Helios Watch Store Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 25, 2025
Complaints 44

File a complaint to Helios Watch Store

Having problems with Helios Watch Store?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Helios Watch Store customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Helios Watch Store reviews & complaints page 2

Siriuswhite pets and aquatics
May 19, 2020

I made a order on Helios watch store, no updates was received, no email, no mobile update. even when we contact the number received on confirmation mails..its like texting to fraud company. Helios watch is fraud I don't recommend Helios to anyone

DrSakshi Shah
    Mar 17, 2020

I had placed an order online at the Helios watch store on the 14/2/2020.
    I haven't got any updates on the parcel, no tracking information, and product not yet delivered. Tried calling up customer care they said they would look in to the matter, but they never did. And now they just do not pickup the phone at customer care. Extremely outrageous and ridiculous attitude! Never ever buy anything from this stire online. In the name of free delivery they just take your money and disappear!
    Worst experience ever
    Helios Watch Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SaranMohan
      Jan 19, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000002

I urge no one should order any watch using thier online store. They will show as instock when you order and they will say out of stock even after getting the payment for the same. Very poor customer support and there are no email response. Shame on tata group, such a highly valued indian company merged with unprofessional people. How they managed to get license to sell products here, wondering. Raising a complaint in consumer court and they have to answer me there.
      Helios Watch Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Saran Mohan,

Steve here from the Customer Relations team. Always here to help!

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you.

Could you please share your contact number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
      Steve

tulsi gajjar
        Jan 8, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I have returned the product with original packaging in unused condition. The tracking no.[protected] shows product delivered on 7th jan. I have written several emails and made many calls however the refund is still not initiated and nobody has contacted me. Can you look into the issue on urgent basis and confirm. The product is an expensive fossil watch.
        Dear Tulsi,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].
        Sincerely,

Steve
        The smart watch is fake
        It's a it's a 50rs watch sends me I want to give Complaint Helpline consumer Court

tulsi gajjar
          Jan 2, 2019

fossil watch

Address: 400064

My compliant is with reference to a Fossil Watch purchased from Helios Watch store online. The purchase invoice reference number is[protected].

I received the product on 28th Dec 2018 and I raised a return request via call at – [protected] and via email at [protected]@titan.co.in

The are only giving me different numbers to call on and there is no solution to this problem till date.

Since their...
          Mitthra
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Dec 2, 2018

failure of intimation

I ordered a tommy hilfligher men's watch at your online website helios by the code "cash on delivery" on 02.12.2018. They informed that i'll be receiving an email shortly and this is to confirm my order. But i have not received any email yet. I'd like to know whether my order is confirmed and when i'll be receiving it.
          Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
          Phone :[protected] /[protected]....
          varsha*.*
          Nov 22, 2018

gst credit not given

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

This is to inform you that watch was purchased from helios watch store on 10th april 2018, against tax invoice number[protected] amounting to rs. 127585/- (Including gst of 19462 from retail unit of titan, no f -21, first floor, oberoi mall, goregaon east, mumbai.

Follow up is continously done, but no revet from them. We tried to contact at above address but there is no response.

Gst credit of rs 19462/- is not...
          Falguni Goradia
          Sep 11, 2018

store at phoenix

I have bought two fitbitversa from phoenix store 15 days back. That time the computer was not working so the staff told us the person will deliver at my residence the invoice and will explain the working of the fitbit watch. Till today they have not come my place even after repeated calls. Now they are not even answering our calls. I had trusted name titan and i had paid the full amount in cash. Ceeling sorry and at the same time angey in...
          Sheshan Bhardwaj
          Aug 23, 2018

my watch service got delayed and sent to wrong place and i never got my watch again

I bought a kenneth cole watch from helios pune, which had some
          Problems after 3 months i submitted my watch to the store for
          Repairing as it was in warranty they told me that you will get back
          This watch after a month but actually nothing happened after a month
          When i inquired they told me i will take another 15 days meanwhile i
          Got transferred to gurgaon i told them to send my watch to ambiance
          Mall...
          Parikh Bikes
          Jul 12, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

We had purchased a watch from your V.R. mall, Surat branch. At the time of purchasing this watch, it was committed by your dealer that there will be no scratches on your watch. But presently we see that there are so many scratches found on outside dial of the watch. We met your dealer but they did not give us any satisfactory answer. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful. Ref: Doc. No.[protected] Dt:26/01/2018
          Jul 12, 2018
          Updated by Parikh Bikes
          We had purchased a watch from your V.R. mall, Surat branch. At the time of purchasing this watch, it was committed by your dealer that there will be no scratches on your watch. But presently we see that there are so many scratches found on outside dial of the watch. We met your dealer but they did not give us any satisfactory answer. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful. Ref: Doc. No.[protected] Dt:26/01/2018

Jevita crasta
            Jun 21, 2018

Address: 560034
            Website: www.helioswatchstore.com/?utm_source=LocalSearch&utm_medium=HIND

I bought giordano watch from lifestyle recently. After reaching home i observed that one stone on the dial is missing, so i took the watch to lifestyle asking if they can exchange and they told me that they cant exchange watches and i need to visit service center.
            I visited phoenix market city bangalore service center and they told me that its done only in indiranagr service centre i. E hilios showroom service center.

I gave my watch on june 2nd, 2018 to hilios indirangr. Service boy told me that i should call them after two weeks and check the status. I visited the showroom on 16th june, 2018 and they told as its festival service boy is on leave and he will be back on monday. I just asked them can you please confirm if my watch is ready or not and they told that they don't have the key for that room and its with the guy who is on leave.

I am calling them from monday but no response, so i called the showroom and they confirmed that still he didn't return and they don't have they key and they cant check.

What a poor service by such big brand :- (
            Aug 5, 2021
            Dear Jevita,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

Sincerely,
            Steve

Prasad S Rao
              Mar 28, 2018

titans edge watch unable rectify the issue even after giving it 3 times to rectify the issue.

Address: 560050

I got the titan edge watch model number 1575qca31 in 2013 for my marriage at helios mg road branch bangalore, i had no issues till last year and i had to change only the battery, suddenly the needles was so free that it was movable when tapped on the 🤚. 2 months back i took it to helios showroom which is in ashoka pillar jaynagar branch to get it checked. The service advisor said there is known issue and will be rectified and took 30 days...

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I am highly displeased to mention the worst level of customer service i have ever got from a shop/vendor i. E. Helios and shocked though it’s a part of esteemed tata group. I have been in touch with one of your executives (Vivek) in bangalore to buy a tag heuer carrera watch (Car2012. Fc6232). I raised an enquiry on-line and he confirmed me the availability of the same along with 40% discount. So it was available for 302800 – 40% = 181680. Along with the price your executive also shared all the pictures of the watch. I also enquired about other watches on 40% off and finally decided to go with the same offer.in fact i have confirmed with another executive of yours (Sumit) if the guy i am coordinating is a genuine one. This all took around 4 days and your executive confirmed me that he had kept the watch aside for me and i had to do a transaction. Though i was out of station on saturday and sunday, your executive called me multiple times (Around 7-8 times) to push to make a payment. He in fact hinted me that if i don’t do a transaction, the watch will be given to someone else. Since from past 4 days i was in touch with vivek and got so much emotionally attached to the watch, i immediately decided to go with the transaction the moment i landed in mumbai yesterday. To my surprise and irritation, i saw the invoiced price in my email was totally different which was never mentioned in any of the conversations with helios. The same guy told me that the prices are changed after gst and i am supposed to get the watch for inr 181680 and actually sent me an invoice for inr 208200 (Difference of inr 26520). Upon asking a clarification, he mentions that he never knew this would come up and the changed price is not reflected in the system. He also said he would take this up with the helios senior management.
              To me this sounded more like devising a situation to fall prey with wrong transaction. I seriously doubt the quality of people you employ and systems you deploy. For me it was a sheer of wastage of my precious time and sounded more of an attempt to cheat customers with swindling the product prices. He has still not come back to me with the details. I even checked with other vendors like “ethos watches” and the price is same that is inr 3, 02, 800 and not inr 3, 47, 000 (You can even check on your and their website). Even on your website it still reflects 3, 02, 800 on which my entire conversation was based on. If i would have not looked at the invoice in haste, i would have been a victim of a fraudulent transaction. It’s such a displeasure from group like of tata’s.
              I look forward for an effective intervention from senior management of helios/tata in this regard as this is really loosing brand credibility and goodwill. I am sure this unethical practice is against the code of conduct of tata group of companies.
              Mar 16, 2018
              Updated by [email protected]
              Still there is no response to my complaint.
              Dear Vilas,

Sincerely,

Steve
              [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 15, 2018
              My email :- [email protected] and cell number :- 9892540654
              My email :- vilas.[protected]@thomsonreuters.com and cell number :- [protected]

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I am highly displeased to mention the worst level of customer service i have ever got from a shop/vendor i. E. Helios and shocked though it’s a part of esteemed tata group. I have been in touch with one of your executives (Vivek) in bangalore to buy a tag heuer carrera watch (Car2012. Fc6232). I raised an enquiry on-line and he confirmed me the availability of the same along with 40% discount. So it was available for inr 181680/- (I. E. 302800 – 40%). Along with the price your executive also shared all the pictures of the watch to ensure it’s in a good condition (I have all the pictures along with the whatsapp conversation). I also enquired about other watches on 40% off and finally decided to go with the same offer.in fact, i have confirmed with another executive of yours (Sumit) if the guy i am coordinating is a genuine one. This all took around 4 days and your executive confirmed me that he had kept the watch aside for me and i had to do a transaction. Though i was out of station on saturday and sunday, your executive called me multiple times (Around 7-8 times) to push to make a payment. He in fact hinted me that if i don’t do a transaction, the watch will be given to someone else. Since from past 4 days i was in touch with vivek and got so much emotionally attached to the watch, i immediately decided to go with the transaction the moment i landed in mumbai yesterday. To my surprise and irritation, i saw the invoiced price in my email was totally different which was never mentioned in any of the conversations with helios. The same guy told me that the prices are changed after gst and i am supposed to get the watch for inr 181680/- and actually sent me an invoice for inr 208200/- (Difference of inr 26520/-), which is highly unacceptale. Upon asking a clarification, he mentions that he never knew this would come up and the changed price is not reflected in the system. He also said he would take this up with the helios senior management.
                To me, this sounded more like devising a situation to fall prey with wrong transaction. I seriously doubt the quality of people you employ and systems you deploy. For me it was a sheer of wastage of my precious time and sounded more of an attempt to cheat customers with swindling the product prices as per your wish. He has still not come back to me with the details. I even checked with other vendors like “ethos watches” and the price is same that is inr 3, 02, 800/- and not inr 3, 47, 000/- (You can even check on your and their website). Even on your website it still reflects inr 3, 02, 800/-, on which my entire conversation was based on. If i would have not looked at the invoice in haste, i would have been a victim of a fraudulent transaction. It’s such a displeasure from group like of tata’s.
                I look forward for an effective intervention from senior management of helios/tata in this regard as this is really loosing brand credibility and goodwill. I am sure this unethical practice is against the code of conduct of tata group of companies.
                Dear Vilas,

Sincerely,

Steve
                [email protected]'s [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2018
                My email :- [email protected] and cell number :- 9892540654.
                My email :- vilas.[protected]@thomsonreuters.com and cell number :- [protected].

ArvindAgrawal
                  Jan 2, 2018

I bought this watch from your the great india place mall, noida store yesterday[protected]. I was quoted a price of rs 116400/- and discount applied to this price. The price showing on your web site for this watch is rs 107700/-. This is not a fair practice. Please have the difference of rs 8700/- refunded to me.
                  The advisor in the shop mr rakesh saini spoke to someone senior to him and quoted this high price. This is unethical practice by a tata group company and must be resolved immediately for the sake of their goodwill.
                  Brig arvind agrawal
                  Dear Brig Arvind Agrawal,

Sincerely,

Steve
                  [email protected]'s reply, Jan 9, 2018
                  Similar attempt has been made in my case. There is seriously something wrong with Helios Watch Store.
                  Dear Steve,
                  My cell No is [protected] and my email id is priti.[protected]@gmail.com.
                  Brig Arvind Agrawal
                  Dear XYZ,

Request you to please provide your mobile number or call our Care team on[protected] for assistance.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,

Steve
                  ArvindAgrawal's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 3, 2018
                  Dear Steve,
                  I have already sent you my contact No 9910230203 and email id [email protected].
                  Brig Arvind Agrawal
                  Same kind of attempt(Like Mr. Arvind Agrawal) has been made with me, where the listed price is lesser than the invoiced/quoted price. I have already sent a detailed mail regarding this to customer care and I am waiting for a response. The listed price in discussion was INR 302800/- on which 40% discount was assured but at the time of doing actual transaction the 40% discount was offered on an all together different/higher price i.e. INR 347000, which is an utterly unfair practice. The executive was literally after me to do the wrong transaction till when I realized that he invoiced it wrongly.
                  My number is [protected] and email id is priti.[protected]@gmail.com

NeetiDeshmukh
                    from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                    Dec 28, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Seema pawar is a employee at the helios store in the westend mall in aundh. I entered the store and wanted to reduce one block of the watch that i had bought, and the brand being skagen. So i was forced to buy the watch from amazon.com since it wasn’t available anywhere and i had emailed “skagen” as well. And i expected help from helios as before buying the watch, i had visited the store to look for the same watch that i had lost and they had taken my email address saying we will update you if the watch is or not available and they didn’t. Shame. And when i went to the store just to reduce one block from the watch (The watch that i finally found after going crazy looking for it) she said no then i explained after which she said i will see and then she sat at the billing counter assisting and looking for receipts. I waited patiently. And then i guess patience also has a time limit. I spoke. I asked her if i should stay or leave because she’s absolutely not saying anything and i was standing there like a beggar. Horrible feeling. Then i told her that she needs to assist customers properly since she is sitting there to do the job, she laughed. On my face. This is disappointing and the other customers looked at my face. And after that, bluntly the employee says no ma’am i can’t provide you that service. After waiting for long. She could’ve told earlier and i would have been out from there and wouldn’t be needed to face an insult.
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Dear Neeti,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you have faced and we would request you to please drop an email to " info.[protected]@titan.co.in " so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy.

Sincerely,

Steve

Nikita Sanganeria
                      Jul 7, 2017

Address: 781001

I have ordered for a fossil ch2869 and a michael kors mk6141 on 22.06.2017 but have not received the watches as yet on 07.07.2017. The guwahati store contacted me for confirmation which i accorded on 25.06.2017 and was assured that i shall receive the watch in 5-7 working days. But to my surprise i have not yet received the delivery and despite several messages to the guwahati outlet, i am not getting any response. Please refer pictures below. I have also tried calling but the landline no avbl online is not working and the mobile no is not properly responded to.
                      Dear Nikita,

Thanks for bringing out your concern, we understand we may not be perfect, but we

always strive to make things right for our customers. We apologize for the difficulty you

have faced and we want to reach out to you. Could you please share your contact

number & email id, so that our team can contact you.

We take pride in our customer service levels. Customer satisfaction is our main goal,

and we go the extra mile to ensure our customers are happy. In case you wish to talk

with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,

Steve
                      Dear Nikita,

Thank you for confirming your contact number/email id. Our goal is to always deliver an

amazing overall customer experience.

Building raving fans and brand ambassadors out of all our customers is our mission. We know

how important it is to solve your complaint at the earliest. Soon you might get a call/revert mail

on your contact details; please check your mail box as well.

Let us know if we can help you further. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call

on[protected].

Sincerely,

Steve
                      Nikita Sanganeria's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 12, 2017
                      Please note that I have not received any response as yet.

bikash J N
                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781021

I am Sri Bikash Jyoti Nath, a resident of PHE, Bamunimaidan, Guwahati (Assam). I bought a Tommy Hilfiger watch with variant No: TH1791230J on 01/01/2017 from the Helios showroom at Guwahati. After one month, I found that the dial colour of the watch has been faded and so I brought to the notice of the manager at the showroom on 11/02/2017. He mentioned that the watch has to be sent for repairing and will be delivered after 60 days (i.e. on 11/04/2017). But even after repeated phone calls to the showroom from my side during the last week, there has been no response and no one even pick up the calls. Yesterday when I went to the showroom, I was informed that the showroom has been closed permanently. I am much worried of whether the shop will reopen or how will I contact the manager to get back my watch in workable condition.
                        Please help me to resolve the problem as soon as possible.
                        Sri Bikash Jyoti Nath
                        Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Ph No:[protected]
                        PHE Complex, Bamunimaidan
                        Guwahati, Assam.
                        Dear Bikash,

Thank you for confirming your contact number/email id. Our goal is to always deliver an amazing overall customer experience.

Building raving fans and brand ambassadors out of all our customers is our mission. We know how important it is to solve your complaint at the earliest.

Soon you might get a call/revert mail on your contact details; please check your mail box as well.

Let us know if we can help you further. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
                        Steve

Alapati Sri Hari
                          Apr 13, 2017

Poor service and poor quality of watches sold.

Address: 560038

Hi, this is Snehalatha with membership no [protected].
                          I have been buying all my watches from Helios stores, would like to share the bad experience of late.
                          Had purchased a new brand Annie klein, not knowing the brand personally had purchased it trusting Helios as a brand, the glass got shattered on the first day o[censored]se, from a simple fall.
                          Tried contacting store for service, was informed that that need 120 days to replace...
                          Zack.knight1
                          Jan 29, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, XXXXXX

I have ordered 2 watches from the helios order #DN2017622 Bengaluru and DN2017742 Bengaluru first on 25th Jan and second on 26th Jan. As per the offer the delivery deadline was 24 hours. I only received the confirmation call after 24 hours. The delivery has still not been done as of 29th Jan.
                          I have made multiple calls to - Elijah on [protected] and also to Helios store[protected] everytime with a false promise that watch will be delivered in an hour or two.
                          I am really not sure if delivery is getting delayed intentionally also now have question about the sale and quality of the products.
                          Dear Zack,

Thank you for confirming your contact number/email id.

Our goal is to always deliver an amazing overall customer experience.Building raving fans and brand ambassadors out of all our customers is our mission.

We know how important it is to solve your complaint at the earliest. Soon you might get a call/revert mail on your contact details; please check your mail box as well.

Let us know if we can help you further. In case you wish to talk with our Care team, please call on[protected].

Sincerely,
                          Steve
                          seriously even after putting up on social media and after couple of calls and dialogue the watch has still not been delivered till today 02/04.2016.. This is so pathetic... And you are busy in your corporate sales.. I am sure they will also be having complaints .. Helios please pull up your socks and live up to the brand you showcase to be ...