ADVERTISEMENT

HDB Financial Services — experience letter/ relieving letter

Dear sir
I am ex employee of hdbfs (Hbl global pvt ltd) my employee id is k12091. Designation as tele sale s executive department credit card. I was working from 24 april 2015 to 2 sep2015. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my releaving letter. So i requiested you to kindly provide me my releaving letter. Send my releaving letter on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
Name: komal jaiswal
Employee code: k12091
Mobile number: [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (10)
Yes (61)
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hdb Financial Services — experience letter


ankita mahipal singh butola
Dear sir
I am ex employee of hdb (Hdb Financial Services ) my employee id is hdb17680. Designation as senior telecaller executive department credit card. I was working from 05/06/2013 to 2 feb 2016. I was also resign. But till date i have not receive my experience letter. So i requested you to kindly provide me myexperience lette. Send my letter my email id -ankita.[protected]@gmail.com
Udayakumar Udayakumar's reply, Nov 24, 2021
Dear sir
I am ex employee of hdb (Hdb Financial Services ) my employee id is hdb U03361 Designation as sales executive department credit card. I was working from 15/06/2019 to 16 dec 2020 I was also resign. But till date i have not receive my experience letter. So i requested you to kindly provide me myexperience lette. Send my letter my email id [email protected]
Hdb Financial Services — experience letter and reliving letter

Dear sir
Ashwini.R
I am ex employee of hdb (Hdb Financial Services ) my employee id is HF038325 Designation as junior relationship officer for loan department. I was working from august-13- 2019to jan-1-2020 I was also resign. But till date i have not receive my experience letter and reliving letter. So i requested you to kindly provide me myexperience letter and reliving letter. Send my letter my email id [protected]@gmail.com
Iam exemplyee hdb financial my employee I'd is k15597.so in need my experience letter..mymail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com...
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir
I am ex employee of hdbfs (Agri Loan) my employee id is P28061. Designation as Rural Sales Executive in HDFC, Bhikhi (Punjab) . I was working from 17 January 2019 to 18 Feb 2020. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my releaving letter, So i requesting you to kindly provide me my releaving letter. Send my releaving letter on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
Name: Puneet Pal
Employee code: P28061
Mobile number: [protected]
Dear sir

This is Ameeth kulkarni with employee ID--Adfc100194 writing this regarding my relieving letter which i haven't received till date even after completing the formalities of resigning, as it has been more than 4 months since i resigned from this job.

I hereby request you to take this into high priority as my current organisation is asking me to submit the relieving letter, or else present organization may take action on me for not submitting the relieving letter and this may cause me to lose the job.
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Name: Ameeth Kulkarni
Emp Id: Adfc100194
My employer id R38735 not received my relieving letter
Hello sir/madam
I.am NIKHIL ANNA UGALE, I resigned from job on my last working day is 30sep 2021 but till I don't received my relieving letter .So pls send my relieving letter
Nikhil Ugale -N19545(emp I'd)
Hii
Myself Pragna I'm ex employee of HDB Financial Services at Vijayawada I'm a sales officer at HDB Financial Services my employee code is CTL2426082 and last working day is 01/08/2022 I submitted my resignation letter but I didn't receive my releaving letter so please respond to this comment I got a offer letter from another company so they asked my releaving letter so please help me.
Thank you
To
The HR

from

Surthani Chenchukrishna
S81514

Dear sir,
Respected the hr sir, My name is Surthani Chenchukrishna My employee id S81514 iam working with swapping Mechan department of the HDB financial services ( Hdfc bank), Iam joining date 5 may 2021, to my resigention date 4 may 2022, Iam one year experience of the hdfc bank Iam formal resignation letter Accepted the feroz basha sir but not providing experience letter, and not responding of the manager, My features goals demeage to manager the please rectify the problem and my experience letter the please providing the sir

yours faithfully

Surthani Chenchukrishna
Employee id : S81514
Contact number: [protected]

Dear sir
I'm ex employee of hdb, my employe I'd is 141731. Designation as junior officer department of back office executive . I was working from 2-oct-2021 to 23-mar-2022. I was also resign. But my relieving letter was missing so I requested you to kindly provide me my relieving letter . Send me relieving letter on my
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Name- Triveni Dadmi
Employee code- 141731
Mobile number-[protected]
Dear sir
I'm ex employee of hdb, my employe I'd is 141731. Designation as junior officer department of back office executive . I was working from 2-oct-2021 to 23-mar-2022. I was also resign. But my relieving letter was missing so I requested you to kindly provide me my relieving letter . Send me relieving letter on my
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Name- Triveni Dadmi
Employee code- 141731
Mobile number-[protected]
Dear Sir,
Pradeep K
EMP Code P38719

I am Ex Employee of HDB Financial Services[protected] to[protected] Still Not Received My Relieving letter. So I Requested you to Kindly Provide My Relieving Letter.
Your’s Sincerely
Pradeep K

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    HDB Financial Services
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    5%
    Complaints
    1043
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    57
    HDB Financial Services Phone
    +91 94 1502 2242
    HDB Financial Services Address
    HDB Financial Services 2nd Floor, Process House, Kamala Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDB Financial Services contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT