[Resolved] Hdfc Bank — fastag

 
11 Reviews
House No.VI/641, AMRITA, Near Bank of India, Pirivusala, Chandranagar Post, Palakkad-678007, Palakkad, Kerala, India
 Kumaran raman on Dec 4, 2019
I have applied for hdfc bank fastag on 23/11/2019 and remitted rs.500/- by online payment. I have recived an email message stating that your fastag has been issued sucessfully. Your customer id is xxxxxxxx2919. Till date i have not received the fastag. I am a priviliged customer of hdfc bank for the past 20 years. I am unable to contact them by email nor toll free no. Since both are faulty. Such a poor service from hdfc bank never expected.

Kumaran

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 6, 2020

Complaint Status


[Dec 04, 2019] HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 06, 2019
Dear Customer,

Please email at fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com or reach Fastag Team directly at [protected] for better assistance.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Verified Support
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response, Dec 06, 2019
Dear Customer,

Please email at fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com or reach Fastag Team directly at [protected] for better assistance.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have applied for Fast tag through HDFC bank on 22.11.19, still not got the fast tag, moreover your call center no is not working. Awaiting to resolve this matter on priority.
Dear All,
Please note I was advised by HDFC customer care to send mail to  fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com for fastag complaint. Tried sending mail numerous times but getting message email address is invalid
Please advise

Hi Team,

I have applied for fast tag yesterday and paid the necessary charges as well. As per the details shown on screen Application details should be shared via email. But Yet not received any update. Customer service no is not reachable or Busy. My application no is : HFR539133
Every year auto-debit happening in my "HDFC Credit Card" - Past Two Years Paid.

And I am not used anyway, kindly deactivate the "OneAssist" for my "HDFC Credit Card"
Dear sir/madam
i am having HDFC credit card but i was don't use that card but so will be surrender the credit card
Money debited from HDFC account for the new fasttag but no way i can track my application. Kindly resolve the issue or return my money.

In the application their is an option to upload the document later. But no way i can retrieve the document nor i am able to contact the HDFC help line.

Below is my Fasttag tracking Number
HR[protected]
I have applied Fastag through HDFC portal on Nov 10th still now I have not received single update from them. it is really worst service ever. They have received our money and kept their account last 13 days. I have called customer care 3 times are asking me to wait I don't know how many years we have to wait.

Application Number : HFR353805
Hi Team, i have applied for FASTTag card in one of the Indra Nagar Branch CMH Road on 14 Nov 2019. I would request you to check the same and confirm about the delivery of the card. my customer ID :21065533.

POS 541919XXXXXX5161 HDFC BANK LTD FA POS DEBIT
Hi

I have online applied for fastag on HDFC bank site 7 days back. Uploaded documents paid online payment but neither received fastag nor any update about dispatch.
My HDFC fastag customer id is[protected]
Vehicle no MH12NJ1609
I am trying to call customer helpline but no one is picking the phone.
I had applied for HDFC Fast tag and paid 500 /= on 15-Nov-19, . Message received that same will be sent within 7 days. But not recieved same till date and also customer care is not reachableat all either it is busy or noone lifts when call goes through .HFR381939

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    20174
    Pending
    2696
    Resolved
    10105
    phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    location
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Hdfc Bank - fastag