Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2026
Complaints 1413

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 49

manoj99914
from Bathinda, Punjab
Oct 23, 2018

Address: Kaithal, Haryana, 136034

Request to haryana urban development authority
Challan no.119711
Name of thr allotte : ram dhari
Plot no.22
Sector cheeka
Urban estate : ue015
Property catogery : comme
Property sub category : scfl2
Phone no. : [protected]
Amount rs. : 11500.00
In words : rs. Eleven thousand five hundreds only
Dated : 27/12/2016
Challan valid upto 27/12/2016
Collection bank : icici bank
Bank branch name : cheeka
Date and time :[protected]:16:18
Isurepay number : [protected]
Amount 11500.00
Unique reference no.1 : 119711 by cash
User e253688, 0860

Payment made by me from wrong name complaints many times in bank also in request to haryana urban development authority but no responce received yet please help me how to receive refund please call me... I have all data of receipt of paid amount also i have challan this mistake did due to same name ramdhari me and other person so please help me

Give me resolution by call me please...
In front of house no. 97 sector 22A, gurgaon a fresh water pipe is exploded and fresh water is wasting since last 2 days
Kindly repair the pipe and oblige.

Abhay_Garg
    Oct 19, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Sir, there is leakage of water in the main water supply line just behind the sco no. 20 in sector-13 market in sector-13 urban estate karnal for the last 2 months. Because of that water is collected on the road and also adjoining the house no. 1388. There is always chanches of spreading dengue, malaria and water born diseases. Therefore you are requested to consider this complaint as very urgent and take necessary action as soon as possible.
    Dear sirs,
    I write with reference to an illegal construction being done on footpath, everyone is celebrating Deepawali and these people constructing masjid right on the foothpath near mansa devi temple, kuhni sahiba grudwara and than you will find that board on the picture.
    Please take sutable action
    Thank you very much.

Kaushal18
      Oct 18, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

This is to bring into your attention that few vegetable vendors who arent legalised to set up, are creating nuisance in sector 6 market. They aren't authorised to set up, problem is that they started from one rickshaw and are now occupying the whole space in front of market which actually is left free for public use or park use, and it is growing day by day from one rickshaw to whole chain of vendors. Irony is that it is in front of police station of sector 6. Also they dont keep cleanliness, all waste is lying there only and no one to look for that, cows buffaloes dogs n other stray animals lie there and thus creates nuisance for public. The vendors are too rude when asked them to go, one of them is kashi ram. I request huda and municipal corporation to look forward to it. It has made this beautiful place a mess, sector 6 market is all named to be a messy and most unclean market.
      We would like to bring your attention towards the overflow sewerage line at Sector-11, Industrial Area, Rewari since last two months and after so many complaints there is no action towards the above matter so please take necessary action as soon as possible.

sarita rana
        from Narwana, Haryana
        Oct 15, 2018

Address: 134003

Residents of sector 8 ambala city is facing great problem of sanitation and cleanliness as no sweeper is coming to clean the area and pick garbage from houses. Garbage is lying here and there on roads people cannot even walk on roads. As this is a festive season and di walia festival all is nearby so kindly take immediate action.

Resident
        Sector 8 ambala city
        Oct 15, 2018
        Updated by sarita rana
        Also regarding complaint I made phone call on landlines number in huda office ambala city at 10:57 AM on 15 0ct Monday but no one picked the phone even after repeated calling.
        Street light in my street installed near house number 1050 at sector 9, karnal is not working since past 10 days.
        Adress
        House no 1050
        Sector 9
        Huda
        Karnal 132001

This is to bring to your notice we are not receiving huda water in our society since last 10 days please resolve the issue.

Firoz

This is to bring to your notice we are not receiving huda water in our society since last 10 days please resolve the issue.

Firoz

Rajbala Yadav
          from Pundri, Haryana
          Oct 14, 2018

Address: 123001

I am a resident of h no 127 huda sector 1 part 2, i would like to draw your attention towards a serious problem of sewerage water over flow at many locations in huda sector 1 huda narnaul. It's hard to live here. These issues are shame on modern day life and society. If we are staying in a sector than its ur responsibility to give us basic facilities.
          Drain water logging causes bad smell through out the day
          Its hard to step out of the house. Mosquito born diseases about to spread in areas. Please find a permanent solution for this problem. Till than you please do needful to stop spreading breeding of mosquito example fogging.
          Sector 23 house no 2682 Residential Area sewage cover broken. Very risk for children and in night it may cause incident.

way2neha90
            from Pathankot, Punjab
            Oct 1, 2018

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134112

I had paid online fees of Rs. 28406.34 with my debit card on 16/9/18 at 11:28 AM to Huda Panchkula with transaction number[protected] for map approval of my plot no. 2737 sec 21 Panchkula . My account was debited, but transaction at their end cancelled due to some error.
            Then, on next day, I again tried to make payment of Rs. 28440.07 with my credit card on 17/9/18 at 6:28 PM, but due to same error, my account again debited and transaction got cancelled.
            On 23 sep 2018, I had made successful payment of Rs. 28440.07 at 6:55 pm.
            But till now, I have not received refund in my account for both previous failed transactions. I have also sent mails regarding my payments to [protected]@gmail.com, but they did not reply. Please help to recover my amount.
            Dear HUDA,

There is no water supply from last to day in Ashok Vihar Phase 1. Please address the issue..
            No water supply in sector 45 Gurgaon. Plot No. 720.
            And also http://www.huda.gov.in/ is not opening.. looks like it is non functional.. Toll Free Customer Care Number executive She is not able to hear anything.. no idea how to register complaint.

krishan88
              Sep 26, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

I ishwant devi resident of h. No. 2771 sect - 15 sonipat made payment of water bill through online mode from debit card. But due to some system issue money deducted trice.
              First time payment is made from pnb bank card and then twice from indian bank card.
              I had registered complain with both banks but both say they haven't got complain from huda side.

Customer id is-7514

Please look into matter
              Sewerage has been blocked for past 5 days and many complaints has been logged. There are no actions been taken till now

Viren Redhu
                from Jind, Haryana
                Sep 24, 2018

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126102

There are many overflow sewerage in huda sector 8 jind. It's hard to live here.
                Please noted i m living in sector 8 huda jind on back side of my house
                (House no 425/8 jind)
                There is a overflow sewerage and it's also be broken. It's creat a bad smell all the day
                Its hard to open a door or a window. There are many child's whose play at street we afraid of their diseases because of this. Please fix the problem.
                House no. 900
                Sec 12 huda Panipat 132103
                Water supply is so dirty I attached pics
                No one listening kindly plz do the need full
                Water supply is very bad water comes with dirt it is so polluted
                I have forgot my account password and recovery account and change my contact no but I know my email add and ph no

Punditz Sharma
                  from Samalkha, Haryana
                  Sep 24, 2018

Hi myself barkha sharma i had applied for a flat under ashiana scheme in gurgaon ue029 gurgaon 2 sector id 47 category general and paid 9600 for it scheme number is sc00000083 application number [protected] it was apllied on 25/10/2016 its been more than 2 years and the result was supposed to be out in 6 months i want refund of my money or flat. I have been calling the offices and inquiring about the possible cause but nobody is able to give a satisfactory answer.
                  Customer name = Bhana Ram Pradhan
                  Father's name = sh. Gyanu Ram
                  Address = Village- Saidpura, karnal
                  Aadhar card No.[protected]
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  Email Id = [protected]@gmail.com
                  Community centre
                  Sector 7, Karnal
                  Booking ID= E[protected]

Please refund our security fee

Sep 14, 2018

Address: 122016

In house number 3102, sector 23, gurugram illegal construction is going on. According to new huda rule basement/ ground floor is reserve for parking but now people is making construction and creating room and parking vehicles outside. It is creating problem for others and others has started the following the same which is not good. Please do the needful

Sanjeet11
                      Sep 14, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

I have recently shifted to Emerald Estate sector 65 gurgaon, in front of our tower/society people dump their sewage water and garbage in open ground. Local people defecate everyday in open and its very hard to live here. We can't open our door and windows due to foul smell through out day and builder is saying that this is outside of society problem so they can't do anything! Please help otherwise its very dangerous for our health. Let me know in case you need some photographs or video for the same.

vipul kakkar
                        Sep 13, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Recently since past 1 month, garbage is getting dumped at a very large scale in sector 29, gurgaon. Even mcg garbage vans have started dumping lot of garbage in these grounds. Kindly take action on this as it's getting very dirty and smells very bad. Also mosquito and animals have started brooding there. Please consider this on priority as it's totally against swaccha bharat mission.
                        Illegal construction in House number 321 Mansa Devi Complex, Sector-4 is going on where fifth floor is being added by the owner against the the rules and orders laid down by HUDA. Action may please be taken at the earliest

Faridabadresidents
                          Sep 17, 2018

Address: 121001

I would like to bring this in to your kind attention that the owner of Booth No. 1026 (Kamini Kaushal Sharma W/O Pawan Sharma) has illegally encroached the Common Verandah, walking area of the market. This is causing visibility and business loss to other shop keepers and is a major problem for the shopkeepers.
                          An illegal 1st floor has also been constructed above the booth.

I have been complaining from past almost one Month but no action has been initiated by Huda Administration.

Please refer to our complaint numbers: 1951468, 1942449 and 1954613

We request your intervention in restoring the place to its normal and help clear this encroachment.

Ram Manohar
                          Sir in my area sewer system is completely blocked. There is a main hole in front of my house. It's completely full of mud. There is no way to come out the water form inside the house. It's creating a very critical condition. Please shot out this problem as soon as possible. Because it completely blocked our house's water

Rohitfbd
                            Sep 8, 2018

Address: 121006

To the administrator,
                            Huda faridabad

House no 1321 sector 7/d, faridabad have created a garden in their front yard and have encroached on the road.
                            This is leading to a lot of chaos as their is not enough space left for a car to cross if there is a car parked there already. Requesting your intervention.
                            Severage overflow from last 2 months.

THANKZ AND REGARDS
                            LOKESH AGENCIES
                            131, SCF SECTOR-3RD MODEL TOWN KALANWALI-125201
                            DISTT-SIRSA(HARYANA)

Pradeep Chhikara
                              from Karnal, Haryana
                              Aug 29, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

We are regularly complaining of a street light not working since last 6 months.
                              That area has a turn and it leads to accidents. This light is near ganga international school and is in front of 3812 p sector 9 a bahadurgarh. Please do the needful at earliest. Again and again we are having verbal discussion with the toll number of huda. This is creating nuisance in the area because of darkness

Ishan karan
                                Aug 28, 2018

I (Archana bhargava) am owner of house no.837, sector 46, gurugram. I had received a bill of ₹ 11766/- for the period 1-10-16 to 30-11-16. The arrears stated were of ₹ 11106/-, which are quite high. Please can you clarify about the same, though the bill has been paid. The water metre was installed in february 2016. Again for the period of 1-12-16 to 28-2-17 ₹600/- was charged as arrears with charges of ₹ 219.92 as water sewage charges. Kindly look into the matter.

barmunda
                                  from Hisar, Haryana
                                  Aug 28, 2018

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Street light is not working for last one month in front of my house. Owing to that risk factor of safety and security is becoming big issue for all o[censored]s. Due to raining season risk of snakes bites is also very high as most of area is open area please repair at earliest at possible.
                                  Address details as below:-

House no:- 1951
                                  Sector 14, hisar
                                  Hisar (Haryana)
                                  Ph. No. [protected]
                                  At brass market rewari haryana
                                  Here is a big issue of water lodging even in a light rain
                                  Water filled in whole market even in some shops too making it even difficult for vehicles to pass by
                                  Kindly resolve this issue with proper drainage system.

Dilpreet Laddhar
                                    Aug 27, 2018

There is a residential building house number- 2154, Sector-7 Urban estate, Karnal, Haryana.
                                    They are making building without any bylaws. Which is intrupting the whole area. The projections are too big which is against HUDA bylaws. All buildings in sector should be constructed as per bylaws otherwise government should take strict action against them. Please take a strict action as soon as possible.

Ykp007
                                      Aug 20, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Dated: 20th, august, 2018

Chief executive engineer,
                                      Huda,
                                      Panipat.

Sub: unauthorised sewerage connection.

R/sir,

With reference to above noted subject, it is hereby submitted that there are a lot no o[censored]nauthorized sewerage connection in front of house no[protected] and in front of housing board colony houses. They all are using sewerage connection line which is installed to be used by huda and housing board colony residents. However, this line is used by more than 15 houses, which not come under huda. Sir, due to this line was regularly chocked and the people of non-resident not cleaned the line, even no any worker of huda is taking any responsibilities to clear the line on time and even asks for bribes. We are getting the blockage problem of sewerage line now for a week and no huda sewerage workers is coming to clear the line. If we asked not to use this huda sewerage line, they fight with us and used abuse word to us. Respected sir, we are paying monthly rent for use of sewerage connection. Therefore, you are requested to please make necessary step to disconnect their connection and make some arrangement in future they cannot used this sewerage line.
                                      We hope you will take necessary step and do the needful & oblige.

Ashok kumar sharma
                                      Retd. J. E – ptps panipat
                                      House no-1988, sector-12,
                                      Huda, panipat-132103
                                      Haryana.
                                      Sewerage Blockages
                                      House no. 313. Sector 10A, Gurugram Sewerage blocked for the last 10 Days please send machine for clearing
                                      sewerage blocked due to which public are very disturbed. You are requested to please take immediate action for cleaning sewerage line.

Sudhir Batra
                                        Aug 20, 2018

I HAVE PURCHASED A HOUSE, NO. 255 SECTOR 55 IN FARIDABAD, FOR ITS TRANSFER TO MY WIFE NAME I APPLIED ON 13/8/2018, MONEY WAS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT TRANSFER APPLICATION WAS NOT GENERATED. Again on 20/8/2018 i tried for the same, money deducted again but application did not BECOME ACTIVE.

Will somebody will look into it and do the needful.