[Resolved] HCL Technologies — Hcl technology pf trust

 
4 Reviews
Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Sanjib Chowdhury
Hi all,


I had been following up with pf helpdesk on my pf withdrawal & i had been communicated on 30th april that the amount would be released in 8-10 working days.


However, in spite of multiple follow ups neither the amount was released, nor did i hear back from pf helpdesk.


I request you all to take necessary action & release the amount asap. Details are furnished below for your reference -


Emp. Id: 51408852

Pf acc no: hil epf trust-hr/5572/259192 (As per salary slip)

Pension account no: rpfc-hr/5572/246068 (As per salary slip)

Date of joining: jan 02, 2012

Last working day: aug 04, 2014

Your quick action is very much appreciated.


Thank you in advance.


Best regards,

Sanjib chowdhury

+[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved May 26, 2016
I have got my PF amount

Complaint Status


[May 23, 2016] HCL Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My Surname Spelling is not correct in PF Account due to which I am not able to transfer the amount. Current spelling is AHLUWALA it should be AHLUWALIA.

EMPI id 51514646.
PF/Pension - GN/GGN/5572/298188//RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/285064.

I am also attaching salary slip screenshot for reference. Please help.

Regards,
Jitender
[protected]

I have not received my pension amount from HCL..
[email protected] is not responding inspite of so many mailers & follow-ups.

My Name - Ritwik Puri
Phone Number :[protected]

Employee ID : 51344908
Date of joining: 09.08.2010
Last Working Date: 03.02.2016
PF Number: HIL EPF Trust-GN/GGN/5572/194521
Pension Number: RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/181397
UAN number is[protected]

Please let me know the status or the concerned contact person's number or email ID.

Thankyou.
I have not received any communication regarding my pension amount from HCL.. I have initiated a transfer from my previous organization to HCL but not able to track it. and now I need transfer from HCL to my current organization but not sure why they can't respond to an email!!

[email protected] is not responding in spite of so many mailers & follow-ups. I don't understand which team handles this email id!! Why do ex-employees have to suffer like anything to get their financial things sorted??

Name - Priyam Srivastava
Mobile :[protected]
Email: [email protected]

Employee ID : 51580479
Date of Joining: 01/10/2015
Date of Leaving: 01/11/2016
PF Number: GN/GGN/5572/332843
Pension Number: RPFC-GN/GGN/5572/319718
UAN number:[protected]

I hope this complaint is tracked and someone is ACTUALLY looking to help the ex-employees!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    553
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    31
    phone
    +91 12 0252 0917
    +91 12 0252 0997
    +91 12 0252 0937
    location
    A-10&11, Sector - 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    HCL Technologies - Hcl technology pf trust