Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 4385

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 8

Rasik Ghavri
from VISAVADAR, Gujarat
Aug 8, 2023

Khambhaliya satadhar The bus is not parked

સવિનય સાથ જણાવવાનું કે ખંભાળિયા સતાધાર જતી બસ જૂનાગઢ એસ ટી નીકળી 5.55 કલાકે સરદાર બાગ જૂનાગઢ સ્ટોપ પર આવતા મુસાફર દ્રારા હાથ ઉચો કરવા છતા ઉભી ના રાખી બસમાં 12થી 15 મુસાફરો આવી...
Angelonline
from Amreli, Gujarat
Aug 8, 2023

Conductor ni bharti ma umar no ferfar karva babat

Address:Angel Online Amreli

સવિનય સાથ જણાવવા નું કે આપના નિગમ દ્વારા બહાર પાડેલ કંડક્ટર ની ભરતી માં અગઉ ઉમર માં આપના દ્વારા 18 - 45 વર્ષ આપવા માં આવતા હતા.પરંતુ હાલ માં જે ભરતી બહાર પાડેલી છે તેમાં 18 - 45 વર્ષ...
hits khatri
Aug 6, 2023

Thardclass hotels stopped

Address:Baroda to surat high way

Ak dum thard classs hotel hai mrp se dubble rate or koi company ki chiz nai khana bole to bakvas request hai GSRTC bus aishe hotlo pe na khadi rakhe log majburi me jate hai khane sab food ak dum jung hota hai double price and dublicat log isse bimar padte hai ya to achi hotel pe stop karva o ya fir nonstop bus ko jane do...
dr-kaushal
Aug 5, 2023

Departure and arrival timing of the bus

Myself mr kaushal shah, i am travelling everyday in MODASA-SURAT BUS SERVICE, it is departed from modasa at 8:10am usually and arrived at bayad at 9:00am but today it was very late departed at 8:32am and arrived at bayad at 9:30 am, and this is happening often so it is my humble request to take some steps on drivers and conductors who comes late often....
Address:Mehsana

I had booked 2 bus tickets from Mehsana Highway Modhera to Ahmedabad for 31 July 2023 at 20:30 hours. But the bus was cancelled at the last moment without any intimation and as a result, I want complete refund of my ticket booking. The details are as follows:

PNR- G[protected]
OB- GS33580354
Date and time[protected]:30 hours
Mehsana highway modhera to ahmedabad gita mandir port

The message...
paresh5124
Aug 2, 2023

Do not stop bus at haldarvas chokdi

Date[protected]
Zalod - Bechraji
Time-05-20
Do not stop bus at haldharvas chokdi. We allready seven persons on bus stop. We are very truble driver behaviours. Driver do not show us and drive on strait way. In past same situation with us. So kindly help us....
Vishnu Kumar leuva
Aug 2, 2023

Bus not hold haldarvas chokdi

તા.02.08.2023
ઝાલોદ બેચરાજી 5.20 pm
બસ ઊભી રાખતા નથી આ બાબતે ઘટતું કરવુ નહિં તો કાર્યવાહી કરવામાં આવશે...
Keyur Bhai Manojbhai Kanabar
Aug 1, 2023

Bus breakdown no parts to repair

Address:UNA Gujarat

Day before yesterday I was traveling from Una to Rajkot in Ac Luxury at 20:30 pm bus it was breaking down before Keshod Gujarat and at that time was no Parts to repair and after 2 other buses helped then it was strating completely 2 hours 30 min late to reached destination.

Kindly do the needful to resolve this type of problem....
Kamlesh c bhalgama
Jul 30, 2023

Dirty garbage in gsrtc bus

Hello sir there is souch dirty dust, garbage in bus no .GJ 18 Z 1919...I AM TRAVELING TODAY MORNING FROM BAGDANA TO LIMBDI IN ROUT BUS BHAGUDA LIMBDI GSRTC BUS...THERE IS SO MUCH GARBAGE AND DUST IN BUS LIKE THAT THERE IS NO CLEANING THIS BUS FROM A MONTH...I COMPLAINT IT...
Kamlesh c bhalgama
Jul 30, 2023

I am complaint about dirtfull bus

Hello sir I am today travell starting bagdana to limbdi gsrtc bus no.GJ 18 Z1919.SIR THERE IS A LOT OF DUST AND BUG AND DIRTYFULL garbage in this bus ...it is like that there is no cleaning in this bus from a one month ...please do something to cleaning the bus......
Sushil mahera
from Balasinor, Gujarat
Jul 28, 2023

Bus Lat

Address:Balasinor

Surendranagar to Santrampur bus any time let to Ahmedabad
Bus No GJ-18Z 7727
REGULAR time 8 pm but Bus coming 8:30And 8:45
Amd cumdctor behaviour is bed not good please resolve this problem...
Address:Marketing yard road madhyast bank same b.h.n mobile soap

UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance....
Hastar
from Vapi, Gujarat
Jul 26, 2023

Driver Shouting on Passenger

Address:Maroli Koliwad 396130

Today from vapi bus depo to nargol 1:00 pm bus driver shouted on old lady and didn't stop the bus and another incident one student girl alone wanted to stop the bus at her home but the driver didn't stop the bus at her and stopped at another village bus stand because another bus stand is at another village...
Please take action against driver.....
Dharvi A Parmar
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Jul 23, 2023

Rude Behaviors

Address:105-106 Mahadevnagar, zadeshwar road, Bharuch

I am traveling From Gandhi Nagar to Bharuch and Conductor is not support to stop bus after 2 km station. He is very Rude and use Bad Language. As a Girl and time is 9.30 at Night. He is also behave very rude to other Passenger and Also not give change of passenger ask. If Passenger give 150 and ticket is 142 other Change he took in his pocket but not give passenger and told we don't have change.
For the information or tracking purpose...
Dharvi A Parmar
from Bharuch, Gujarat
Jul 23, 2023

Refund no received

Address:105-106 Mahadevnagar, zadeshwar road, Bharuch

As i book Bus from Bharuch Bholav to Surat Central ( Karamsad to Bardoli) Timi : 8:10 at bharuch not coming. I'm waiting for 1 Hour. kindly refund. No one can contact also not provide any contact number so we can call.

*GSRTC m-Ticket*BHARUCH BHOLAV to SURAT CENTRAL BUS STAND
Name:Dharvi Parmar TripCode:0530KRMSDBRDLGJPNRNO/
OB:G[protected], GS32939822
DOJ:[protected], :08:10:00,...
Vinit45
Jul 20, 2023

Unregular Bus

Address:Bayad

Regarding the resumption of Mehsana Virpur bus

Since last 35-40 years Aap Shri's buses have been providing service for which I express my gratitude to Aap Shri on behalf of all the consumers.
But for some time now your bus under Mehsana-Virpur heading is unexpectedly not present on scheduled time. This problem was reported by passengers to Mehsana Manager and Mehsana Division Controller but no solution has been given...
Vishakha Asari
Jul 20, 2023

Misconduct of conductor and arbitrary behaviour

Address:Modasa

Date 20/07/2023
Time 9 :50 am
Place MODASA DEPO
BUS PRANTIJ TO DAHOD

Respected sir/madam
I use to travel to lunawada regularly, I change my bus for lunawada from modasa depo, today date 20/07/23 on 9 50 am when I just reached there by another bus the bus PRANTIJ DAHOD was standing in depo, not properly set for their turn on platform, some pessengers were getting in when I was going towards the door,...
Address:Adipur

Maro PNR no. G[protected] che Mari aje booking buj mahesana ma hati hu 4:30 thi bus station ma hato pan bus adipur bus station ma avi nathi conductor gandhidham Jai ne phone kare che tamari booking che pan Mari booking adipur thi hati conductor ne me kidhu 10 min. Gandhidham ubhi rakhjo pan conductore bahu udhatai thi javab apto ke nai ubhi rahe bhachau avjo tya 10 min. No holt che to saheb shree amare 78 varas ni age ma avi rite heran thavanu...
Chirag s patel
Jul 19, 2023

Bus time karata vaheli na upadva babat...

Address:gandhinagar Ahmedabad

Dear sir, chandola depo ni bus gandhinagar to vadaj je morning 8.55 am gandhinagar thi time karta vahela upadi le che jethi 10-15 passanger regular ave che te rahi jay che ane bus khali lai ne upadi jay che jema conductor sandhyaben time karta vahela upadvanu driver ne kahe che jethi passenger ne bus malti nathi.badha passenger job vala che te time per pahochi sakata nathi.bus time par upadva ni request kariye cheye....
Meghna Bhatt
Jul 19, 2023

Bus service for bus from valsad to daman

Address:Valsad

This complain is against the bus from valsad to daman which leaves at 8.20 from valsad . Bus number is GJ-18-Z-9075. This bus is never on time . Half the time the driver takes unusual breaks and though it's a new bus we are often told that it is broken down or not working. We never get any replacement bus also. We are daily commuters and are being late due to this irregularities. The controller at valsad depot, Mr. Harshadbhai is also very...