Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
Greater Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 14%
Submit a Complaint
1406
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Customer Care

Address

Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
255
down
123

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
14%
Complaints
1406
Pending
0
Resolved
193
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

There are alot of stray dogs in your area..they make area dirty they poop everywhere and bark unnecessarily.please come and take them away
Sep 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Yesterday night 24/9/21 2.30 am
    i have visited as my relative was there for delivery i was very to shock when i came in contact with your security lady at maternity ward 3rd floor as wanted to shift the patient on stretcher complaint brief

    1. Sleeping on duty and gate was locked with key have to give multiple voice to wake her up

    2. Was very rude while opening the gate as she was been disturbed while sleeping

    3.When asked her to talk in polite way and told her that i will complaint can i get your name she told noting will going to happen you do what ever you want so please look to the came nad do resolve and take necessary action
    Sep 24, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      We have two stray dogs in Raheja Ridgewood society. One of them is ferocious and has attempted to bite a lot of residents including me.
      Request to have them relocated to safe homes and make the residents of Raheja Ridgewood safe
      Sep 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        In lockdown issue of stray dogs has increased, as people leave dogs in others locality, recently someone left the dog here...
        Helpful
        Share
        सर, मला 2013 मध्ये मोठ्या मुंबई महानगरपालिकेकडून...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I am living in Bhandup(W) in Utkarsh Nagar (Jeevan Anand Building) which is opposite to Yashwat Chandji Vidyalay. There is a lot of construction activity taking place. I believe, as a result of all this construction, the mosquito menace has considerably increased.

        I request the concerned officer in charge to do the needful at the earliest, Thanking you in anticipation...

        Regards
        Darshan Parab
        Sep 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Team, I Krupal Barchha Mobile no: [protected] is a regular commuter/Traveller from mira road east to Powai through Aarey colony. The condition of Aarey colony is very bad. An urgent repairing work is required to close the manholes available on the road. Due to such worst road condition traffic gets jammed daily and there are chances of road accidents also. To avoid such unwanted situation we request you to do this repairing work as soon as possible. We believe that as an part of government it is your responsibility the check the roads on regular basis and should get repaired before any civilian suffers from such a worst condition.
          Sep 09, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            The road connecting Malad subway to Western express flyover has many small potholes and has developed depression due to you...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            AT Ananda Residency we observed impure water and when checked with Developer Admin Mr. Saurabh he told problem with Municipal connection and hence request BMC official Water Testing / Environment Department visit on priority and test all Ananda Residencies Water Tanks to avoid any health deceases
            Sep 06, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have made a payment of Rs. 4374 toward on 30th Aug 2021for 2 property tax bills but the same was deducted from my account but the outstanding is still reflecting.

              payment ref no. is[protected]
              property account # KW[protected]
              Sep 05, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Please fogging around the school and garden area at sector1 kendriya vidyalaya ANTOP hill mumbai 37.as well spred the larva killer pestiside at near the school and garden gutters
                Sep 05, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Since all the information which I'm writing here is visible to everyone so I'm not sharing my name. I'm a common man. Residing...
                  Helpful +2
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Building Name : Sequeira Villa
                  Near Kotak Bank
                  CST Road, Vidhyanagari Marg

                  2 white colour street dogs straying in building and refusing to leave the building and staying on staircase of the building and barking and attacking residents of the building...residents are terrified, they are going up and down the street..plz send dog catcher team immediately.
                  Aug 31, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Concern authority,

                    Plz take a action to fish seller on openly main road opp sunshine tower at dadar-400013.

                    Some fish seller making unlawful fish market here on Sunday, Wednesday & Friday in week. Due to this our society people facing problem .

                    Request to take action.
                    Aug 29, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sorry to inform you that there is a lot of harassment when road cutting is done in Vile Parle. Habibai Chawl, Shraddhanand Road, Mumbai 400057. Our corporator Adv. Parag Alwani has not been able to solve this problem.
                      Last 50 years we have lived at Habibai chawl, Shraddhanand Road Vile parle east. 30 year ago Shushil kumar Shinde, Hegde told that we are get house or shifting will be Vile Parle itself.
                      October 2013, when the road cutting was done at shraddhanand road our chawl was demolished. and get an allotment letter for stay at Dahisar east for 2 year.
                      Now these circumstances had gone 8 years, no news for shifting Dahisar to Vileparle. Municipal corporation has not replied to any answer, they say no flat in Vile parle but there are so many flats in vile parle.
                      humbly request to you that do the needful.
                      Aug 24, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir/madam

                        Request to take action against the fish seller on road side of main mumbai in dadar.
                        Dadar fish market sifted from dadar to airoli however same fish hawkers are still sell there fish openly on main road at dadar in morning secion, nr meenatai full market.
                        Due to this heavy traffic jam here.
                        Aug 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Still no action taken against this complaint.
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          There are uncountable Cats are roaming around our Dharavi Shastri Nagar CHS Ltd., This Cats entering passage area. and entering inside the Flat also. It is very disturbing to our society residence members.
                          So, we request to catch this Cats and send it to somewhere safe place.
                          Thanks
                          Aug 17, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had paid Rs.13586/- in liu of property tax on 13/08/2021 at 03:03 am . I received intimation from bank that the money was debited from my account but I did not get a reciept.
                            Aug 13, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT