HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 32872

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1616

Nitika Sharma
Jan 22, 2009

Dear indians,

I warn all of you not open an account with hdfc bank. Or for that matter don't have any kind of dealings with hdfc bank. Do not take any loan from the bank, or get credit card from the bank. Please do not do this or you have to repent. They are continoulsy calling me for credit card paymnets as all my dues are clear. The bank did not gave me any no objection certificate, despite the bank officer had given in wriiten that you have given the full payment for your credit card payment. The staff or managers shout at you and harass you for giving more money when i have already all the amount due in my account. Not only this they seized my account which had rupees 17000 and i no more can use that account. Not that i or anyone in my family would now deal with hdfc bank ever.
I request all of yout to beware that this bank can go to any extent to cheat you and grab money from you. I am sure after the satyam case in india, hdfc bank would be the worst fraud case in the banking industry in india.
Jan 15, 2018
Dec 14, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

We're sorry to hear that. Please share your Card details with registered contact info & the complete issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

HDFC Bank — Worst Banking with HDFC

why are u not taking coex on SRM in stpl elp atleast stability base in coex, coex is known polacy compare with antoher new SRM, why are u not taking serious
I strongly accept your statement.
we have an atm. that is out 5/ out of 7 days.
this bank sucks
All these banks are buggers, it not the scenario with this bank even all the banks like all othe private banks(all of them suck) Rather makingthem a part it it beetter you have a relation with a Public bank.
Such As PNB, State bank and all----
yes, you are right even i am also facing the same situation, i have settled my credit card account but still these people are not providing me noc and most horrific thing is that they send me a legal notice without any information.
worst banking in banking system. i hv an account with your bank whenever i send massenger for the payment by giving him self cheqe they refuse because of sign mismatch. and massenger have to spend one hour there at last he refused. bank has no record of signatures how they match with record and refuse by saying that sign is mismatch.
I agree, they threatened me like gundas on car loan application.
HDFC in Cuttack is the worst bank in India in terms of service and more often the manager here doesnot know how to talk to customers .They are charging rs 827 for a single cheque bounce.
It is a shameless bank with medieval employees. Dipak Parekh and Puri's banks even questions father's why their wards are aspiring to study MBA when they dont have any money...
HDFC's Nodal officers are a joke. They basically validate actions of their abusive staff. PAYMENT PAYMENT and Payment ...thats what Dipak Parekh and Puri's team knows.

Avoid HDFC. Its the worst evil.
thats true worst bank
Yes, Its the Worst bank of India. the only solution to such problems is to avoid business with HDFC and ICICI Bank. Other bank are fine when compared to it.
it is truly the worst bank ever...there costumer care service is extremely rude...n they will never help you with any of your problems
I am NRI and have an account with HDFC. They simply dont respond to any of my requests made properly with correct form and documents, including request for new pin or password for internet account . Because I cannot personally visit the bank and they would not answer the phone or email all my money is stuck in the bank. If you are a NRI dont open a account with these guys you will be completely lost!!!
I have taken a loan and only once it bounced due to personal emergency and they called me 50-60 times per day to recover the payment, i asked for a week time, in that week they tortured me, worst mistake of my life to take loan from them.horrible n worst exp of my life...
I have an account in HDFC bank, they always deduct some amount of different type of charges, its my biggest mistake that I have open a account in this bank, really HDFC bank is worst bank in India, I think I loss approximately 4000 Rs. For all different type of charges in it.

if you find a good bank then go with federal bank .. I like very much
Mate, We all can understand you as we all have different issues with this nonsense banking organization. Nothing has a logic in this bank.

They have jungle rule and they can do whatever they want.

They only are concerned about money and no more than that.

They have very poor future.. I can clearly see it.
HDFC is such a worst bank, not just in one state or one city but all over INDIA.

Netbanking wont work in eveing hours after 6:00. I think they have working hours for net banking as well.
When we visit the wesbite it says 5%cashback on bebit cards when we purchase fuel. But to my surprise instead cashback they surcharge 5%.
And My account has been debit 250 Rs/month as debit card issuance fee.
As I am working its impossible for me to visit the bank, hence I wanted to raise a complaint through online in customer feedback section. I filled the complaints column but when tried to submit it gives a message "please enter the valid details in complaints box".

I am forced to use this HDFC bank as it is my salary account.
My sincere suggestion is not to use HDFC bank unless it is your salary account.
Even giving 1* rating to this bank is a bad idea.

HDFC bank is not at all a customer-friendly bank.I was called by the bank for the Credit card and they openly accepted that they dug the number from the tele-service provider.Then they asked for lots of document including my company ID.Now my Company ID don't have company name as it is an access card.they said that they need a visiting card and they will charge Rs. 500/- for the visiting card through there contact.I said i can submit my HR letter but they said it wont work.
I mean your biggest employment evidence is the HR letter.I found they have cheated many people like this and also charge huge amount when people use the credit card.Worst Indian Bank ever.
Worst Bank Ever, These People Debited 5000 INR From My Account, As I used the account after a good amount of time.
These People Never informed me that my account has been converted to Savings A/c From A Salary A/c.
These people just know that how to Cheat their Customers.
No Body Should Refer To This Bank For Any Kind of Loan & Credit Cards or Any Other Accounts.
I have never seen this kind of worst bank in India, in my credit card I was supposed to pay 28k, include tax they told me to pay 36k, I paid in 2 shorts, but still they sending statement to pay anther 25k, they dint give any settlement letter also, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India, worst bank in India,
Yes you are right...HDFC is fraud bank and they dont know how to deal with the clients
hdfc is the indian's number one worst bank. the custmer service is very very poor. at the time of account opening, credit card apply, personal loan apply there are beg like a beggers. may be beggers are better then us. but the time of service they dont reply . they dont attend a phone.they dont serve better.

staff

staff is not good

salary of march and reliving letter

dear sir my emp id is cs49439 my doj is 7 march 2012 and date of resignation 4 march 2013 please pross my reliving letter urgently

CRV POS 4854460105945401 HT MEDIA LTD

I had not given transaction on the following transaction CRV POS [protected] HT MEDIA LTD.so, pls revert my amount.

HDFC bank is the worst bank I have ever deal with. They are continuously deducting amount from my account in the name of AMB each month. Though I have decided to close this account but I want people to know the tricks they are playing with middle class people.
very very worst bank which is HDFC bank they appointed gundas to threatening the customers they threatening for loan paid customers also please don approach that bank for anything advice your friends and relatives to do that be aware with HDFC
My HDFC Bank credit card was closed 6 months before and my international transactions was always disabled. in the month of december an international txn was done from my closed credit card without notifying me. They just generated the bill on my closed card. i suggest everyone to stay away from HDFC bank for any banking service. They are totally unprofessional and fraud.
I also facing issue with hdfc bank . I setteled my personal loan acc in 2017 and they refused . I have all proof of payment all payment done by online but they refuse
I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH ALL OF YOURS AND ITS SUCH PATHETIC BANK IN INDIA AND RECOVERY AGENCIES OF THIS BANK WORK LIKE GOONS .

FROM LAST 4 MONTH THIS BANK RECOVERY AGENCIES THREAT ME LIKE GOONS AND I LODGED COMPLAINT IN CIVIL COURT THAN THEY STARTED TO APOLOGY . My salary account lien marked ( xxx 6538) and asking me to repay wrong charges against credit card. Nobody can ready to listen !

I request to all people never go with HDFC BANK for any kind deal.

Bhupesh mahajan
HDFC is the worst bank. The staffs are very rude across all branches. The agents are like gundas. Very very bad experience with the HDFC bank. Please dont avail any loans or relationships with Human Disruptive Finance Cheaters-HDFC.
It's true, I will never ever use HDFC bank in my lifetime. I am also going through the same. They are unnecessarily charging me and sending me statements every month. I have stopped using the card since 2017 and cleared all dues.

HDFC bank service is pathetic.
This happen today. my mom bought business loan from Hdfc marthandam branch ( Kanyakumari) paid half and she ask time as we went through huge loss. she just asked time. HDFC people was harrashing her for past few months . she didnt share with me as i was in chennai. today a man came and used abusive language . i cant share the words use to my mom iam in anger nd also got tears as a son i want to see this.. he used female body parts name and abusived my mom.and he said what if you die you dont want to pay back the money. she is almost depressed and told she is gona sucide .i just came .inside my home now and writting this. just want to say today iam going through sumting a son should not go through the way my mom express the words he use is almost heart breaking. Dear HDFC team we will pay the loans back but just want to say the day comes the curse of such womens ( my mom is a example) will not leave you..
This is -1 point. Worst bank ever
HDFC bank is worst bank in India.They are not Providing Good Service to their Customers & They dont care of the customers.They always deduct different type of charges from account directly.Net banking service also poor.Worst bank ever.
This HDFC bank is ### in Siliguri too. There employee were gundass . They don't even have a politeness to talk with the public . Employee think that the bank was owned by his or her father. I suggest not to be part of HDFC bank .
Worst bank, breaking all the RBI guidelines.
Never ever take a credit card from HDFC Bank. They Support you only in your good times but not in ur bad times.
God forbid if any one is not able to pay credit card bill due to some reasons. Hdfc recovery can cross limits

The are always ready to share debt details to ur relatives and colleagues. The can abuse ur parents. Even they can ask ur parents to die.
Still Indian's no. 1 bank.
RBI guide lines does not matter to HDFC

HDFC agents are threatening me to pull of my call details from my telecom service provider and will call my every relatives and friends to defame me.

They called my mother and said to her "Mar Jao" or BHEEK MANGO"

This not the mistake of an employee, its their bank allows to do so.

Never deal with HDFC Bank else you will regret
I complete agreed on your statement.

HDFC bank no more takes care their loyal customer and no more bother to resolve their queries.
Absolutely callous, unscrupulous, ill mannered and disgusting staff. It was not like this about 10 years back. When you want to open an account or an FD, they will go all out. There are many hidden penalties and charges. And if you want your money back, then they have all the processes in the world which didn't exist when they wanted you to open the account. Once you're in, they want to make sure there's no way out. Staff especially at junior and mid level is absolutely ignorant of any processes, documentations or policies. Even during Covid they have charged penalties for minimum balance in current account while other banks offered to waiver for six months. They stonewall with documentation and random, aritrary processes which are difficult for a customer to argue with or verify. They may have become too big to fail but every day they are failing customers. I am looking to get out of every relationship I have with this bank.
Dear users of hdfc bank as the bank is fully commercial in every service and sell their credit card and loans and make the happy people to uncomfortable with the debts and harrasment from bank executives. They make you ashame in front of all local people'at home or office..
While selling the cards loans they talk sweetly and polite and make you un happy after you missed the payment in financial problems.so be aware of it
Dear users of hdfc bank as the bank is fully commercial in every service and sell their credit card and loans and make the happy people to uncomfortable with the debts and harrasment from bank executives. They make you ashame in front of all local people'at home or office..
While selling the cards loans they talk sweetly and polite and make you un happy after you missed the payment in financial problems.so be aware of it
Beware of HDFC Tele-caller they make fraud calls, I was running with a personnel loan with HDFC bank I got a call which they said as, i am a prime customer and they would like to reduce my ROI with very minimal cost of 2K without any top & i will have reduced EMI. but to my surprise when i checked, it was completely a fraud call from a HDFC Bank they did a top-up with the same ROI and no change with increased couple of EMI where i will end up paying extra money to the Bank and I have been chasing the bank for last 20days and till date no proper response, no update on the issue and no one is aware how its going to be addressed.
I am holding the account with HDFC bank for more than 17 years and they have provided me a dedicated Relationship Manager with a direct No. provided to me for any support and to my surprise i don't get connected whenever i call them & when i am in requirement of support.
I feel like they are having more customers which they are not able to handle or they just don't care...

After being the customer for more than 17 year, i am looking to close all my accounts with HDFC...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
43 Comments

Sabine Marianne Mukherjee
    Jan 22, 2009

Dear Sir, I hold acc.No [protected] in HDFC Bank, 174 A, Block G, New Alipore, Kolkata 700 053
    I'm a German with a valid residential Permit in India.At the time of the incident it was under consideration and now it is granted .
    On 6.05.2008 HDFC Bank asked in a letter dated 2.05.2008 for details required in view of RBI Guidelines for KYC & AML, Passport, visa, Residence permit, acc .with other banks, IT return of the last 2 years, Pan cad, within two days othervise they are constraint to block the operation of the account.On 6.05 .2008 they the account saying that I did not response to their letter dated 2.05.2008.on 8.08.2008 I handed over the documents and th acc. was reopened.The Branch Manager was very rude to me when I said that I 'a preferred customer and I did nothing wrong and his action is illegal.He abused me like I'm a criminal. On 14.01 .2009 asked again for my residential permit.I told him that it is neither rejected not approved so there is nothing wrong.Then I consulted my lawyer and gave a legal notice to the Bank that I get harrassed and abused by Rahul Bhandari.Then he he abused me so that I had a total break down in the branch.I'm 60 years of age.
    My husband, Soumitra Ranjan Mukherjee, left me for another woman and has 2 illegimate children with her.He being a Managing Director, in charge 100 employee acc ., and big customer forces the bank to harrass me.The branch manager leaked out the acc.details of all my finances from my tax file.My husband is using them against me in court because he wants to avoid maintenance payments.I file a breach of trust and illlegally blocking of account case against the bank.What else can I do?????
    The HDFC Grievance center was not helpful at all because my husband is a powerful man.Ref:HBL=[protected]
    Thank you Sabine Mukherjee
    sabine is wrong. she is a german citizen...and staying in india totally illigaly after finishing her visa.she is staying with her boy friend . she forcefully accupied her husbandds flat..she has extra marital affair with many person..in fact she had two marriages before. she does not have any income ..but staying in her husbands flat with her live in partner andy. she is living by her husbands earning. allready steal about 50 lacks rupees, amany gold and diamond ornaments..and did many false cases against her husband and his family member..
    soumitra mukherjee is a very gentle and good person..sabine is very rude and selfish woman.i know her personally. she wants only money in any cost..she is living in india illigally...she does not have any right to save money in bank..she is a german citizen
    so funny, dont know why she is so thirsty for others money at 68 years old? she can ask money from his son, who is also a german citizen like her
    sabine marriane majumdar nee mukherjee allready get all property of sudhin majumdar, her second husband...staying illigally in india...she is a criminal
    sabine mukherjee is illigally transfaring her money to germany..she is a perverted drug addicted lady
    sabine destroyed my life...she had affair with my husband max abraham...they also have a illigimate daughter...she is poitionous
    sabine also married sudhir majumdar...and cheated him

HDFC Bank — Breach Of Trust

I am writing this letter to complain that I have not been waived of the financial conversion charges levied on me because of purchase made on 22 March 2010 in foreign currency.

I used my credit card having last four digit umber equals to 1829 for paying the Australian Immigration fees in AUS dollars amounting 2525 on 22 March 2010.

I called customer care center on 29 March, 2010 and the customer care executive informed me that the scheme is going on for the transaction made in foreign currency and the said charges i.e. FCY will be adjusted in next billing month i.e. May 2010. But when I received the bill on 12 May 2010 it was no adjusted

I logged the complaint for the same and complaint number is [protected]. Now executive told me that scheme was not valid for my credit card.
    I already sent the mail to HDFC bank on 19, May2010 and they replied me that waiver wont be possible.

It is really breach of trust.

I have following two major concerns.

1 Why I have been told earlier about the scheme (on March 29, 2010) even not valid on my credit card? I was under impression that scheme was on my credit card .They hide the major information. Also they told me that I have to make payment in full inclusive of the charges and will be adjusted in the next bill.

2 Why they are not willing to hear that day conversation?

In my opinion, they must abide by the words of their representatives.

In order to attract customer they say some thing else later on they donot abide by their words.

Following are the charges levied one me.

Type of charges INR
    Financial Conversion Charges 3661.97
    Service Tax 366.19
    Cess Tax 10.98
    Total 4039.14

Complainant3194334
      Jan 21, 2009

To Whomsoever it concerns(Dificult to pinpoint as the whole lot of you are evasive).

I have no other option than to go in for a settlement to ensure the normalcy of my life as its not a question of principle or ethics but purely survival.

I will make the settlement under protest, I have spoken to the Credit card division this morning. They know fully well what has happened, my brother Eugene who took the card spoke to Neetu as well and has admitted full responsibility.He is accompanying me to the Credit card office and will give in a statement that he is the card holder.

I cannot wait on your leisure to sort this out for the one reason that my bills are piling up and my kids are in a bad state. I have already sold what I could and mortaged mmy jewellry to ensure that this month tides over.

If I turn into an irresponsibel citizen instead of the model one, HDFC and the system is to be blamed for undue harrasment despite overwhelming support from my end to enable you to rectify a mistake you made.

You will despite my settlement, blacklist me I will not be able to go in for a home loan besides other set backs like my commitments to American Express, etc; I have lost faith in your ability to distinguish right from wrong.
      I am a senior manager with a post grad from IIMB who deals with Fraud and the Police investigation unit. In all my years of experience I have never accused a customer blatantly of Fraud as a matter of fact working in such conditions has never hardened me to the fact that there is a distinction between the genuine and the pretentious.

I am utterly disappointed, I dont want to have anything more to do with your sense of right and wrong I just want this to get over like a bad dream.

I am basically paying for a HDFC credit card sales advisors mistake and its costing me 45, 000 besides the harrassment and the destruction of my reputation.
      I give in because your system is so messed up there is no point of breaking my head against a wall.

If there is one intellegent person with the right ethics in your organisation I have not come across him or her.

You are a disappointment to the trust people put in you, that I put in you for the last 5.5 years and I would reiterate criminals are not born they are made by acts such as yours.

I have written to the Ombudsman they have not replied, I have spoken to your bank in person they have shied away from the responsibility. Your credit card division doesnt even appreciate that I have brought their defaulter to their doorstep they are so greedy that they just dont want to let go and admit a mistake, its really cheap.

I dont want to carry this on because I have lost faith in the entire system anything that happens to me in the future is your responsibility you have put me in a situation where I cant provide for my family or reassure them of their saftey.

In this system there is no point of being educated or straight, you need to be uneducated crooked and hitched up to people who have power to bend your so called protective arms.

Its disgraceful the way you have behaved.

Kind regards
      Oliver Ireland

Mayur wali
        Jan 20, 2009

I have opened an account with HDFC BANK(branch) HARI SING HIGH STREET Srinagar, kashmir, J&K on 26th dec 2008 account no [protected].My A/C was to be activated within 5 days of the date of openiing the account.But till date my account has not been activated its been almost a month since i have opened an account.After enquering about my activation problems to bank they have not come up with a satisfactory explaination about this and are acting in a very unprofessional manner.I have even told them to give my money back an amount Rs5200 which i had deposited at the time of a/c opening but again they keep on giving the excuse taht it will be done shortly.I am fed up of there unprofessional attitude.Due to this i have also anchored losses but am not getting the firm response for the same from the bank.

Kindly look into this matter by taking some sevear action against the bank or else i have to take some other action against them.This is a cheating case and needs to be delt with prime importance

Mayur wali
        ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED TILL NOW

I had an account with HDFC BANK(branch) KIRTI NAGAR NEW DELHI account no [protected].
        I have sent form for registering for netbanking & phone banking but till date these services not provided to me please expidiate.

Indu Sharma

Complainant3572075
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Jan 20, 2009

It is humbly submitted that subject cited Master card has been issued to me on 10/08 which is valid upto 11/11 and keeping in view the advantages and offers of this card I made my first transaction on 11.12.2008 by making Jetlite India Lines booking amounting to Rs. 25, 840/- expecting to get cashback on air lines transaction, further to keep good record and to develop relation with HDFC bank I deposited the above amount on 18.12.08 and made more payments through credit card just to verify the advantages. But, now, I stunned to see the bill as I have been deprived off the cashback on the fact that I have deposited this amount before due date.
          Sir, is this the reward of depositing the credit - card payment before due time? As such either the cashback payment may be released to me or my this card may immediately be surrendered as I am no more interested to keep this type of card any more.
          Thanking You.
          Sd/-
          (Jitender Kumar)

Nilanjan Das
            Jan 20, 2009

good evening,

My name is Nilanjan Das and I'm an employee of IBM Daksh Gurgaon, Haryana. I hold my salary account with HDFC Bank who, allowed me a credit card, last year. Incidentally, I misplaced the card and immediately the card account was blocked. However, since March 2008 I've been issued bank statement(s) for the repayment of the card amount and since then, I've been making the payment(s), till date.

In one occassion I failed to pay the entire amount by the mentioned date and since then the problem started. Some Ms Pooja (for HDFC) started calling me and warned me of dire consequences if I donot make the payment by the end of the month. And now it seems a practice for HDFC to call my number and the worst part is they are calling my family out there in Kolkata (west bengal) and my office.

This month due to financial challenge I've made a partial payment and have informed HDFC (this time it is some Ms Shruti) about my incapibility of paying anymore, THIS MONTH. But the phone calls continue and owing to that I forwarded a mail to the bank informing about the unsolicitated calls made to my office & my family.

I asked them when I'm available on my mobile number and when your collection executive visits my place (regularly) to collect the monthly instalments then, why call my family or my office? When I've been re-paying the bank all these months and when I've already completed partial payment this month, can I not be allowed some extra days and thereby allow to pay next month? When the card was provided to me with a profit-motive for both the parties then why use o[censored]nparliamentary (and profaine) language for a customer?

And the following experience is rather shocking. I was called today morning and was asked the same thing of clearing the payment by the month-end. And this time I was verbally blown off as to why did I write such a mail to the bank?

I'm surprised- -surprised by the idea that as a customer I wrote a mail to my service provider about my dissatisfaction(s) for which I've to show reason to one of their collection executives? I wonder irrespective of attending calls and the collections executive from the bank then why such harrassment and use o[censored]nprofessional languages over the phone? Why such social harrassement? And in such a messy situation with this quality of service offered why should I think about HDFC (or refer its name to others) next time?

Rgds,
            Nilanjan,
            Beware of HDFC Bank and we suggest you to close all the relationship from HDFC Bank. VERY MISBEHAVIOR CALLS ONLY FOR PAYMENTS NOT FOR SOLUTIONS

nileshbhagchandani
              Jan 20, 2009

From the past 2 days, I have been following up with HDFC bank, Indira Ngar branch (MICR[protected] for change of my address for customer ID 6373933. Surprisingly senior people in the bank viz. Mr. Deshpande, Mr. Kazi have not been accepting MSEB bill as address proof because it is in the Name of my son Nilesh Ramesh Bhagchandani & not my name Ramesh D. Bhagchandani.

My question here to these authorities is that an MSEB bill cannot be in the name of all the family members, it can be in the name of only one individual. The addresss given is a new house bought in by my son, Ration card, Voter ID card, etc. will be on old address. When the father & son relation is clearly proved on the document itself, there seems to be no problem accepting it. Heights of harrassment ...isnt it.
              Jul 16, 2019
              resolved
              Dated: 12.01.2009
              REGD. A.D./UPC

The Chief Manager,
              H.D.F.C. Bank,
              At 6 Block No.90, 104 Baird Road,
              Gole Market, New Delhi-110001.

LEGAL NOTICE

I, Vishal Soni, Adv., Chamber No.B-95, BGS Block, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi, do hereby serve upon you with following legal notices:

1. That I am having a Saving Account No.[protected] with your bank and I am the bonafide consumer of the services being provided by your bank.
              2. That I have having regular dealings with your bank since the time when I opened the aforementioned account with your bank and have been operating the aforementioned account with your bank as per the rules and guidelines issued by your bank from time to time in that respect.

3. That on 10.02.2009, when I checked my aforesaid account and took the mini statement from you ATM, I come to know that your bank officials debited Rs.842.70 under the head of AQD and Rs.112.36 under the head of IBT both on 12.01.2009. When my client enquired the same from your officials, they told that as my abovenamed client is not maintaining the balance above Rs.25, 000/- in my saving account, therefore, your officials debited the aforesaid amount from my saving account.

4. That till date, any of your bank officials have not informed about the maintaining of transaction more than 25, 000/-, at the time of opening of the account and later on.

5. That I have approached your bank for the clarification of the same, but no heed was paid to the grievances of mine.

6. That I have made many calls to your bank and also visit your bank, but I have not received any satisfactory reply or reason for deducting the aforesaid amount from my saving account, but on the contrary, you and your staff have been harassing me by not entertaining me properly.

7. That on every visit to your bank, I have to spend lot money and time, which I am legally entitled to recover the same from you.

I hereby informed you through this legal notice that you will credit the aforesaid Amount of Rs.842.70 and Rs.112.36 to my saving account within 7 days from receipt of this legal notice otherwise I shall constrain to file the complaint against your bank and further to pay the cost of this legal notice i.e. Rs.1100/-.

I hereby further call upon you to pay my abovenamed client compensation amounting of Rs.25, 000/- on account of mental tension, harassment and agony, suffered by me for which you are legally bound.

Copy kept for further action.

Vishal Soni
              Advocate
              I donthave any coments I want change my mail ID [protected]@accsyscom.com to [protected]@gmail.com please advice me

Than you

I have shifted to chennai so kindly change my new address,

pl update new address as mention given below. i need to transfer account porur branch, chennai.

New adress

P.Velayutham,
              No 1 A Madurai nayaken street,
              Alundur,
              Chennai 600016.
              email id
              [protected]@hwashin.co.in

Amit Gaurav
                Jan 20, 2009

My policy no is 11612186. The due date of my premium is 09/02/2009 (9th feb) . I made the payment of this year in advance (on 15th jan 2009). now, i wanted to see the acknowledgement. i called up they customer services division at mumbai. they assured me they will send it in a email the receipt of this year payment in 3 working days. later on monday, i got in touch with them again to take stock of the situation, but as they don't maintain any history of request, i had to give them all details regarding my request. i requested them to send me the premium receipt of this year in FAX. they obliged and assured me i'll be getting it by EOD of 19th jan. i called up repeatitively on 8-9 time on monday, but all the time i'had to give the details of the issue afresh. one assured me he send me FAX by evening...other assured he will send me through email by next day morning...no help as yet... i fed up of all these. i again caled up on tuesday... same repeatitive things... i am an employed person at one S/W firm ...I HARDLY FIND TIME TO EVEN BREATHE. but these ppl soemtimes advised me to visit office to get receipt...why i'm paying them ...if for a small small thing i have to waste 4-5 hrs. Simply let nobody come in contract with these fellows.

Complainant2905284
                  Jan 19, 2009

I am ABHISHEK BHARDWAJ. I was working as cse with hdfc bank in delhi I.P extn. branch. my employee code is CA 18361. Some personal reason i was break my service. I got my termination latter but last two months i am not received any full and final status of my salary. I am very tensed against my salary.

My all formalities are totally completed by Mr. CHETAN SHARMA (S.M) against my final dues.

Abhishek Bhardwaj
                  Emp Code : CA-18361
                  Contact no : [protected]
                  gf
                  I am raman deep singh khurana. I was working as cse with hdfc bank in jabalpur I.P extn. branch. my employee code is Cr 12387. Some personal reason i was break my service. I gave a resignation in august 2008 my joning date is june 4 2008 i am not received any full and final status of my salary. I am very tensed against my salary.

My all formalities are totally completed by Mr. prahat saxena(S.M) against my final dues.
                  Dear Sir/ Madam<br />
                  <br />
                  Sub: To relies my three months salary and full and final settlement.<br />
                  <br />
                  I am Abhinav Dubey employee code 69044 was an employee in main road korba Branch (0918) as a Contract Sales Executive (Branch Coex).<br />
                  Sir, I Have submitted my resignation latter to my branch manager Mr. Anurag jain but I have Still not Able to get my Salary for the period of above Mentioned date that is from may 2009 To July n2009.<br />
                  Sir, My Basic Salary Was Rs-5500&Rs-2500 a Conveyance Allowance and Total of Rs-8, 000/- per month. And I didn’t received last three months incentive .my salary a/c is [protected]<br />

this is my query<br />
                  now i am requesting you to release my thee month salary and remaining amount of provident fund .i have enclosed my resignation copy with this mail pleas find the attachment <br />
                  pleas do the needful as soon as possible. <br />
                  Thanks & Regards<br />
                  Abhinav Dubey<br />
                  Contract Sales Ececutive<br />
                  Employee code 69044<br />
                  Branch Code 0918<br />
                  Mob. [protected]
                  I am Sandeep Sharma. I am working as cse with hdfc bank in Ambala Cantt branch. my employee code is CS32067. Some personal reason i want to break my service. I want to give resign on 7march2010 my joning date is 12 jan2010 i want full and final status of my salary. I am very tensed against my salary. Thank you sir.

Parthiban Ramachandran
                    Jan 19, 2009

The bank play with (* Conditions Apply). To rep pay the loan after 6 months they said 6 % preclosure charges. I feel its very high and some control over this conditions by goverment would help everyone.
                    This is very high rate and I am also facing the same problem.
                    I am also having auto car loan for Hundai Santro Zing with your bank which was for 5 years duration. now after 4 years i have opted for foreclosure of the loan. I have spoken to Mr Kapil Gupta at Deer park New Delhi branch and have received the complete statement which reflects some undue charges. they are charging 3% on remaining amount + 1800 Rs as cheque bouncing charges for the 2 cheques which got bounced in year 2006 and about which i was not intimated + penalty charges for the same. the remaining balance of my loan is 69000 but they are charging 74000 gross which is undue. I am requesting you to send me a copy of documents which were filed during the loan applicaion as a right to information + i will be sending a mail to RBI and Bank lokpal for the same. My point is that i should be informed in 2006 if the cheques got bounced so there is no question of bouncing charges and penalty also the 3% is high. i am ready to pay the actual balance which comes to be 69000.
                    Ref - Auto a/c no[protected].

Please take necessary action so that i can avail atleast some benefit due to pre payment of the loan because with your calculation there is no benefit of foreclosure.
                    ICICI Car Loan:

Bank Lokeal Office,

I bought Maruti 800 by borrowing loan from ICICI Bank. I fully paid, received NOC and transfered to the name of buyer. I have all receipts. After transfer I migrated to Canada.

Still I am receiving notice with penalties from ICICI Bank.

I contacted to ICICI bank by emails, phones and provided all payment details with copy of NOC but still getting notices.I am getting this notices because I asked for remaining check back but they didn't gave me back until today and issuing notices.

My Home address as below:
                    Jitendra Patel
                    216-Shantinagar Society
                    Gokulnagar, Himatnagar,
                    Dist. Sabarkantha, Gujarat
                    ICICI Loan File No: D3/P/138336/15937/LAHNR[protected]
                    Vehicle on loan was : Maruti 800

My request to take necessary action and keep me worry free from this issue.

Jitendra Patel
                    512-1915 Martin Grove Road
                    Etobicoke, ON, Canada M9V3T2
                    Phine :[protected]

S P Singh
                      from Anand, Gujarat
                      Jan 17, 2009

Hi!!

This is to bring to your notice the unfair trade practices played by major Insurance Company.
                      I had taken an Insurance policy with details as below:

Policy No.: 10707528
                      Life Assured: Swarnpreet Singh
                      Plan Description: Unit Linked Pension
                      Payment Type: Direct Debit
                      Frequency: Monthly
                      Premium Amount: 5000/- (Five Thousand Only)

Since the starting, the HDFC had problem taking payment and I had to run every time for making my premium payments. Everything was going fine till December'2007. In the month of Jan' 2008, the premium amount was not debited from my Bank Account and the reason given to me was insufficient funds whereas there were enough funds to make the debit.
                      Anyhow, I received a call on the 21st Jan' 08 on the same from Mr.Pankaj Kapoor # [protected], [protected] stating that since the payment was not cleared through the direct debit, could it be possible for me to make a cheque payment? I happily accepted the same and on the 25th Jan' 08 an executive named Mr. Aamir Khan # [protected], Employee ID # [protected], visited my premises for the payment of the lapse premium.

On his visit, he was not carrying a receipt book and on contrary he asked for two cheques for Rs.5000/-. When asked, he said that since the payment for Jan' 08 was not cleared, the payment for Feb' 08 would not be debited since it as a closed Direct DEBIT account and I would again need to sign the Direct Debit Form for revival of the Direct Debit Facility. On this, I gave him two cheques with details as below:
                      a.Cheque No.: 055622 dated 25.01.2008 amounting 5000/- for SBI Bank, Sushant Lok, Gurgaon
                      b.Cheque No.: 055623 dated 20.02.2008 amounting 5000/- for SBI Bank, Sushant Lok, Gurgaon.

Now, since he was not carrying a receipt book, I made him sign on the photocopy of the cheques as a receiving. I also showed him the bank statement for the month of Jan' 08 and made him look into the
                      availability of funds and asked him the reason why the debit was not cleared. On this he replied, that sometimes the Direct Debit facility has a malfunctioning and is not cleared.
                      After this I went on an official project for 2 months to Dheradun.

On my return, there were two letters from the HDFC Insurance with details as below:
                      Letter Dated: 25th Jan' 08
                      Details: The letter clearly stated that instead of initiating a debit of 5000/- they initiated a debit of 10, 000/, which was not the amount they were supposed to DEBIT and thus the same was not cleared due to insufficient funds. And further they wanted me to make the payment.

Letter Dated: 19th Feb'08
                      Details: It was a revival quotation, stating revival charges of 250/- for revival for the lapsed policy plus my premium being unpaid for the month of Jan & Feb'08.

On receiving the above letters, I contacted the customer care and asked for the cheques, which were given as per the details above. The customer care replied that they have not received any cheques till date and they did not have any entry for the same. This annoyed me and I requested them for the closure of my policy on which they replied that the same could not be done before three years and also when I asked about the amount I would receive after three years, they replied that since it is a lapsed
                      policy they would make appropriate deductions and then return the money.

After all this, I made a written compalint to them as per the above and the reply recived to the same is below:

((On 6/12/08, Response Insurance <[protected]@hdfcinsurance.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for choosing HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. as your life insurer.

We deeply apologize for the delay in responding to your email.

With regard to your email, we would like to inform you that as per the confirmation from the concerned department we have sent the direct debit request for Rs.5000 only and we have received a failure due to insufficient funds. Hence we request you to kindly contact your bank for further information.

With regard to the cheques we regret to inform you that we have not received the said cheques. We request you to kindly check your bank account whether they have been cleared and if cleared to which account.

The unit linked pension policy cannot be surrendered before three years. This as per the product feature which is mentioned in the policy document that has been sent to you. Since the policy is in lapsed state, all the units are deallocated and the fund value less surrender charges are held with us and will not be paid back. If the policy is not revived within 2 years from the date of lapse or 3 years from the date of inception whichever is later the amount held with us will be refunded.

We hope the above clarifies your concern.

Please feel free to write to us for further clarifications.

We assure you the best of our services always.

Ravi Sharma
                      Customer Service Officer.))

Further my reply to the above is below:

{{Dear Mr.Sharma,

Sorry for the delay in responding to your mail as I was not in town & was inaccessible to mails.

Your statement stating that INR 5000/- was only debited is entirely wrong as I have already checked with my Bankers and I have also received a letter from your organization stating that INR 10, 000 was debited and I have adequate proof, proving the same.

Thus, there is no point discussing the same and exchanging mails.

As far as cheques are concerned, no whereabouts about the same is known till date and I have already given a stop payment letter to my Bank.

Further, I have spoken to my attorney and if no response is received within 15 days of this email, I would have to file a legal suit against your organization and I would not be responsible for further actions.

Thus, taking this as my last email on the subject matter, reconsider giving my money back.

Awaiting your early revert on the same.

S.P Singh
                      #91-[protected]}}

After the above mail I have not recived a single reply from them even after several reminder.

Now, my questions are:
                      a.Why did they debit 10, 000/- when they were supposed to debit 5000/- only?
                      b.Why the same was not informed to me even if they did?
                      c.Where are my cheques gone? They have clue on the same!! I really have to get my bank statement again and check maybe the said person has cleared it in his account!!
                      d.Where do I stand at fault in the above transactions, which were not cleared? Why should I face so much of mental trauma because of their faults?
                      e.Above all, if I want to close the policy, why should I wait for three years for my money?
                      f.Even after three years, they would not return my full money!! Why should I not get my entire money back?
                      g.Why should I face loss for which I am not at fault?

Please look into this and help me get out of this mental agony.

S.P Singh
                      #[protected]
                      Hi!!

This is to bring to your notice the unfair trade practices played by major Insurance Company.
                      I had taken an Insurance policy with details as below:

Policy No.: 10707528
                      Life Assured: Swarnpreet Singh
                      Plan Description: Unit Linked Pension
                      Payment Type: Direct Debit
                      Frequency: Monthly
                      Premium Amount: 5000/- (Five Thousand Only)

Since the starting, the HDFC had problem taking payment and I had to run every time for making my premium payments. Everything was going fine till December'2007. In the month of Jan' 2008, the premium amount was not debited from my Bank Account and the reason given to me was insufficient funds whereas there were enough funds to make the debit.
                      Anyhow, I received a call on the 21st Jan' 08 on the same from Mr.Pankaj Kapoor # [protected], [protected] stating that since the payment was not cleared through the direct debit, could it be possible for me to make a cheque payment? I happily accepted the same and on the 25th Jan' 08 an executive named Mr. Aamir Khan # [protected], Employee ID # [protected], visited my premises for the payment of the lapse premium.

On his visit, he was not carrying a receipt book and on contrary he asked for two cheques for Rs.5000/-. When asked, he said that since the payment for Jan' 08 was not cleared, the payment for Feb' 08 would not be debited since it as a closed Direct DEBIT account and I would again need to sign the Direct Debit Form for revival of the Direct Debit Facility. On this, I gave him two cheques with details as below:
                      a.Cheque No.: 055622 dated 25.01.2008 amounting 5000/- for SBI Bank, Sushant Lok, Gurgaon
                      b.Cheque No.: 055623 dated 20.02.2008 amounting 5000/- for SBI Bank, Sushant Lok, Gurgaon.

Now, since he was not carrying a receipt book, I made him sign on the photocopy of the cheques as a receiving. I also showed him the bank statement for the month of Jan' 08 and made him look into the
                      availability of funds and asked him the reason why the debit was not cleared. On this he replied, that sometimes the Direct Debit facility has a malfunctioning and is not cleared.
                      After this I went on an official project for 2 months to Dheradun.

On my return, there were two letters from the HDFC Insurance with details as below:
                      Letter Dated: 25th Jan' 08
                      Details: The letter clearly stated that instead of initiating a debit of 5000/- they initiated a debit of 10, 000/, which was not the amount they were supposed to DEBIT and thus the same was not cleared due to insufficient funds. And further they wanted me to make the payment.

Letter Dated: 19th Feb'08
                      Details: It was a revival quotation, stating revival charges of 250/- for revival for the lapsed policy plus my premium being unpaid for the month of Jan & Feb'08.

On receiving the above letters, I contacted the customer care and asked for the cheques, which were given as per the details above. The customer care replied that they have not received any cheques till date and they did not have any entry for the same. This annoyed me and I requested them for the closure of my policy on which they replied that the same could not be done before three years and also when I asked about the amount I would receive after three years, they replied that since it is a lapsed
                      policy they would make appropriate deductions and then return the money.

After all this, I made a written compalint to them as per the above and the reply recived to the same is below:

((On 6/12/08, Response Insurance <[protected]@hdfcinsurance.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for choosing HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. as your life insurer.

We deeply apologize for the delay in responding to your email.

With regard to the cheques we regret to inform you that we have not received the said cheques. We request you to kindly check your bank account whether they have been cleared and if cleared to which account.

The unit linked pension policy cannot be surrendered before three years. This as per the product feature which is mentioned in the policy document that has been sent to you. Since the policy is in lapsed state, all the units are deallocated and the fund value less surrender charges are held with us and will not be paid back. If the policy is not revived within 2 years from the date of lapse or 3 years from the date of inception whichever is later the amount held with us will be refunded.

We hope the above clarifies your concern.

Please feel free to write to us for further clarifications.

We assure you the best of our services always.

Ravi Sharma
                      Customer Service Officer.))

Further my reply to the above is below:

{{Dear Mr.Sharma,

Sorry for the delay in responding to your mail as I was not in town & was inaccessible to mails.

Your statement stating that INR 5000/- was only debited is entirely wrong as I have already checked with my Bankers and I have also received a letter from your organization stating that INR 10, 000 was debited and I have adequate proof, proving the same.

Thus, there is no point discussing the same and exchanging mails.

As far as cheques are concerned, no whereabouts about the same is known till date and I have already given a stop payment letter to my Bank.

Further, I have spoken to my attorney and if no response is received within 15 days of this email, I would have to file a legal suit against your organization and I would not be responsible for further actions.

Thus, taking this as my last email on the subject matter, reconsider giving my money back.

Awaiting your early revert on the same.

S.P Singh
                      #91-[protected]}}

After the above mail I have not recived a single reply from them even after several reminder.

Now, my questions are:
                      a.Why did they debit 10, 000/- when they were supposed to debit 5000/- only?
                      b.Why the same was not informed to me even if they did?
                      c.Where are my cheques gone? They have clue on the same!! I really have to get my bank statement again and check maybe the said person has cleared it in his account!!
                      d.Where do I stand at fault in the above transactions, which were not cleared? Why should I face so much of mental trauma because of their faults?
                      e.Above all, if I want to close the policy, why should I wait for three years for my money?
                      f.Even after three years, they would not return my full money!! Why should I not get my entire money back?
                      g.Why should I face loss for which I am not at fault?

Please look into this and help me get out of this mental agony.

S.P Singh
                      #[protected]
                      I FACED A SIMILAR PROBLEM AND I DECIDED TO CLOSE IT AFTER PAYING IST PREMIUM OF RS 50, 000.
                      HDFC UNIT LINKED ENDOWNMENT PLUS II ONE OF THE WORST POLICIES I HAVE EVER INVESTED. MY INVESTMENT OF RS 50, 000 HAS GONE TO RS 11, 000 AND REMEMBER THIS IS HAPPENING WHEN THE MARKET SENTIMENTS ARE SOHIGH. . THE ALLOCATION CHARGES ARE 60% I.E IF YOU INVEST RS 50, 000 ACTUALLY YOU ARE INVESTING ONLY 20, 000 AND 30, 000 IS GONE AS ALLOCATION CHARGES. THIS IS RIDICULUS. APART FROM THIS THERE ARE MONTHLY CHARGES . IMAGINE THAT IN ONE YEAR THE MARKET HAS GROWN ALMOST 40% YOUR INVESTMENT HAS BEEN DOWN FROM 50, 000 TO 11, 000
                      MY POLICY NUMBER IS 13235777 AND I AM CLOSING THIS POLICY AND WOULD RECOMMEND ONE SHOULD NEVER FALL A TRAP TO THIS POLICY. THIS POLICY IS PUSHED FOR AS A SECURITY TO YOUR HOME LOAN.

HDFC STANDARD LIFE — Not receiving any letter after payment

Please send the status or complete details of my HDFC SL Policy
                      My policy no. is 13848806

Takdir Singh
                      Amritsar

Raman.V.K
                        Jan 17, 2009

I have a HDFC Gold Credit Card which I was making regular payments within due date for the last 2-3 years, dus to financial problems I could not pay for the last 3 months and received calls from HDFC collection agency. They had collected overdue and charges amount for 2 months and stated they would
                        negotiate with HDFC and asked me what my settlement amount would be, I mentioned Rs. 30, 000 in three instalments. Now I get a call from them stating that that amount is not acceptable and they themselves raised the amount to a higher amount which I am not able to pay up. They disturbed me many times during my working hours and even at night 10 p.m. How do I solve this problem? Can I file a case against the bank. Anyone please advise!!
                        Please do the needful to settle the credit card dues and the loan amount at earliest
                        non statemant
                        You can request them to pay the original amount you have utilized, without interrest, It will be acceptable.Once I also did like this.
                        Dear Samaj Bandhu,
                        Jai Ranchoorji ki
                        Aaap is Chakkar mai math Fashna...

This is fraud trap.
                        They will take your pesonal information, and rob your accounts and make duplicate credit cards etc and you will be duped.
                        This is 420 work. I got about 10 email like this.
                        They have already robbed hundreds of people by asking a small money, later for transfer fee etc.

Never ever give your personal informaiton or money else you will be taken for a ride.

Aap ka Samaj Bandhu...
                        Banta Mandir Trust[protected]
                        Akhil Bhartiya Dev Vanshiya Malviya Lohar Samaj
                        BANTA TOWN
                        Ranchoor Bhagwan Ka Mandir Trust Banta Town
                        request your humble presence and invites you to
                        Banta Mandir's annual function on 29- & -30 April 2009 at Temple Banta.

अखिल भारतीय देववंशीय मालवीय लोहार समाज ट्रस्ट

विश्व कि शीर्ष उन्नत अंतर्राष्ट्ऊ?ीय मालवीय लोहार समाज संस्था

। सुरक्षा बंधन अभी भी संभव । तालमेल की पूरी उम्मीद है ।

तकरीबन एक दशक तक समाज को अपना योगदान देने के साथ ही कई काम को अंजाम दिया है। हाल ही में हुई ... कई अव्यावहारिक ताबड़तोड़ घटनाऔ ने मालवीय समाज को जबरदस्त तालमेल के अहसास की नई रणनीति अपनानी होगी ।

इन मामले की जाँच के काम को अखिल भारतीय मालवीय समाज को सौंप कर एक अपील करता हु की समाज के लिए बहुत कुछ हासिल करना है और पूरी समाज से भी उत्साहित मन से अपना योगदान देने की उम्मीद करता हु ।

हमें अभी बहुत कुछ हासिल करना है और समाज को अपना योगदान देना है।
                        पुनर्व्यवस्ऊ?ित करने के लिए हमें समाज के ख़िलाफ़ धोखाधड़ी और आपराधिक षड्यंत्र रचने वाले सभी लोगों पर अनुशासनात्मऊ? कार्रवाई के लिए हमें नई रणनीति अपनानी होगी ।

राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष पदभार ग्रहण करने के बाद पहले ध्यान इस ओर दिलाया कि कई लोग समुदाय के लोगों के नाम पर और मालवीय समाज के नाम] पद के दावे के बाद] अब इस काम को अंजाम दे रहे है। व्यक्तिगत बनाएं सभी टिप्पणी के ख़िलाफ़ धोखाधड़ी और आपराधिक षड्यंत्र का मामला दर्ज करना होगा ।

समाज ने ऐसे संकेत दिए हैं कि शिकायत के अभाव में लोगों को भले ही औपचारिक जांच का सामना न करना पड़े लेकिन उन्हें अनुशासनात्मऊ? कार्रवाई का सामना करना पड़ सकता है। समुदाय के लोगों के एक प्रवक्ता ने कहा की लोगों के अनुचित व्यवहार को मालवीय समाज हरगिज बर्दाश्त नहीं करेगा ...

हमलों की पुनरावृत्ति रोकने के लिए हमें नई रणनीति अपनानी होगी। जिन तत्वों ने इस को अंजाम दिया है वह अपनी सफलता से उत्साहित है ।

ये मामला तब सामने आया जब अखिल भारतीय समाज ट्रस्ट को सभी समुदाय के लोगों मालवीय समाज ने ध्यान इस ओर दिलाया ।

मुझे लगता है इसमें कुछ समय लगेगा। हमारी कानूनी टीम इस विषय में जांच करेगी और राष्ट्रीय समुदाय के अधिकारियों के साथ सलाह मशविरा कर रही है।

इससे निपटने की मौजूदा रणनीति पूरी तरह कारगर नहीं है। ऐसे में नई रणनीति अपनाए जाने की जरूरत है। इस स्थित को जल्दी बंद करना समाज को एक चुनौती है।

अखिल भारतीय मालवीय समाज के इस वर्ष के 29 अपरेल और 30 APRIL 2009 को होने वाले उत्सव पर समुदाय के ज्यादा से ज्यादा लोगों को सामने आकर इस विषय में योगदान देने की जरूरत है । इस बार जंग में उतरने की मांग बढ़ गई है।

समाज की जानी मानी हस्तियों सहित समुदाय की मांगों पर विचार करने के लिए एक समिति बनाने और रणनीति में संशोधन की मांग पर विचार की शुरुआत हुई। इस चुनौती की जंग में उतरने की मांग बढ़ गई है। लड़ने की तैयारी के लंबे समय के बाद आखिरकार स्थिति थोड़ी सुधरी है ।

बातचीत के लिए जमीन तैयार करते हुए एकल राष्ट्रीय संशोधन की मांग पर विचार की मांगों पर विचार करने के लिए एक समिति बनाने की तैयारी की घोषणा कर तुरंत मांगों पर आधारित प्रस्ताव के लिए सभी साधन मुहैया कराने की घोषणा करता हु ।

लंबे समय के बाद आखिरकार वक्त जैसे-जैसे नजदीक आता जा रहा है समुदाय के लोगों के नाम पर और मालवीय समाज के नाम पर उनके द्वारा मन माफिक इस काम को अंजाम दिया था और दे रहे है]उनके विभिन्न घोटाले की परतें धीरे- धीरे खुलती जा रही हैं।
                        आपके योगदान और जोश से समुदाय मालवीय समाज एक नई इबारत लिखने में कामयाब होगी । नवगठन से समुदाय मालवीय समाज सबको पीछे छोड़ देगा और अंतर्राष्ट्ऊ?ीय संस्था के रुप में नई पहचान बनाएगा ।

आपका
                        राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष

We have a pleasure to announce that World's Only Authentic and Official Web site of Samaj is under Construction and will be Launched soon.
                        For your valuable suggestions visit
                        w w w . c g t e c h n o s o f t . i n / sites/malviyasamaj
                        For further details call [protected] or write to
                        malviyaloharsamaj @ g m a i l . c o m

[protected]@ y m a i l . c o m

The Samaj mahasabha will held it's annual meeting on the said dates and will take further steps for the upliftment of samaj to Unify, Support and Cultivate Our Community and mentor the next generation Of Akhil Bhartiya Dev Vanshiya Malviya Lohar Samaj.
                        We Further request all Samaj Members to come forward on this platform at Banta Raghunath Ghar and join us in serving the community and bring all Samaj Bandhus in larger numbers to provide common socio-culture platform for Samaj Ekta.

The MAHASABHA OF Akhil Bhartiya Dev Vanshiya Malviya Lohar Samaj Trust is engaged in bringing our community members together on the international level and is intrested in developing projects for professionals, educational and social causes.
                        For further Details contact Temple Trust at/post: banta Town, Distt.: Pali Marwar, pin 306503 rajasthan.
                        President
                        Ref :Credit Card No. [protected]

Please given me uptodate amount paid and balance at the earliest.

Sir I want to cancel my credit card as im not using it ...
                        i had not yet recieved all my cerdit card statements
                        R/sir,
                        I had a hdfc credit card no. [protected]. Dues of credit card i have settled my hdfc credit card amount in rs. 8000/-
                        vide letter no. #S0687826 date 18th jan 2010 and i have paid the amount in cash to the bank. But in the Jun 2010 i have received a letter from the hdfc bank ur credit card settlement has been failure and he will continue my a/c with interest and other fees, charges as applicable.

So. please help me sir i have cheated by the hdfc bank or
                        giving me lot of metel stress. i m facing with financial problem already what should i do i can not make the more payment to the hdfc bank for this credit card, please help me.

Bhanu Prakash Verma
                        9 Comments

HITESH SURTI
                          Jan 17, 2009

I am holding an HDFC credit card.Every month I pay a minimum payment.In this month I was suppose to pay the payment on 16th Jan, but due to fund problem I requested to Viren Saxena (collection officer O[protected]) that I will make the payment after 22nd Jan.He was not ready to understand my problem.He started abusing me and said he will send goondas at my place to recover the money.Even he called at my residence and started abusing my parents, brother and wife.Every five five minutes he was calling at my residence.Even he was giving blank calls after 7.00 pm.My mothers BP is high due to this and she is afraid.So I wrote a online complaint to HDFC bank regarding this matter.Next day morning one of the officer(O[protected]) called me up and said that if I don’t pay the payment than the collection officer as the right to abuse me and my family members.The officer even said that the collection officer as the right to call me several time (more than 50 times ) in a day.Same day that same officer again called me and even he called at my residence and abused my family members.So please publish an article about this matter in your news paper.

Hitesh Surti

Hari Haran
                            Jan 17, 2009

Hello Arpita,

Below is the bolded and underlined mail i got from you for last issue. And just one sorry for the inconvenience.
                            Again another sorry for present issue i am again facing with EXPRESS IT COURIER is that right.

I had applied for cheque book request before 10th. On 10th i got the message and mail (As below) saying that is had been dispached.

It is 17th and still not received. Does it take so much time to deliver.

EXPRESS IT COURIER does have my mobile # and can't they call me up. Why sud they say "consinee not at home".
                            Even if i am not there at home, someone is sure that home. Will not belive "consinee not at home".

Last time i went and collected, however this time i will not do that.

I don't want sorry, i need action. And I want to know what action was taken with proof.
                            Even if there is E-mail communication to EXPRESS IT, i want to be part of that.

Best Regards

Hari.

----- Forwarded Message ----
                            To: hari haran <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                            Sent: Monday, January 5, 2009 3:10:31 PM
                            Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Poor Service by the Service provider for HDFC.

Dear Mr. Hari Haran,

Seasons Greetings from HDFC BANK.

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your e mail dated 05/01/2009 regarding Chequebook.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Feel free to contact the nearest branch or call up our phone banking unit.

Arpita Bhattacharjee
                            Customer Support
                            HDFC Bank Ltd.

'' For faster resolution of your queries, kindly mention your Account Number/ Customer ID in all correspondence with us "

What's New? Introducing Most Frequently Asked Questions on our web-site to answer your queries.

Please visit the link https://www.hdfcbank.com/common/customer_center/account.htm
                            Disclaimer :
                            The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is
                            confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have
                            erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify
                            the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are
                            hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any
                            action in reliance on the contents of this message or any
                            accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The
                            organisation is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or
                            alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise . The contents of
                            this message may not necessarily represent the views or policies of
                            HDFC Bank Ltd.
                            Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                            To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                            Sent: Sunday, January 11, 2009 1:24:47 PM
                            Subject: Account Chequebook - Despatched

This is to inform you that your personalized chequebook for Account No. [protected] has been despatched to your mailing address provided to the Bank.

The despatch details are as follows:

Courier Name/Post: EXPRESS IT COURIER

Despatch Date: 10/01/2009

Airway Bill No./Reference No.: HBS[protected]

Website address of the Courier: www.expressitnet.com

For any clarifications:
                            Email us - [protected]@hdfcbank.com
                            Call us - To get our PhoneBanking number in your city click here
                            Call us at PhoneBanking - To get the number of your city/state click here

We are committed to providing you with the world-class service that you deserve. Thank you for choosing to bank with us.

Warm regards,

HDFC Bank Ltd.

HDFC — About to Despatched

My credit card Des patched from Express IT as date on
                            03/11/08 and AWB- H[protected] but now i have no Received
                            What the problem plz tell me. My contact no is [protected]
                            Everything about this bank is rt. I am one the person suffering because " i am customer of this bank". My fault is i did not close my Credit card account. I never used card but i need to pay now. They blocked my account & they are not responding properly. I am moving to court. If any one suffering please let me know. So that i can raise this issue in court.

HDFC BANK CHEQUE BOOK — CHEQUE BOOK NOT RECEIVED

CN NO. 0416255 DT. 17/3/9 DOCUMENT SENT THROUGH FIRST FLIGHT COURIER AND REPORTED THE SAME DELIVERED TO ME BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED .

PROSENJIT ROY
                            I have run my current a/c no.[protected] at surendranagar branch. I have not used net banking service till 1 year therfore my password has been expired. so, i will request you to reset my password and reply me on my e-mail adress or postal adress.
                            I have applied for net banking password in mumbai mahalakshmi branch, bhulubhai desai road. FOR my a/c no- [protected] HDFCBANK, KASTURUBA MARG ROAD, BANGALORE. I REQUESTED SEND THE SAME TO MY PRESENT ADDRESS.

FLAT NO-604, SEA QUEEN PLAZA, PLOT-1A, SECTOR-4A, KOPARKHAIRANE NAVIMUMBAI-400709.MOBILE-[protected].BUT IT HAS DISPATCHED BANGALORE BRANCH. TO MAKE THE MATTER CONVENIENT PL.ARRANGE TO SEND PASSWORD MY NAVI MUMBAI ADDRESS.
                            THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION,

REGARDS

BIRAJ KUMAR RAY [protected](M)

HDFC Bank — Cheque Book not delivered

I requested for a cheque book through phone banking on 5/30/2011, but HDFC bank sent a email stating cheque book is despatched on 5/31/2011, but till today i have not received a cheque book, on complining the same HDFC has failed to take action on courier company and in turn asking me to give stop payment for the cheque and request for new cheque book, and courier company has called and they are telling someone called Rathava has received the cheque book at my mailing address. I would like to state that there is no one by that name in that address, and whenever i call they are giving false reply's. When i tried phone banking in stopping the said cheque, hdfc bank executives transfer to different departments and disconnecting the call before i could complete. This has caused huge problem for me i was supposed to issue a cheque for some urgent thing this is causing huge problem for me, this needs to be sorted out and bank needs to compensate this to me.

my contact number is [protected]
                            Vijay

Mitesh Girish Sampat
                              from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                              Jan 17, 2009

My name is Mitesh Sampat and I have investment in HDFC Mutual Fund-Cash Management Scheme - Liquid Plus- Growth in the name of my wife Kajal Mitesh Sampat.

I am the second unit holder in the investment.

I had given a redemption request to HDFC Mutual Fund on 2nd Jan 2009, but till date the proceeds of the redemption has not been credited to my wife's ICICI Bank Account.

Folio number for the investment is 5097614/81 and Interactive id for the complaint is I478537.

Moreover, HDFC Mutual fund is not ready to give me interest for the delay, nor are they willing to give me money as per latest NAV.
                              They have told me that they will give me NAV as of 2nd Jan 2009, inspite of so much delay!

I have talked to their customer care executives several times, but that is of no use, as I have still not received my redemption amount.

Sir, I need this funds urgently and after no help form HDFC Mutual fund I am knocking your doors.

I am writing this mail to you on the faith that you will help me get justice for the same.

Awaiting your reply,
                              Yours truly,
                              Mitesh Sampat
                              HDFC top 200 redempt on 22 May 09 but money not receive me. (ICICI Bank A/C No[protected] . Pl send the same.
                              I have invested in HDFC Tax Saver - Growth Fund (Folio No. 2833427/23)
                              I have closed my old a/c and opend a new a/c. While going for redemption at your Guwahati CAMs office & HDFC Office, the same has not been accpted stating that without giving the cancelled cheque of old a/c we can accept the redemption .Sir I want to inform u that whan an bank account closed, all the blank cheque have to be submitted to Bank, thus it is impossible for me to give the blank cheque. So I want to know how I can redeem my Units.
                              Further I also want to coney you that while trying to contact Mr. DP Mahapatra, Branch Manager of HDFC Mutual Fund, Guwahati over his Mobile No. on 05.09.2009, he has refused to talk that today is Saturday he will not attend any call.
                              So, Sir I also want to know, wether any pooer people can not invest in HDFC, who us having Bank a./c withou cheque facility.

In the hope of early response

seema
                              HDFC MF ORGANISATION HAS FAILED TO BE INVESTER FRIENDLY .ON ONE ORETEXT OR OTHER THEY DO NOT HONOUR REDEMPTION REQUESTS. IN MY CASE THEY REJECTED MY REDEMPTION REQ ON A SILLY OBSERVATION -SIGNATURE NOT MATCHING- I WAS ADVISED TO GET SIG ATTESTED BY BANK MANAGER. THIS WAS ALSO DONE . THIS HAS ALSO BEEN REJECTED, NEARLY TWO MONTHS HAVE ELAPSED AND MY HARD EARNED MONEY IS STILL NOT RELEASED BY HDFC. SO FRIENDS I AM PLANNING TO TAKE UP THE ISSUE OF HARRASEMENT TO COURT.
                              I Y.Srinivasa Rao invested Rs5, 000/- in Centurion Quantum Growth Fund-1993 of 20th century mutual Fund.The Regd Folio No TQ0172614 and certificate no 01234695 to 01234699 for 500 units. As Iam working in Nashik, I applied through local agent by giving cheque for Rs.5000/- of State Bank Of India Nashik Road. In the application I have given my permanent address of Hyderabad.
                              In February 2010 I approached my alocal gent Vishwas R Jadhav and enqired regarding my above fund. He checked and confirmed that now this fund is transferred to HDFC mutual fund (HDFC Capital Builder Fund)and told me to enquire in their local Nashik Office. I went to HDFC Nashik office and explained about this case. They informed that already some one by same name redeemed it in 2005, I shocked and given a wrritten complaint on 23 feb 2010 which is duly acknowledged by HDFC. I started following with HDFC and they called me on 23.04.2010 and asked to submit all my original certificates duly signed on each document and promised that within 2 to three weeks they will issue cheque of Rs.16819/- The concerned person in HDFC is Ms.Ashwini contact number[protected] or[protected]. I started followin over phone after 20th May and as I am not getting satisfactory answer I went to HDFC office on 9th June and asked Ms.Ashwini about my cheque, she replied that they already paid in 2005 and can't help and provided the details of the person who reimbursed it and asked me to take direct action on that person as HDFC is no more responsible. I told that this is a fraud (which she agreed) and asked her to return my original certificates so that I will go to consumer court. She said she will get the same from CAMS Chennai and investigate the matter. I also submitted copy of the original application form along with cheque details.
                              My complaint is
                              1.How HDFC can redeem the above to a wrong person without verifying the original applicants signature?
                              2.How HDFC can ask me to take direct action on the person who intentionally redeemed it? What is their responsibility even after getting the facts of fraud?
                              Please help
                              Y Sinivasa Rao

HDFC Mutual Fund — CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I HAVE ASK FOR THE REDEMPTION OFALL MY UNIT FROM HDFC MUTUAL FUND POLIO NO 5826766 ON 1/07/10. BUT TILL DATE NOTHING HAVE BEEN DELIVERED EXCEPT FALSE ASSURANCE FROM CALL CENTER TO MY END.
                              HELP [protected]/[protected]
                              It is the reponsibility of hdfc to find out the person who fradulantly encashed. Mr.Y.Srinivasa Rao should be given the proceeds with interest.
                              I fully agree the view of Mr.Srinivasa. It is a fraud not only by the person who redemed it but the HDFC also cheated by collecting the original certificate. The proceeds with interest must be paid at the earliest.
                              I Fully Agree
                              i my self sunil gupta i have taken a sip of hdfc mutual fund top 200 i have some problem about that yesterday mean 16/11/2010 i have called at thane (west)at ghokle road branch to solve my problem but they not given me any responce they told abi hum log bhout busy hai so sir please solve my problem as soon as posible

your faithfully

sunil gupta
                              ([protected])
                              I also have Centurion Quantum Growth fund - 1993 & the HDFC staff at Bangalore is not aware of this fund & asking me to furnish the certificate. They are not ready to take the folio no. & not furnishing infn. on redemption.
                              Write to SEBI. I am also facing such similar service issues with HDFC MF. After providing the original cancelled cheques also they are taking time to change the Bank Mandate. however they accept the new bank account details with redumption and process the same in two days. Does that means that investor should redeem the amount just to get the bank mandate change. And every time I am getting answer, this is our policy.
                              This is a MF that runs on brand name and has no service except auto reply. When u write to their Corporate office Vice President, u get a polite reply with apology from one of his assistant but the problem is not even read. I have been facing the problem and I have taken up the matter with SEBI. Then also is a problem because when SEBI complaint go the Mutual fund they forward the same to Bank. It appears they have a bunch of illiterate customer service points who cannot understand any query posed to them and the best way is to keep quiet since u will receive always an auto message, which has no reference number or the same is not monitored by anybody in this stupid company.

ihave redmption my folio no. 6151698/29 at 13/5/2011 but we have not recive amount pl give detail

ICICI — Action not taken for withdrawal of mutual fund

I would like to inform you that i invested money in mutual fund in icici bank at Doctors colony patna branch(Bihar) on 15 march 2010 and every month from march[protected] INR auto debit deduction from my icici account.When i was in india in july 2011 i meet to concern person in icici branch at Doctors colony and i requested to close my mutual fund and amount to be credited to my existing icici account.Bank told me one and half month back you have to submit form as a hard copy with my signature to concern branch icici.I submitted one month back require form to close mutual fund. but no have any action from bank. I called several times on phone from outside india last four month.I complained also several times on line icici websites to account manager, But still i am facing problem from ICICI..Still deduction five thoudand INR last two month and amount also blocked.
                              14 Comments

MANINDER SINGH
                                Jan 17, 2009

The detail of communication with between HDFC bank is given below.
                                They are trying to make me fool using wait 2 days more wait 3 days more.
                                Check the conversations. They deduct wrongly Rs. 1000/- from my account and not return it to me
                                and asking again and again wait for some time. If they cannot wait for card payments even 1 day how could i. They use to charge 3% interest i also want my 1000 rs + 3% interest because of delay in return my amount.

Please find the detail and do the need ful. I will be higly oblige.

This is a system-generated response to acknowledge receipt of your e-mail. The subject line contains the reference number allotted to your e-mail. This interaction is being tracked through the above reference number and we request you not to change the subject line in future correspondence. Your feedback is important to us and we are committed to provide a satisfactory resolution. Our Customer Service Executives will respond within two working days. In case your query requires further investigation and takes a longer time, we will keep you informed on the time required for resolution.

IMPORTANT:

Hotlisting of card: Loss of ATM, Debit card or any other Card issued by our Bank must be immediately reported to our Phone-Banking unit to have the card hotlisted (cancelled). The Phone-banking facility (Hotlisting Desk) is available round the clock. Unknown Beneficiary Addition/ Transfer of fund: In case you have received a message stating that a transaction has been done using your NetBanking login or a beneficiary has been added into your NetBanking account, please immediately call up our PhoneBanking Numbers and get necessary action taken. Please remember that such a timely action from your side will defeat the designs of the fraudsters.

Please click on the attached url for details of nearest Phone-Banking centre: http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/access/popup_pbnumbers.htm

Assuring you of our best of services.

Warm Regards, HDFC Bank Ltd.

To register for FREE Email Statements, please visit the nearest HDFC Bank branch or register through NetBanking by clicking on the Email Statement Registration option."

-----Original Message-----
                                From: [protected]@yahoo.co.in [[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
                                Sent: Wednesday, Dec 17 2008 5:46PM
                                To: [protected]@hdfcbank.com [[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                                Subject: Debit card

Name : MR. MANINDER SINGH
                                Customer ID: 8828499
                                Account No : [protected]
                                I have salary saving account in your bank. sir i was shocked to see debited Rs. 1000/- on 12-May-2008. in my account. Bank has debited to me Rs.1000/- as Debit card usage charges of 22-May-2008. Sir i just want to say that i have not used this amount on 22.05.08 which i was used you already debited in my account on same day. You are requested to please credit Rs 1000/- in my account. Do the need full as early as possible

Thank You & Regards
                                Maninder Singh

Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writng to us.

With reference to your e-mail dated 17/12/2008 regarding the charges levied to your account.

Your query regarding the charges levied to your account is being attended to. We will revert to you within 3 working days.

Looking forward to your co-operation and patience in the interim.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Savings and Current accounts customers can now receive Email Statements, free. To register, please visit your nearest branch or download the registration form from www.hdfcbank.com under "Forms Centre" and submit at your nearest branch.
                                * Individual Savings account customers who are registered for NetBanking, can register for Email Statements through NetBanking, under Email Statement Registration option on the left hand instruction panel.

What's New? Introducing Most Frequently Asked Questions on our web-site to answer your queries.
                                Please visit the link https://www.hdfcbank.com/common/customer_center/account.htm

Disclaimer :
                                The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s)only and may constitute privileged information. If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise. The contents of this message may not necessarily represent the views or policies of HDFC Bank Ltd.
                                Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013.
                                Dear Mr. Singh,

We thank for your patience and co-operation.

Please note that you had done a Transaction on 22/05/2008 for Rs. 1000.00, which was reversed on 02/06/2008 by the System due unclaimed by the Acquirer Bank.

On 12/12/2008, Acquirer Bank had claimed the money therefore we have Debit the account.

We request you to refer to the Dispute process as follows:

Kindly fill in the attached Card holder Dispute form and fax it across to us on[protected] to the kind attention of Chargeback Unit mentioning the reference number in the subject line of this e-mail, so that we can initiate a chargeback. Please write back to us confirming the date when you have faxed the same, to enable us to confirm its receipt.

Kindly visit the following URL to access information on our Branches as well as our PhoneBanking numbers:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/customer_center/customer_center.htm

We trust you will appreciate that this is to protect our customers' interests.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Savings and Current accounts customers can now receive Email Statements, free. To register, please visit your nearest branch or download the registration form from www.hdfcbank.com under "Forms Centre" and submit at your nearest branch.
                                * Individual Savings account customers who are registered for NetBanking, can register for Email Statements through NetBanking, under Email Statement Registration option on the left hand instruction panel.

Disclaimer :
                                The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s)only and may constitute privileged information. If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise. The contents of this message may not necessarily represent the views or policies of HDFC Bank Ltd.

This is to inform you that i have send Card Holder Dispute form through fax on 19-dec-2008 on 11.04 am. to the bank.
                                Kindly note that bank has charged me this amount on 22-May-2008 and reversed it on 02-June-2008 because on that time i was registered complaint against bank i have received cash from ATM on[protected]. there were some problem shows on screen. That is why bank is reimbursed me Rs. 1000/-
                                Now i dont know why they claim this time. You please understand my problem and help me to claim the same.

Thank You & Regards
                                Maninder Singh
                                A/c [protected]

From: HDFC Bank Support <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                                To: MANINDER SINGH <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                Sent: Thursday, 18 December, 2008 8:58:17 AM
                                Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Debit card

Dear Mr. Singh,

Please note that you had done a Transaction on 22/05/2008 for Rs. 1000.00, which was reversed on 02/06/2008 by the System due unclaimed by the Acquirer Bank.

On 12/12/2008, Acquirer Bank had claimed the money therefore we have Debit the account.

We request you to refer to the Dispute process as follows:

Kindly fill in the attached Card holder Dispute form and fax it across to us on[protected] to the kind attention of Chargeback Unit mentioning the reference number in the subject line of this e-mail, so that we can initiate a chargeback. Please write back to us confirming the date when you have faxed the same, to enable us to confirm its receipt.

Kindly visit the following URL to access information on our Branches as well as our PhoneBanking numbers:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/customer_center/customer_center.htm

We trust you will appreciate that this is to protect our customers' interests.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Disclaimer :

Be the first one to try the new Messenger 9 Beta! Click here.
                                Dear Mr. Singh,

We have noted your query and will revert to you within 5 working days.

The Reference Number for the above query is R50790327, which may be quoted in all future correspondence with us.

Also, you can get the status update by speaking to our Phonebankers quoting the above Reference Number.

For our phone banking numbers, kindly visit http://www.hdfcbank.com/common/customer_center.htm

We appreciate your Patience and Understanding in this regard.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Disclaimer :
                                Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W),
                                Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret we are unable to meet our earlier committed time lines for resolution and would require some more time. We assure you that your query is being attended to on priority and we will revert to you within next 3 working days.

It is our endeavor to provide timely responses, however, at times such aberrations occur, where we are unable to respond within committed time lines.

Your continued patience is solicited in the matter.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Disclaimer :

Please let me know how long time i have to wait for small query. Why should i suffer from this. Where is my fault. Mistake done by HDFC Bank than why customer suffer and why you are not giving me credit for the same.

It is very clear that on[protected] i used debit card in ATM machine at West Patel Nagar due to non payment i put the complain in bank and bank return me my money in June after verify the slip and payments detail from collective bank. When collection department did not claim for the same than bank return me credit which is wrongly debited me on[protected].

Now u again debited me same thing and ref you are giving[protected]
                                What is this sir. I am tired of tabbing you people again and again.

Kindly do it on ASAP

Maninder Singh
                                A/c No. [protected]

----- Forwarded Message ----
                                From: HDFC Bank Support <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                                To: MANINDER SINGH <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                Sent: Monday, 29 December, 2008 11:56:03 PM
                                Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Debit card

Dear Mr. Singh,

We regret we are unable to meet our earlier committed time lines for resolution and would require some more time. We assure you that your query is being attended to on priority and we will revert to you within next 3 working days.

It is our endeavor to provide timely responses, however, at times such aberrations occur, where we are unable to respond within committed time lines.

Your continued patience is solicited in the matter.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Disclaimer :

Dear Mr. Singh,

At the very outset, please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in resolving your query / issue and the inconvenience caused to you.

We would need some more time to resolve the query / issue raised by you and request you to bear with us. We will revert to you in two working days.

We urge you to treat this delay as an exception and assure you that we are committed to quality customer service.

We apologize once again and re-assure you that every effort from our side is being made to have your query / issue resolved at the earliest.

Rajeev Rajan
                                Customer Support
                                HDFC Bank Ltd.

Disclaimer :
                                Dear Mr. Singh,

Regret for any inconvenience caused to you and apologies for the delay in resolving your query / issue.

We assure you that your query is being attended to on priority.

We might require some more additional time to resolve the query / issue raised by you and request you to bear with us and will revert to you within next 4 working days.

We assure you that we are committed to quality customer service.
                                HDFC Bank,

I have sent longer e-mails regarding tared notes (3*500 Rs/-) and response from HDFC bank. I have got one querry number through e-mail ie., P41500659. So how can I know the status of my querry using this number.
                                "Pls let me the stauts.."

Mallaiah kalagiri
                                I would like to renew my Debit Card
                                Dear,

Sir/Madam

I had used SBI ATM in Meerut of 4.7.09 for 7500/- money withdrawal but ATM was showing ‘inconvenience is regretted’ message slip I have tried two times and both times I got same message slip and I have not received any kind such money. Today I have checked my account and it is showing 7500/- deduction in my account whether I haven't got that kind such amount. Please tell me that who is responsible for this and why I m facing this kind problem.

My account no is- [protected]

Bank Name- HDFC

Address- SCO- 14 Gurgaon

Meenakshi
                                actually in my ATM Rs1500/-.I Draw only Rs600/-.But now it shows Rs 480/-.i don't know what about my Rs420/-.please give advice to know my missing balance.
                                thank you.
                                Res. sir,

I am going DUBAI.

I want to know that what r the charges for using debit card and credite card at their,

Replay as early

Thanking u.

NILAY MEHTA
                                BHUJ- KUTCH.

hdfc bank/debit card — With out any request or information gold card issued to me and charged me 500 Rs.

I am having a senior citizen account in hdfc bank rajkot.

the bank had issued me a womens card when i opened account.

now they have issued a gold card for me without any information to me and they deducted 500 Rs. from my account. and without informing me they have stop my womens card. and no one is giving me any anser.
                                so please help me.

Reissue of ATM Debit card — Despatch of ATM Dr.card to a place other than the original address

I am a customer of BARC branch of SBI, Mumbai. I came on temporary transfer to Kolkata without transfering my SBI SB a/c due to continuation of ECS payments attached to that account in Mumbai. Now ATM Debit card is mutilated and the magnetic tape thereon came out. ATM card is no more useful. When I contacted the Home branch of SBI, i was told that the reissued debit card will not be sent to Kolkata address unless i transfer my account and advised me to open a new SB a/c in Kolkata. This advice has no meaning. My purpose will not serve. My transfer is a temporary one and will be back to Mumbai. I an in need of ATM Debit card immediately from BARC Branch of SBI, Trombay,Mumbai.

ATM CARD - Comment #1796122 - Image #0
                                I sunil singh jasrotia acc.no. [protected] third times writing to you for issuance of my own debit card as the previous two times courier service was unable to find me on my own address so it is requested to dispatch it to my parent branch address ie.
                                14 CAMBRIDGE ROAD, LOURDES HIGH SCHOOL,
                                ULSOOR, BANGALORE-08

It is further requested that any progress regarding this will be intimated on under mention contact no.

I have salary saving account in your bank My account No is [protected] "Miss Anu Malhotra". sir actually I Widrow only Rs 8500/-.on my account dated 10/04/2011 by Axis bank ATM. But I have received only Rs 8100/- I have already complaint in HDFC Customer Care. till now I have received MSG from HDFC Bank dated 04/05/2011 your transaction being a valid withdrawal.

I don't know what about my Rs 400/-.please give advice to know my missing balance.

Anu Malhotra
                                Ph No [protected]

HDFC Bank — Debit card charged

I tried to withdraw money from Chamrajpet HDFC bank ATM, last week. I put in the denomination in multiple of 100's, my account have been charged 500rs but I have not got the money. I have complained in the bank but no use. Even they can see the cctv footage, I can provide the exact date and time, but they are not helping me. Please help me.

J.V.Vishal
                                Date- july 30 2011
                                Time-4.30 PM IST.
                                Chamrajpet HDFC ATM.
                                Account number : [protected] (Savings account)
                                Branch : AIRPORT RD, BANGALORE
                                I have been charged 5oors. You can check the cctv footage.
                                Hi, I am still awaiting for the response.
                                I have salary saving account in your bank My account No is [protected], i was using my gold debit card and it was of corporate connecton, then HDFC Teller approached me Regarding Platinum Card opening and he opened my Platinum Debit card without disclosing this it is charageble and usage will cost to me annualy, because of chargeble then i blocked my platinum card and reissued my gold debit card, but again the reissue expenses are debit from my account, why is it so???when it is my salary account, corporate conection, then why is it chargeble.Pls let me knw, either Refund it.
                                Thank You,
                                Jasdeep Kaur
                                Ph.No [protected]

HDFC Bank — ATM charges

28rs cut from my account 4 times with name of atm money withdraw. I was told 5 transaction are free if we withdraw from any other ATM. This deduction is completly unknown to me, no messages are sent while debiting this amount. I don't know n why this amount debited and why information is not sent after cutting this.

We'd like to confirm that the first 5 transactions in a month at any other bank's ATM will not be charged. However, we will look into the charges in your account and respond with a clarification. Please write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your account and contact details, details of the disputed charges (date, amount, ID) and the reference number TTU[protected].

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
                                I have a saving a/c([protected]) . I lost my ATM and thus applied for the same on 20th of December. I recevied my new atm card but the atm pin is still not recevied . The problem was i went out of town when courier came so the courier was returned, again u people send it by normal post and till today i din't receive my pin . The customer care people saying that i have to go back to the branch and again apply as i dont have phone banking . Very irritated with ur services in todays world were bank is providing better and better services, HDFC is becoming worse.
                                16 Comments

Jojo Jacob
                                  from Anand, Gujarat
                                  Jan 16, 2009

I had taken a ULIP policy from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. I was misguided by the agent. He showed me wrong illustration and did not tell me about the very high allocation rates. After paying 1500 for some months, I decided to surrender my policy. I submitted an application to their Maninagar (Ahmedabad) branch. Even returned the policy document. They did assure me that that there would not be any deductions from my account any more. I again visited the office after two days to re-confirm it. He re-assured me. But HDFC took out 1500 from my account on 16/01/2009. This amounts to fraud.

Rajiv Jain
                                    Jan 16, 2009

My PF A/c # is MH/46135/11710 & My EMPloyee ID was R1677,
                                    Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c Status,

while Searching in claim Status The Message was: "Code does not Exist"

Rajiv Jain

HDFC — status of epf

my epf number is MH/43967/12580

PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM.

THANK U
                                    AGILA

I am prabhat trivedi from india in kanpur. i was working in hdfc bank ltd as a adfc staff.
                                    Till time my pf has not come i want to my pf because i have urgent needed. my pf account no was MH/49357 and my emp id was there 6086 adfc head office in gurgaon i have many times sent mail to MR kailash nath mehra adfc head but my pf has not come plz help for my pf status
                                    My cell no is [protected]
                                    I Zameer Shaikh worked as CSE(Emp.Code:55112) in HDFC Bank Ltd.Bhiwandi Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 27th July, 2008 to the Sales Manager Mr. Santush Sharma and it accepted as per my request last date of my releaving the company is 26th July, 2008. I hereby handover all my company properties and charge to my senior Mr. Santush Sharma.
                                    It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not recieved my F&F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request you to settle my dues at the earliest .
                                    Emp.Code:55112
                                    DOJ:28th July, 2007.
                                    DOR:27th July, 2008.
                                    Plz find the attache file for more details.

Thnks & Rgrds,
                                    zameer shaikh([protected])
                                    E-mail:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Respected Sir/ Mam
                                    please send me my PF ststus to my my mail - asher.[protected]@gmail.com... i was working in hdfc bank at the branch of chowk (0596) lucknow, UP...India ... MY employee code was CA27115... kindly send me my PF status at my e-mail id... its a very urgent task for me n also yours...
                                    thanking you...
                                    Asher Aftab
                                    CA27115
                                    asher.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Chowk (0596), Lucknow, UP
                                    I NOUSHAD KOTTAPARAMBIL worked as CSE(Emp.Code:CN12331) in HDFC Bank Ltd.TIRUR (MALAPPURAM, KERALA) Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 31th MAR, 2011 to the Sales Manager Mr. RAGESH and it accepted as per my request last date of my releaving the company is 30th MAR, 2011. I hereby handover all my company properties and charge to my SM.
                                    It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not recieved my F&F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request you to settle my dues at the earliest .
                                    Emp.Code:CN12331
                                    DOJ:20th DECEMBAR, 2009.
                                    DOR:31th MAR, 2011.
                                    MY MOB :[protected]
                                    EMAIL :noushad.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Plz find the attache file for more details.
                                    My name is yogesh sharma and i was working with hdfc bank in 2006 to 2009.Sir I applied my EPF one year back.The EPF cheque was send to the conserned branch but the branch was shifted to other place so the EPF cheque was returned dated 21/10/2011.My EPF no is-MH/46135/13529.
                                    Presently i could not get the current status of my cheque.
                                    kindly send the EPF cheque to the coserned branch as the new address.Kindly see in this matter asap.

Name -Yogesh Sharma
                                    Ac no-0037A27635001
                                    Address- Indus Ind Bank Ltd
                                    D59/105 -67 Chandrika Nagar Colony
                                    Sigra Varanasi-221010

Yogesh Sharma

PF A/c Status - Comment #1465950 - Image #0
                                    DEAR SIR, I'M WORKING IN SD FINE CHEM LTD., MY EPF NO IS MH/22039/112 MY EMLOYEE ID - E3042,
                                    PLEASE SEND ME MY PF STATUS ON MY CELL. MY CELL NO. IS [protected].

THANK YOU.

My Self Swaran Singh. I have worked with HDFC Bank Ltd as CSE (CS4158). I have applied to withdraw my PF. on 15th April 2013. I have send my request through Blue Dart Courier. But still i don't get any response from the Team or i don't get my PF. Please do the need full asap.

My Mail id is: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    contact no : +[protected]

My EMPloyee Code is CM26977
                                    Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c Status,

while Searching in claim Status The Message was: "Code does not Exist"

Mahadev
                                    yadagiri
                                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    dear sir/madam

IAM TPN SRINILAYA PATHIGILLI WORKED AS A CSE EMPLOYEE ID:CP18059, IAM RESIGNED MY JOB LAST YEAR JUNE-2013, IAM ALSO RECIEVED MY SETTLEMENT AMOUNT AND PF ALSO, BUT I DID NOT RECIEVED MY RELEAVING LETTER KINDLY PROVIDE MY RELEAVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE PROBLEM IS MY CURRENTLY WORKING ING VYSYA BANK HR ASKING MY RELEAVIG LETTER THIS MONTH IF IAM NOT SUBMIT MY RELAVING THEY STOP MY SALARY SO PLEASE KINDLY SENT MY RELEAVING LETTER HOT COPY TO BELOW MY MAIL ID

THANKING YOU SIR
                                    TPN SRINILAYA PATHIGILLI

THIS IS DILEEP REDDY KOTA REGADING THE STATUS OF MY PF

SIR MY PF NUMBER IS MH/4027/ PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM.

DILEEP REDDY KOTA
                                    EMP ID:D4027

THIS IS DILEEP REDDY KOTA REGADING THE STATUS OF MY PF

SIR MY PF NUMBER IS MH/4027/ PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM.

DILEEP REDDY KOTA
                                    EMP ID:D4027

My Emp Code is CM28689
                                    Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c status, its very urgent.

Thanks &amp; Regards,

Mahwish Khan
                                    I am seema luthra was working with your organization in 2006(Working as
                                    a cso or insurance cx in hdfc bank ) .Because of my marriage not able
                                    to withdrawal my PF. My employee id is CSO7864 . I want to withdrawal
                                    my pf and want a statement also . Can u pls help me how to apple
                                    it...

SEEMA LUTHRA
                                    EMPLOYEE CODE-CSO7864
                                    I am manem.s.s.v.v.s.bhaskar rao was worked with your organization in 2014-july-08(Worked as Gold Loan sales officer in HDFC Bank). Because some personal problem so i will withdrawal my PF. My employee id is 127382. I want to withdrawal my pf and settlement salary. And also my accepted the relieving letter, NOC also the given as early as posable because i am selected the HDFC Standred Life. So please understand my problem sir. Can u pls help me how to apple it..
                                    MANEM.S.S.V.V.S.BHASKAR RAO
                                    EMPLOYEE CODE-127382
                                    I am manem.s.s.v.v.s.bhaskar rao was worked with your organization in 2014-july-08(Worked as Gold Loan sales officer in HDFC Bank). Because some personal problem so i will withdrawal my PF. My employee id is 127382. I want to withdrawal my pf and settlement salary. And also my accepted the relieving letter, NOC also the given to me as early as posable because i am selected the HDFC Standred Life. So please understand my problem sir. Can u pls help me how to apple it..

MANEM.S.S.V.V.S.BHASKAR RAO
                                    EMPLOYEE CODE-127382
                                    I Pradip Parmar worked as CSE(Emp.Code:CP09337) in HDFC Bank Ltd.ANKLESHWAR
                                    Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 18th JAN, 2010 to the Sales
                                    Manager Mr. UDAY MODI and it accepted as per my request last date
                                    of my releaving the company is 19th JAN, 2010. I hereby handover all my
                                    company properties and charge to my senior Mr. UDAY MODI.

It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to
                                    all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not
                                    Received my F&amp;F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request
                                    you to settle my dues at the earliest .

Emp.Code:CP09337

Thanks &amp; Regards,
                                    PRADIP PARMAR
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    E-mail:pradip.[protected]@gmail.com

My Emp Code is 97924.
                                    Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c status, its very urgent.

Shailendra shrivastava
                                    Mob. - [protected]
                                    Dear team

My employee code CH06242
                                    Request you to kindly provide my PF A/C status its very urgent

Habib Nizzar
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

My employee id is K12726.
                                    I leave my job on Nov'16. But still i am not getting any docs, like reliving, f&f, Pf withdrawn process and forms, even i am not getting any salary slip.
                                    Requesting you to do the needful help to resolve my problems.

Kalpana Kumari
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

My employee id is V14775.
                                    The reason for complaint is i resigned my job one year back but till now i did not get my P.F
                                    Request you to kindly provide my PF A/C status i payed all dues to hdcf bank.
                                    Requesting you to do the needful help to resolve my problems.

k varalaxmi
                                    I am Ganesh Balachandra naik from sirsi.. I worked at HDFC BANK SIRSI. I resigned at 10 March 2017. I am also the apply for my pf.. but I am not receiving any msg from central processing unit Mumbai.. please provide my pf settlement detail..
                                    Name:Ganesh Balachandra Naik
                                    Employ code:152329
                                    Branch code:2375
                                    Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Ganesh b naik's reply, Sep 20, 2017
                                    Mobile number :9108849928

My PF A/c # is MH/BAN/211273/000/17745 & My Employee ID is 6045

Not getting response on mails.

Request you to kindly release the money from my PF .

Provide the right contact help desk number. The PF helpdesk No.[protected] does not exist.

Manish Grover
                                    My self Nilesh Kumar Mishra I worked HDFC Bank Chandni chowk branch Delhi between 14 sept 2007 to Nov 2009 in sales department as a sales executive.my employee code was CN07323. I want to know my pf account no and status.pleas provide me.
                                    My PF A/c # is MH/4397/41214

Request you to kindly provide me the P[censored]AN number
                                    My working 4th july 2011 to 28 march 2012.

M.usharanu
                                    Dear team

My employee code 140640
                                    Request you to kindly provide my PF A/C status its very urgent

Brv Subbarao
                                    26 Comments

Complainant3942926
                                      Jan 16, 2009

I recently approached HDFC for repayment of my existing loan by transferring the balance to another bank. As I am a floating rate customer, I should not be charged pre-payment charges. However, HDFC still has charged me pre-payment charges on the pretext that prepayment charges is not applicable only if you repay out of your own funds.

SBI has recently lost a case in the supreme court for charging prepayment penalty on balance transfer. But, our financial institutions simply refuse to learn from mistakes.

Please suggest/help.
                                      Please See the below article:

No prepayment penalty on home loans on floating rate, RBI says June 7th, 2012 | Author: sushmita

No prepayment penalty on home loans on floating rate, RBI says
                                      Reserve Bank of India (RBI) has taken the decision that banks cannot impose foreclosure charges or prepayment penalty on home loans on floating rate. The order is to be implemented with immediate effect.

The 5th June circular mentions that RBI warned banks to strictly follow the instructions. The apex bank thinks that removal of foreclosure charges and prepayment penalty on home loans would reduce rate discrimination between existing and new borrowers and competition among banks and hence result in finer pricing of floating rate home loans.

Even before RBI had come out with such a circular, banks including State Bank of India and Axis Bank Ltd did not charge any prepayment fee or foreclosure charges, but there were a few banks that continued to do so.

Says Kiran Telang, chief financial officer, ABT Capital Advisors, a Mumbai-based financial planning firm, “Now that all banks will have to follow the guideline, this move will give all borrowers the option to move to a lower rate with the same bank or possibly would also allow you to switch to another bank.”

After the last policy rate cut in April, lending rates came down on various types of retail loans. A lot of banks reduced their base and benchmark prime lending rates (BPLR), making home loans slightly cheaper.

For instance, Federal Bank Ltd reduced its base rate by 20 basis points, while Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd, ICICI Bank Ltd and IDBI Bank Ltd reduced their base rates as well as BPLR by 25 basis points each.

Hari Krishna
                                        Jan 16, 2009

I'm keep on resetting the password and HDFC Sec sending it through Expressit. But i never recieved it. it is reverting back to HDFC Bank. This is happening in visakhapatnam area. I really why is this happening like. Trying for third time and if it is the same again. I am not left any option than proceeding further to legal action