Complaints 1830

File a complaint to HCL Technologies

Having problems with HCL Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Technologies customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HCL Technologies

HCL Technologies Phone Numbers

+91 12 0252 0917
+91 12 0252 0937
+91 12 0252 0997

HCL Technologies Website

HCL Technologies Head Office Address

A-10&11, Sector - 3
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HCL Technologies reviews & complaints page 13

I am unable to receive OTP on my personal email when I log in to the separation portal. It seems that the email address which you have is wrong. My email address is tarun.[protected]@gmail.com. Please sort this issue out as soon as possible as I need my relieving letter and fnf settlement-related documents.

Employee Name: Tarun Mehra
Sap Id: 51343890...
I am unable to receive OTP on my personal email when I log in to the separation portal. It seems that the email address which you have is wrong. My email address is tarun.[protected]@gmail.com. Please sort this issue out as soon as possible as I need my relieving letter and fnf settlement-related documents.

Employee Name:Tarun Mehra
Sap Id: 51343890...
Sonika Pawar
Nov 28, 2022

Need UAN details

I'm an ex employee of HCL . I didn't get UAN number on my salary slip or any other document aldo. I've mailed regarding this to [protected]@hcl.com for 4 times. I've not received any response from them. I need my UAN details to claim my pf . Please provide it asap....
Sonika Pawar
Nov 28, 2022

UAN details not provided

I'm an ex employee of HCL . I didn't get UAN number on my salary slip or any other document aldo. I've mailed regarding this to [protected]@hcl.com for 4 times. I've not received any response from them. I need my UAN details to claim my pf. Please provide me my UAN details asap....
My 2 technical interview rounds were completed for HCL banglore location. On 11th of october 2022 salary discussion and document submitted for offer letter approval. HR told me that i will receive offer letter within 3 weeks but not it is more than 5 weeks and email not reached to HR's official email id and call not reached to the phone number.
HR email id to whom i shared documents-
lakshmanan.[protected]@hcl.com
Please help...
Soundharsouthee
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Nov 24, 2022

HCL Onboard Portal Issues

I am Soundhar. I have filling form of iOnboard Profile in that I easily filled Profile Creation after that I am moving on next content that is my accomplishments. While filling accomplishments I am facing issue. I have tried different laptops but still it's not working...
Help me

Soundhar R...
Neha991
Nov 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2022

Not able to login in exit portal

Hello team, I am trying to login in the exit portal however the OTP is getting received after 25 minutes and it's valid for only 10 minutes. Please suggest how to login...
Puja Deb
Nov 24, 2022

Fnf

Could you please confirm when can I receive my fnf as the admin clearance taking more than 45 days. I don't understand how much more time will they take if everything has been cleared from my end. There ar no dues, system has been submitted but why they are taking so much of time. If they cannot help me then please let me know so that I can take legal actions against this inconvenience and the employer will be liable to pay the penalty for...
Notoriously
Nov 22, 2022

Harassment from PF team

I have been trying to get my PF withdrawal from 6 years now, an year back they enables HCL PF site to withdraw the amount, but the portal gives OCR server down issue constantly, have tried for months, have escalated 100 times but of no use, I have tried in different PC's mobile, tablet, and private windows but of now use, I am now thinking to send a legal notice because of the harassment I have been facing with the team, I have the full history...
Merlin Roshani
Nov 15, 2022

PF amount unable to withdraw

Address:Greams road, chennai

EMP ID: 51388653
PF no: HIL EPF Trust-HR/5572/222796
Pension No:RPFC-HR/5572/209672

I worked in HCL Between 2011 to 2012 I am unable to withdraw PF amount as this PF account is with HIL TRUST. This company is not in the same place where I worked so I don’t know how to contact them. Kindly Help me with this....
Alexander Maria Antony
Nov 14, 2022

Offer letter - not released - hcl hackathon

Address:chennai

I have attended a HCL hackathon interview for an automation tester opening on 15-Oct-2022(Saturday). I spent whole day in the hackathon call and completed at 5.30pm. Immediate monday i got call and informed that i have cleared interview. Then i shared document for offer discussion. We had offer discussion and agreed to a package on 17-oct-2022.
But i haven't get the offer letter yet. I don't know the reason. Everytime they say, they...
Alexander Maria Antony
Nov 14, 2022

Offer Letter - Not released

Address:Chennai

I have attended a HCL hackathon for Automation Tester opening on 15-Oct-2022(Saturday). I spent whole day from morning 8.30am to evening 5.30pm. Later, immediate Monday, I got call and confirmed about that i have cleared the interview. So they asked to share documents for offer discussion and shared immediately. Next day 17-oct-2022 we had offer discussion and they said they will release offer letter upon approval. But i haven't get offer...
Sang18
Nov 14, 2022
Nov 17, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 17, 2022

Not received Relieving/Experience letter

Hi Team

It's been 3 months from my last working day (July) in HCL. I didn't receive relieving letter or experience letter in separation portal. Please look into it and provide at the earliest.

Thanks....
JayaKrishna106
Nov 13, 2022

My Separation Portal - Login Issue

I’m not able to login to separation portal to access my documents and PF portal as I’m not getting the OTP. It was working earlier and it stopped working from the past few days. I want to apply for PF withdrawal.

Sap id: 51402151...
Raviteja2119
Nov 8, 2022

Need OF Statement

Hello Team,

I am ex- employee of HCL, I have requested for pf statement to view the amount present in my pf account. I need to transfer the amount to present company

Could you please send me the entire pf statement until exit date to mail. I am unable to see the passbook in separation portal.

Below are the details:

Employee id : 51708230
Name : Raviteja Bhavanasi
Joining...
Sourav N
Nov 5, 2022

Unable to get OTP for Separation Portal Login

I am unable to receive OTP on my personal email when I log in to the separation portal. It seems that the email address which you have is wrong. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.in. Please sort this issue out as soon as possible as I need my relieving letter and fnf settlement-related documents.

Sap ID: 51854387
Personal ID: [protected]@yahoo.in...
Nov 2, 2022
Nov 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

Need Relieving letter from HCL

Address:94, South Phase Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur (AMB-4) Chennai, 600058, India

Please find my details below:

Name- Subrat Kumar Padhi
HCL Email - padhi.[protected]@hcl.com
HCL Emp Id[protected]
IT Admin- Mugilan V (mugilan.[protected]@hcl.com, [protected])

Issue:

Last working date from HCL Technologies - 19th Oct 2022.
I have surrendered my IT assets and the IT admin said he will provide me clearance by the end of the same day (19th...
parineet
Nov 2, 2022

Ex-Employee portal in not accessible

I am unable to log in into the ex-employee portal. I keep getting incorrect password message despite of resetting it.
Please help I need to download documents urgently
Name: Parineet Anantrao Borkar
ID: 51501366
Email: Parineet.[protected]@gmail.com...
AmolPadole
from Asegaon, Maharashtra
Nov 1, 2022

HCL technologies name added in UAN wrongly

Address:amravati

Hcl technolgies name added in uan and hence unable to withdraw pf of old company .
I was never join HCL technologies still the name added in uan .Request you to please remove the name and do the needful .
As i am following long back but no response...
TRIPATI KUMAR PANDA
Oct 28, 2022

Ex-HCLitesLogin not responding

I am ex employee of HCL, i am trying to login to the ex-employee portal for PF transfer and everytime its showing invalid otp . not sure what is the issue, I sent a mail to their helpdesk but no reply....