Complaints 6252

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0018
+91 11 2614 2451
+91 11 2614 4121
+91 11 2614 3321
+91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 169

abk12
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fault in the vehicle for fuel leakages

Address:A-5, Haridham Raw house, Vav gam, jokha road kamrej -Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 394326

I bought a hero maestro about a year ago from jalaram auto, surat. It worked well for about 15 days. After that a problem of fuel leakages started occur in frequently. First time i had got it fixed in the company office in jalaram auto. Them the vehicle worked well for thee months. Again the problem of fuel leakages occurred. The registration no of the vehicle is gj 05 sb 4457. The vehicle has traveled about 4000 km in one year. Kindly get...
Address:Near HAL, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lucknow 226016, UP, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I buy hero duet s4 model in april 2015 and since begening i am facing problem about starting of vehicle after regular servicing. Means may be they are not doing good service or have defect in vehicle.
I am also facing oil lock problem since begening lot of time compliant but no have any positive reponse.
For your kind information my vehicle have 5 years warranty on paper so please take strong action against...
bunty verma

complaint against service

Address:#4744/3 pipli bazar ambala city, 133001

Dear respected last year i am perches a hero achiever 150 cc and we are facing problem in chain set. Last 3-4 service time i am reporting the issue but problem is not resolve. Chain lock problem in the bick but lock is not avb in the service station its not a my problem and last time you company service engineer mr. Avinash to told me and estimate to chain set. Plz resolve to my problem....
Mohit Kansara

warranty period

Address:Gandhi murhti pali, Pali, Rajasthan, 306401

I purchased super splendor ibs from your shift dealer bherwa motors pali on[protected].
Under which the company had guaranteed many parts including batteries
When there was a problem in the battery, i told you in your shift dealer and the employee removed the battery from the first bike and used the battery in my bike.
Such work has an impact on your company's goodwill
After this the staff there treated...
Address:380026

On last april i bought mastro from this showroom by giving down payment of rs. 35000 & take loan of 30000. But the person name maulik paramar from simandher finance, ahmedabad did fraud with me and take 10000 rs in his name and did the loan amount of 40000 instead of 30000.
I was not aware of this and i come to know after 12 months that my loan is not over yet and i have to pay 10000 more.

Ravi dodiya...
Rajesh nidhi

about my activa 5g

Address:sector-3 rohini, delhi-110085, New Delhi, Delhi

Dear honda team,

I purchased activa 5g from rohini honda sec-3 dated on[protected]
I get first service done in rithala honda & i reported below three issue on dated.[protected]

1. Lock issue.
2. Mirror loose issue.
3. Average issue.

In first case they replace lock but i found some scratches on its body after some time the lock issue occurs again.
I raise complain...
Address:MATRI CHAYYA, Near AVN HIGH SCHOOL, CHHOTA GOVINDPUR, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831015

I am facing a big issue of starting problem continuously in Glamour FI from 11 days. From 28 April'2019, 3 times I went to service station every time they said about new issue and they deliver to me but problem is not resolving and I always facing the same problem.. Sometime they say about petrol issue, battery issue etc etc. So please it's my humble request to your reputated Company please replace this model with old one. I...
baalu banda

cheating customers

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

Myself, balasudhakar banda from hyderabad. I'm purchased hero passion vehicle recently at jai sai motors, mallapur, hyderabad, telangana. Those people are said that purchasing time, on road price is 70000/- including registration and all, also am paid extra charges for t/r, now they are asking registration charges extra, how you people are cheating customers like this. I want an explanation about this, if you are not respond...
vishalpancholi12

non receipt of service book of my splendor I smart

Address:plot no:- 699, sector-21, gandhinagar, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382021

I have purchased splendor i smart + from nanda automobiles gandhinagar on 14/03/2019 but till date not received the service book. I have made complaint on toll free number till now there is no revert from there also.
Very bad service from a esteemed company like hero.
Insipite of repeated visits & calls no revert form nanda automobiles gandhinagar...
Binusing

very noisy atmosphere at the perfect motors

Address:Perfect Motors New Haider ganj Chauraha Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

In addition to two wheeler on your perfect motors service center, another workshop is running, in same service center which makes a lot of noise, because of which it is very difficult to sit at the service center during servicing of vehicle in such a case it will not be possible to come back to the center next time. Very dirty waiting area.
Plz. Take necessary action
Thak u....
buddha lal bairwa

regarding labour charge

Address:VPO- DANAU KALAN, TEH-BASSI, JAIPUR, 303302

I have work completely engine of splendor plus cast wheel and chain set parts service

1. So you can me confirm that your full engine labour

2. If i completely body work other than engine work than i pay labour

3. Your service center require me labour for paid

1 full engine 1350rs
2 service charge 305rs
3 chain set labour 100rs
Jose geo

service quality

Address:Kalpakassery House, Pallarimangalam PO, Ernakulam, Kerala, 686671

Many times i submitted my bike (Hunk) @ top gear motors thodupuzha, because some times bikes lost the balance while riding. 5 times i submitted & 2 times i call and complained to hero customer care, then they call me and i submitted to the service center. 5+2 total 7 times i submitted to the service center for the same complaint. Last time i submitted the vehicle on 27/04/2019 and i take the vehicle on 04/05/2019. Last time the...
Harpreet Singh1989

bike engine issue

Address:110031

I am facing number of problems in newly purchased bike which i purchased on 7th april, 2019.

From the very first day, i am facing difficulties with this vehicle. I got my bike serviced from jwala motors, jheel khurenja-krishna nagar.
But after first service, instead of any improvements problems increased.
I complained regarding this to service store manager, mr. Vinay.
Instead of solving my complaints,...
Bhaskar_Siddanathi
from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

defect vehicle sold

Address:SHIVAA AUTOMOBILES, HERO MOTORS, JNTU, HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

I bought a duet vehicle from shivaa automobiles affliated to bhanu automobiles which is located at jntu hyderabad with engine no:jf33achge14294 and chasis no:mbljfn027hge15338. Our family is a big fan of hero motors until know but after purchasing this vehical we lost all our opinions in hero motors because of this vendor shivaa automobiles totally a undervalued store. At the time of delivery they was not provided any kind of documents like...
SumitKashyap

rc not received

Address:H.no 356.ward no 12 .Tanda teh dasuya distt hoshiarpur, Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144204

Dear respected
Sir/ mam
I am sumit kashyap. I have purchased bike hero supleder 03/08/2018. Raju gift center tanda urmar teh dasuya distt hoshiarpur. Raju gift center show room is closed now (Dv honda hoshiarpur) 03/08/18 to till date rc not received. After seven month his told me pay your tex. But have already pay this. So please solve my case.

Sumit kashyap
B u s i n e s s T i p s

baad service compare to all brands

Address:Manesar haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122052

Isko jitni jaldi ho sake band kr do is showroom ko ismai service naai chori ki jaati h kripya krke koi naa jae mene jab service krvai aaaj to mere pass msg aaya ki 263 rupee dene hai aapko scooty ready h
Aur m jab gaya to vo bole ki 485 dene h aur bill hum 263 ka hi denge bas baaki rupee ka oil daal dia aapki scooty m
To mene fr unse bola ki bill do 485 ka tabhi m 485 rupee dunga varna complaint ho jaegi soch lena upar tak...
Ravisinghchandel

I am complaining about r b motors madhuban mau 221603

Address:Vill pipra post bhairopur, Dist mau, 221603

I purchased a scooty maestro edge (White color) in 16 april 2018 and 2019 the month of february my scooty has disturb. I complained in the agency about my vehicle. They said submit yr vehicle for repairing. My all record of service and maintainanc is timely and correct. I submitted my scooty in tha last of march but. He provide me time of delivery near about 15 to 20 april but today date is[protected] and i am not satisfied to the service...
Nitishhero

servicing

Address:Girja hero motocorp, Nawada, Bihar, 805110

I have purchase mastro scutty from your dealer, when goes to servicing dealer manager says i have no any mechanical for scutty servicing. There for i not ride scutty smoothly wihtout regular sevicing, this is my free servicing. Somy desire to satisfied customer with proper service.
Date of servicing 21.04.2019
Some days before strictly denied to servicing any scooty without any disclosed lesion. Only servicing that person which...
Mahendra dev
from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand

high charges of 1st free service

Address:Riico industrial area Mansarovar Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir. Today i'm visit to hero authorised service dealership r. L. Motors riico industrial area mansarovar jaipur rajasthan for my scooter maestro's 1st free service. Those service center people who told me the cost of engine oil only when i was on the scooter service, but when the scooter was ready and i saw the bill, there were also several other charges in it, which were wrong.. Kindly check this..
My contact number is [protected]...
Address:122508

Dear hero moto corp,
Today morning i am going for service of my bike splendor +.
They put some parts without my permission, after service they didn't give me any bill.
When i asked for bill they are going to fight with me.
Hr 93 4614

Hero moto corp punhana
City punhana
Distt nuh
State. Haryana