Complaints 103

File a complaint to Gujarat Travels

Having problems with Gujarat Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat Travels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat Travels

Gujarat Travels Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 94 2852 1105

Gujarat Travels Website

Gujarat Travels Head Office Address

1,Medicine Market,Paldi Cross Road,Opposite Shefali Centre, Paldi Rd, Paldi
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Complaints recently resolved by Gujarat Travels customer care

View all complaints

Gujarat Travels reviews & complaints page 2

Hardik Jadeja
Jun 9, 2022

Poor Bus service

Address:Paldi, Ahmedabad

Hi, Hardik here

I have booked ticket from Jaipur to Ahmedabad in the bus starting @ 3 pm from Jaipur

Bus no. AR01P6812

3 lower berth booked with seat no. T, S3 & S4

In berth S3 & S4 AC is not working

I have ask to driver and cleaner for solution but they said, pls inform to office as so many time they have inform office about condition of bus

I have...
jain_darpan
from Valsad, Gujarat
Jun 7, 2022

Worst Service

I booked my ticket from Ajmer to Valsad by pass on 7th June 2022. Firstly Bus was late by 2 hours. It came to Ajmer at 7 PM. And the Conductor of bus is so rude. I asked for Blanket and they told me it is lost. All the passengers have blankets but they didn’t give me blanket as i asked it number of times but they told me ‘ ghar se leke aao ‘. I called at Paldi head office and told the same and they replied ‘ ab kuch nahi ho sakta...
Sandhya Suman
May 29, 2022

Behaviour of the driver and conductor and timings

Wt the hell service u ppl are giving to customer u can't provide properly stop the bus transportation or else give properly i need to get call from ur team thn i wil explain complete details or else I wil log complaint in transport department or i wil give it to media

Sandhya
Gajanan Halgekar
May 15, 2022

Bus service is too bad no time bond

Address:Belgaum

I referred to all traveler don’t use gujrat travel bus .while it’s worst service I didn’t seen This type of service.while bus pickup time is 4.10pm but bus reach 8 .it’s 4 hours delay.in future I never going to book bus or reference to anyone...
Zuveriya Mansuri
May 9, 2022

Gujarat travels

Address:Anjali char rasta Paldi Ahmedabad

I am traveling with Gujarat travels from Goa to Ahmedabad on 8th morning paid 5500 for two seats reporting time is 11:15 bus came on 1:15 but the wost thing is bus rear suspension is not working when driver press brakes it jumped 4 times from behind & the bus is defective no one cooperating as I am traveling with my wife & two daughters aged 2 & 3 years each both got injured as bus suspension is not working & this is pathetic 30 hours of...
Arjav Desai
May 7, 2022

Everything from starting to ending.

Address:Vadodra (Gujrat)

Worst bus ever driver is not taking care about passengers just want to reach at the dropping point as soon as possible.He is selfish, not taking any stoppage for the passengers.

This travels is not providing pillow bedsheet etc... rates of tickets are high but zero facility is available.

This travels (GUJRAT TRAVELS)
need to improve its infrastructure and need to correct the bus by taking look at another...
anil darekar
May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
This thread was updated on May 4, 2022

Delay in Arrival (Pick up)

Fwd: Your Gujarat Travels Bus Reservation Confirmation with PNR:[protected]

Dear Gujrat Travels

This mail is forwarded for delay in scheduled arrival of bus.

The said ticked as per above PNR no. Was scheduled for travel for 3rd may 2022. But it's 4th May 2022 @0109hrs.

It is therefore informed that no communication was made from your end for delay of one more hour .
vipul003
from ahmedabad, Gujarat
May 1, 2022

Lots of complain and solution needed

It was the buggest mistake of my life to travel through gujarat travels and im still in the bus and suffering. Shut your travels.
I have booked a ticket from banglore to ahmedabad and now I feel like it was the buggest mistake ever made.
the ac is not working and im like feeling suffocation and its very hot in bus.
your staff member and the driver are saying that subhe tak to poch hi jaenge.
what dors that mean?br...
Sagar Dudhecha
Feb 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2022

Gujarat

Address:2032435991

I am only manoranjan mate us kari hati...
I booked Gujarat Travels Bus via RedBus.in to travel from Davangere to Belagavi. The bus was booked for 30.12.2021. Bus Number: GJ01FT4654. Bus was supposed to pick me up at the given pickup point at 13:00. When bus did not arrive at 13:00, i asked the bus driver and he mentioned to me that he will be delayed by an hour because o[censored]nplanned lunch stopover before Davangere. I waited till 14:00 and after that, when the Bus did not show up,...
Address:Himmatnagar

Mene tikit book krvai thi gujrat travels jaipur se gujrat travels ke opretar ka bat krneki tamij nai hai or cstomer ke sath kese bat ki jati hai vo nahi pata or mene tatkal tikit cansal krvani pdi uske doran mera 850 ka loss hua hai. Galt bat krne ka trika nahi hai....
Address:Gujarat

It is Worst service provider in the travel industry, highly unprofessional and incompatible. I've booked tickets from Mt Abu to Anand, but driver has not stopped the bus at Anand and take us to next station at Baroda and dropped us at Baroda highway at night around 3.30 PM. Bus driver / Conductor does not know about the dropping points. Additionally, this bus has dropping point is at Express highway which are very risky. They has to change...
Ansh M
Dec 9, 2021

Driver is not cooperating.

I need to go to toilet.
Please help me out stop the bus for a minute....
Sajidashad
Nov 17, 2021

Tickets cancel refund

Refund not credited in my account...
rainaash77
Nov 15, 2021

Service

It is Worst service provider in the travel industry, highly unprofessional and uncompatible
I booked for bus from Jaipur to Baroda and schedule arrival at Baroda was 8 AM, but till that time bus was at Ahmedabad and they told us to make own arrangement for Baroda
It was really upsetting and they also charged Upto Baroda and started fighting with passengers when asked refund of overcharged Amount, I would have punched the person...
Sagar Ladhe
Oct 11, 2021

About 4th sem result 2021

I am sagar ashok sali[protected] from parul University electrical branch the 4th sem promotion result has come and my result is showing fail so please check...
Vimesh Shah
Oct 1, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

Services and bus quality

Without ticket how can person travel from pune to vadodara and without wearing mask? Secondly bus cleaner and no staff were co.operative during covid time. The seat which was booked by me do not have window but having ply sheet as an emergency exit. It was suffocating. I requested to change my seat and asked for either upper or lower seat (single) they gave me R number but from panvel some another booking came. Secondly i requested to shift...
Sharma Pratik
Aug 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 16, 2021

Booking refund, mental & physical stress compensation

I have booked 2 sleeper for dated 15 Aug from Jaipur to Ahmedabad. At midnight 02:00 bus engine stopped working at Ajmer. Bus driver and other staff members shifted all passengers in another bus after an hour by convincing we will get sleeper seat in the bus. But whole night I was sitting in the loby. Staff member Naveed tried to convince me by offering 400 Rs instead which I have neglected as I want seat which I have paid for. Also another...
Rahul alika
from Gobardanga, West Bengal
Jul 9, 2021

Bus service worst

Good Afternoon,
Yesterday I have booked a ticket from Aburoad to Delhi in which I board at 7:00 pm evening. Which was got some issue with its acceleration so we're running 7 hrs late from the real time and I have booked a bus from Delhi to Manali on 11:15 am which is also missed and my money got wasted. Please do repay my ticket money.
Then we changed bus and it got punctured and we are getting late. We are somewhere on the...
Shilki Sinha
Jul 4, 2021

Service not given

I had word with Tushar one of Gujrat traveller person who said to me about Diu tour, where room service was not good at all as well as we were not able to travel here, because beaches was not open properly, & asking for payment. If I haven’t taken services then how you can expect....