Complaints 32731

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 481

Dnyaneshwar 0547
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fastag not recd

Address:Mungi Engineers Pvt ltd Plot no E66,67,68,70 MIDC Ambad , Nashik 422010 Cell 9765754752, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Respected sir & mam,

As per your sms till we dont recd fast tag from hdfc bank due to home address issue

So kindly request to you please send fast tag below mentioned address

Name :- dnyaneshwar namdeo gangurde

Customer id :[protected]
Wallet no :- [protected]
Application no :- hfr01279984

New address :- mungi engineers pvt...
Nagaraj Kamath

credit card noc certificate

Please provide the no objection certificate for my hdfc bank credit card.

I would also request you to please clear my name from cibil as the all dues ware been paid.

Name : nagaraj kamath

Card no: [protected]

Registered mobile number: [protected]

Contact number: +[protected]

Mail :[protected]@gmail.com
I got my fastag from hdfc when i brought my car. But now i have to recharge my account but i didn't have customer id & wallet id, so couldn't recharge my fastag. I didn't received welcome mailer too. I tried to call customer care no., but it's not working. This has been really disappointing and i didn't find customer mail id.
Please let me know how can i recover my customer id & wallet id....
Sourav Deysarkar

3rd party transaction

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I've been charged 177 inr four times (Total 708 inr) due to some 3rd party transaction cash. This is the first time i've noticed anything like this and seems to be completely fraudulent since this is not something that i've approved of. Also, 708 inr is no small amount. Hence, would request the bank officials to look into this and get the refund credited asap....
Hannan Ahmed

regarding cashback points for hdfc debit card

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414003

I've not received 10% cashbank points earned during diwali sale and 5% additional cashback via smartbuy. I used hdfc debit card on 9th october 2019. It has been more than 90 days now. I could not find any complaint option on hdfc bank website regarding cashback redemption and cashback points deposit.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible. Please provide contact reference for submitting this complaint....
Ravi gymanst

payment missing

Address:103/3 nagel kotli mandi gurdaspur, Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

This order number is not credited my credit card please check this details

(As discussed the card pulled by the bureau was your old card and the new card that you have added is an upgraded card. As the payment is successful. We request you to write an email to the bank with the payment successful details and once the bank replies on the same, please share it with us.

3rd decemver-order details - 2merpq98r7...
Deshmukhv

fastag not received

Address:AA Block 1 Shayona Residency, valia Road, Near ambey green city, Bharuch, Gujarat, 393001

I have applied for fastag through hdfc portal online. I got confirmation mail of fastag pdf. On 27/12/2019 through mail. After mail confirmation physical fastag must be received within 7 days, but physical fastag not received till date. Also hdfc fastag toll free number is always busy when i call for compliant. Kindly look into this and resolve issue. Also let me know when i will get fastag...
Bharathan Lc

cancellation of hdfc fastag card order

Address:NO:19,THIRD MAIN ROAD, KRISHNAPURAM, THIRUNINDRAVUR, 602024

I have ordered a new fastag card for rs.500. Vide transaction reference number:[protected] dated:15/01/2020 from my customer id:33885522. I was not aware that i already posses a fastag card from sbi.in view of the above, i request you to kindly cancel my order of a new hdfc fastag card and refund the amount of rs:500 to my account.
L. C. Bharathan
Vehicle...
Arya Shivanjal Singh

I didn't get my fastag sticker

I have applied for fastag via hdfc online with refernce number hfr660548 on 28 nov 2019. After applying, i got message stating that filled form pdf will send to your registered email, which i didn't receive yet.
After few days i got a message with my wallet id and customer id. So now i am able to login to site, but so far i didn't receive fastag sticker. I tried to call customer support - [[protected]] multiple times but nobody is...
ramees kc

3rd party cash txn inc gst

Yesterday, 14 jan 2020, rs 178.50 had deducted from my hdfc account. When i checked the deduction the detail is showing there as "3rd party cash txn inc gst". I am not aware about this deduction? Why the account has been deducted on such an amount without informing to the customer? It is really unsafe to keep funds in account.

Ramees kc...
rajac22
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

hdfc fastag not working

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600129

Hello sir/madam,

Vehicle no: tn06h7885
Customer id:[protected]

I have issued my hdfc fastag two months back and traveled with this tag couple of times. It working only in one toll gate and in other toll gate not working. Sometimes it shows tag is in blacklist or unknown tag.

Really i dont know where the issue whether its with fastag card or toll booth scanning machine.

Every...
Sigma Centuria

ashish securities pvt ltd fraud

Address:Fursungi, Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I downloaded the early salary app and entered the required information.

I thought its a good idea to have the app handy and incase i need money i can use it.

But i was wrong, i was cheated by early salary or ashish securities is a fraud company.

I received a message today which reads as below:

Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to ashish securities...
PRAVEEN VEGI

credited/reversed amount not credited

I have got a response from HDFC stating that the transaction for Rs. 999 has been credited/reversed by LOTTO on[protected]:19:02:47 .However, when I have checked the statement, it's not credited yet. PFB the screenshot for your reference and help me in crediting the amount to my account.

I did go to the nearest bank and have submitted the cardholder dispute form for the same and the complaint reference ID is 2091925.It's been...
Ravi gymanst

payment issue

Address:103/2nagel kotli Mandi gurdaspur, Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143521

Sir Maine 3rd December 2019 ko cred app sey apne credit card number ending 0392 per 8000rs ki payment ki thi jo ki cred app sey success Ho gyi thi but mere credit card mey woh payment credit nhi hui maine cred app lock email kiya cred app sey yeh email aaya hai please check this detail refund my payment fast( As per your request, we would like to inform you that you have made the payment of ₹8, 000.00(Order ID: 2MERPQ98R7) and the same...
DHAVALM PATEL

regarding fastag from hdfcbank

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

I have applied hdfc fastag on 11/01/2020 through online and made payment of 300 inr (200 for security amount & 100 as the top up amount). The reference number of the application is hfr01355267. I didn’t got and conforming mail and any updates.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended. Even from mail i’d provide by hdfc bank with support. [protected]@sahaj.co.in...
Vishagan Iyer

regarding fastag application - have not received the physical tag

Address:411041

This is regarding my hdfc fastag application reference no. Is hc[protected].
I received email regarding the account, wallet allocation etc. But i am yet to receive the physical tagt o start using the same.
Have tried calling the customer care number like for eternity but it never connects through.
How can this be resolved. Can someone from hdfctag please get it touch and resolve this issue...
Mahender Reddy 77

credit card shipment

Address:kandukur, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500082

I actually put a wrong address for credit card shipment so its hold at hitech city hyderabad at blue dart hub so i need my credit card its emergency

So how can i get my credit card? Now im in hyderabad i went to hitech city blue dart hub so they are not giving my shipment so kindly please help me to out this.

Credit card number xxxx xxxx xxxx 8169
Mobile number :- [protected]br...
SuchakAshok

very poor service for fastag

Address:B605 Blue Arch, Link Raod, Kandivali West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I had applied fast tag and it took too long to reach me after so many follow-up.

Now i lost the fast tag for which i raise online service request vide no sr[protected] on 23 december 2019. I tried calling the given customer care number[protected] but there was no response on this number.

Its been more than 20 days now the status of the request is open and new fasttag is not yet delivered to me.
manpreetsingharora

cashback

Address:123, Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

My loan no. Is 6880360. Your agent told me that bank will credit cashback in your account after 3rd instalment. My 4th instalment also paid on 6th jan but still not received the cashback. Please credit cashback amount to my bank as you commited when gave the loan. I have bought refrigerator in october 2019. Bank customer care no is not working ([protected])...
Deepak Nirmala Rout

yet to receive the physical fastag

Address:Qtr. No. C(8)/F, Rail Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha., Khordha, Odisha, 751023

Refer fastag application ref. No. : hfr01313280

I have received the customer id and wallet id via email, but i am yet to receive the physical copy of my fastag. I was promised delivery by 13th jan latest by the customer care executive. Also i don't have any idea on how to track my application status, nor do i have anything with which i'd know the location/po up to where my package has reached or if it is dispatched at all....