Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 12, 2025
Complaints 6265

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 145

Iqbal6550
Jan 2, 2020

Address: P10 Taratala road opp-taratala sbstc garrage kolkata 700088, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700088

My self Shabnam Ara from kolkata.
Every time i am facing the same problem about servicing and insurance claim in kolkata, taratalla.
I've already paid the full amount but the result is zero.
Yesterday i paid 1814 rupees service+insurance claim and the manager S. bose he told me that your vehicle is ok and i took my vehicle and went back to home but in the middle of road i am facing the problem like looking glass is not fitted properly and CABLE COMP SPDMT is not working and HEAD COVER, GREECING AND OIL FILTER, S. bose took the full amount but not give the parts properly. I will never ever bare this type of service as u are giving. Its totally worth.
Today i am here in service center in kolkata, taratalla and the manager is not here, one washing boy his name is Vijesh, told me that yesterday his manager S.Bose forcefully told him to open the parts even he dont know any thing about vehicle because he is not a mechanic.
Now i am very angry...
I dont know what to do...

Maestro edge
Vehicle no. WB20AZ4049
Chassis no. MBLJFW018J4A08892
engine no. JF33ABJ4A08774
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My Bike Key Is Not In Good Condition And Giving problems Also The Rear breaks is Producing Noise

I am complaining about the service and insurance claim - Comment #3620392 - Image #0
Manoj42300's reply, Jan 5, 2020
No Update

Ayush punetha
    Jan 2, 2020

Problem in self start, i3s start and everytime I have to use kick start things getting very complicated and I am feeling that I have committed a mistake of buying this scooter, my friends told me to buy tvs ntorq but due to belief in Hero motocorp I choose Hero destini please help me to solve this problem I am in a big trouble my money should not be wasted

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

mkmannuda
      Dec 31, 2019

defective splendour receive

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear sir, mam
      My self vinay i purchased a bike 22 dec 2019 and i received a defective one
      Noise comes his head and showroom engineer did not find what type of noise coming in head regularly he told me noise clear to first service last three days bikes stand on showroom i want replace my bike as immediate
      Engine no is-ha10agkhl12279
      Chasis no-mblhaw090khl06332
      Hsn no[protected]
      And my showrrom name...
      mandeepghuman
      Dec 30, 2019

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 151505

I bought hero mobilecycle from Ganpatti Automobile Mansa on 18/10/2019 on cash having model number HFDLXSELF .But a few days later, its battery gone no longer operable. Hence, its starter couldn't turn its engine. I made call at customer care number, they asked me to give back to the agency from where i bought it for further replacement. On 20 December 2019 I gave it back to the agency and they give it back on 24 as replacement, but it was same battery not a new one. Now again i am having same battery problem.
      So how much time i have to suffer? I have paid money to buy motorcycle not to get harassed. My time and money is getting wasted to run for agency and calling to customer care for solution of this problem.
      I have paid money for new motorcycle not for used one, that i have to pay again again for repair. I cannot go to agency leaving behind my work.

Jagsir Singh (Owner of Motorcycle)
      Mobile number :[protected]

Hoping for solution of this problem soon
      Jan 12, 2020
      Updated by mandeepghuman
      still unresolved... please look into the matter.
      Very bad experience with hero chandan service centre bhoothnath road patna.
      Two day ago i am giving my scooty for repairing.but still my scooty was not repaired.
      Please confirm how much time required for service.

motorcycle service battery replacement - Comment #3618867 - Image #0

rajkumar7037
        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
        Dec 30, 2019

Dear heromoto corp
        Kindly inform to you that i have submitted my bike for insurance claim in accident they do not repair my bike upto the mark they changed front light head meter and front fendor but yet they have not provided my bike in proper condition its meter is not working and head light is swinging while driving they donot generated the invoice yet
        So i request you to please look into this matter and repair my bike upto my satisfaction
        And provide my bill so i can claim its amount from insurance company

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sugana@12
          Dec 29, 2019

Address: No.43 1st main Subbanna garden Vijaya nagar Bangalore, 560040

I purchased hero splender+ 2016 om bike showroom mysore road bangalore same showroom serviced i have provided last month 30/11/2019 along with joy card 2700/- and again getting trouble before one month of rs 2318/- i ask to showroom why trouble we are working properly please attached video for reference
          I have doubt started manufactured default or damage bike showroom

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ajay sharma as
            from Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 29, 2019

Address: Navya motors nausar gkp, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

Sir l call to navya motors gorakhpur for my bike number plate. I got msg from rto on 11 december and i contact to navya motors for collecting my number plate they say it will take 1 weak. But i call on 29 december. They are not give proper reply about collecting of number plate. And a rto person name manish in navya motor pick the call and not give proper reply.
            Dec 29, 2019
            Updated by Ajay sharma as
            Not give proper informatin.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nilu4043
              from Jalalpur, Gujarat
              Dec 29, 2019

I complaint about ABS break when i use ABS twice in one time break lever getting hard, COMPLAINT done from 25 October 2019 today more than 2 months finished but still my problem even i visited authorised dealer workshop more than 5 time it's fare from my address more than 30 km one time meet hero motocorp engineer but still not resolved my problem . please check and do needful as soon as possible.
              Dec 29, 2019
              Updated by Nilu4043
              My name is : Nirav Patel
              My bike registration number is : GJ-15-DH-8307
              BIKE : XTREME 200S
              PLEASE PROVIDE ME SOLUTION
              THEY ARE TELLING ME THAT IT IS CHARACTERISTICS ISSU NOT A PROBLEM BUT IT IS MAJOR PROBLEM BECAUSE BREAK IS NOT WORKING WHEN WE USE ABS TWICE IN A TIME AMD MAKING NOISE IN ABS MOTOR AND I COMPLAINT ABOUT IT WITH IN 20 DAYS FROM PURCHASED BIKE
              Jan 04, 2020
              Updated by Nilu4043
              Still no updates
              Jan 04, 2020
              Updated by Nilu4043
              Still problem not solved and i received massage
              They are not check

Dear Customer your request id[protected] has been resolved. For any further query/ issue you may contact our toll free [protected]. Thank you

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via Dealer. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Vikram rawat
                Dec 28, 2019

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

My newely bike both alloy wheel crack when i was driving in speed of 45 to 55 suddenly i cross the pit hole of road and air come out from back wheel with sound. I think tyre is gone but i surprise both it's back wheel is badly crack and front alloy wheel band also.
                Hero service centre changed back
                Wheel to show accident claim. But should i be happy or very sad about hero quality. How wheel can be crack by this small incident. I am little worried about other parts also.
                Hope you check material composition at rock man end.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Sarvesh mani
                  Dec 26, 2019

Address: Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Maine hf delux ki bike 24/04/2019 ok allahabad sarswati motors se kharida tha
                  Iske bad hamne fast service apne gav mirzapur se karwaya tha tab taq koyi problems nahi huyi,
                  Second service ke liye hamne 16/09/2019 ko kanha moter civil lince allahabad me karwaya iske bad se mere bike ka aviaries
                  25se 35 ka ho gaya ingen se awaj ane lagi
                  Speed jam ho gaya fir mai center pe gaya to mujhe bhaga diya gaya
                  Fir mai service manager co phone kiya to vo bike ke shath center pe bulaya to mai
                  23/12/2019 ko gaya to 10 ghante bathane ke bad bola gaya ki ap apni bike le jao agr ap ko isase jada एवरेज & speed chahiye to ap yor bhi mahgi bike purchase kar lijiy yeh bike 35/40 la hi average deti hai
                  Jabki purchase karte smay 65 ka average tha aur bataya bhi gaya tha
                  "sir mai april se ab taq 6bar visit kiya lekin meri problems sahi nahi ho payi
                  Aour employees battmigee se bat karte hai
                  Sir please
                  Suggest

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Swathi nandangowda
                    from Raichur, Karnataka
                    Dec 26, 2019

Address: 560085

My vehicle front tyre air leakage am so many time given compliant regarding this issue last time manager told front mag no stock when its come we call and inform you but still date am not any call I only call he told ur vehicle not done service properly we don't give any warranty this is right
                    I need clarification magwheel this is service related part

Sorry that we gave you a reason to be upset with us. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Tejaswini choudhary
                      from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Dec 26, 2019

Address: Thippayya showroom atp, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I’m facing the starting problem form the day 1 i’ve purchased. Very poor mileage and heavy vibration on the head light.
                      Machine making very irritating noise when driving and when starting the scooter..
                      I’ve been to servicing center many times the problem is still the same.
                      Totally unsatisfied with the product and the issue is not getting resolved even after visiting the servicing center many times

We would like to investigate the issue. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh
                        Dec 26, 2019

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased hero duet on 08/10/2018. From day one, i feel issues in it. Automatically its stops anywhere and not get started. Several times i have taken this vehicle to the showroom and registered a complaint about the starting issue.
                        Several times they ask me to pull chowk and start every time with kick. I did the same but still, i am using the same issues. I face multiple problems during riding this vehicle. I have to go outside of my town 5-10 km daily. And sometimes it stops in a place where i couldn't find help. Scotty didn't start at once. I also take all the services from an authorized showroom. But the same problem consists. I am helpless now. I have taken this vehicle in 66000/- and since day one i faces issues in starting. It stops anytime. Even service center is not able to rectify the issue in last one year. I need help.

Thanks!
                        Sourabh soni

We totally understand the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Tejaswini choudhary
                          from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Dec 26, 2019

Address: Thippayya showroom atp, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I’m facing the starting problem form the day 1 i’ve purchased. Very poor mileage and heavy vibration on the head light.
                          Machine making very irritating noise when driving and when starting the scooter..
                          I’ve been to servicing center many times the problem is still the same. The problem is not getting resolved by the people working here. It is creating me more problem totally unsatisfied with the product and not worth buying..
                          Dear Tejaswini,

We would like to investigate the issue. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Dksingh112883
                            Dec 26, 2019

Address: Thanpur bishara khir, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202138

Motorcycles & scootershero motocorp hero maestro edge
                            I just want to let you know that i purchased hero maestro edge blue color on 14august2018 from vikash auto wheels gt road, bannadevi aligarh
                            Registration no. Up81bz3432
                            Registration date - 14/08/2018
                            Ch. No. Mbljfw01xgmo2447
                            E no. Jf33abhgn01370

After the purchasing got problem in engine failures i have registered a complain in apex automobile patparganj on 05/11/2019
                            After lodging a complain till now (05/11/19) i am not getting any call from vikash suyo wheels aligarh once i made a call from the service engineer told me that parts will not available, i dont know which type of parts he was taking about.
                            Dear team i am sales employee and i am totally dependent on the bike
                            Due to irresponsibility ofvikash auto wheels aligarh my work has been effected

Do the needful asap

Digambar singh
                            Mob no-[protected]
                            Email. — [protected]@gmail.com
                            (Sir pls call my no &pls send your contact no)

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Kush Bhatt
                              Dec 24, 2019

Address: Nagri, Nagri, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176059

Dear sir/madam, i have recently purchased xpulse 200 bike from jainco hero motor jammu and registered this vehicle at palampur himachal pradesh, but now my rc is not printed due to non availability of high security plate because local dealer is not able to provide that plate at palampur, kindly look the matter and pass instructions to your dealership so that such type of problem can be solved.
                              Kushal bhatt

We would like to assist you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, and Dealer details on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Monoj Aich
                                Dec 23, 2019

complaint against sur motors and sur motor workshop also against the parts of the two wheeler

Address: Vill+ Po -2 NobRabindra Nagar ,Near police quartar,PS Chinsurah,Dist Hooghly,Pin 712103 ,WB, Hooghly, West Bengal

Honourable head of the company,
                                I declare hereby that I sri Monoj Aich a customer of your company Hero moto crop ltd), I bought a glamour two wheeler (Glamour SX DRS BS IV I3s) in October 19_2018, engine No JAO6EHJ9J29441, key No 2809, colour Techno Blue, Metal Black, Battery Exide, .Selling the two wheeler I am facing various problem, Buying after 3 days ( October 21, 2018), the SELF starter, Horn was disorderd,...
                                Sky25163475
                                Dec 22, 2019

regular servicing charges

Address: H-206A, Sector 63, Noida, Gautam Bhudha Nagar, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

When i going in regular services of my two wheeler vehicle, they are charging of cleaning and polishing under regular service and they are not doing this job.
                                Without reason they are charging this money in most of hero service center and company not taking care of this type of issue.
                                I request to you that kindly take review of my complaint and resolved as early as possible, so that next time company will do this type unnecessary...
                                Raju Bagchi
                                from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                                Dec 21, 2019

Address: Alipurduar. Palash bari. Ward no 11, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736121

Respected sir aapki parts ka dealer hu mein, but market me ek larka hai jo ki parts sab (D) sparts sale kar rha hai aise me hum kaise sale kare, plz aaplog iska koi action le, aise chata rehega to hum log kaise company ka spear sparts sale karenge, agr aapko us k khilaf koi action lena hai to aap muhe [protected] is number pe contcat kare mein aaplogo ko pura details de dunga

Rajiv
                                Alipurduar
                                I purchased a new splendor spcl edition on 17/12/19 they delivered me a bike which was already having a fault
                                When i was have to at my home i was at workshop and they opened all parts
                                It gave me a old bike feeling

Salil Dhage
                                  Dec 20, 2019

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I have done servicing of my hero duet from your authorised service centre, kranti chowk, aurangabad, maharashtra on 17 dec 19. Neither they have cleaned carborator nor filter. They just have done the washing and given it back. They have not done anything which has to be done in routine normal servicing. This all have come to my notice on 19 dec just after two days of servicing when my motorcycle has started troubling in the middle of the road. It was automatically getting cut off. When i have taken it to the nearest garage i was really shocked to see the dust and the mechanic told me that your vehicle was not even opened for servicing. Then after getting it serviceable i took it to your service centre but it was closed due to some reason. I am from defence and going back to my work place today itself, so cannot go again to service centre till my next leave. Kindly look into the matter and expect you to take action against the defaulters. My vehicle was received by mr [protected]@[protected].

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Email Id, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                  Its about Fultron India Limited. They are not giving NOC of my bike. Iam asking them or that for such a long period of time. But every time they show different excuses. Kindly help me