ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HCL Technologies — Hcl technology pf trust

Hi all,


I had been following up with pf helpdesk on my pf withdrawal & i had been communicated on 30th april that the amount would be released in 8-10 working days.


However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from pf helpdesk.


I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -


Emp. Id: 51408852

Pf acc no: hil epf trust-hr/5572/259192 (As per salary slip)

Pension account no: rpfc-hr/5572/246068 (As per salary slip)

Date of joining: jan 02, 2012

Last working day: aug 04, 2014

Your quick action is very much appreciated.


Thank you in advance.


Best regards,

Sanjib chowdhury

+[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (5)
Yes (17)
May 26, 2016
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I have got my PF amount
HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

My Surname Spelling is not correct in PF Account due to which I am not able to transfer the amount. Current spelling is AHLUWALA it should be AHLUWALIA.

EMPI id 51514646.
PF/Pension - GN/GGN/5572/298188//RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/285064.

I am also attaching salary slip screenshot for reference. Please help.

Regards,
Jitender
[protected]

I have not received my pension amount from HCL..
[protected]@hcl.com is not responding inspite of so many mailers & follow-ups.

My Name - Ritwik Puri
Phone Number :[protected]

Employee ID : 51344908
Date of joining: 09.08.2010
Last Working Date: 03.02.2016
PF Number: HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/194521
Pension Number: RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/181397
UAN number is[protected]

Please let me know the status or the concerned contact person's number or email ID.

Thankyou.
I have not received any communication regarding my pension amount from HCL.. I have initiated a transfer from my previous organization to HCL but not able to track it. and now I need transfer from HCL to my current organization but not sure why they can't respond to an email!!

[protected]@hcl.com is not responding in spite of so many mailers & follow-ups. I don't understand which team handles this email id!! Why do ex-employees have to suffer like anything to get their financial things sorted??

Name - Priyam Srivastava
Mobile :[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Employee ID : 51580479
Date of Joining: 01/10/2015
Date of Leaving: 01/11/2016
PF Number: GN/GGN/5572/332843
Pension Number: RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/319718
UAN number:[protected]

I hope this complaint is tracked and someone is ACTUALLY looking to help the ex-employees!!
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Kanchan,

My name is Chandra Mohan Rawat and I am an EX Employee of HCL .My Sap id is 51544530, I raised Online transfer of PF on 8th July 2019 and it was settled on 13th July but in Claim Status it showed the approved amount is 0 Rs and the status was settled. Below is the Screenshot of Claim Status. I also raise a grievance to PF Dept but the reply was this is not our issue this is only HCL and you asked for Annexure K Sheet, Please provide my annexure sheet so that I can easily transfer the PF Money to current PF Dept.

Please provide me Annexure Sheet.

Name-Chandra Mohan Rawat
Sap Id[protected]
DOJ-4th Feb 2015
DOE-28th July 2017
PF Number-GNGGN[protected]

Regards,
Chandra Rawat
Hi Kanchan,

My name is Chandra Mohan Rawat and I am an EX Employee of HCL .My Sap id is 51544530, I raised Online transfer of PF on 8th July 2019 and it was settled on 13th July but in Claim Status it showed the approved amount is 0 Rs and the status was settled. Below is the Screenshot of Claim Status. I also raise a grievance to PF Dept but the reply was this is not our issue this is only HCL and you asked for Annexure K Sheet, Please provide my annexure sheet so that I can easily transfer the PF Money to current PF Dept.

Please provide me Annexure Sheet.

Name-Chandra Mohan Rawat
Sap Id[protected]
DOJ-4th Feb 2015
DOE-28th July 2017
PF Number-GNGGN[protected]

Regards,
Chandra Rawat
Parvejkhan2009's reply, Oct 23, 2019
you can simply transfer the PF from HCL to your current PF account using My Separation Portal - My HCL ( https://wf4.myhcl.com/MySeparation/Login/Ex-HCLitesLogin.aspx )
you can simply transfer the PF from HCL to your current PF account using My Separation Portal - My HCL ( https://wf4.myhcl.com/MySeparation/Login/Ex-HCLitesLogin.aspx )
Hi Team,

EMPLOYER NAME: HCL TECH Ltd BPO SERVICES
PF // Pension No HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/315599 // RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/302475

According to my Employer HCL TECH Ltd BPO SERVICES
( Exempted ), my PF number is this : HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/315599

But when I am trying to check the status via EPFO website to claim the transfer request. I am not able to get any details from my employer on my UAN number. This issue is going on since 2017. Now they are not responding to my emails. I have attached the Pay slip of my employer and also I am attaching the screenshot of my EPFO website where it is not reflecting any data. Also the employer emailed me 3 years back that they have updated my UAN but it never reflects on my EPFO website.
Please take an appropriate action. I am in need of this fund for my father medical necessity. In this corona pandemic employer is not helping at all
In my payslip the UAN number is not updated and they are lying saying that they have already updated then why not reflecting there. now its 2020 year and still same issue even the HR is not helping.
I am trying to raise grievance but it is not accepting the GNGGN[protected]
as correct PF number which is available in my payslip please please help me

I am not able to login to the website nor i am able to reset the password
https://wf4.myhcl.com/MySeparation/Login/Ex-HCLitesLogin.aspx

Thanks & Regards,

ANJALI

i worked in hcl 3 years before, i have initiated my PF claim number GNGGN[protected]. My approved amount is shows 0 only.

I've raised a request for PF transfer. Transfer has been successful, but the amount in the passbook is showing "zero".

Recently i've applied for a PF amount, thinking it will be transferred directly. However, I haven't received HCL pf amount. In the pf passbook, it is showing the amount is settled.

Can you please look into it. For more details Screenshot attached.

Here are the request details:

Request No. : REQ-98358
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/9942110
UAN Number :[protected]
Request Type : Transfer
Submitted By : Pallavi Pandey[protected]

I applied for my PF in December on 17 Dec 2020
Following PF Request has been Successfully "Received and is under Processing" by the PF Team. Annexure K for PF Withdrawal will be available at HCL PF portal to download once PF Settlement process is completed and fund is transferred to your bank account. The SLA to complete the entire process is 20 working days.
Please find the details below:

Request No. : REQ-104840
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/361782
UAN Number :[protected]
Request Type : Withdrawal

And on 28 Dec 2020, I got email

PF amount transferred to your bank account.
Request No. : REQ-104840
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/[protected]
Pension Number : GN/GGN/005572/361782
UAN Number :[protected]
Request Type : Withdrawal
Request Status : Disbursed

But till date my PF is not credited in my registered account

Hkanthi490's reply, Nov 20, 2021
Hi Nidhi,

This is Kanthi .. I worked in hcl almost 4 yrs. I have applied for PF withdrawl on November 5th, still it showing under process.

Can you please let me know how many days it will to get credit to our account.

Thank you so much im advance
Regards,
Kanthi Kiran
Hi Nidhi,

This is Naveenraj .. I worked in hcl almost 4 yrs. I have applied for PF withdrawl on March29 2022, still it showing under process.

Can you please take necessary steps to resolve this issues

Thank you so much im advance
Regards,
Naveenraj N

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    HCL Technologies
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    32%
    Complaints
    1444
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    453
    HCL Technologies Phone
    +91 12 0252 0917
    +91 12 0252 0997
    +91 12 0252 0937
    HCL Technologies Address
    A-10&11, Sector - 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HCL Technologies contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT