Last updated Apr 3, 2024
Complaints 1400

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Phone Numbers

+91 172 256 6380
+91 172 257 0982
+91 172 257 0757

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Website

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Head Office Address

Plot No. C-3, HUDA Complex, Sec-6
Panchkula
Panchkula District
Haryana

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 13

Dr RAM CHANDER
Jan 9, 2022

Road broken due to leaking sewerage

Address:#362, sector 9 , jind 126102

Due to leaking sewerage waste is flowing on road causing a lot of damage to the road . In this rain now-a-days this sewerage is causing a lot of problems . We are already in the danger of ongoing pandemic and this waste is inviting a lot of diseases . Our prime minister as well as chief minister both have started initiatives to make our nearby areas clean, but in our area we have made a complaint a lot of times but the issue has nor been...
Akhilg642
Jan 9, 2022

Stray cattles

There are many stray cattles near my house and no one is the owner of these cows. These cows create very bad scene in the street as the vehicle facing difficulty to pass by. Please collect these cows and drop them to a suitable location.
Please find my address below:

Address: MOH RAO KA NEAR ASHOK PLAZA, BEHROR MOAD, DISTRICT: MAHENDRAGARH, HARYANA -123001...
Lokeshhh
Jan 8, 2022

Blockage of sewer line from last 6 months

Complaint from H. No. 1591, Sector-13, Urban Estate, Kurukshetra
Grievance ID 2540035, 2540042, 2549792
These 3 complaints are filed from last 6 months but not received a single solution yet. Sewer line is blocked and it's unhygienic and very risky for living members. I got no option other than to raise this matter on CM window. This is very poor response from HUDA....
Baldev2022
from SONIPAT, Haryana
Jan 8, 2022

Correction in water bill

Address:1325 sector 15 sonipat

I have a house in 1325 sector 15 Sonipat. I have checked online there is pending bill of water of Rs. 1974/- and it is mentioned that door is locked and meter reading is 15. I would like to bring your kind notice that last time in April-21 Meter reader had informed us that meter was faulty so we purchased a new meter in sept-21 and duly installed. Meter reader is confirming the reading is 15 as mentioned in the bill, so there is not question...
Ahirp15128
Jan 8, 2022

Sector 4, Residence road water logging

Address:Gurgaon sector 4

Sir, I stay in sector 4, house 1789 and there is a water logging issue outside the home for me and other residents. Water keeps as is on the road for 2-3 days...difficult to go out...

Please please look into this on an urgent basis...thanks in advance...
Naresh2367
from Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022

Excess water/sewerage bill

Address:Bahadurgarh

Excess water sewerage bill generated against consumer no.1730267 for Rs.1508/- against consumption of only 79 kl water. Only 3 days were given to pay the bill otherwise a late fee was levied for Rs.150/- + amount.
To avoid late fee charges, bill was paid on due date. HSVP to re-visit the bill....
Naresh2367
from Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022

Refund of malba security fee

Address:Bahadurgarh

I have submitted application for refund of Malba Security of Rs.10, 000/- on 08/10/2021 against Occupation Certificate dated 25/08/2021 for Building No.2325 Sector 9A Bahadurgarh. Thereafter, a number of personal visits have been made in HSVP Office, but no refund released. One week before, Estate Officer in personal meeting assured for refund in 2 days, but, today it is told that file is pending with Estate Officer since 15 days. Estate...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Tanejaishaan
from Karnal, Haryana
Jan 6, 2022

Monkeys are roaming in Sector 13

There is group of 10-15 monkeys roaming in sector 13 gate no.2 Karnal behind Kalra Sweets . They attack when we get outside from home & they also attack on childrens. Moreover they take clothes and tear them.Now a days getting out of home is very difficult because of these monkeys.
It is request to the authorities to take suitable action as early as possible....
Sudesh Sood
from Malaut, Punjab
Jan 4, 2022

Disposal of Malba by owner of H.No.1317 at gate no.2

Owner of Sector 21 H.No.1317 is renovating his house but instead of disposing the mabla at malba disposal site he has thrown the malba at gate no.2 corner of plot No.1332.You are requested to take action in the matter and serve him immediately a notice to remove the malba from the corner of h.no 1332 at the B-ROAD asap.
Immediate action solicited.
Regards....
Address:1012 C Ground Floor Housing Board Flats, Sec 51 Gurugram. Behind N Block of Mayfield Garden.

Very poor sewerage condition in 1012 C Housing board flat ground floor (behind mayfield garden N block) sec 51. . Main sewerage lines are blocked. Dirty water pumping out in our back courtyard. Disgusting and inhuman conditions are there. Pls make necessary directions to the sewer man / cleanliness officer for action immediately.
Meenu kumari
1012 C Ground Floor
Housing Board Flats, Sec 51 Gurugram.
Behind N Block...
Diksha Malik
from Rewari, Haryana
Dec 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2021

Regarding of deduction of water bill

Below is Water and Sewerage bill details.
Consumer no - 7000135
Site code - 131522 Rewari
It is to inform you that the amount of water bill has been deducted 3 times from my account as when I was depositing it was throwing me error and later the amount has been deducted thrice, Below is details. Still the bill is showing pending rs 366 on water supply site.
Amount - 366, SBI ( on 31 Dec, 2021)
Amount -...
Vips Goswami
Dec 28, 2021

Payment deducted from account

Sir, While paying for huda water bill on 27/12/2021, I submitted Rs.3524/- thru HDFC netbanking via CITRUSEAZYPAY.
Though the amount was debited from my account the form was not submitted as immediately after deduction there was a msg on screen saying sorry for inconvenience and you can again continue transaction some other time etc.etc.
Please get my money refunded back in my account as soon as possible....
Naren80
Dec 28, 2021

Water Supply Greenfield

Last whole week there wasn't any supply of water in Greenfield. Neither intimation was given to dwellers nor tanker supply. I registered for tanker 5 days everyday at UIC water supply office Block A Greenfield... Not a single day tanker came. Really it's very difficult to live here in absence of basic facilities. For say this is big colony but gov has no attention at all....
Sunder2017
from Narnaul, Haryana
Dec 25, 2021

Water bill pending

I have paid water bill as my account has been debited but bill shows still pending.Please do needful....
vijay1972
Dec 23, 2021

Water bill problem highly charged

Address:H.NO 896 SECTOR 16 PANCHKULA

Water bill comes with highly charged rates and not mentioned the period also...
Address:H.no 4364 palam vihar sec 23 gurgaon the park is beside their house and green belt area is in front

They are not allowing anyone entering in the huda park, have already cut so many bunch of grown trees so that whole park which is now turned into a vegetable market can have sunlight as they have grown vegetables in whole park and have only left very little portion left, they have locked both the gates of the society and only open the gate which led to park to their home so basically they have taken the the possession of huda park illegally...
Chandrainn
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Dec 22, 2021

Garbage Collection

Address:Sector 30 Kurukshetra

Since Friday (last week) there is no garbage collection carried out in sector 30 Kurukshetra.
This leads to unhygienic living standards in HUDA, and further it may cause deadly diseases....
house@1362
Dec 16, 2021

Sewerage blockage

Address:building 1362 sec 07 bahadugarh pin 124507

There is slight sewerage blockage at my house building....
dayalsunny8001
from Faridabad, Haryana
Dec 14, 2021

Sewer overflow in sector 64

Hi I am residing in sector 64 ballabgarh Faridabad. We have a sewer overflowing from past one year which can be the root cause of so many diseases like dengue and malaria. We members of this sector had lodged so many complaints in huda but every time they fix it and it again occur after 2-3 days. Please look in to this matter....
Paramjeet Virk
Dec 13, 2021

Water meter consumer no 5280

Address:H No 1647 , Sector 3 , Kurukshetra

My water consumer no is 5280 site code is 151837 kurukshetra, my water meter is not working so kindly arrange to install new water meter.
also actual no of WC no is 3 whereas on bill it mentioned as 4.
kindly rectified and do the needful for New Water Meter Installation.
Harwinder Cheema...