Headphonearea.com — received wrong product and cheated us.

Address:4-917 new hafeezpet marthanda nagar miyapur hyd, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Sir..

I have cheated by headphone.com (Mayur enterprises)... As i ordered the. Sony bluetooth ear phone along with the bose headphones.. But when i received the parcel through the xpressbees courier.. I found only jbl head phones.. This is so ridiculous service by you... I want to return the parcel.. Kindly refund the amount. As soon as possible.. Revert back.. Or else i have to file a chatting case against your company.. My brother is an advocate for the high court... So please either deliver the correct product or refund my money...
Waiting for your reply.
A narasimha

same incidence happened to me as well. i got delivered the same old JBL(duplicate one) headphone that everyone is posting. these is definitely fraud and some actions needs to be taken. Pl contact i[censored] have same issue.. we shall raise compaints..
Contact No. [protected]
Name : CA Ganesh Deshpande
Same case with me also.
I also got delivered old JBL headphones in place of sony and bose ear buds.
Ganesha Datta's reply, Oct 14, 2019
we can have group chat together and all can raise a complaint on this guys .please contact 9845315720.
The same has happen to me as well. i think this is a fraud. is there any response from their side.
we can have group chat together and all can raise a complaint on this guys .please contact 9845315720.
Same case with me also.
I also got delivered old duplicate JBL headphones in place of sony and bose ear buds
Sir..

I have cheated by headphone.com (Mayur enterprises)... As i ordered the. Sony bluetooth ear phone along with the bose headphones.. But when i received the parcel through the Anteair Package courier.. I found only jbl head phones.. This is so ridiculous service by you... I want to return the parcel.. Kindly refund the amount. As soon as possible.. Revert back.. Or else i have to file a chatting case against your company.. So please either deliver the correct product or refund my money...
Waiting for your reply.

Naman Ojha.'s reply, Nov 20, 2019
mere santh v esa hi hua he ky mujhe bata sakte he ki me kya karu
These guys are cheating people. I received old non working headset. Consumer court should take action on these kind of fraudulent.
Same with me as well jbl headphone i got cheated
I also got delivered old JBL headphones in place of sony and bose ear buds.
I have ordered some thing and came some thing.
Headphone Area
ORDER #9610
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi b m ganesha, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

View your order
or Visit our store
Order summary
Sony Wireless Behind-Neck in Ear Headphone With Bose Wireless Earbuds × 1
Rs. 1, 699.00

Subtotal

Rs. 1, 699.00
Shipping

Rs. 0.00
Total

Rs. 1, 699.00
Customer information
Shipping address
b m ganesha Datta
42/a, Srimaha sannidhanam,
Opp to Sai Baba temple sai baba layout Andrahalli
560091 Bangalore KA

Billing address
b m ganesha Datta
42/a, Srimaha sannidhanam,
Opp to Sai Baba temple sai baba layout Andrahalli
560091 Bangalore KA

Shipping method
Standard
Payment method
Cash on delivery (cod) — Rs. 1, 699.00
If you have any questions, reply to this email or contact us at [protected]@gmail.com
But till today no reply.

this guys are calling me to refund my money is any one got call from this numbers [protected], [protected].
any one got money back. pls share your opinion.
I have the same issue too...i too recieved the same crap instead of what I ordered...Pls add me to the group if one made...and lets go against this fraud thing.
Hi team, this is to inform you that i have ordered sony headphone and earphone combo but i have been cheated and i have got a different but low quality product(JBL headphone) only. Kindly solve the issue.

I have order Sony neck band and Sony earpods combo pack worth RS 1699 and on delivery by ecart, I have paid the amount. After payment I have opened the box and socked. I was totaly cheated by the company. The company has send me a toy headphone and cheated me.
Got fake and wrong product from bassrockerzz.com

4-917 new hafeezpet marthanda nagar miyapur hyd, Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh