Complaints 1549

File a complaint to HappyEasyGo

Having problems with HappyEasyGo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HappyEasyGo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HappyEasyGo

HappyEasyGo Phone Numbers

+91 12 4286 6920

HappyEasyGo Website

HappyEasyGo Head Office Address

AIHP Palms, Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Sector 18
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

HappyEasyGo reviews & complaints page 32

anin92
May 10, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2021

Refund

I had booked a ticket last year Mumbai to Kochi 12th June, 2020. But the flight was cancelled due to pandemic. I spoke to the airlines and they agreed to refund the amount. I intimated the happy easy gonteam about it and they assured a refund. Since then I am behind them for the same. They only refunded Rs 175 when the price of the total ticket was Rs 4025. I keep getting the same response from them that they will initiate the refund in 5-7...
+7 photos
asittripathy
May 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Refunded by airline but I didn't get the same till now it's 3 months over

My ticket got cancelled by Air asia airline on 30.01.21 and from that day it's 3 months over and I didn't got my cancellation amount.first they told due to vivid 45 to 90 days required to receive the refund.then after 90 days they told me that systematically we couldn't process and we will do it by manually and for that they ask me to give AIR ASIA case number.After giving the case number they assured me that I will receive...
+8 photos
akaur99
May 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Refund not done for cancelled ticket

Due to covid my flight got cancelled last year, so in this January 2021 I had requested refund for my cancelled tickets, first they said I need to wait for 45-90 days, after waiting for so long again every time I got only one reply which was you have to wait for another 7-10 days. I didn't understand how long they'll take time to proceed the refund. Their customer service is so poor never receive call on time and after receiving they disconnect...
Music Addict
May 9, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

No refund amount received even if airline refunded amount

I had booked flight through happyeasygo and flight got cancelled due to operational reason. We got email saying flight has refunded money in original payment method to the agent (in this case happyeasygo). I have raised refund request from 17th March 2021, but it says checking with airlines even if they asked me to attach mail from airline. This is biggest malpractice to keep money into your account for longer time and we don't get refund...
May 7, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Ticket cancellation refund

Address:Mumbai

I booked my flight ticket last year 15 APRIL 2020 and the flight got cancelled. Airlines refunded my money to happy easy go. I raised a refund request 23 May 2021. Till I didn't get my refund back. I don't know what is happening in Happy Easy Go. I need my money back....
Vivek_Kumar_Singh
May 7, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Refund of flight tickets during COVID

I booked a flight from BLR-IXR for 2nd May 2020 (PNR-I5BNWQ) Order ID:[protected], Due to lockdown, the government canceled all the flights and the refund of the money went to the Airline (AirAsia) credit shell and then they (AirAsia) refunded the money back to HappyEasyGo on 18th Jan 2021.

Now HappyEasyGo has been holding on to my money since then and has not returned it back. I have been...
Arunbatra
May 5, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Refund provided by airline but amount not refunded by Happyeasygo

Address:Gurgaon

Booked flight for travel date 25th April 20 from mumbai to Delhi for 5 passengers amount 14025 - flight was canceled and refund was initiated by air Asia on 4th April itself but since then I have tried to contact happy easy go for refund via mail and phone but no response till now...
RameshPalaniappan
May 4, 2021
Jul 11, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not refunding money on flight cancellation

Address:Tamil Nadu

I booked my flight ticket last year July 2020 and the flight got cancelled. Airlines refunded my money on 2nd October 2020. I raised a refund request 90 days before. Till I didn't get my refund back. I don't know what is happening in HappyEasyGo. I need my money back.

Order:[protected]...
abhishek barnwal
May 4, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Refund of money due to flight cancellation

Waiting for refund since one year.
Refund request :[protected]
Trip id :[protected] What is penalty on you if you could't refund in 3 months?

Every time they say Our team is trying their best to expedite to resolve your concern and shall update you soon. Your understanding is highly appreciated in this regard. Thank you for contacting Happyeasygo. Regards, G. Bahot....
ezhilc
May 4, 2021

Not refunding flight cancellation amount

Address:delhi

I had booked flight from madurai to mumbai for 01.04.2020 with air india flight.The flight got cancelled due to covid .
i got a certificate from air india mumbai office for cancellation with full refund and submitted the same to happy easy go for refunding the amount in october 2020. Till today they have not refunded the amount and not properly responding to my phone calls and mails. My booking reference no.[protected] with...
Rinky Roy Chaudhury
Apr 27, 2021
Aug 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2021

Refund for cancelled ticket

Address:Bangalore

I booked flight ticket through Happyeasygo for my Guwahati to Kolkata Spicejet flight of 28th April'21 with PNR - LFKDKN. Due to reschedule of flight by airline, I cancelled my flight by calling Spicejet on 15th April. The airline confirmed that they have refunded the amount of Rs 4, 272 to Happyeasygo on 16th April.

When I contacted Happyeasygo on 18th April for the refund, I was told by customer care executive - Srikant Soni...
Prasad Kvd
Apr 26, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Cancellation of my journey

Address:4-97 , sbi building peddautapalli -krishna dist. ANDHRA PRADESH 521286

Air India Ltd. PNR*
YDYE3
Last Name*
kommaraju

Enter Captcha
Captcha

Flight No 467: You can do web checkin within 48 hours of Flight Departure !

Flight Airport Date Time Action
Air India - 467 Indira Gandhi International (DEL) New Delhi India

Vijayawada (VGA) India [protected]:45

[protected]:00 Select

sir please...
chsukumar7
Apr 26, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Cheating Customers

Really Happy Easy go is doing a scam. I have booked a ticket in Happy Easy Go PNR No-PNR:-N7IUUY from Bangalore to Mumbai on 30th March 2021.The Flight was cancelled.

Airline given a mail that they had refunded the full amount to happy easy go on the same date.But happy easy go didn't refund me a single amount.

They are customer care executive dont have any answer on it.

I am attaching all screenshot...
afzal hassian
Apr 23, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Ticket has be cancelled and need for refund the amount

Address:no 42, kanniamman kovil st,kachinakuppam, sidco industrial estate, ambattur-600098.

My flight has been cancelled by go air and ask for refund the amount to hus. we have book the tickect throught ur website, so please make the refund amount of the booked ticket

Trip ID :[protected]
Chennai/Madras Kolkata Sun, 04 Apr 2021
GoAir
G8915
MAA 11:55
Sun, 04 Apr 2021
Chennai Int'l Airport
CCU 14:10
Sun, 04 Apr 2021
NARHUGOPAL/DAS (Adult)MAA→CCU -- Failbr...
Sagar Prashant
Apr 22, 2021
Jul 11, 2021

Reschedule ticket due to lockdown in my city

I booked a flight of Air India with Happyeasygo more than a month before. Due to lockdown in Raipur city from April 6 to April 26 I am unable to board the flight which is scheduled on 23rd April. I called happyeasygo on 19th april and the customer care told me to wait for one day before scheduling the ticket if the airlines gives refund waiver order due to pandemic situation. On 22nd April I called them and they deny to reschedule my ticket...
Steffi Jacob
Apr 20, 2021

No Refund!

Address:Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Gurugram, Haryana 122015, India

This is in regard with cancellation of booking an airline ticket to Trivandrum from Delhi on 21st of April 2021, and the return ticket from Trivandrum To Delhi on 28th April 2021. I tried rescheduling the ticket to June first and they charged me an extra 8820/- as Penalty. I dont know why. Even after multiple emails asking Why, they dont give any reasons at all.
After which I decided to CANCEL the flight. I phoned the customer care...
yatheeshng
Apr 19, 2021

Refund of tickets for order id 752996455932900678

The airline has resheduled the flight and asked us to cancel or reshedule tickets and the airline has confirmed 100% refund for the same, Initially when I spoke to the call center they say please wait for 7 days for refund to happen now after 15 days they tell me a new process, pathetic company to deal with. Happy Easygo is not refunding the amount and asking us to cancel on the website, when we try cancelling on the website it does not work....
Rajneesh Sharma 2
Apr 18, 2021

Refund of ticket

Address:Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Gurugram, Haryana 122015, India

PNR : UMRNSA
Trip ID :[protected]

The attached flight ticket was cancelled due to COVID lock down in May 2020
As per Indigo airlines, refund of Rs. 8032, has been given to Happy easy gO in August 2020 .
We have still not received the refund of the tickets. We have send many emails and calls to their customer care regarding the same also.
Kindly look into it
Regardsbr...
Address:Gurugram, haryana

I booked my flight ticket is under refundable category and this time I cancel my ticket then happy easy go customer care told me this is non refundable ticket,
When I purchase ticket he give written ticket is refundable.
PNR no X5CEVI
Flight carrier GOAIR
FROM BOM
TO LKO
Also attached screen shot of ticket
Kindly do the needful.

Abhay...
Hello Team,
Writing this note to bring to your kind attention that my flight ticket booking cost hasn't been refunded yet.
Background of issue; I had booked Indigo flight through Happy Easy Go app (Flight ticket booked in the name of Jithin Krishnan, booking date[protected], Flight PNR-AN8LGK). Due to the COVID pandemic situation I was notified on the cancellation of the flight from the Indigo team. And was further confirmed...