Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2026
Complaints 1413

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 55

Amit Ahi
from gurgaon , Haryana
Aug 31, 2017

Address: 122017

I stay in sector 23a near ncu university, the quality of water is so bad that it feels like i am taking bath with sewage water. The water does not get filled without motor as there is no water pressure. I am paying more than rs 1200/- bill every month for dirty sewage water where i can't even brush my teeth with this water. I feel like vomiting during brushing teeth.

I am forced to clean the tank on daily basis due to lot of mud. All this mud is clogging the ro filter as this mud get accumulated. Even after filling tank on daily basis this poor quality is upset my life.

I am sending your the water photograph after tank is cleaned with vacuum cleaner
Huda is cheating by charge huge bill and providing dirty water.

arora75
    Aug 30, 2017

Address: 122001

It is to submit that sewerage water is coming out of the main hole and the entire dirty water is coming out on the tennis court in huda gymkhana club sector 4, gurgaon.

We have submitted the complaint in the complaint register but no action has been taken so far. We have also spoken to the manager and sdo but no action has been taken.

It is to submit that you are well aware of the fact that sewage water in dirty and is a home to various insects. Children of the sector 4, 7 etc comes to play tennis and it is quite likely that they may get infected by malaria, chickengunia etc due to poor hygiene etc.

It is therefore request to do the needful at the earliest to avoid spread of diseases and for the cleanliness of the area.

Vikas arora
    Membership no. 922

K P Shrivastav
      Aug 24, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Consumer no. 12223769

Bills were raised as per reading for the period till september 2015.

We noticed that somewhere from december 2015 onwards you have been charging flat rate. On noticing the same, immediately we complained to you wherein you pointed that the meter is not working. The said meter was replaced with approval of your representative.

The meter is very much readable and is in working condition. Your representatives have not visited the premises for taking reading since early 2016. Although we are effecting payments regularly and shall be making payment for bill no. H6m10095 dated 20.8.2017, we request you to kindly arrange to send your meter reading officer immediately and give us credit for amount over paid during this period.

Ashishd001
        Aug 21, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

The roads are literally not present on either of the sides in sec 110 a starting from bajgera crossing to bajgera police station due to which thousands of vehicles which ply daily face trouble. The laxity of authorities leave people disappointed with the system. These are the small things which add up to authority/governments attitude towards people... Pls do the needful and oblige... Thanks

from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Aug 21, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

In every rainy season residents of sector 18 panchkula feels like they are living in some unplanned area of haryana.in every rainy season rain water accumulates on the road infront of house no 103 to 107. Sometimes during heavy rain this accumulated water enters the houses and damages the valuable house hold products. This all is happening due to non working of the only gutter which is blocked from many years. We the residents complained number of times to the municipal corporation panchkula and haryana urban development authority but they never did something in this regard. We are complaining regularly in this regard to our area's municipal councillor mr. Cb goyal but he did nothing even he blocked our mobile number. No one is listning to us and no one is ready to take responsibility to clear gutters in this regard... It's our humble request please please solve our this problem.
          Chouma Rail crossing road in Palam Vihar Gurugram is in pathetic state. The traffic has increased manyfold on this narrow patch of cemented lane in view of Bajghera Chhowk flyover under construction which would take another two years for completion. Road needs urgent repairs. Police need to be there 24 x 7 to control the traffic

Annupam
            Aug 20, 2017

Despite several verbal/non-verbal request to mcg through phone calls, personal visits, social media etc., mcg isn't seen moving on the road issues around choma village railway crossing. The roads are literally not present on either of the sides and thousands of vehicles which ply daily face trouble. Just to give a background, bajghera railway crossing which is the other possible way to reach the other side is closed for rob construction. The only option now available is the choma village crossing. The worst road conditions have made it even worse for thousands of people plying through it every day. Although it's no big deal but given the fact that it's the only way for people to go to the other side, it's very much important. The laxity of authorities leave people disappointed with the system. These are the small things which add up to authority/governments attitude towards people.

Ram Ram Ji
              from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
              Aug 20, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

Sec 21 mga area last line h. No 422-440 no water supply from last three year, complain forward to cm window and other media official. We can wait for three days for solution after that all people going against dept in court for above purpose as soon as possible. This problem is from last three year, we are worrying about selling our home due to bad system of supply of water

Gaurav ownrules
                from Sirsa, Haryana
                Aug 18, 2017

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Respected sir, i am common man of this country as well as taxpayer, and i spend my whole working hour in this area, and still not getting proper path to walk, street light in this area, as this area is govt authorised industrial area there is no such facility provided to eneterprenour and to the people working around surrounding area, park in this place is used for dumping sewerage water, all overflow water dispose to the near park in this area, whole area smells bad and road are open drainage, drains are open in many places it may cause an accident, no action taken by concerned people so far, i request you please look into this matter, and provide facility at m. I. E bahadurgarh jhajjar.

khim Singh Adhikari
                  Aug 16, 2017

Address: 122018

This is to inform you that, there is a heavy water leakage from main water distribution line in sector 47, near ss plaza, gurugram.
                  The problem is not rectified permanently to till date during 2-3 yrs.

The leaked water is ingress inside the ss plaza & will be very dangerous for the building ss plaza.

The water is also effecting our lift's. It may cause of a danger by lift or by the building structure in near future.

You are requested to please look into it on priority to avoid any future damage to men & material.

Khim singh adhikari
                  Ss plaza, sector-47, gurugram
                  Mo: [protected]
                  E-mail - adhikari. [protected]@gmail.com

Suman_Rajinder
                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                    Aug 14, 2017

Hello sir/madam,

Please find below details for my connection:

Consumer number : [protected]

Consumer name : smt suman

Address: # 1223-nb sec.19 panchkula

The bill issued on[protected] is 4 times more than the earlier bills. Please let us know how that much variation comes in bills.

Suman

Ravi Sehrawat
                      Aug 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

There is 300gj plot encorched some property dealer making boundary. Huda has demolised twise. But they rebuild and left a scrab dealer there.. Like that they have sold many plot on eqire land. Please demolise that boundry properly and get that land vacate. I[censored] will not get strict they will sold entire land. It is near sec 5 police staion. Khsra number 1378. Huda does not demolish that properly only demolish few bricks and left them encrocehd the land.

oggyoggy
                        Aug 12, 2017

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

My street light was not working for one month so repair it as soon as possible because in night difficult to walk and their are so many problem in rainy season so you take action on it as soon as possible i face issue regarding this so take action on it as soon as possible. I also complaint several times on ur toll free no but no response at all so that's why i give this in written.

ajanta dayalan
                          Aug 6, 2017

The sewerage in the house is blocked and connection to the main sewer is not traceable. Lots of insects/pests are coming out of the sewer tops. We need immediate attention in cleaning and treating for pests.- house no 1191, sector-7, panchkula, consumer no.[protected] site code 162042. The sewers are closed with lids which are not fitting properly and hence needs replacement. The internal sewers are fully choked and we need immediate attention.
                          Sewerage manhole just opposite Shri Ram Mandir sector 2 Panchkula is overflowing causing inconvenience to residents, devotees and passersby and need urgent attention.please get the needful done on priority and oblige.
                          Dr Prakash Gupta
                          385, sector 2, Panchkula
                          Mobile [protected]

jyoti kumari dua
                            Aug 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I jyoti kumari dua applied for a plot in bahadurgarh scheme sec 10 in october 2016 but i have not received my refund yet.. Please check why it is so late as other people have received their refunds. I would request you to expidite in this matter. I am mentioning all details below.

Scheme-sc00000081
                            Application number-[protected]
                            Customer reference number-[protected]
                            Bank code-bk009
                            Branch code-r001
                            Scroll number-721966

Transaction id-hpnb[protected]

I request you to send my refund as soon as possible as it is already very late.

Thanks n regards
                            Jyoti kumari dua
                            I have paid the water bill online till Apr 17 but it is still showing in new bill received for Mag and June 17, kindly look into and update

Consumer id[protected]

Site code - 121316

Name - M M Morwah

Shubham Dang
                              from Jhanjharpur, Bihar
                              Jul 30, 2017

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134203

Myself vinod kumar purchased a plot in march 2015 from kamlesh kumari and on jan 1 2016 huda imposed a huge penalty of rs 9.75 lacs i already purchased plot on loan how for a middleman is possible to make home and take its q/c in just 6 months but they said i[censored] don't make u have to pay this penalty how it is possible
                              Cheated by huda
                              #cmharyana

Need justice
                              Jul 30, 2017
                              Updated by Shubham Dang
                              Mobile number is [protected]
                              Plot no 334p
                              Sec 4
                              Huda naraingarh
                              Jul 30, 2017
                              Updated by Shubham Dang
                              Myself Vinod Kumar purchased a plot in march 2015 from Kamlesh kumari and on Jan 1 2016 Huda imposed a huge penalty of Rs 9.75 lacs I already purchased plot on loan how for a middleman is possible to make home and take its q/c in just 6 months but they said i[censored] don't make u have to pay this penalty how it is possible
                              Cheated by Huda
                              #cmharyana

Need justice

Pradeep kabodia
                                Jul 29, 2017

Date:20.07.2017

I pradeep kanodia s/o lt ram kishan kanodia the owner of ground floor at 488 ashoka enclave, faridabad, is continously informing the departments that this building is old and week, the residents of 2nd floor of 488 ashoka enclave, faridabad is doing illegal construction on roof top and is laying the lanter on wall support wdout coloums due to which it is noticed that there are cracks in my floor, and it can be dangerous for the residents of this building in future due to the additional load being put on the top in form of third floor. Sir any time any major accident can happen, a copy of complaint has been given in joint commissioner office at old faridabad and sho of the ashoka enclave 3rd but no action has been taken. Several times verbally warning has been given to the concerned person who is constucting this 3rd floor on top but no response has been recived from his side. No permission and sanction has been taken from any of the concerned authorities or concerned governent department to make this construction. I request u to kindly look into this matter as take action as soon as possible to stop this construction and save us from any misshappening tht can takes place.

Pradeep kanodia

anuphuda
                                  Jul 29, 2017

Address: 122017

The owner of plot no. B-853, palam vihar, gurgaon-122017 (Mrs. Shailaja rawat and dr. Sarven kumar singh rawat) has constructed roof slab for all the floors (Gf + ff + sf). As per the huda memo no. 4323-24 dated 04.05.2012 the owner (S) of plot no. B-853 has to settle the dues towards common wall sharing with the owner of plot no. B-854 but this has not been done till date.
                                  It is requested that the noc should not be provided to the owners of plot no. B-853 unless they settle the common wall sharing expenditure due to the owner of plot no. B-854.
                                  The owner of plot no. B-853 may be directed to provide a detailed calculation certified by huda approved architect showing the "common wall expenditure" amount at the time of settlement of the dues payable to the owner of plot no. B-854 palam vihar, gurgaon, haryana - 122017

Ompal Singh
                                    Jul 28, 2017

Sir, i was re alloted plot number 1450 size 6 marla sector 57 gurgaon on dated 15/02/2005. I requested huda repeatedly to give me possession of this plot so that i can construct my house. Due to litigation and court case, huda alloted me alternate plot number 1083 of same size during mini draw on dated 21.02.2012. I received offer of possession on dated 06/09/2013 for the alternate plot number 1083. I applied to give me permission a number of times but huda rejected the possession due to abnormally small size of plot i more than 30%. It is very surprising that huda is charging extension fee for non construction of house even after rejecting physical possession repeatedly. What is the sense of alloting alternative plot which is not in position to give possession.
                                    I met eo gurgaon - ii expressing my concern. I submitted request in writing to allot me either original plot number 1450 which is now free from dispute and ready for possession or give me any other plot ready for possession. I submitted affidavit and indemnity bond stating that i shall not aproach any legal authority in case original plot is again under despite, if original plot is given to me.
                                    I have been visiting huda office sector 34 twice a week. No body from assistant to eo is ready to help me. However touts in the form of contract workers offers to resolve the issue of alloting original plot against consideration amount.
                                    Bribe is never asked by any govt employee but offered by customer to solve the issue when he feel helpless. I m still hopeful that higher authorities will look into the matter and make a fool proof system to make our country curruption free.
                                    I was having dream of staying in my own home after retirement. Even after a long period of 13 years i am helpless to get possession of plot.
                                    I m retired as joint director from ministry of petroleum and natural gas, new delhi.
                                    I hope to get solution to my problem with intervention of higher authorities and make curruption free atmosphere in huda so that no any innocent person is panalised. I don't need any favour but as per huda policies.
                                    Om pal singh
                                    A 46 sita apartments sector 14 rohini delhi 110085, landmark balaji mandir
                                    Show quoted text

rakesh dixit
                                      from Devgarh, Rajasthan
                                      Jul 25, 2017

Website: www.waterbilling.huda.org.in/modules/UserBillDetails.aspx

I have made advance payment of rs, 1000.00 with following details
                                      [protected] sh. Rakesh dixit haxg[protected] 12216281 1000.00 bill payment and the bill of may 2017 showed -430.00
                                      [protected] 7zu29222 -431 [protected] 0.00 -431.00 but in the latest bill this amount was not adjusted
                                      [protected] 7zu35712 575 [protected] 58.00 633.00 as shown in the bill
                                      I want to know why this amount was not adjusted against the latest bill.
                                      It is requested that this amount may please be adjusted in future bill under intimation to me.
                                      Dr rakesh dixit

vinay rathee
                                        from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                        Jul 25, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

This complaint is regarding the leakage in the water supply main line. Leakage in main line is just opposite to house no 1200 and 1199, sector-3, rohtak. I am a resident of h. No. 1199, sector-3, rohtak on 20th july i have noticed that during the water supply timings (Morning as well as in evening) water is logged on the surface of road. As monsoon season is going on we all are now prone to water contamination diseases. This is kind submission to resolve this issue as soon as possible because this problem is directly related to peoples health. I have already informed mr. Rajinder (Staff of water works sector — 3) two days back still no action is taken yet.

Vinay rathee
                                        H. No. 1199
                                        Sector-3
                                        #[protected]