Complaints 32726

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 4332
1800 221 006
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
+91 22 6652 1000

HDFC Bank Website

HDFC Bank Head Office Address

Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 267

Seraphin

HDFC fastag

Address:HDFC, Pali Branch, Bandra West, Mumbai 400050

"Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 60 for Adjustment entry on 2/25/2021 6:33:35 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 430 - HDFC Bank Ltd."

Received the above message from HDFC Bank today the 25th February 2021.
My last travel date wad 23rd February 2021, via Pune expressway. All toll charges were paid via the fastag. I had recharged fastag with Rs.500 through HDFC bank on 23rd February 2021.. So why is my balance...
I received the on 12 feb 2021, but I was not satisfied with product quality so, I returned it on same day it was picked up on 13 feb 2021 and refund was also intiated on same day but till now I didn't recived my refund
Refund Refence number (RRN):755037210450459873050231...
Manual debit of Rs 240 was detected from my fastag account on 9FEB2021. It has been more than two weeks since it was reported. I am not to reach your toll free number. Please check and revert the amount Rs 240 to my fastag account.
HBL=[protected]
Fastag complant id - I82012192...
sanjay pawnarkar

Cancellation of one assist membership

Cancellation of One Assist Membership
I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1905/- from my credit card number ending with 7376 without my concern on date:23/02/2021. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1905/-...
Prasad Hublikar

HDFC Bank Bank Fastag first time user registration says "no records"

Address:106, B-2/D WING, MANGESHI DREAM CITY CHS, opp. St. Xavier's International School,, BHAGIRATHI NAGAR, ADHARWADI JAIL Road, Kalyan West

HDFC Bank Bank Fastag — first time user registration says "no records"
I am Prasad Hublikar
25th feb 2021
I got my Fastag chip sometimes on25th feb 2021. Till now contentiously trying to register, but it always says no records. I tried contacting the customer care number printed on the chip card. But nobody picks up the call. I have no clue what to do now. Wasted the money, I feel. Never thought a reputed bank, like...
david1991

Harassment

Hi sir/madam,
I would like to raise a complaint against the HDFC Bank collection department located in vellore. Due to financial constraints i skipped a month payment and due date crossed and it's been only 15 days. And i got numerous calls asking for the payments and i asked them sometime and told i will make the payment by the end of february. But i was tortured for the payments and all of the contacts were accesed from my phone...
Venugopal_ind
from Thaiyur, Tamil Nadu

Fastag KYC not updated since 40 days

Address:Bangalore

My fastag wallet is blocked due to KYC update, i have sent the details 14 jan 2021, but sill not updated with multiple followup.
registered mobile number : [protected]...
chaithra_chethan
from Thaiyur, Tamil Nadu

Cancellation for one Assist insurance plan

I request you to cancel the one assist insurance plan for my hdfc credit card. I don't want any kind of plans kindly cancel and refund the amount which has been debited. Also its showing due amount of 1838rs. I don't want to pay for that, please cancel this plan as soon as possible.

contact number - [protected]...
Ajeet212y

Refund amount Not Credited Yet

I was ordered 2 product on Amazon

One was 179 rs and Second was 189rs

After some issue in product,

Amazon return my money back in my account on[protected]

But Still my balance not credited in my account,

Bank Not Giving me any Resolution about this,

They are only saying call us after 1 hours, we are facing some technical issue,

I am...
123bhanu

Recharge

Address:sec 23 gurgaon

I have recharged my jio number [protected] from payzapp on 20 th Nov 2020 but i have not received recharge or refund.

I have many mail to pazapp care but not refund my amount

I have all the proof of recharge.

Bhanu...
Vipin Sindurkar

Debited 45/- Adjustment Enter

Address:Waghapur yavatmal

Vehicle no MH29AT630
Register mobile no [protected]
Dispute date[protected]
Explain the adjustment entry...
Sandeep.sonule
Apr 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2022

Credit Card and Loan

I do receive daily 15 to 18 calls. I had already registered and activate the DNC (Do not Call) Service. Still getting many calls per hour from July 2020. I don't want any loan or Credit card.
I am going to post on Twitter, Facebook, and Press, media, newspapers. Also, I am going to file a complaint in Court. I will gather all customers who are facing the same issue and file the case....
saurabhjoshintl

Amount deducted by CPONEASSIS

Address:Ghaziabad, India

Today on 2th Feb my account is debited with 1899 rs by CPONEASSIS, what is this deduction for and how it got done without my confirmation....
Prasenjit Sutradhar0203

Fasttag

Application no - HFR01603133

My online fasttag submission completed and payment also debited 500 from my hdfc bank account. but payment failed. So please solve as soon as possible....
Bodhanapu Nithinesh

Fastag service

My fastag application reference no. is HR[protected]. Its been more than 2 weeks since i requested for a fastag from HDFC bank the delivery status still shows pending. I tried contacting them on their number [protected] but the call doesnt get connected always and when it does there is a lot of static starting from the IVR and as 2 mins after getting connected to an agent the call gets disconnected. Not sure what...
Dear sir/maam,

In this current bill statement, the amount of RS . 12043.73 (23/01/2020) has been charged..

I didn't do any trasaction like this.

So I would like to know, what is this and why is it added in my current bill..

So please help me in this and send me clarification for further to associate with credit card services..

Statment attached...
Neil Waghela

Ledger Charges

The bank has been charging me service fees for every time I make a transaction on Zerodha.

These charges were not disclosed to me and vary in amount. The minimum they charge is about 118.00 INR. These charges are applicable even when I receive dividend from a company.

HDFC is a fraud bank, they say no hidden fees but they never keep their promise. One of the worst banks to deal with....
Address:Mumbai

To reset the HDFC bank password we need OTP
After trying multiple attempt OTP is not received on my registered Email id...
My New NPS account is currently frozen and I am not able to contribute

re-kyc has been submitted on 19-feb-2021

Status: Frozen as KYC verification pending/rejected/Employer Confirmation pending

Acknowledgement number :[protected]

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Also I am not able to locate any customer care number to raise this directly with HDFC....
Rahul14291

Using abusive language via call

Address:Hno104 Raghuveer ENCLAVE, PASONDA NEAR SD PUBLIC SCHOOL SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD

I already sent a request to hdfc by email regarding that I'm not able to pay outstanding amount because lost job and savings is over now.
But still recovery agent call and using abusive language via call.
I already told him to settle my card so that I can arrange settlement amount for outstanding amount but they sent agents to my residence.
I have recording of that girl neha recovery agent.
Phon...