Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6224

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 13

sree srinu
Sep 12, 2022

Address: HYD

Today I have VISITED at RTC X ROAD service center BEACUSE of giving some minor issues of my bike and I have serviced 1 month ago
and GETTING some issues of bike INDICATOR and i have specially mentioned about getting lot of bike pikup problem many time but they dint solved my problem .
in evng time i went take my bike was DAMAGED of left side part and the GUY staff JAYRAJ he was telling like just like dust that was not SCRACTCH telling

I need detailed explanation from the RTC X ROAD manger about the Damaged part .
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sree! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Kustwar
    Sep 12, 2022

Address: Orai

I was purchase a new bike passion xpro in oct 2019. My bike suffring from rust in many parts of bike like petrol tank engine block ets
    Dear Kustwar! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

nitinrailway
      from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
      Sep 11, 2022

Address: 118- Ganesh Nagar, Near Shiv Mandir,, Indraloak Nagar, ratlam, M. P.

I have purchased hero glamor but with in one year but some time engine stoped when clutch operated and not started by self in rolling condition. I have complained in 3rd service but same problem is arrising after 1 monthe.
      My Name is Navneet Rai, I had purchased a byke of HERO HF DELUXE- VIN no. MBLHAW106L9G02065 on 06.08.2020. I had also completed my byke three or may be four (free services) through SINGLA AUTOMOBILES (Hero Service center) Maya puri. Due to COVID19 I am not able to visit service center for my remaining services. Now, my byke is not taking self start. I have consulted my nearest byke repair shop he told me sir I think your byke's battery is down. In my opinion you have to go Hero service center first. Thats why I have visit there. I went that service center again on 02.09.2022 around 8.30 a.m. Service Center staff reach around 9 to 9.15 a.m. Their supervisor (Mr. Vicky, his phone no. is [protected]) came and ask me sir what is problem in your byke. I told him sir my byke is not taking self start that is the only problem. Then Mr. Vick called someone else to check this byke. He went outside for test drive. He came and told me your byke's suspension, timing chain, sensor, balancing and many more thing which I have not able to understand. They both were taking each other yar ye bhi kharb hai inko bol de vicky told him rahne de. But he force Mr. vicky to add some more items in bill. They give me roughly idea of my bill is around Rs.6700/-. I told him sir my byke is ok you just check my byke self start. Mr. Vicky force me you came here around one year back. You need to do Byke service also. I told him sir I have just complete my byke servie before 2 or 3 month before. But, he again and again repeated same thing.

Around 10.30 they will took my byke for service and repair. Repairing staff said sir your byke battery need to change and your filter is also need to change. Sir they give my around 1.00 P.M. After so much requesting they charged me Rs. 5, 179.0/-. When I came home my bykes engine oil is continuously falling and my byke head light is very dim.

Sir, Kindly look into this matter, they have charged me lot and waisting my lots of time and I am not satisfying with that service center and their staff. I hope you can understand my problem and take necessary action. I am also attaching PDF BILL's copy. I want to add one more thing, My byke daily runs 30 km. I use my byke home to office or office to home. I am working in Department of Pharmaceuticals in shastri Bhawan.

Engine stopped when clutch is applied - Comment #4050441 - Image #0
      Dear Navneet! We are here to assist you. As checked, we see that our team has taken your complaint with reference number[protected]. Kindly visit your dealer to know more.

Dinesh Vaishnav 1
        from Jalore, Rajasthan
        Sep 11, 2022

Address: Jalore

I bought a hero deluxe bike in February 2021, since when I bought the bike, I am getting very worried about the bike, if I accidentally leave the bike in the sun, then I have to worry more than 1 hour to start it again
        Dear Dinesh! Allow us an opportunity to help you. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.
        Dinesh Vaishnav 1's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 19, 2022
        issue not resolved

Hunny0129
          Sep 11, 2022

Address: House no.70-71,upper ground floor,pocket-2,sector-22,Rohini,delhi-110085

Having maestro edge DL-1S-AA-6669, purchased in the year 2016 which started raising problem with gear box and engine after 1.5-2years. For the repair of gear box and engine work visited various different service such as UPPER INDIA PVT LTD(RAMA ROAD), ESS AAY MOTORS(KAROL BAGH), JMD AUTOMOBILES(BUDH VIHAR), JAGDAMBA AUTOMOBILES(LIBASPUR), METRO MOTORS(RITHALA)DELHI but same response at every service centre as the complaint is repeated at every 4-5months as no monitoring of company at authorised service centres. The infrastructure of your service centre is too hopeless as they don't have efficient staff and also have a infrastructure compared to that of local roadside mechanic and that so also with the company itself as you don't bother for customer satisfaction. I had various time made a complaint to the company itself but you haven't bothered to contact the customer as it's your nature and response for customer like a road side mechanic as they also don't bother for a customer as they don't have a dignity and designation. I had gone for a gear box repair 4 months back at METRO MOTORS(RITHALA)DELHI but gear box got damaged again today and send to the centre for repair, each and every 4-5months this is repeated for both gear box and engine. After all this above stated nature I ask you the reason that why should I not join the consumer forum as it's my high time of limits of patience and I have paid the amount equivalent to scooter value approximately for the repair of gear box and engine work despite being in warranty and no value for harassment faced and gone through during the period. kindly take a serious and necessary action as this time I am very serious for a strict action for both the company and service centre in case of any negligence at any stage.
          Sep 23, 2022
          Updated by Hunny0129
          No response till now, no value for customer, no fear of anyone, hopeless company with a hopeless staff and service centres
          Sep 23, 2022
          Updated by Hunny0129
          These type of companies need to be fined at a huge cost.
          No contact by company till now and no guidelines to service centre also for satisfactory work
          Hi Hunny! We understand your concern. As checked, we see that our team has taken your complaint with reference number[protected] and our team will get in touch with you soon.

Avnish Rao__
            Sep 11, 2022

Address: Varanasi Pahadiya

Gave my metro edge for service, after its done no one came and told me about the parts that needs to be changed. And there was no one available when I went to receive, a lady came and she starred asking me for rating. And when I gave her the rating she started to ask for higher . But no one told me about the parts that I had to change .Now I am coming the next day with the problem and the worker here are misbehaving.
            Dear Avnish! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Address: Sai motors sachandi kanpur nagar(UP) Pin-209304

Dear, sir
              I bought splender+ But after 5Months her speedometer Not working.
              Sir please concedire my complain and give me a solution
              Thanks...
              Virju maharaj
              from Piro, Bihar
              Sep 11, 2022

Address: Hero motocorp, Piro bhojpur,pincode-802207

Sir, I have purchased an hero mastero edge 125 cc scooty from Piro bhojpur on finance and I have paid all dues amount on time but after more than a year passed but they hadn't provide me NOC for the same and everytime when I visit them they told me to come after someday.
              It's humble request to you to please look into this matter seriously.

Vijay Singh
              Sep 11, 2022
              Updated by Virju maharaj
              Just help me to get my NOC from the company.
              Dear Virju! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Sep 10, 2022

Address: Varanasi

i have super splendor bike purchase from US agrwal varanasi dealer .iam not satisfy for service, DISK BRAKE problem in my bike but not solution provide by your service center, service center manger say i have no engineer for disk brake system, we arrange engineer from lucknow .if any type of accident who will responsible.current reading 7200.if no solution pls replace with new bike.

Nagendra
                Dear Nagendra! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Himankpandya
                  from Dungarpur, Rajasthan
                  Sep 9, 2022

Address: Udaipur Rd, New Colony, Dungarpur, Rajasthan 314001

I got the bike serviced on 8th Sept 2022 at Doshi Motors Dungarpur Rajasthan. Bike leaking engine oil and chain is rubbing with someware that is why bike is running very slow and it seems that chain will be broken soon. Bike service is done very irresponsible way.
                  Dear Himank! We are here to help. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Ř
                    Řîţæş# Ků Mã#ãřãñã
                    Sep 8, 2022

Address: Dharma nagar, berhampur, odis

I have gone to Laxmi moters hero service center which is situated in berhampur dharma nagar..

There service is not at all worst but also staffs are very agrashive and treatful to me.. they didnt even open our vehicle to repair because we are doing Joy Ride card and their hard earning effort so called labour charge is lapsing in that manner.

After 2 3 attmpt of going their they comming as a gathering comunity of all staffs along with their mechanics and doing the job for the vehicle.. which should have to be at least a thousend digit no. Worth of money or else.. go away they will simpley change a part and end your life span period of your card.

And they are not at all accepting money via any UPI transaction.. only hard case gand to hand paymant. coz its easy way to hide the profit and laundring of taxes.
                    Sep 08, 2022
                    Updated by Řîţæş# Ků Mã#ãřãñã
                    I have gone to Laxmi moters hero service center which is situated in berhampur dharma nagar..

There service is not at all worst but also staffs are very agrashive and treatful to me.. they didnt even open our vehicle to repair because we are doing Joy Ride card and their hard earning effort so called labour charge is lapsing in that manner.

After 2 3 attmpt of going their they comming as a gathering comunity of all staffs along with their mechanics and doing the job for the vehicle.. which should have to be at least a thousend digit no. Worth of money or else.. go away they will simpley change a part and end your life span period of your card.

And they are not at all accepting money via any UPI transaction.. only hard case gand to hand paymant. coz its easy way to hide the profit and laundring of taxes.
                    Dear Řîţæş#! We are here for you. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Bagga05
                      Sep 8, 2022

Address: Nangal road, Garhshankar dist Hoshiarpur 144527 Punjab

I have HF deluxe which is 3.5 years old. It has an engine problem (ring piston). engine oil is finished soon. I want to know which parts are under warranty.
                      Dear Bagga05! We understand your concern. To know more about warranty details, kindly visit your nearest dealer. Free to contact us at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for any more queries.

prasantananda30
                        Sep 8, 2022

My bike regd. no OD33S4685 Ihave no money recept or order no but 346amout was deduct
                        Dear Prasant! We are here to help. Kindly elaborate your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

babuchand
                          from Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 7, 2022

Address: Village Dhari Post Bindal Thana Mada District Singrauli Madhya Pradesh.

Q It has been 4 months since I bought the bike, but till now I have not been given the bike number from the showroom, which I have bought the bike by paying full and final payment. The number is not known from the dealer. It has been 4 months since I bought the bike, but till now I have not been given the bike number from the showroom, which I have bought the bike by paying full and final payment. The number is not known from the dealer.
                          Dear Babu! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Amarvir Singh
                            Sep 7, 2022

Address: Garhdiwala, Hoshiarpur

It is the second month of my splendor plus that i owned but the speedometer wire is not working and the company says that it is not under any Warranty and i have to pay the cost of the wire, which us not good because it's second month and not working of wire is not good. The vehicle is top costly and i[censored] didn't pay any Warranty of wires and bulbs when it is new and under services, that is not good at all, so plz working on it and solve my problem.
                            Dear Amarvir! We would like to look into this. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Kanwerdeep
                              Sep 7, 2022

I submitted my field's boy bike to ARC motors pvt lts okhla Mr. Alok near by 9/8/22 and estimated tume to give on job card slip was 20/8/22. Still my bike is not ready due to Silencer. It's been a month. Its Very shamefull that Hero' dealer provide this type of service to there customer.

As they are saying that Hero is not providing silencer to us. We have already put the order yo them. As they shared me the order ID also.[protected]PLPO[protected] dt 27/8/22. After submitting the bike Mr. ALOK never pick up call. Last he told me to talk with Mr. SATISH manager of service centre. Still I haven't get any solution.

Today on dt 3/9/22 I went to service centre Mr. Satish given the no of Mr. Mehra who's is the GM of this service centre. He said that you have to wait for another 1 week. We have transaction issues. Just because there issue why we would suffer. I complaint on you customer care also. But stull they ignored this.

I never ever think that Hero firm provides this type of poor services to there customers. Some of the customers who don't know where to complaint as they are also frustrating from them. And man's like Mr Satish, alok and Mehra takes the advantages of this. And spoiling the trust of customers and name of Hero just because of there poor services.

I want the compensation and solution on this. As I waiting from a month to get my bike.

Kanwerdeep

Sep 07, 2022
                              Updated by Kanwerdeep
                              Very disappointed service and help from hero motorcorp. Even intimate to customer care 3 time and dropped many mails. Even then no one help to resolve this issue.
                              Dear Kanwerdeep! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

radhe1997
                                Sep 6, 2022

Name -Radhakanta jena
                                lone-two wheler
                                application no-7761284

after paid my all loan amount then extra emi deduct after trying many time but not geting refund amount
                                Dear Radhakanta! We would like to investigate further. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Anand Gaurav Yadav
                                  Sep 6, 2022

Address: Shubham Agency Gaunariya Babu Maharajganj (273303)

I have Glamour FI bike which is not starting by both self and kick.I placed the bike at agency for 5-6 days but were fail to resolve the problem.
                                  The main dealer of Maharajganj (Shubham Agency Gaunariya Babu pincode 273303) is not cooperating to us.
                                  Dear Anand! This is not the kind of experience we want you to have. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

kinshuksanehi
                                    Sep 6, 2022

My scooty maestro edge 125cc is facing a problem in battery charging system, battery is not charging when i drive and its consuming battery every time when i use self start and i told my problem to the service center of hero motocorp, they took my scooty for 1 day and after one day i arrive to pickup my scooty and i want to check my scooty, they said we resolve the issue and you take your scooty with you when i force the service employee to check my scooty, when i check in front of him the problem was not solved and then he said it takes 1 more day you will leave your scooty. Is this how a paid minor service works? Fool your customer again and again very worst experience i feel why i buy a vehicle from hero motocorp.
                                    Dear Kinshuksanehi! We are here to help. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.

Ranajit Behera
                                      Sep 6, 2022

Address: AT : NATADA , PO : NATADA, DIST : ANGUL

Please provide hsrp receipt
                                      Please provide the receipt
                                      Dear Ranajit! We hear you. Kindly share your concern at app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com and we will look into this for you.