Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Customer Care
Greater Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1087
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Customer Care

Greater Mumbai Municipal Corporation

Address

Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
218
down
101

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1087
Pending
0
Resolved
15
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai related photos (358)

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — Nuisance by Stray dogs in the society

 Rajesh11031977 on Aug 10, 2020
Kindly note that, we are noticing everyday that some of the stray dogs, who are being fed everyday by some of the society...
Complaint category Pets & Animals

 Sangeta.j. on Aug 10, 2020
Yesterday that is on 9aug 2020 an incident took place personally while walking calmly during the evening on a footpath an "street dog" ran behind and had bitten due to which fear of dogs has being took place and to avoid same incident should'nt be take place again this complaint has being registered and the same group of street dogs run behind childrens and bike due to which risk factor while waking on the particular footpath or can sae on road has being highly increased!

Complaint Status


[Aug 10, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     [email protected] on Aug 2, 2020
    Bhagyoday chs bldg chikuwadi mankhurd mumbai 400043 nuisance of dog please look into the matter immediately near rbt colony ground.
    We are in the fear of stray dogs

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       vernekarnitti on Aug 1, 2020
      I nitin vernekar staying in ashtavinayak chs bldg no-58 d wing flat 902 ekta nagar new mhada tower near atharva college kandivali west.
      I would like to report the problem created in our society by the stray dogs.
      There have been many people in my society been bitten by these dogs, i myself have been bitten by these dogs.
      I have a pet dog at my home, these dogs have also bitten him twice.
      Causing many issues for me mentally and financially. There are some people in our society who try to create problems for bmc people when they come to catch stray dogs, they oppose when we complaint and when these dogs bite people and when we complaint to bmc they try to get there political pressure and stop bmc people from catching these dogs.
      Please i request you sir kindly help me by taking these dogs away or any alternative solution as i have had financial problems as there have been 3 bites issues in my family and it also causes mental issues.
      Please sir, kindly look into this matter
      Thanks sir

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 01, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — Unauthorized construction corruption fake action status update

         shafiq khan Eve on Jul 28, 2020
        Dear Maam
        As per the status the unauthorized work has been demolished but it has not been done physically not a single...
        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

         Dharmesh Chhatpar on Jul 26, 2020
        Just wanted to inform you about the street dogs in our area have a vast population. There are numerous complaints from our society members that dogs are following and barking them. They have a fear that dogs could also bite them. So i suggest please look after this matter very carefully. As there are also kids in our society.

        Thank you

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 26, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Aish Jadhav on Jul 25, 2020
          Dear respected sir

          This is to inform you about the street dongs in my locality there are in huge numbers of dogs which keep making noise thrrought out the day and night in a louder way this effect the the mental health as due to corona we are working from home and has too much work on call and this dogs keep barking so loudly that we can't even hear on call and at night this dogs keep barking we can some days we can't even sleep they keep making noice continuous

          Request you to please help and take away this dogs

          Thank you

          Your sincer

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 25, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             RameshwarNaik on Jul 24, 2020
            At konkan residency, sahnakrpada, dhanukarwadi, kandivali west-400067,
            A tenant is having a hunter breed dog. It has bitten two people from the society. It defecates and urinates in area and on tulsi palnts. It is left open hence people are scared to go down. Complaint has been given to secretary of society and no action taken. Police complaint is also lodged at kandivali west police station. Most living inmates are senior citizens. Owner of dog a lady and rude in her behaviour.
            Request mitigate the issue. Pho cant be uploaded as file size limited to 2 mb only.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 24, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Naghma Shaikh on Jul 22, 2020
              Hi, i am writing this with regards to street cats we have around 8-9 street cats at our building at kurla west.

              They create so much nuisance around the house which is getting difficult for us to handle.

              Request you to please help us in this regard if some animals ngo or government authorities can take them from our area it would be great.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 22, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — Street dog is inside my room

                 Chinnathambi Harijan on Jul 16, 2020
                I am staying at malad west shiv shakti chawl, there is stray dog is entered the home and not ready to go away he also attaked...
                Complaint category Pets & Animals

                 Rajesh Shivale on Jul 12, 2020
                There are 6-7 stray dogs in our society which are a lot of trouble, specially for those family how have small kids. This dogs keeping barking together creating a lot of noise in middle of night. I have a 19 months daughter who gets frightened and wakes up almost all the time when the dogs starts barking. This dogs don't allow milk man, paper man, postman and parcel guys to come in. Its an police line many police officer come from duty late in night which are troubled by this dogs even some people walking down the street have been bitten. Kids are afraid to play of come from school and classes because of the dogs. Now in rainy season this dogs come inside the building and destroy anything that is kept outside maninly the ppe kits that are kept outside for disinfection are destroyed by this dogs.
                This dogs have troubled the families in the compound a lot, mentally, physically and economically.
                I tried to complain in the n-ward but they always say concern person is not available.

                Please please please do something and take care of them.
                A very concerned request.
                Please do something as soon as possible.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 12, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Suresh Kannan Nadar on Jul 12, 2020
                  We the people of rajiv gandhi chawl (Zootha galli), mp nagar, dhorwada, dharavi, mumbai : 400017 facing lot of issues due to unhygienic toilet. Half of the toilets were filled with waste materials so that the public can't able to use it which can lead to high infection of covid-19.

                  Please take action as quick as possible otherwise the second wave of dharavi will start.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 12, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Kena on Jul 11, 2020
                    To bmc

                    I am complaining about the water wastage that is happening continuously in my neighbourhood. The building authorities are least bothered to look into it. 3 times in a day water is overflowed and no one from the building comes and close the taps of the tank.

                    This happens in the morning, afternoon and late at night at around 3am.

                    The address of the building is

                    Shanti niketan
                    Shivaji chowk
                    Daftary road
                    Malad east
                    Mumbai -400097

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 11, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       Kena on Jul 11, 2020
                      Dear sir

                      There is continuous water wastage in my neighbourhood. The water keeps overflowing 3 times in a day. No one from the building is bothered about it. Nor do they look into this matter.

                      The details of the building are given below

                      Shanti niketan building
                      Shivaji chowk
                      Daftary road
                      Malad east
                      Mumbai - 400097

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 11, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — Public toilet issue of mahanagar palika

                         Aakash kannojiya on Jul 9, 2020
                        यहाँ गैंगडे पडा धनिव बाउग नवजीवन रोड में सफाई के...
                        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                        Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — fed up of stray cats

                         shahidchs on Jul 8, 2020
                        To bmc official,

                        This is to inform you that due to one particular tenant feeding many stray cats (8 to 10)...
                        Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                         Prajkta Sawant on Jul 4, 2020
                        I am complaining about my areas street dogs. There is max 7-8 dogs are there where one family stayed in our area,
                        Where they give food to them but create nuisance in our area. And also create dirt in our area.
                        We see many people loves pets. But it is correct to that the dogs day and night barking no one get good sleep, and also they sit in a galli so not get any place to go to that way.. People find difficult to live here because of this street dogs
                        In this covid19 pandemic every person mandary to wear mask but in our area because dogs barks bcz of wearing mask we cant wear masks.. Many people frusrate because of this dogs but no one complaint because of that family who fed that dogs argue with people and also use abisive words.
                        Please give solution as early as possible.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — nuisance inside our society complex by stray dogs

                           Rajesh11031977 on Jul 4, 2020
                          Kindly note that, we are noticing everyday that some of the animals, who are being fed everyday by some of the society members,...
                          Complaint category Pets & Animals

                          Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — cats nuisance in building

                           Rohitjain12 on Jul 4, 2020
                          Hi i am residing at chamunda jewel chs, yashwant nagar, road no. 1, goregaon west, mumbai - 400062.

                          There are...
                          Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                           iamwithmns on Jul 4, 2020
                          I have lodge a complaint for the cleaning of dranage line to mr. Datta patil. He rufuse me abt this work. I dont why? In my ward 163 there are so many work are pending by mcgm. But every time all l ward officer fear to enter in my area. I dont know why? To whom they are fear.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 04, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                            Recently Discussed

                            (38 minutes ago)
                            Confirmtkt
                            requesting to refund cancellation tickets amount - reg.
                            (51 minutes ago)
                            Junglee Rummy
                            Withdrawal amount not credited
                            (2 hours 22 minutes ago)
                            Rummyculture
                            cheating
                            (2 hours 23 minutes ago)
                            Idea Cellular
                            Not able to send and receive sms
                            (3 hours 0 minutes ago)
                            Sony India
                            bravia tv display issue

                            Featured Complaints