Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 1393

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 42

Aakash520
from Basi, Punjab
Oct 1, 2019

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Please help in repairing street light outside house no 520 sector-7 panchkula haryana 134109, as the place is very dark and nearby people can’t walk in evening, same is not working from last 1 month
Also if possible please upgrade tube light to led
I will appreciate prompt action, thanks in advance
Aakash garg
#520/7 pkl haryana

Sunanda Madhok
    Sep 30, 2019

No action taken on this complaint dt 1/5/19

Haryana urban development authority [huda] — illegal encroachment by slum dwellers

3 reviews
    Gurgaon, india

There is illegal encroachment by slum dwellers on plot no 218, sector 45 gurgaon. This is causing health hazards as they are burning polluting materials for cooking. Also they are breaking wood and other materials early morning or late night. Plus the huge number of kids are present who run around on their own will and can cause accidents. Please take urgent action as it has become virtually impossible to live here.

Tarunbawa
      Sep 26, 2019

This is regarding a plot in gurgaon, which i was awarded in auction last year. This year while going to request completion certificate for the property, huda told some additional amount due since allotment and have added 10l+ as interest/fine on an original amount of 3l.

Without any notification sent for the dues, it is not fair to expect customer to know of the dues, if any.

I paid the complete amount of auction before the set timeline but still have to keep visiting their office to chase for a response on the complaint registered with them and request to waive off the additional charges of 10l.

I am not very hopeful if consumer forums can help but still would like to be proven wrong.

Please can you help with this matter.

Tarunbawa
        Sep 26, 2019

Address: House no 3057, sec 23 Gurgaon, 122002

Dear sir/ madam,

I am writing for your help to resolve an issue regarding my unit is question. I have raised already with huda gurugram but not getting much progress with the case.

You are the only hope left now for me.

This is regarding the undue fine of rs. 10 lakhs, applied onto my unit which i got in auction last year. The fine is conveyed to be applied on the pending amount of around rs.3 lakhs, to be paid due to difference in plot size identified later.

There is no information or demand letter sent to me by huda since allotment last year, regarding the pending dues on me but still a fine of 10l is accumulated for no reason. If i was informed i would have paid the dues immediately as i paid the majority of the amount.

Moreover, i was only informed of this fine when i connected huda for applying completion which makes it more unreasonable as it seems like a deliberate attempt to pull money out of customers by intentionally not informing of dues and accumulating big fines.

I have already filed couple of written requests with huda to waive off the fine and tell us the next action to pay the dues of 3 lakhs but no success.

Please can you urgently look into the issue and show me the way forward?

Tarun kumar

Tarun kumar
        +[protected]/[protected] (Sumit suri)

Dipin Bedhera
          from Patiala, Punjab
          Sep 25, 2019

Address: 427, sector 15, Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

I hereby, wanted to bring to your urgent notice that sewerage outside are house is getting swept away because of rain water.
          The sewerage gets completely blocked during rains and the water gets collected.
          The running water inside the sewerage has started moving the surface which leads to huge manholes causing danger to passerby's.

I request you to kindly take action urgently before any mishappening occurs or someone falls into the manhole or someone loses life.

Pictures are attached for your reference.

Humble request from responsible citizen of india.

Best regards
          Dipin bedhara
          There is continuous water leakage from one pipe which has blocked the path from the street and now there is no way left to leach home via car. After multiple complaints no solution is given yet. we are paying heavy maintenance still no services are provided.

huge manhole near sewerage causing life threat - Comment #3548390 - Image #0
          huge manhole near sewerage causing life threat - Comment #3548390 - Image #1
          huge manhole near sewerage causing life threat - Comment #3548390 - Image #2
          huge manhole near sewerage causing life threat - Comment #3548390 - Image #3
          huge manhole near sewerage causing life threat - Comment #3548390 - Image #4

Aman.SS
            Sep 24, 2019

Address: 121004

We are living in sector 2 faridabad since 2015 but even after repeated complaints about very unhygienic and dirty surroundings around our home since many plots are still not covered so unauthorized people come and dump their dirty stuff life cowdung, old scrap etc and at many places there is still water which cause mosquiton which is another health threat we and our children's living in. Immediate action is reqy to solve this issue as soon as possible.

Recidence of house no.372, sector 2 faridabad

crazyraty
              Sep 24, 2019

Address: sector 17 panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Basically a complaint against a family which recently shift in our street, they make illegal construction outside of their house. Used as front yard or parking cars outside his house to block and diasble to see road to go out.
              But it create problems for all street people.
              Like incident was i am pregnant and driving car to go office on daily basis. But when we pass this house which is end of that street where all transport came and go because only one way to go outside the street.
              I honk but a motor cycle came and accidently with my car. Hopefully i save and he also but other things get injured like my acr and his vehicle.
              This is happening on daily basis.
              So i usually go but when i reached at end of street then there is blind cut because of this house no-905, chudhary house, sector 17 panchkula.
              Start of street.
              Because of this blind cut of house outer area. Please check and save people. Because we complaint so many times but he is not responding.
              Please help us.

Chaudhary Saab ji
                Sep 24, 2019

misuse of recreational park sector 1 mdc panchkula by localities

Address: Recreational park Sector 1 MDC near MAnav Colony Saketri Panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

There is a very beautiful park situated in sec 1 mdc panchkula by the name of recreational park. Some people has broken the park wall & entering in park with their cars, bikes, tractor, trolleys & trucks. Local residents are facing lot of problems. Moreover there is no lighting systems in park, as a result some people come here in night & drinking whiskeys or beers which ultimately result to unnecessary garbage & noise pollution specially...
                Bhimsain Bansal
                from Sonipat, Haryana
                Sep 22, 2019

Address: 389 U/E Jind near jatt dharamshala, Jind, Haryana, 126102

Sir i want to say that various life threatening viruses like dengu, maleria, etc are common these days, our severage is flowing regularly it also disturbs the neighbours, and this can cause severe diseases as well, sir epidemics of these harmful diseases had also spread last year in our area and caused many deaths sir please take a quick action, in the following days otherwise i have to complaint in more higher authorities.
                we are get posetion from huda for affordable houshing flat (bahadurgarh, jhajjar hariyana)from june 2017 also got a later such as instalment and after than start gst in india than after 1 year huda send a later to us for total gst later as per rate 18%
                and now corrent year send also seprat gst

Tirender Singh
                  Sep 21, 2019

Address: House 1817, Sector 4, Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am the resident of house no. 1817, sector 4, gurgaon and in front of my home, there is a rain drainage hole. After raining, my home surrounded by water and we can not move from home as the hole become choked and we faced so many problem. House no. 1817 is a 4 storey building and requesting you pls shift this rain hole from the front of my home to any corner of home and pls clean tjis hole so that water flow smoothly...

Tirender singh kushwaha

virkammoka
                    from Karnal, Haryana
                    Sep 17, 2019

Address: plot no.1623,Sector 33P,Karnal,Haryana., Karnal, Haryana

Plot no.1623, sector-33p, karnal.
                    There is no road and light facility in front of plot after the offer of possession, no interest shown by the regional office and they are delaying it even after giving of application, as a owner i want to build the house and house map is passed by huda and water connection is given but there is no road built by huda at the site.

Sale Tax
                      Sep 16, 2019

Address: Near Dayanand Nagar (Bahadurgarh ), Jhajjar, Haryana

Myself mrs. Manisha rani w/o sh. Ashish kumar, r/o h. No.. 644/11, gali no.2, dayanand nagar, near sector-9, distt. Jhajjar (Bahadurgarh). I'm complaining regarding a park which comes under huda land and it is just front of my house as above address given, it's literally not maintained and seems too dirty, no lights, grass in park. No one take action against this park and everytime some boys sits there from morning to late night and they just used drugs n drink and also use for dump of house waste and plastic waste dump at the said site there..
                      We all feel insecure and now this park is only using for dustbin...
                      Sit i'm requesting you to plz take action against it and plz get it maintained as properly.
                      Bahadurgarh
                      Haryana.
                      Manisha rani
                      Date: 16/09/2019
                      We the residents of Sec 1 MDC Panchkula are also facing similar kind of problems. Kindly help ASAP.

Abhinav.Mittal
                        Sep 8, 2019

Address: House no. 98 sector 12 panchkula, Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

House no. 99 sector 12 panchkula is getting demolished without getting consent of neighbours, they are creating noise pollution, they are using heavy hammers which is causing pollution as well health problem to us, no safety norms are followed by them, there is fire risk human risk involved, cause health problem and damage in our house too. Kindly taken suitable action as soon as possible.
                        In 2001 Huda department FARIDABAD allotted me plot by draw in sector 2 FARIDABAD, this plot is in encroachment till dated, 18 years for waiting for redraw of plot in same sector.

Saurav Kumar Panchal
                          Sep 6, 2019

Address: SECTOR- 4, NEARBY PARK- 5, PART-II URBAN ESTATE,KARNAL, Karnal, Haryana

Nearby by park - 5, sector 4, part - ii urban estate, karnal there are open plots where grass has been grown and there are chances incidents of snake bites, or other poisonous insects to nearby residents.in many places grasses are upto 6 feet of height.
                          Kindly do arrangements for cutting the grass and cleaning the area.

Yours sincerely
                          Saurav kumar
                          i sourav verma residing in H No 15 parkash nagar tehsil camp panipat sir with due respect i beg to say that
                          there is a blocking in seaverage in my street from last 10 days which is very inconvinent for us please do the need ful

Sourav verma
                          Respected Madam/Sir,

IIIII JAI HIND IIIII

It is brought your kind notice on behalf of SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN MEMBER vacate land in front of 587 H to 587 J has bushes and construction material debris . On same vacate land ( not park or allocate ) Govt. has done huge investment for installing pillar or tower for light or other purpose last 10 years back. But local residential those construct their houses meantime spread their debris throughout .So foundation which was built for installing has been hidden.

Your intervention is solicited to overcome unauthorized activity against SWACHH BHARAT.

You are requested to cut bushes and find foundation place of pillar or tower on same land for execution of purpose for which it had been done.

R R GULATI
                          Respected Madam/Sir,

IIIII JAI HIND IIIII

It is brought your kind notice on behalf of SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN MEMBER vacate land in front of 587 H to 587 J SECTOR 21 PANCHKULA has bushes and construction material debris . On same vacate land ( not park or allocate ) Govt. has done huge investment for installing pillar or tower for light or other purpose last 10 years back. But local residential those construct their houses meantime spread their debris throughout .So foundation which was built for installing has been hidden.

Your intervention is solicited to overcome unauthorized activity against SWACHH BHARAT.

You are requested to cut bushes and find foundation place of pillar or tower on same land for execution of purpose for which it had been done.

R R GULATI

kidzo junior
                            Sep 3, 2019

Address: 841 Gurgaon 2nd floor sector 46 Gate number 2, Vishwas govy school, 122002

We have been shifted in sector 46 in march-19 and many times booked the complint on phone for cover the opeen main sewer in front of my house. This house is on mainroad and kids/old people/vehicles usually pass by very frequently so chances of accident rae very high. Even my kids are also too small and because of this its very dangerous for us. Another reason is the hygine and mosqutoes please do something.

House number 841 sector 46 gate number 2
                            [protected]/[protected] vandana/ashish
                            Sewrage blocking . Water overflowing on street from last 4 days. Kindly sort out the problem at the earliest. Let me whom to call directly to sort it out. Looking forward for quick response from your end.

House no 186 sector 12a

Varun

Shilpa Duggal
                              Sep 2, 2019

Address: Near hp petrol pump, House number 397 sector 12a gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am a resident of sector 12a and i really request to the concern person to send someone to clean and repair park in sector 12a which is next to house num 397 as my parents are very old and they are unable to go in park as pigs, uneven place and very unhealthy and dirty park situation is there kindly help for the same. Garbage uneven grass and floor is there due to which everyone facing problem this park is just next to 397 house number

kush arya
                                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                Aug 27, 2019

Address: OLD TEHSIL MARKET HDFC BANK PARKING, Karnal, Haryana, 132001

In old tehsil market near hdfc bank parking. There is a lady worker only and she fires garbage every day twice and trice in a day, if i stop she replied what i can do no one will come for pick up the garbage. I have a shop there its been very difficult to sit there whole day because of smoke.
                                Please take action as soon as possible.

Kush arya
                                We are not receiving proper water supply in Urban Estate Hisar water connection 2000710. Compelled to pay huge amount for water tankers. Please resolve

Gagan199
                                  Aug 20, 2019

Address: H NO . 108 SECTOR 21P , MGA, MILLGATE ROAD HISAR, Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I have owned a shop named "mahadev foods & deepu confectinary at sector 21p, mga, opposit jindal park, on millgate road hisar.
                                  On dated 19.08.2019, a propety dealar near our shop named"mga property" owner hari sing saini place a tree in middle of huda parking area in front our shop. The place of tree is not secure due many vhecle park & passes over there. Under the parking place there sewrage line & rain water line passes. It will be damage in future. This is big problem place in future. After that we have many customer who placetheir vehicle over there. Please help us and remove trees front of the shop. Place the trees in proper place without harming any one's life.

Thankingyou
                                  Gagan thareja
                                  Mahadev foods
                                  Mobile no. [protected]

Yogesh Mehla
                                    Aug 17, 2019

Address: 1322 sector 4, Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

Officials are not taking action against encroachment. Shops are encroaching space till parking. If discussed they say, they are paying money to huda. Where people should walk.
                                    I am attaching image showing size of encroachment, just not foot path, shop is going inside parking.
                                    It is shameful, huda is not doing anything for it. Instead getting tagged as corrupt.
                                    This picture is early morning, 7 am.in day it become worse.
                                    All Tulip sec-69 & 70 society residents facing the mud/dirty water problem from last one week. dirty water coming in tap this is not usable and harm for children's and all. we are facing the problem so many days. please get it rectify water issue on today this the serious matter.

sector 4 market encroachment - Comment #3525893 - Image #0

SK DEWAN
                                      Aug 15, 2019

Address: #1092, SECTOR 11, Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

I am residing in sector 11, pkl. We saw a very heavy leakage of water from gate valve near house no 1037/1036. Thousands liters o[censored]seful, precious water is draining into sewage due to carelessness of your department.

Pl take corrective action asap and instruct your staff to check leakage at other points in the city.

Sk dewan
                                      #1092, sector 11,

Pkl
                                      Cel [protected]
                                      In front of Shishu Niketan School adjacent to GH 8 in MDC Sector 5 there is leakage in water pipeline for the last more than a week. Increasing day by day. Please attend immediately.
                                      All Tulip sec-69 & 70 society residents facing the mud/dirty water problem from last one week. dirty water coming in tap this is not usable and harm for children's and all. we are facing the problem so many days. please get it rectify water issue on today this the serious matter.