Complaints 32726

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 4332
1800 221 006
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
+91 22 6652 1000

HDFC Bank Website

HDFC Bank Head Office Address

Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 270

Khushboo Totla
from Malkajgiri, Telangana

Promotional and personal call

Address:HDFC Bank Begumpet
Website:v1.hdfcbank.com/branch-atm-locator/hdfc-bank-begumpet-banks-begumpet-hyderabad-66289/Home

I hold an account with HDFC bank and I have never availed personal loans but I get annoying and continuous calls for personal loans and when I try to reach out to my RM there is no solution provided. my home branch is Diamond point. I still receive promotional calls from all the other branches than my home branch

I have registered my number in DND/DNC forms that they request us to submit and I'm still...
Architt
from Hāora, West Bengal

Iphone 11 cashback not received

I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank credit card on 19/11/2020. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 5000 within 120 days from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days.Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible....
Suresh Tumu

Mirevenue hold through gefu hdfc

Address:bangalore

My account isn't even 10days old and you've started deducting money. Didn't expect such mischief behavior.

My HDFC account type is Instant saving Salary Premium (Premium With Millennia Debit Card/ Premium Salary Account)

Just check my account and found an amount of -590 such a shock for a middle class who is working hard to support his family. This amount might not a big deal for bankers to put on minus but...
Ä
Äbïd Äb
from Dombivli, Maharashtra

EMI Harassment- Collections Department Kanjurmarg

Address:Kanjurmarg, mumbai

I'm receiving harassment calls everyday like 5 times for EMI collection. My EMI's are upto date and i missed this months emi because of an emergency in my family. I have explained the agent named "Ruksana Khatoon" that i'll be paying this month itself by month end. But she called my family and friends and asking for payment which is really not good. This is effecting my relationships with family and friends.
Her...
Address:kanjurmarg

I started receiving calls from collections dept from 15th Feb and my relatives are getting calls as well. I told them my husband is not getting salary so they are asking me to sell my jewllery, also utilised food money and make payment to them. These are among few things i got to hear from them. There are many other harassing words from them. Is it legal to call my relatives and discuss my personal finance details with them also harass me...
nkr7909
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Deduct Rs 595/- on one time

Dt 27 Nov 2020 time 07:13:16 toll ALEL main Plaza 21 par ek hi bar me meri car No MA3NFG81SLJ279382 ke HDFC fastag se 595/- jyada amount deduct ho gaye. Ye toll Agra se Kanpur raste me hai. Esaki complain 3 time HDFC Fastag me kar chuka hu lekin koi action nahi hua. Complain no 10166065,[protected], HBL[protected] pl help...
ManishKala19

Unable to contact HDFC FASTag customer care

I have an HDFC FASTag which seems to be damaged and needs to be replaced, however, the only way to get it done is to call the HDFC FASTag customer care number[protected]. I have been calling this number for past 3 days but nobody answers the call and it gets disconnected after a long hold music for a few mins. This is really frustrating and not expected from bank like HDFC....
Ä
Äbïd Äb
from Dombivli, Maharashtra

EMI Harassment- HDFC BANK KANJURMARG

Hi, My name is Abeed and I taken loan from hdfc bank in 2019 and paid all the EMI's upto date. This month i'm having an emergency situation in family so i told the agent named (RUKSANA KHATOON) from HDFC BANK KANJURMARG that i'll pay by 26th of this month. Again, she is calling me everyday saying that its system calls and yelling in loud voice just for 1 month delay? She called my references multiple times and harassing them to pay on behalf...
Rohit.Jawase

Want to understand the unnecessary deduction from my Credit card

Below are the unnecessary deduction, i want to understand this is all about ?

16/02/2021 MER EMI, INT NBR:11, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980216003675439) 34.32
16/02/2021 MER EMI, INT NBR:04, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980216003675454) 81.02
16/02/2021 MER EMI, INT NBR:01, [protected] (Ref# 09999999980216003675470) 312.48...
Ajmal Muhammed 47
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Reversed amount not credited

I have cancelled a order on amazon, i immediately got a msg from hdfc that

Ur transaction on HDFC Bank DEBIT/ATM Card ending 4614 for Rs. 3499.00 has been credited/reversed by AMAZON on[protected]:13:11:26

I checked the online statement and it is not credited into my account. Since it is a confirmation message from bank, i am assuming that the Amazon has done it's part. Will it ever get reflected in my account?...
Aarshsaab

Request for an telephonic discussion

On 16th Feb 2021, i applied for HDFC fastag. Though i made the payment but after that, it was displayed on the screen that pdf will be sent on my mail id. But i did not received any mail.
Also kindly provide the status of the fastag application with reference number HFR02045082. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
K Peer

HDFC Bank Depository Charges

This is in reference to the transaction made into my account without intimating me by hdfc bank.

An amount of Rs 885.00 has been debited on 17th Feb 2021 from my savings account, mentioning 'DEPOSITARY CHARGES JAN[protected].

I am aghast to see this has happened in spite of me not using the Demat services and when the account was given to me it was told that it would be absolutely free. This is a clear exploitation...
nnbanerjee
from Raia, Goa

IPhone 11 Cashback not received

Address:M-101 Roystonea, Magarpatta City, Pune

I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 3/10/2019 in NYASA – SEASONS MALL Pune. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 16 months from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 16 months. I have asked in NYASA, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible. My number is [protected]...
Dr. bharat makwana

Unauthorised used

Address:G 5 shivani appartment opp. azad society garden, Ambawadi,Ambawadi

Card xx8782 at AMAZON1258399 on[protected]:22:07:30 without PIN/OTP.Not you?Call .
I have received this message today. The transaction was booked without using my other or pin. How did this happen. Dont you have any controls over such kind of transactions? People are complaining about this fraud every then and now, where is the resolution? You want people to publish this on social site?...
Kothkar shankar

Mirevenue hold through gulf

Address:HNO 6-19-225, Near Maru bhavan Nizamabad

Why amount in my salary account is get in to mirevenue hold through gulf I got lone 3to4 days before plese resolve it...
Bijan29
from Pānihāti, West Bengal

Deactivate one assist membership

Hello there,

I checked my credit card statement and I found out that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist membership fee. I was not informed about that service before debit and I didn't get any SMS regarding this. HDFC bank also didn't mention about this. I don't even know the company ONE ASSIST and this kind of charging without informing me & use of my credit card by the company is really a criminal act and...
LEELA SONS ENTERPRISES

Aqb ser chgs

I have an account in HDFC bank.

Account Holder: LEELA SONS ENTERPRISES
Account Number: [protected]
IFSC: HDFC0000062
Branch: ARERA COLONY BHOPAL

My account has been debited by ABQ SER CHGS INC GST OCT-DEC 2020 amount-rs 3563 RS.

Why has been the amount debited HDFC? Please let me know the reason.

Every three month of the year debited some amount by any charges....
Pradnesh Chavan

MIRevenue Hold Through GEFU

I have an Salary account in HDFC bank and it is showing negative 767 amount against MiRevenue Hold through Gefu; held by HDFC Bank.
As far the information I have collected, this hold get generated when a cheque bounces or any credit card payment is due.

Till now I have never issued any cheque to anybody and also i do not own credit card whose bill is due, so why i am liable to pay such charges....
ayon moitra

Home Loan

My Wife has been trying to apply for a Home Loan but there is no interest from the Bank to make us understand the T&C. There are charges which we are unable to understand and no one of their Sales People we have interacted with us had no idea about the product. They always wanted to talk to their seniors and get back to us. Whereas they never get back with an answer. As I have a salary account with HDFC I am really concerned about customer...
Shilpa Kalera

Fraud with dsa office employe

Address:Office :- pritam palace gali shop no. 13 hisar road Sirsa

I am form sirsa(haryana) .Sir i working in DSA of personal loan office. They make fake emploee id and didn't give me joining letter and they haven't any name on their office and not even company name. They make fraud on the name of hdfc. I have proof . My employee id is made in ms world.I join this DSA office on 1 december 2020 . And i login files maximum 20 lakh to 30 lakh and there were disburse... But in which office i worked the senior...