HBL Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 382

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBL Global reviews & complaints page 17

chirag1405
Sep 20, 2011

sir/medam.
I Am Chirag B Joshi, My Emp.Cord is C02704 I Am Working in HBL Gobal Pvt.Ltd.
I have Informed You About My Last Case Incentive Panding Dues In Full And Final Settlement To Your Corporation And I Am Very Thankful To Your Co Oprastion.
My Last Working Date is 30 july 2011.
Customer Name Is Deepak Patel in Gandhinagr.
Total Amt. 94las And Top Up Amt. 38las.
Incentive Slab Is 250Rs.
Total Panding Due Is 9,500Rs.
And I Inform This Qurey Is My Salse Manegar Mr.Amit Parikh.(A2503).
His Say Me" Rate Gaei Baat Gaei - Bhool Ja".
My Contact Details Are[protected].
Please Help Me 9,500Rs. His Very Lage Amount On This Time.

Chirag Joshi,
emp id no.c02704,
Ahmedabad,Gujarat.

pkishoredas77
    Aug 30, 2011

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra

Dear Concerned/Team,

Please confirm the status of the PF SETTLEMENT which is submitted on 10th june,2011 by HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD.

NAME OF THE EMPLOYEE. :P.KISHORE DAS

PF ACCOUNT NO. 90571

EMP CODE KO5413

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — SETTLEMENT OF PF AMT.

I Manikprabhu Worked with HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD,
    EMP ID: M06726
    BRANCH : GULBARGA KARNATAKA

I request you to provide me the address of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD AND CONTACT NO'S with Mail Id.

because I want to settle the PF.

I got a letter from MUMBAI PF office they are asking the Authorised persons signature on PF FORM, in Gulbarga HDFC BANK EMPLOYES ARE REFUSING TO SIGN because there is no person sitting of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD (SISTER CONCERN OF HDFC BANK)

Mail ID : manik.[protected]@gmail.com
    Contact No. [protected]
    HI
    This perpetual fernandes i was working with H.B.L gobal from 3rd April2004 to 2nd feb 2007.my emp no is PO1256 and my PF no is 24696.i have not claimed my pf.kindly update on my pf amount.my e-mail id is perpetual.[protected]@yesbank.in
    i want to claim pf amount.kindly mail me the process of claiming the amount.my code is 81930

kindly do me the needfull ASAP.

thanks&regards

perpetual fernandes

Pf and relieving letter not received

i Rahul Sharma from jaipur. my employe id is R22880. i have found my Pf and relieving latter. so plz help me.

sandhyamary
      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
      Aug 26, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/ Madam

This is Sandhya Mary J from coimbatore, I was an Ex employee of HBL Global Pvt Ltd till Jan 2011, My Emp Code- S21892, I have applied for my Pf settlement in the month of June 2011, still now i have not received any information about the PF process from the company, kindly do the needful as soon as possible, awaiting for the response.

Sandhya Mary j

This is silambarasan k i was worked before 2 years in this company in namakkal branch. my employee code is s32049. still no intimation about my pf.i send pf form and cancelled cheque two years itself. kindly do the needful for my pf.

With Regards
      SilambarasanK

pf not yet received - Comment #1491574 - Image #0

shilpa.dhole
        Aug 21, 2011

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Hello Sir/Madam,

i Ms Shilpa Dhole worked with hbl global pvt ltd in 2005. i want to knw how to transfer PF amt in current pf A/c .? pls do help me

shilpa dhole
        State Bank of India

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — PPF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I HAD SUBMITTED MY PPF DETAILS FORM IN OCTOBER 2007, BUT COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING
        iam still awaiting for ur response pl. revert me urgently
        MY EMP-CO: S23061 STILL NOW I CANT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT, SO KINDLY GIVE THE STATUS TROW MAIL OR CONTACT NO : [protected].
        PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
        MY EMP-CODE: L01370 STILL NOW I CANT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT, SO KINDLY GIVE THE STATUS THROUGH MAIL OR CONTACT NO : [protected].
        PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
        Dear Sir/ Madam,

MY EMP-NO: J04049 Till i didn't received my PF Amount. So kindly give the status through mail or my Mob no:[protected]. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

With Regards,
        R. Jenitha
        MY EMP-CO: A13913 STILL NOW I CANT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT, SO KINDLY GIVE THE STATUS TROW MAIL OR CONTACT NO : [protected]
        PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY PF AC NO 85213
        MY EMP-CO:R13398 STILL NOW I CANT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT, SO KINDLY GIVE THE STATUS TROW MAIL OR CONTACT NO : [protected]
        PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY PF AC NO 89858
        my self mukesh Kumar I'm working for hbl last 4yr as a credit card as a BDR I want to know my pf amount .

my employee code no is..m12554
        mob.no. [protected]

email .. [protected]@gmail.com

poonamrchauhan
          Jul 20, 2011

i am poonam r chauhan i was employee of hbl global pvt ltd my id was p08427 but since las 1 yr i had not received the provident fund i am tottaly unemployed and i had also mailed to miss smily mehra (hr at hbl global pvt ltd) pls look after it i need it urgently i am totally unempoyed

hblglobal pvt — provident fund not received

I NIRUPA CHANDRAKANT PANDIT HAS BEEN WITH HBL GLOBAL IN GOA AS A TELESALES EXECUTIVE FOR PERIOD FROM 19 MAY 2007 AND LEFT THE ORGANISATION IN FEB 2007 .BUT FOR LAST 7 MONTHS I HAVE APPLIED FOR PF BUT TILL YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT .MY DETAILS ARE N02497 .AS I SPOKE TO HBL THEY SAID IT IS ALREADY PROCESSED BY THEM AND THEY GAVE ME THE PHONE NO WHICH IS NOT RECEIVING MY CALL.

PLEASE SOLVE THIS ON URGENT BASIS.
          WARM REGARDS
          NIRUPA C PANDIT
          i have resigned job on 1st april 2011 my pf withdrawl form sent to hbl office in may 2011. pf office received it on 24th oct 2011. but yet i have not received my pf.
          Name; Krupa K Mendha
          Ecode; K04073
          kindly process as early as possible
          i have resigned job on 29th August 2014. my pf withdrawl form sent to hbl office in September 2014. but yet i have not received my pf.kindly process as early as possible
          Name; Dhwani Akshar Patel
          Ecode; D11157

Mob No: [protected]

navin06274
            Jun 27, 2011

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

i joned HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD,KAMLA MILLS COMPOUND<SENAPATI BAPAT MARG,LOWER PAREL,MUMBAI.My EMPLOYEE CODE at HBL-N03344 and my last working date was 31may 2006.
            They make my final settelment from that day.They send me PF settlement form along with my relieving letter and i send them fulfill PFsettelement application form in April 2009,but till now i didn't get any response from them.i havn't any mail id or cell no. of HBL GLOBAL. Kindly help me to get my PF amount & send me HBL GLOBAL web address or contact no.of any authorized person.
            If i didn't get any answer in between 15 days i will do first RTI & then go for legal action also.

THANKING YOU.

WITH REGARDS,

NAVIN KUMAR NAVIN
            HBL EMPLOYEE CODE-N03344
            mob-[protected]
            I Varadaraj .M.S, joined in H B L GLOBAL PVT LTD, C/o Srinidhi kalyana mantapa, Adugodi, hosur main road Bangalore-560 030.worked as a sales executive and my Employ code - V03834 and i was worked from June-2005. to December-2007, till now i have not received any document like revealing letter and pf documents and also final settlement, so kindly do the needful

THANKING YOU.

Varadaraj m.s Permanent address-no-8/73, Near N G School
            contact number- [protected] Manchenahalli, gouri bidanur taluk, chikkaballapur Dist.
            [protected]@gmail.com Pin-561 211.

prakashsss
              Jun 20, 2011

I had worked with this company[protected], after that i have resign my job due to personal problem

i got company exit checklist & letter copy properly but still they didnt gave my releaving order that i wont claim my pf account please give me a solutions for this
              Dear Team
              I have worked with HBL Global PVT LTD science Aug 2006 to may 2007 but still I have not received my relieving letter as well as PF amount, please help me to get both of the things, mu job details are here under-
              Name- Kalpendra Kumar Jain
              Profile - Sales Executive
              Location - Home loans, HDFC Bank, Chetak Circle Udaipur.
              Employee code - K04451
              Mentor - Chandresh Chandwani
              PF a/c no . - 81125

Current Contact Details -
              Kalpendra Jain
              ICICI BANK LTD
              Trade Desk Officer
              10-11, Rani Sagar Complex,
              Sindhi colony, nr Jaljog Circle,
              Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
              Mob- [protected], [protected]

nayakrajin
                May 24, 2011

HI,

I am unable to get my PF amount from the caption company, they are delaying the PF procedure for more than 2 year...kindly help in the fetching the PF amount... I am fed up of playing this email-email game now... Hope, this time you will revert in my favor...or else I will address this issue with you all concern personnel to consumer court & media to recover my money. HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD being a brand company will face trouble in terms of reputation for such a small issue on PF |

Employee No:-R01021

PF Account NO:-19523

Rajesh Nayak-[protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. — p.f.

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT MY NAME IS SAMIR R. BHAGAT,
                I HAVE RESINED ON[protected], BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECD.MY RELIVING LETTER TO GET P.F.
                I sunil H Chaturvedi have been work with H B L global pvt ltd 2005 as a sales executive (Deputed at HDFC Bank, surat) my date of joining 20th june 2005 & my empoyee code is S11418, I lived my job 30th april 2007, i have not got my releving latter and my PF. so i request you to please send my releving letter and PF at my cerrent address. My PF no is 51681 & my cost code is 5053.

Sunil H Chaturvedi
                Add: Shop no-18, Akshar Shopping Centre,
                Udhna udhyog nagar road no 0,
                Surat-394210
                kindly provide me the procedure check the claim status of pf

Give Me Details PF Withdrawal, What are documents Required & where to submit.
                I worked for Hbl global pvt ltd 19 Months. Join on 31/08/07 To 16/04/2009.
                My Emp. No C01769, Hdfc bank ltd Belgaum Branch (Karnataka)

Kindly do the need full

With Regards
                Chandrashekhar.D.S
                Dear sir /mam

I am NEERAJ CHATURVEDI .I was resigned from my job before 2 month .I was posted in shivpuri (0907) branch in a LAP department and my code no.N06975 . I received a PF form but there is no address mention on form where I will sending it .so pls give me a dispatch address.
                So I dispatch my PF form pls clear my fonds ASAP.

Neeraj chaturvedi
                Code no.N06975
                Mom no. [protected]
                Dear sir /mam

I am NEERAJ CHATURVEDI .I was resigned from my job before 2 month .I was posted in shivpuri (0907) branch in a LAP department and my code no.N06975 . I received a PF form but there is no address mention on form where I will sending it .so pls give me a dispatch address on my mail address.
                So I dispatch my PF form to you pls clear my fonds ASAP.

Neeraj chaturvedi
                Code no.N06975
                Mom no. [protected]
                e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Give Me Details PF Withdrawal, What are documents Required & where to submit.
                I worked for Hbl global pvt ltd 19 Months. Join on 01/02/09 To 01/05/2009.
                My Emp. No P11362, HBL GLOBAL PVT ltd GADDINARAM Branch (ANDRA PRADESH)

Kindly do the need full

With Regards
                Praveen Kumar.B
                i sanjay kumar gupta (EMP ID HBL/AP/S10936//cost code- 404/Grade -3/location -kolkata/PF account no-50436) had joined the company on 20/05/2005 under the mentor Nandani choudhary resign from my post on 05/09/2006 under the mentor Sumit bhattnager.from last few month i am trying to withdraw my PF but unble to do due to lack of co-opration from your side .After no of time contact to HR in kolkata location no body give me any information .Is this the prize for me as employee who gave 1 &half year service to the co.
                i Request you to kindly provide me the total details of my PF account with the contact person so i can able to withdraw my PF money.
                Below is my details
                SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA
                EMPLOYEE ID -S10936
                COST CODE-404
                GRADE-G3
                LOCATION-KOLKATA
                PF ACCOUNT NO-50436
                Contact No-[protected]
                Mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                ADD-shakuntala bhavan
                vill/post-Tatulkuli
                Near railway crossing
                Howrah,West Bengal
                Pin-711409

Awaiting your reply .
                Please let me as soon as possible or will take some serious action.

Truly yours
                sanjay kumar gupta
                dear sir, madam, priviyes 6 months 07/08/2009-07/02/2010 working in our company, my employ number-ko7238, i was resigination leter 07/02/10.because my settle amount, pf amount pls give me sir,
                my self is ritesh soni
                my pf no is 101076
                my emp code: R15112
                my cost code: 413
                plzzz give my pf statoues about pf regading allredy gose on 6 month for applying this procidure

thank`s regards
                ritesh soni

My Name is Bhupendra C Chavada My HBL Code Is B04892 (BARODA CV) i had worked with Randhir Zala.

i have received PF withdraw Form sent by HBL . and same form is send to Firoz Mehndikar as on 15/03/2010. i fill form and sign as per you tick in form. and also attached one claque Of my Saving A/c and my account details as per required in form.

So please Confirm me Status you Received my courier or not and i[censored] received its in process or not. or if any query pls confirm me

Request to Give Me Some Contact Person No. So i can talk to him and confirm my status.

Bhupendra Chavada
                HBL (B04892 ) CV

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — HBL-B04892 PF STATUS

I am Bhupendra Chavada Please confirm me my PF Status
                i had complete my all formalities and pf form with sign and one my saving a/c claque by courier at kamla mills mumbai office as on 15/03/2010.
                MY HBL CODE IS :B04892
                DEPT:CV

pls give me a reply as early as possible

Bhupendra Chavada
                I WAS WORKING WITH THIS COMPANY FOR LAST 1 YEAR MY EMPL- ID WAS M12542 IN SEC 10A KHANSA ROAD GURGAON HARYANA BRANCH I HAVE NO MY PF ACCOUNT NO PLE GIVE ME MY ACCOUNT NO PLE IT'S A HUMBLE REQUEST I AM VERY NEEDFUL FOR THIS.

MAYOUR UTTAM
                MOB NO [protected]
                EMP ID M12542
                Dear All
                I was the employee of hdfc bank on hbl payroll in the year 2006.I have yet not received the pf amount thou i have already submitted the form for pf clearence.Kindly resolve the matter asap.The detail is mentioned below.

Name of the employee: Menka Bhadani
                Emp no: M 07883
                posted: Personal Loan Gaya Branch

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — pf required

my name is vanraj vaghela.i m worked as a sales excutive in hbl global pvt ltd.its a sister concern company of hdfc bank...i m in personal loan department my code is v07111....i left hbl global on march 2009....till i didnt get my pf amount in my account....i contacting hbl global pvt number bt its not working or not picki ng....whts the process....pls do the needful...

regards:vanraj vaghela
                mobile no:[protected]

Kindly revert regarding PF withdrawal form sent by me on 30.12.2009 (four months back)
                I want to withdraw my PF for HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD with Employee ID NO. S13162 in the name of Sumit Sahni. under Grade G4 and location is Jalandhar.

Waiting for your reply

Sumit Sahni
                I had work with hbl global pvt ltd more than 1.6 year,Now i am asking for my PF But They are not responding me
                plz give me any contact of HR mumbai

Dalpat madanbhai rathod,
                add: Dhundhiyawadi, near old gesh office
                modichali,oadvas
                palanpur,Dist.Banaskantha-385001
                Mob;[protected]
                Office:[protected],252841
                Emp:D06053

HBL Global P Ltd — PF

I A Vishnu Vardhan worked with hbl global pvt ltd till Feb 2007 my employee code is EC No:- V01370 and my PF No:- 31018 . I had applied for my pf in the same year, and i also got full and final settelment letter and PF Form from the same company on Feb 02, 2007, But till now i haven't received,

Pls do the needful

Rgds...............Vishnu
                Email:- [protected]@yahoo.com,vishnuvardhan.[protected]@gmail.com
                MOB No:-[protected]

I want to know about my PF status, my HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. EC No. N05582,

Nazrul Karim Ahmed
                Email;[protected]@gmail.com
                Mbl; [protected]
                I had worked for HBL global for HDFC Bank arounfd 3yrs but have not recieved nt PF money there is no person to take responsibality and whenever call no one is available My employment code is KO1509

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — pf

PF Account No : MH/45327/54390

Status Please.....

Suresh Mandava
                Mobile:[protected]

I had worked with HBL Global Pvt Ltd for HDFC Bank Ltd at Vellore. for the period of Jan 2010 to June 2010. i got my settlement and salary also. But am not yet get my PF because. i don't know my PF NO!. Pls provide my PF NO for this same...

Prabhu.KS
                Emp No: P12268
                HDFC Bank Ltd.
                Vellore - 632006
                Mob: [protected]
                Dear All
                I was the employee of hdfc bank on hbl payroll in the year 2005.I have yet not received the pf amount thou i have already submitted the form for pf clearence.Kindly resolve the matter asap.The detail is mentioned below.

Name of the employee: Jayesh Joshi
                Emp no: J 01293
                posted: CV Loan Junagadh Branch
                i want to know about my current status of PF in as early as possible
                Dear All
                I was the employee of hbl global pvt at chennai nungambakkam on hbl payroll in the year 2008.I have yet not received the releaving latter i have already has send mail ragarding this so Kindly resolve the matter asap.The detail is mentioned below.pls chech my details and help me and send me that my releaving latter

Name of the employee : PRAKASH .V
                Emp no : P09178
                LOCATION ; CHENNAI
                YEAR OF WORKING PERIOD ; FROM 2007 TO TILL FEB 2009
                adress for comunication;
                no; 55/25 kuthrath alli makkan street
                dr.natesan road .tripicane chennai
                pin nm;600005
                contact nm;[protected]
                e mail is ; [protected]@yahoo.com

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — PF

we worked with hbl global pvt ltd since 15 Nov. 2006 to 5 July 2010. My pf no is 82612. we request for withdrawal my pf dated July,2010 but till date we not received my pf i request again again but no response from other side. Sir we write mail many time to concern deptt. Sir we request you do needful.
                Mohinder singh
                hi all kindly let me know status of HBL Global as i got call for the same company..and have no idea how the company

Want salary slip

Hi sir/madam

i am santhia..am working as tse on 26.4.15 to 1.12.2015 in hbl global pvt ltd, chennai..am not getting my salary slip..my employee code is S53297..my resignation is accepted by hbl global pvt ltd..please send my salary slip to [protected]@gmail.com

thanks& regards

s.santhia

send my salary slip to [protected]@gmail.com

salary slip send

dear sir i work sales exicutive and my employ code is j08137 and my email id is jimmypatel.co.[protected]@gmail.com plz june to november 2014 plz send fast
                29 Comments

A.amrit
                  from Patiala, Punjab
                  May 21, 2011

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

IM AMRIT PAL SINGH [HBL/AP/A 15870] JOING DATE:27/FEB/2008 WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF YOUR HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD. SIR AFTER FINAL SETTELMENT YET I DID NOT GET MY RELIVING LETTER. AT THE SAME TIME MY NEW ORGANISATION IS DEMANDING MY RELIVING LETTER FROM MY PREVIOUS ORGANISATION FOR THE JOINING.
                  SO ITS A REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY SEND ME MY RELIVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.SIR IT IS MY CAREAR I WILL REMAIN THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS KINDNESS.
                  amritpal.[protected]@gmail.com
                  I HAVE RESIGNED ON MARCH 2005 E CODE M00893 BUT STILL NOT GOT MY RELIEVING LETTER
                  MANAS CHATTERJEE

Bullu Agri
                    May 17, 2011

HI
                    Myself Rajni Agri (R-19092) worked with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD in credit card department as a Tale sales executive in Rajori Garden delhi location from 18 oct 2010 ,due to some personal reason i had resigned on 2 April 2011. But I had not received my reveling letter and not get my hold salary of march 2011 , i have my resignation letter to my SM but no response and My SM has a personally problem with me so she could no accept my resignation .pls suggest me how to get my outstanding salary, my Provident Fund as early as possible.
                    I will thankful to you for your support.
                    Rajni Agri (R-19092)

ALPGANESHA
                      May 9, 2011

Address: Patna, Bihar

RESPECTED SIR
                      I ALPANA KUMARI (EMP CODE- A18582) WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF YOUR HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD. SIR AFTER FINAL SETTELMENT YET I DID NOT GET MY RELIVING LETTER. AT THE SAME TIME MY NEW ORGANISATION IS DEMANDING MY RELIVING LETTER FROM MY PREVIOUS ORGANISATION FOR THE JOINING.
                      SO ITS A REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY SEND ME MY RELIVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I WILL REMAIN THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS KINDNESS.

hbl global pvt ltd-(credit cards) — relieving letter

My Name is Jaydeep Raghunath Patil and Emp id is J00273.i hav joined in April 2003 and resigned on 15/04/2005.so kindly reply me what will be the procedure for Getting relieving letter.

waiting for your reply
                      TO

THE HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD
                      HR MANAGER
                      MUMBAI -400036
                      SUB --REGIMENTATION LETTER

SIR/MAM
                      I AM NITIN TREHAN WORKED WITH HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD (EMP_ID= N08874) AS A TALE SALES (TSE) IN THE CREDIT CARD DEVI SON...I AM GIVEN A REGIMENTATION LETTER TO THE COMPANY ...DUE TO GET A APPOINT IN OTHER COMPANY ...PLEASE ACCEPT MY REGIMENTATION LETTER AND PROVIDE ME A RELIEVING LETTER ..AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ..MY JOINING DATE IS 4OCT 2010...TILL 30TH NOV[protected] TO[protected]...

KINDLY ACCPET MY REGIMENTATION LETTER AND PROVIDE ME RELOEVEING LETTER AND CONFORMATION MAIL FOR IT LETTER

THANKING YOU
                      NITIN TREHAN

not given my pf number

i am worked as a hbl global pvt ltd on 2007 my employee code is E00234 they are not given my pf number

vipan guleria
                        from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 4, 2011

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

i vipan ,i have worked with your org. hdfc bank ( sister concern of hbl global pvt ltd ) from 03 jan 2008 to till 18 jan 2011 .i send my all document regarding pf ,but till date i not receipt my full amount .pls do the needful.

vipan
                        emp.code-v07646.
                        pf a/c no-95500.

vmnap
                          Apr 29, 2011

I am vinoth kumar was working in HBL Global Pvt Ltd since 03 august 2005 to 03 July 2010 after quiting from that company i have applied for my pf settlement in the month of August (my pf A/C no is MHBAN[protected] but the company delayed in process and sent the forms to pf office on 03rd january 2011 (i have attached the acknowledgement of pf office along with this) but still i did not get any report ,but when i checked in the epfo website it say under process since 2 month i have attached the screen shot of the epfo india web copy also, please check the detail and do the need full
                          Vinoth Kumar
                          29/04/2011
                          I am Ramachandra G. (Document Executive) was working in HBL Global Pvt Ltd (Mr. Changappa Team) for the period from June 2010 to October 2010. I request you to kindly send my EPF Account Number & Company PF Code Number. I want to transferred EPF Amount to My Present PF account.

Ramachandra. G.

Address.

Ramachandra G. S/o.
                          Gopala B.T.
                          Shivakamala Nilaya, RMC Compound,
                          60 Feet Road, 8th Cross,
                          Vinobanagar,
                          Shimoga-577204.
                          Mobile No. [protected]
                          Email: ramachandra.[protected]@gmail.com

m13sibia
                            Apr 27, 2011

Address: Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam,
                            This is to state that i was working as a sale executive in Hdfc bank Ltd. through HBL Global Pvt. Ltd.(sister concern of Hdfc bank ltd.). I worked for 6yrs. till March 2009 as was unable to continue due to some personal problem.
                            Now its near about 2yrs. my PF & Form 16( april 08 to march 2009) is not being provided to me.
                            My PF A/C No. is 44918, employee code was M03659
                            & PAN No. is BSSPS8103H
                            So, Request you to do needfull to solve my problem as soon as possible.
                            THANX
                            My email is [protected]@gmail.com

Yours Faithfully
                            Manjit Singh
                            Moga(Punjab)

rashika chaudhary
                              Apr 1, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

PF CLAIM STATUS[protected]
                              Hi,SIR

I am RASHMI CHAUDHARY I want the Status of my PF claim. My
                              previous company(HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD) submitted documents to
                              kamla mills compound,seapati bapat marg,lower parel,mumbai-13, PF office on 15th Oct 2010.

here i am giving my PF account no.

PF account No : 30313500
                              Employee code;HBL/AL/R16297

please tell me status as early as possible.

Thanks&Regards
                              RASHMI CHAUDHARY
                              ph.[protected],[protected]
                              Mail-rashika.[protected]@gmail.com,

bhaskar.sinha
                                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                Mar 22, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

to vijay.[protected]@hdfcbank.com

cc shailesh.[protected]@hdfcbank.com

date Mon, Mar 14, 2011 at 3:16 PM
                                mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Mar 14 (8 days ago)

hello sir,
                                I am bhaskar sinha and my emp code was B06296,and i had
                                worked with your organisation from 8th jan 2011 to 28th feb 2011,and
                                right now i am not working with your organisation beacause of my sales
                                manager Neerav thakore at ahemdabad and team leader at jaipur
                                Narpendra singh..beacause they have abused me many of times. and
                                forced me to work on sunday. and i said that i can't work on
                                sunday.but they said that you have to work 30 days of month.after that
                                i am not getting leads from there.and guessing that they have
                                terminated me . so can you tell me is it fair with a employee.or if it
                                is fair .than please send my FnF for the day i had worked with
                                you.this is very bad experience to work with your organisation.

this is previous mail of my that i have sent to those person. i havn't got any conformation or intimation from them from last 7 days so revert me as soon as possible

krishnapriya
                                  Mar 13, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I was working with HBL Global pvt ltd for a period of one year. My employee code is K 05550 .I have resigned by 2008 april. I have applied for my PFamount by 2010 August. I have received a information from my company that to sent a cancelled cheque. I have done it. But after that i dod not get any information from my company and did not get the PF amount.

I have called to the company number and they provided another number . But it is not working , continously busy.

I do not know my PF number , my company not provided the same

Please do the needfull

HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. — PF amount

My employee code was R00837 and PF Account No. 18078. I left the company in November 2004. But I am unable to apply for my Provident amount. Can you help me where to apply for it
                                  Even after 3 months of submition of PF papers. Amount has not yet realeased.

P KIRAN
                                  Emp code K03176
                                  Alternate Channel.
                                  HBL Global Pvt Ltd
                                  Hyderabad.
                                  I was working with hbl since 2001 to 2004
                                  my emp id-10335/S00787
                                  pf no-1100
                                  cost code-200
                                  Pl mail ur hr office address so that i submit my pl application

shailender kumar singh
                                  HII MY NME IS VIKAS TYAGI I WAS WORKING WID HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD SINCE 2005 & LEFT FRM THERE IN 2006 NOW I M LOOKING FOR MY PF AMOUNT KINDLY PROVIDE ME MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER MY EMPLOYEE ID IS V02251
                                  my name is surjit singh. iam working with HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD My emp cod is S21774. please send me prosses of PF aplication & your contect no

thanks & regard
                                  surjit singh
                                  how can i check my pf number with all details
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                                  I Anamika Chaudhary worked with HDFC Bank Ltd under HBL global Pvt ltd., my emp. code is A12930 & i have already submitted PF form with reqd. details but there is no response at all till now. kindly revert as soon as possible. My details are as under:

Anamika Chaudhary
                                  A12930
                                  PF A/c No.- 80742
                                  S.B. A/c No.[protected]
                                  H.No. 111, Yadgarpur Near J-Block Pandav Nagar
                                  Meerut(U.P.)-250001
                                  Ph. No.[protected], [protected]

HBL Global P Ltd — PF Amount

I am Bhawna from delhi. I worked with hbl global but I have not received my PF Amount i alredy sent my PF foam before two month ago.
                                  Employe Code - B05106

Please check my details & let me know

contact No . [protected]
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                                  I shalini worked with HBL global Pvt ltd., my emp. code is s28447 & i have already submitted PF form with reqd. details but there is no response at all till now. kindly revert as soon as possible. My details are as under:

Full name : SHALINI.K

Add: No.1A/1A T.V.K nagar 3rd street puliyanthope
                                  chennai-600012.

father name: keasavan

Emp id : S28447

office add: HBL GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED
                                  NUNGAMBAKKAM
                                  CHENNAI-34
                                  Product : credit cards

A/c No : [protected]

bank name : STATE BANK OF INDIA

branch name : villivakkam
                                  chennai
                                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                                  I shalini worked with HBL global Pvt ltd., my emp. code is s28447 & i have already submitted PF form with reqd. details but there is no response at all till now. kindly revert as soon as possible. My details are as under:

Full name : SHALINI.K

Add: No.1A/1A T.V.K nagar 3rd street puliyanthope
                                  chennai-600012.

father name: keasavan

Emp id : S28447

office add: HBL GLOBAL PRIVATE LIMITED
                                  NUNGAMBAKKAM
                                  CHENNAI-34
                                  Product : credit cards

A/c No : [protected]

bank name : STATE BANK OF INDIA

branch name : villivakkam
                                  chennai
                                  mobile no [protected]
                                  My employee code was S02901 and PF Account No. 23081. I left the company in June-2006.But I am unable to apply for my Provident amount. Can you help me where to apply for it

A.Sridevi
                                  . My self Javed Akhtar I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on Before 8 month from Varanasi but till now i m not getting my pf ..but still i am not get my PF amount
                                  RESPECTEDSIR, I AM S.RENUGA DEVI, MY EMPLOYEE CODE "RO9444" I ALREADY SEND MY PF FORM AND I GIVE MY ACCOUNT DETAILS TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT. SO PLEASE KINDLY REPLY THE DETAILS .AS SOON ASPOSSIBLE. THANKINGYOU! S.RENUGA DEVI,
                                  Dear sir/Madam

I Mr. O.Pradeep Kumar Worked for HBL Global Pvt Ltd. Ranigunj, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. This is for your kind notice that i have not received my Pf-Amount. To trace the status of My PF claim. Pf office is asking for the Complete PF no. but in my payslip its just mentioned as 84555. I request you to send me the complete Pf no. as well assist me what i have to do next.

Name : O.Pradeep Kumar
                                  Emp Code : P08159
                                  Cost Code : 5056

Request you to do the needful at the earliest

O.Pradeep Kumar
                                  +[protected]
                                  email: pradeep.[protected]@yahoo.in

hbl global pvt limited — not getting pf amount

hi

i worked for the hbl global pvt from feb 2008 to feb 2009 my employee id is s27147 and still getting my pf amount so provide me as early as possible i shall be very thankfull to you

your sincerly
                                  sachin
                                  ph [protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — PF amount related

Dear Team, My self pravin parmar and my employee code P 7030, my PF no is 7531,working with HBL Global Pvt Ltd. i have sent all PF claim form to the HBL Mumbai on august 2010, but still i don't have receive my PF So request you to please process urgent
                                  still no any revert of my complain

hbl global ltd — pf amt

This is inform that i had send details for 2 weeks back for clearing pf amount
                                  i send all details pf form also 6month back
                                  m.senthil arasu
                                  sales exective
                                  chennai - south
                                  join date - feb 2004

pls needs replay to clear pf amount

thanks & regards
                                  m.senthilarasu

I was working with HBL Global pvt ltd for a period of one and half a year. My employee code is B 05740.I have resigned by 2011june. I have applied for my PFamount by 2011 oct. I have received a information from my company that to sent a cancelled cheque(SBI, BURDWAN MAIN BRANCH). I have done it. But after that i dod not get any information from my company and did not get the PF amount.

I have called to the company number and they provided another number . But it is not working, continously busy.

I do not know my PF number, my company not provided the same

Please do the needfull
                                  [Complaint comments] Read comments [Complaint category] Employers [Complaint comments] Add a comment
                                  More HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD, COCHIN, Ernakulam, Kerala complaints
                                  HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - not recieved

hbl global ltd — ABOUT USING BAD WORD AND GIVING VERY BAD PRESSURE

MY name is shrikant chanyal, l left my job[protected], i was worked in HBL GLOBAL LTD. its a third party. i worked in HDFC BANK LTD on behalf of HBL GLOBAL LTD. In hdfc bank they give very bad presure to me and my friend who working with me.they use very bad language to me even my friends.that why i left the job.

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — pf amount

I was working with HBL Globle Pvt Ltd. before two months. n want to know my pf amount.so how can i get this amount...

Hiren...

Thanks in advance....
                                  21 Comments

Usha adiraju
                                    Mar 11, 2011

I R Usha had applied my Provident fund in the month of August i.e on 27/08/2010.Bearing PF No:- 83010.Pleas confirm the status for the same on priority as i would like to use the amount for the Medical expenses.Please do the needful on priority.

Name :Rangu Usha.
                                    PF NO : 83010
                                    Employee code : U00852
                                    Mobile No : [protected]

Rubydave
                                      Mar 5, 2011

Address: Anand, Gujarat

hello sir i m rubina g shaikh . i left my job 12/12/2010. and then recently i have a courier for p.f .
                                      i have outstanding due of rupees 1274/- so kindly informe me that which outstanding dues i have to pay ...
                                      why this outstanding pay for my side give the reason and plz check my p.f

rubina g shaikh
                                      hi
                                      iam prakash v many time i has been send the mail for u regarding that to get my releaving latter
                                      but still didnot get responce so kindly now check and help me
                                      name;prakash v
                                      emply id ;po9178
                                      year of working ; from 2007 feb to till 2008 feb
                                      location ; chennai in nungambakkam
                                      contact nm;[protected]
                                      e mail ; [protected]@yahoo.com

manraju
                                        from Panipat, Haryana
                                        Feb 17, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Myself manraju singh Ex Employee of your reputed org. Hbl Global Pvt Ltd.my employee Code was M06175 .I resigned My job in JUNE 2010 But after submiting all the formalities of P.F forms ,till now i didin't receive my P F .
                                        So Please look forward to my complaint and rivert me as soon as possible so that i didnt feel any difficulties in future regarding My PF amount.i will wait for your Reply.'

Manraju Singh
                                        Emp Code M06175
                                        M[protected]