Headphonearea.com Complaints & Reviews

M goutham reddy

Wrong product delivered

Address:sector 15,delhi,110085

My order no is 8558 and i order for sony combo deal, but i received jbl headset.

Now i want to return this product, kindly share me the link to return and replace with my original order.

Return address ph :[protected]...

I have received wrong item. I actually received jbl headphone but i have order for sony wireless behind neck in ear headphone with bose wireless earbuds.
Please change my product or revert my money back

I have attached screenshot of my order

Meenakshi
Deep ror

Wrong product

Address:Kuruksatra hariyana

Sir aapse request ha hi ma ek middle family sa bilong karta hu mana jab headphonearea.com compny ka product daaka to aacha order. Nubar #3792 jo ki sony compny ka headphone tha lakin uski jagha company na jbl ka jiska markit rate hi 100 ya 200 rupy sa upar nhi hoogi vo send kar diya. Apsa hath jod kar request ha ki muje mera 1500 rupy vapis dilwaa da or apna product vapis la loo bhut badi galti kar di bina view dakaa hi order mangwa liya...
Tombo Shohe

Wrong product received

Hi, team
I have ordered Sony Bluetooth headphone but instead I received ordinary Sony headphone. my order#3685. So kindly replace my item or refund my money as soon as possible.
Thank you...
gudiya rawat

Wrong product delivered

Address:10/D T2 Link Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400072, India

I have received wrong item. I achieve received jbl headphone costing only rs.749/-, but i have order for sony wireless behind neck in ear headphone with bose wireless earbuds.
Please change my product or revert my money back

Kiran rawat
kamises

order #22068

Address:Financial district, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad, 500032

I ordered sony wireless headphones n sony earpods with order #22068 but received jbl headphones (Duplicate brand). I have also written to their contact email but no response received. Please help me with the resolution of money back. I will return the product that i received. The price of this product is 1650₹ and i have paid it in cash. Hope my complaint will be addressed soon with resolution....
Harjinder Bhagat

cheated by company

I ordered for sony wireless neck in ear phones with bose wireless earbuds with order no #6504, but when receive parcel found only sony wired headphone.in bill order id: 7887316 with tracking id:[protected]Which is mobile no). On bill description is as er my order but delivered wrong item. Company address shown in website is b-15, crown plaza, sauna road, pune, maharashtra. I complained on given email id's but not responding, no phone number...
shaik shakir

cheated by headphone.com

Address:4-917 new hafeezpet marthanda nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Sir..

I have cheated by headphone.com (Mayur enterprises)...
As i ordered the. Sony bluetooth ear phone along with the bose headphones..
But when i received the parcel through the xpressbees courier..
I found only jbl head phones.. This is so ridiculous service by you...
I want to return the parcel.. Kindly refund the amount. As soon as possible.. Revert back.. Or else i have to file a chatting...
Narasimha Angalollu

received wrong product and cheated us.

Address:4-917 new hafeezpet marthanda nagar miyapur hyd, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Sir..

I have cheated by headphone.com (Mayur enterprises)... As i ordered the. Sony bluetooth ear phone along with the bose headphones.. But when i received the parcel through the xpressbees courier.. I found only jbl head phones.. This is so ridiculous service by you... I want to return the parcel.. Kindly refund the amount. As soon as possible.. Revert back.. Or else i have to file a chatting case against your company.. My...
14 Comments

Headphonearea.com Recent Comments