HCL Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1853

File a complaint to HCL Technologies

Having problems with HCL Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HCL Technologies reviews & complaints page 71

Venkat Pothula
Nov 15, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I am currently working in tcs hyderabad. I wanted to transfer the pf from hcl pf trust to tcs pf trust. Tcs pf trust has couriered all the required documents on july 28th 2017 through blue dart with consignment number [protected].
Untill now hcl has not acted on that. After checking with blue dart they said mr om prakash from hcl has received it on 29th july.

I request hcl to act on this immediately.

Contact me on [protected]
HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RAJ KUMAR VIKRAMAN
    from Palghat, Kerala
    Nov 9, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600016

Hi all,

I had been following up with pf help desk on my pf withdrawal & i had been communicated on last september 2017,, i have triggered an email and sent my documents through courier, and i received an confirmation from pf help-desk for received my docs,,, but after that i didn't get any response, even i called to noida pf office, but there is no response from them... I want to know the way to reach them...

However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from pf help-desk.

I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -

Emp. Id: 51432745

Employees pension no (Eps) & account no - gn/ggn/005572/234401

Uan[protected]

Date of joining: 21 aug 2012

Last working day: 04 aug 2014

Your quick action is very much appreciated.

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Raj kumar. V

Nov 09, 2017
    Updated by RAJ KUMAR VIKRAMAN
    MY PF # - GN/GGN/005572/[protected]

Alam Khan,A,B.
      from Kayankulam, Kerala
      Nov 3, 2017

I received a auto generated mail on the 6th of october 2017 stating that my pf is under process and i would receive the amount in the next 20 working days. I haven't received it yet sir. Please do let me know the reason.

Email id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Request no. : req-13603
      Pf number : gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
      Pension number : gn/ggn/005572/104512
      Submitted by : roshan kumar[protected]

Alam khan. A. B
      (Emp id:[protected]

aryan ashakt
        from Dimapur, Assam
        Nov 3, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800003

Sir my laptop s. No is a133ae744972
        Eq id 37204996
        Its kepad is not working please
        Help me
        Ypur contact number is not working.
        I am in trouble
        Please help me
        Please
        I am a student and i need this please
        Please resolve my problem as soon as possible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help mepossible
        Please
        Please please
        Please help me

mjshaheed
          Oct 30, 2017

Sir/madam,

My name is shahul hameed m and i am an ex-employee of hcl. I left hcl on march-20-2013 while i was working for hcla.

I have returned back from the us and i would like to apply for withdrawal of my pf.

I tried to contact hcl employee service but with no success. Looks like they have recently changed their contact detail and all my email are getting bounced.

Kindly let me know the new process of withdrawing pf and also if there an uan number has been generated for me. I[censored]an number is not generated, could you please let me know how it can be created?

My details:

Employee number : 40131422
          Pf number: [protected]
          Establishment code : gnggn0005572
          Mobile: [protected]
          Email: mjshaheed. [protected]@gmail.com

Shahul
          yes its true

Aakanksha Natani
            Oct 24, 2017

I have sent all the required documents for pf on 6th sept 2017, i have yet not received my pf.
            I have sent many emails but got no response, also opened case from ex - hclite portal which too is yet not responded.

Pf no:-244479.
            Emp id[protected].
            Ph no. - [protected]

Please let me know the status of my pf settlement.

Aakanksha natani

Nilakshi Sarma
              from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
              Oct 21, 2017

I had applied for the pf withdrawal and sent all the documents and was received by hcl. I was informed on 13th september, 2017 that the amount will be disbursed within 20 working daysl but till now there is no update. The details are as follows:

Request no. : req-9762
              Pf number : gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
              Request type : withdrawal
              Submitted by : nilakshi sarma[protected]

It will be very helpful if the pf amount is disbursed at the earliest. Please update.

nrbolisetti
                Oct 20, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Some times previous day mobile net consumption is adding to next day daily 1 gb limit. Day before yesterday this is happened to me and last week i have observed the same. If today my mobile net consumption is 150mb, then airtel added this to next day consumption do that i am losing 150 mb of my daily limit. Resolve it immediately.
                Mobile number.[protected].
                Narasimharao b
                Oct 20, 2017
                Updated by nrbolisetti
                Not hcl technologies
                Complaint is on Airtel.
                Airtel is cheating the customer s.

Jittddn
                  Oct 10, 2017

Address: 560076

Hi jitendra here,

I have transfer my previous company (Hcl) epf amount to my current company (Teksystems) by online.

It’s got transfer successfully but it's the amount is credited with (0.00) rs to my new passbook and when i check the annexure-k in that the transfer amount is (0.00) rs.

After follow up with epf dept. Regarding previous organization (Hcl) pf amount which is yet to be transferred to the pf department from hcl trust through annexure-k or cheque from their end.

Please do let me know how to get my epf amount to my current company epf account.

Previous company account no (Hcl): - gnggn[protected]
                  Current company account no (Teksystems) : - gbng00#4037
                  Uan no:[protected]

KRISHNARULZ
                    Sep 25, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have applied for a online transfer claim of my hcl pf to my current employer. I have sent you the signed claim form to hcl address. Online claim application tracking number is :999105051609200071649. Status of the claim is still pending with your team. Request you to do the needful at the earliest to process my pf transfer application.

Hcl pf helpdesk mail id also not working now.
                    Pfhelpdesk. [protected]@hcl.com

ajinkyanallewar
                      from Morjim, Goa
                      Sep 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 411014

I have attached all the details from staring to end in one pdf. Just go through it and i want to take strict action against them within less time. Also file is send to various sector from top most govt sector, cyber, police, media house.
                      Read file then you will get all idea about my complain.

How to send a pdf file to u

Date : 22/09/2017
                      The cyber cell officer
                      Subject :- about online job fraud
                      Respected sir / madam,
                      Me, nallewar ajinkya chandrashekhar done with mba with pune university, pune. I have good academic career and track record also completed be in mechanical engineering and before that diploma in mechanical engineering. So overall my record is in first class and distention to.
                      As every, i also ambition about getting good job and making to settle myself with good future goal, many times i have applied for interview and job portal but all are fixed few are asking for money and few are asking for references that means now a day’s having good score is equal to zero and having good reference and money can give you as better job as your having to manage hr’s.
                      I tried but easily i’m getting a job of bpo and others like having package of nearby 2lk then what’s benefit of my educational struggle and my academics that i have achieved. I’m getting those jobs which are no one is going to take like less money more work means rather than implementing your business knowledge i have to waste my time on bpos.
                      And if i want a better job than company hrs wants a solid reference or they are saying already that vacancy is book by some1 else and we are just doing formality by taking interview of your because if we recruit some1 directly then we can be in problem. Means i have observed that matter is money.
                      24 to 28 is a age where a man can create his base for future building and if every indian is wasting this time in doing improper job then after a time a man gets in frustration and he is irritated by thinking that why i use to decide to choose this degree when it is not up to my mark and expectation. Because the guts man has in 24 to 30 later he can’t.
                      I’m also the one because, it’s a time where i can see my better future or i can fallen down. Everything i have in academics and business knowledge but why i’m not getting perfect job. My times i have heard by shiv khera and motivational speaker that your attitude is imp. But now it’s a word of business the way job consultant is doing to make afraid without any hesitation then that showing how weak our government system is.
                      Now it is world of business not the talent. As sir abdul kalam said, if you want to search best talent of india then search backbenches if classroom but now i m waiting all such guys are either frustrated, or went back to home or doing time pass by doing any job what they got like bpos n call center and as like that india is wasting their youth talent indirectly. Then whom should i blame, india government because consultant is doing fraud openly and no one is taking action against them, or bank to whom bank allow to give fake account, or service provider those giving them fraud phone number or cyber cell those and not willing to find them quickly or police those are taking not seriously or online job portals those allow frauds to access resume of youth and gives all data in their hand.
                      My complain is against all of them because if they did their work properly then i will never ever came in such situation where i have to involve all sectors.
                      Yes ofcouse i heard many times that “ no company is ask you money before giving nay job but now time makes such situation that no things are happen without paying money” because online job sites are asking for premium, offline consultant asking for registration fees and call proving fees and if we paid nothing the we are at bottom of job cycle because vacancies are only few in them first priority are manager relative them consultants then reference then consultant and manager relation then consultant reference then online job portal reference than college campus then college campus reference then finally i. Which i facing form last 1 yr. So how could i get better job in that. So finally i decided to go with consultant and,
                      And my fraud is like, will explain step by step
                      I have uploaded my resume on timesjob.com and i have applied various companies then i got a call from maya singhal ofcouse a fake name, and asking for are you looking for job i was replied yes then she ask me in which sector i’m looking i told her my academics are good so im looking for mnc’s where i can implement my business knowledge with technical.
                      Then she demand me 2000 rupees and send me a form of hcl company and said your profile is matching with hcl requirement.
                      I have paid that fees by my account then i fulfilled that document of hcl and send back to them later after 2-3 days again she told me your interview is arranged today by hcl hr (Calles aaushi mittal) and i got a call from different no and i have given that telephonic interview for long duration than after that i got from maya i said that i have selected and send me an offer letter and also ask me to pay 10500 as documentation fees. I have ask them many question later she told me that fees she has to pay hr manager i thought i will get an offer letter so i send it again.
                      Then i got a offer letter, i thought that that one is genuine then again after she told me that your training period is in delhi so company has to book your ticket and so i have gain paid 24000. And later she has given me appointment letter.
                      Later again i’m not believing because i know selection process is not that much easy so i make a debate with aayushi mittal and maya singhal and also prasant songara later they have convinced me in such a way that they send me further document with [protected]@hcl.com and give me a call from hcl no [protected] which shows on google as hcl contact no.
                      So again i trust them and they have ask me 32000 as bond fees and letter that told that they will send all those things of joining paper and tickets by courier so i paid all 32000 k and i got joining latter of 8 aug 2017.
                      After that they told me, having better profile for same job so i have to wait till 28 as joining date so i wait till 21 of this month but now all phones are off even i told them i’m going commit suicide and all mail all delivered but still they are not replying.
                      Means they make a fraud with me but i trust this government because making a bank account is not easy then how can they?
                      By every transition and money withdrawal its easy to catch them because its not only me there is a lot person who get trapped in that.
                      How they access our resume, rather than getting a job all portals are responsible for this too?
                      Mobile no they have used, can track or police can get all record, so find them out easy?
                      Email by ip address finds them out?
                      Hcl domain but mostly there number [protected], how can they call me and talk me so hcl also involve in that?
                      How come they so relax by doing this, is government is sleeping or why not talking strict action when complain are launches. Bank is responsible for all my money because i have send to them so its to banks duty to give me all details of that account and if that account is fake of person is not valid them=n bank is responsible for that. That means bank employees also took commission for all those fraud.
                      So it’s my request to all to take strict action against them and find them quickly and stop others by making fraud.
                      All the documents like
                      • offer letter
                      • joining letter
                      • bond
                      • all mails that they have used
                      • all contact number
                      • bank account number
                      • all call recordings
                      • all send and received mails
                      • contact no used by them =
                      • email address used by them =
                      • account details used by them =
                      I’m going to attach, so i’m hoping best of response from every sector to find them out and to get my money back and mostly to saw them behind bars. Even i attached a mail where i have mentioned that i’m committing suicide (I will never do that n not such weak) so either give me my money back or all will commit that.
                      Because i know how i arranged and borrow that money and i’m surprised that even i told them that i’m going to suicide but still they never reply that means what government is doing and what action shall education minister take and any responsible authority so that i want to see as being indian person. And if government is not going to solve such problem then give such authority in us we will manage it well because we know how to implement our knowledge.
                      I want justice and my 68500 back in my account.
                      Thank you!

Yours faithful,

Nallewar ajinkya chandrasekhar
                      Bank colony behind new police quarter
                      Basmath 431512
                      Contact no [protected], [protected]

Also sent to
                      • education officer
                      • media house
                      • timesjob
                      • cm of maharashtra
                      • cm of delhi
                      • punjab national bank
                      • idbi bank
                      • cyber cell
                      • cbi
                      • noida police
                      • pune police
                      • abvp
                      • national congress party
                      • news channel
                      • student council
                      • human rights office
                      • delhi police
                      • hcl technologies

from Panipat, Haryana
                        Sep 20, 2017

I used to be a part of hcl. My employee id was 51553260.

I requested for pf withdrawal almost 2 months ago. I sent all the required documents to the hcl pf office. I got email from hcl pf department on 16 august 2017 that my request is under process and my pf amount will be credited in my bank account within 20 working days. I have not received my pf amount yet. I have sent various emails regarding my pension contribution amount as well which has not been received yet. But i have not got any response from. Pf helpdesk yet. My details are as follows:

Name - chandan goyal
                        Emp id[protected]
                        Date of joining - 23 march 2015
                        Date of leaving - 16 may 2017
                        Uan number[protected]
                        Pf number - gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
                        Pension number - gn/ggn/005572/318031

Please do needful.

Kind regards
                        Chandan
                        Sep 21, 2017
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        Please respond .

Shalita
                          Sep 20, 2017

Hi team
                          I have initiated the process of withdrawing my pf from hcl pf trust but it's been more than a month and i haven't received either the amount or any other communication regarding delay in the same. I have tried to follow up vua email but they are not replying to the mails. The last mail sent to me stated that it should be disbursed in 20 working days.
                          Your help would be appreciated.

Shalita sharma

sugandhk870
                            Sep 18, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 200105

Hi all,

I had been following up with pf help-desk on my pf withdrawal & i had been communicated on 9th august that the amount would be released in 20 working days.

However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from pf helpdesk.

I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -

Request no. - req-10207
                            Request date - 09-aug-2017
                            Pf number - gn/ggn/005572/[protected]
                            Pension number - gn/ggn/005572/77683
                            Uan number[protected]

aopg
                              Sep 8, 2017

Address: 361008

We have made amc with hcl for our photocopier machines for 3 years, in ipgtra gujarat ayurved university, jamnagar.

We have made complaints about non working of our machines to joshibhai, an engineer in jamnaar through telephone since 1 week, but he is not even coming to verify the machine.
                              We are having rti information pending for bulk copies and we have examination work pending which is in very emergency to be done.

Kindly solve our issue.

vignesh govind
                                from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 8, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I joined hcl tss madurai on 2nd march first they informed that me that you are going to get training in infra but first two months they didn't gave training and then last month only they gave mainframe training for 23 days and they sent me ojt to chennai navallur. Now ojt period was over and still they not given induction programme for me actually i get loan from the bank and i want to repay the interest for everymonth now they are doing like this. Give me a proper solution.
                                HCL TSS making stress to who are all attending the OJT in chennai navallur especially in mainframe team.
                                I have sent so many mails for PF withdrawal. But no response from the team.

HCL
                                PF
                                HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/310696
                                pENSION
                                RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/297572

Rudx
                                  Aug 29, 2017

Am ex employee for hcl and would like to transfer my pf to my current organisation.

I have been trying to reach hcl helpdesk for pf related information, but they are sometimes picking my call and disconnecting and most of the times not even picking.

When through member portal i try to raise the request for initiating the pf transfer, my details does not come up. I am also unsure about the details i am mentioning there as i have no idea about extension code and region of my pf office. I think hcl has a trust which is managing all of this.

Here are my details:
                                  Doj:[protected]
                                  Pf - hil epf trust - hr/5572/ [protected]
                                  Pension - rpfc - hr/5572/49848
                                  Name: rucha deshpande
                                  Uan: uan :[protected]

Please help me out with this. Incase you need more information i am available on [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]

balajinrs
                                    Aug 22, 2017

I couldn't reach out hcl pf trust and hence raising this complaint. My previous pf & pension account detail are given below for reference.
                                    Employee code : 51358872
                                    Employee name : balaji nrs
                                    Pf//pension no:hil epf trust-gn/ggn/5572/202701
                                    Uanno :[protected].

Resigned the company on 27 nov 2015. Till now pf didn't got transferred.

Please advise how to proceed furthur.

lleenniinn
                                      Aug 16, 2017

Hello, my name is lenin i used to work for hcl at&t phoenix process, i had to face some problems and i left the job without following proper relieving procedures after working there for a year and i never got my papers, pf, one year completion bonus and final settlement its been around 4 years i believe so i would like to know what i have to do about it i have tried contacting them viaemail and i was not answered i went to hcl office greems rd chennai and still no responce employee id :51363644 lenin rajaram at&t process team leader : rama narayanaswamy... Please do the needful regards : lenin rajaram

#655392# case id

Complainant02330
                                        Aug 9, 2017

Company promised to pay pf within 20 days, since Hcl is Exempted establishment (PF managed by company itself and Pension fund by EPF Organization).They do not respond to my emails, its been more than two months.
                                        They say wait for one month, but they keep saying this every month.

[protected]EMAIL HISTORY[protected]
                                        Hi VISHAL G RAO[protected],
                                        Following PF Request has been Successfully "Received and is under Processing" by the PF Team. Your PF Amount will be disbursed in your Bank Account within 20 working days.
                                        Please find the details below:

Request No. : REQ-8446
                                        PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
                                        Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/333126
                                        UAN Number :[protected]
                                        Request Type : Withdrawal
                                        Submitted By : VISHAL G RAO[protected]
                                        Apr 23, 2018
                                        May 16, 2018
                                        HCL Technologies Customer Care's response
                                        An amount of Rs. 9428/- was credited to your ICICI Bank account in Aug 2017.
                                        Account is closed and no further action is pending with HCLT
                                        This is Rahul from Noida and I am also facing the same rude situation from HCL PF team since they are not replying to my mails for the past 4 months and I also dont know whether thry still have myt PF withdrawal form in their desk or have they been thrown to their dust bin??? HCL Technologies PF TEAMdoesn't even have a courtesy to reply to mails of their ex-employees who now can contact the respective SPOC teams only through mails. PLease take my complaiont also to senior management people from HCL Technologies PF TEAM
                                        Complainant02330's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 23, 2018
                                        hi, my issue got resolved after a long time and i hope your issue gets resolved too