
              Usna khadi rakhi tabhi ma utra na
              Ap log asa bhi koi action mahi a to ham hamara time bigadta ha apko complint book karta ha
              Bus number GJ18Z1181

brijesh1188
                Jun 29, 2022

As I travel in GSRTC bus since last 6 months regularly. I have observed that recently diesel filling in bus has been done at private petrol pump. It is too much time consuming. Previously this process has been done at depot. This change makes passengers to reach their destination late. Kindly consider this issue early and resolve this problem. This issue has become nuisance for the passengers.

Jay@ lohana
                  from junagadh, Gujarat
                  Jun 29, 2022

Address: Gandhi chowk Junagadh

Any bus not stop to gandhi chowk Junagadh
                  I won going to Ahmedabad bt i can't

Caty Nile
                    Jun 28, 2022
                    Mar 18, 2024
                    This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2024

Irregularity bus of Dholka-saroda-ahmedabad by Chandola depot conducting.

Address: 576, Sanmukhlal M.Patel, Near swaminarayan mandir, Vejalpur golvad,Dholka-382225

Sir, i have already complain against bus irregularities of Dholka-Saroda-Ahmedabad Bus No.GJ-18-Z-1892 on 08.04.22 to DTO/Ahmedabad & DC/Chandola. But till date have no any solved and no any taken action this application....
                    Bhavesh093
                    from Mahesana, Gujarat
                    Jun 28, 2022

Sughad ( Ganhingar) bus stop par bus stop hone k bavjud koi bhi ordinary bus rukti nahi.

Address: Paswanath atlentis park - sughad ( gandhinagar

Res. Sir,
                    Me mene rutting pass se rojana sughad ( ta.-Gandhinagar) to sundhiya (ta.-vadnagar) updown karta hu.
                    Me rojana subhah 5:40 se sughad bus stop par khada rahta hu, par yaha se gujarne Vali
                    1. Ahmedabad to Ambaji
                    2. Ahmedabad to khodamali
                    3. Ahmedabad to Bhalusana,
                    yaha bus stoped hone par unki ichha k anusar man Kiya to roke nahi kiya to na ruke esa karti hai.
                    Sam ko jab...
                    shailesh sonara
                    Jun 28, 2022

Address: 30 Shyam sunder park society bavla

My self Shailesh sonara
                    Today i reached at bavla bus stand at around 06:00 am i told driver that Stop bus but he didn't stop at bavla depo its just for 5-10 second.
                    Me and my father both went behind this bus after 2-3 kms i also requested but he didn't stop.
                    Kindly take corrective action.
                    Bus from bavla to Ahmedabad

chauhan paresh nandlalbhai
                      from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                      Jun 27, 2022

Address: Patel Street, Khimarana

Local or any buses are not stop at khijadiya by pass, many student have exams and face many problems during exams due to buses are did not stop.

Ditixa
                        from GODHRA, Gujarat
                        Jun 26, 2022

Transaction was complete but not booked bus ticket... So give me refund for that
                        Jun 26, 2022
                        Updated by Ditixa
                        Not get refund yet

Aloox Joshi
                          Jun 26, 2022

I'm Sahdevkumar Joshi from porabandar, I'm a teacher in sandipani vidyaniketan, today during the journey from porbandar to bhuj in gsrtc porbandar to bhuj ac sleeper date - 25/06 to 26/06 the bus conductor which is named "Nitin Barot" misbehaved with me when i asked for my washroom problem actually i have madical issues so i can't stop any kind of natures call and i explained my situation to him but he did not even answered me in proper way . It feels very disgusting when some government agents don't be in the bar and politeness, I don't know you will observe my complaint or not my i have done my job here now it's your call sir to do yours please teach them some kind of decoram. I regularly use this gsrtc service and now how can i trust sir .

Kp1507
                            Jun 25, 2022

Before corona all the GSRTC bus was come to my village in their time but after corona not a single bus was come. This problem was not only for our village but it will for many village surrounding my village. Firstly GSRTC bus was come from Karjan station to another village but now that route was stop now GSRTC bus from Karjan directly go to Amod but what about the other villages like Karena, Ochan, Telod, Dora, Danda.

The GSRTC bus was from any nearest City station was not go to this village not from Bharuch station the bus was go to this village.

Pankit1011
                              Jun 25, 2022

Address: Surat to Ambaji bus, GSRTC: PNR:G54173613,DOJ:25/06/2022,

As per online advance booking through GSRTC app under sleeper class, alloted seat was damaged and it's pushback function not work.

While ask to conductor for change of seat. As vacent seat is available. But conductor reply very rudely and not agreed for change. He demand 200 rupees extra for that.
                              When we denied to pay extra money, he start shouted and misbehaving like us passangers are slaves and he is owner of bus company.

Shawb
                                Jun 24, 2022

Address: Gsrtc Junagadh

If there are stops given within city why are conductors and drivers not willing to stop bus within city if someone wants to go from one stop to bus station

For example, in Junagadh there is a stop at Timbavadi if someone asks for bus to stop nd ride till bus station y are conductors and drivers claiming that they are nt in compulsion to stop even though there is a stop a person can avail tickets through that machine???

Jitendra Sarariya
                                  Jun 24, 2022

Address: B-303, Saffron basic, Khodiyar nagar,New Karelibaug, Saffron basic

GSRTC: PNR:G54122293, DOJ:24/06/2022, Pickup Point:BARODA, Time:18:15, Crew No: [protected], GJ-18-Z-2036.Track :https://gsrtc.in/vehcleStatus/currentStatusForTTH.php?pnrNo=G54122293
                                  I have booked a ticket as above.
                                  I have selected pick-up point at Baroda central bus stop but I informed conductor to pick me up from Dumad chokdi which is on the way of bus route.
                                  Initially he agreed but at time of boarding he become rude. He insulted me and come to point to fight with me.

This is not appropriate behaviour, I am not happy with how conductor treated with passengers.

I request to take some necessary action and this.

Hoping to see some quick action.