Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 5, 2025
Complaints 6263

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 170

Binusing
May 6, 2019

Address: Perfect Motors New Haider ganj Chauraha Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

In addition to two wheeler on your perfect motors service center, another workshop is running, in same service center which makes a lot of noise, because of which it is very difficult to sit at the service center during servicing of vehicle in such a case it will not be possible to come back to the center next time. Very dirty waiting area.
Plz. Take necessary action
Thak u.
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
After servicing of two months there is a complaint of fork& loose chain I left the bike at the servicing centre for 1 day 15 April again and again the complaints are repeating the servicing centre is not doing well
I came to buy new HF deluxe bike
But they were not responding properly and also asking bribery for RTO REG so please take action against them Even actual price not showing to customer in good way
Very bad experience i feel

buddha lal bairwa
    May 5, 2019

regarding labour charge

Address: VPO- DANAU KALAN, TEH-BASSI, JAIPUR, 303302

I have work completely engine of splendor plus cast wheel and chain set parts service

1. So you can me confirm that your full engine labour

2. If i completely body work other than engine work than i pay labour

3. Your service center require me labour for paid

1 full engine 1350rs
    2 service charge 305rs
    3 chain set labour 100rs
    Jose geo
    May 5, 2019

Address: Kalpakassery House, Pallarimangalam PO, Ernakulam, Kerala, 686671

Many times i submitted my bike (Hunk) @ top gear motors thodupuzha, because some times bikes lost the balance while riding. 5 times i submitted & 2 times i call and complained to hero customer care, then they call me and i submitted to the service center. 5+2 total 7 times i submitted to the service center for the same complaint. Last time i submitted the vehicle on 27/04/2019 and i take the vehicle on 04/05/2019. Last time the 7th time i gave my vehicle for a weak, still the vehicle have same issue.
    Dear Jose,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Harpreet Singh1989
      May 5, 2019

bike engine issue

Address: 110031

I am facing number of problems in newly purchased bike which i purchased on 7th april, 2019.

From the very first day, i am facing difficulties with this vehicle. I got my bike serviced from jwala motors, jheel khurenja-krishna nagar.
      But after first service, instead of any improvements problems increased.
      I complained regarding this to service store manager, mr. Vinay.
      Instead of solving my complaints,...
      Bhaskar_Siddanathi
      from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      May 4, 2019

Address: SHIVAA AUTOMOBILES, HERO MOTORS, JNTU, HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

I bought a duet vehicle from shivaa automobiles affliated to bhanu automobiles which is located at jntu hyderabad with engine no:jf33achge14294 and chasis no:mbljfn027hge15338. Our family is a big fan of hero motors until know but after purchasing this vehical we lost all our opinions in hero motors because of this vendor shivaa automobiles totally a undervalued store. At the time of delivery they was not provided any kind of documents like manual invoice and insurance also warranty. Not fulfilled the commitments which they have promised at the time of delivery. No mirrors, no safty gaurds, no mat, no foot gaurds and foot rests provided. After 3months of vigorous followup they provided mirrors which is a mastero mirrors. When i asked about that they tried to bluff me that those are actual duet mirrors. Also not provided two keys when i asked about that they told that they will submit with in 1 week but after 3 months they are saying that the vehical is only having 1 key after huge discussion they removed the vehical locksystem and replaced with new locksystem and boot lamp was not working while asking they said it's because of some loose contact but after that they cutted off wires and joined it like a unprofessional service person. Also they kept huge scratches while fitting the accessories also back wheel air is loosing every day i need to fill it to run the vehical. Seriously i am feeling that i bought a old vehical at the cost of new vehical and i am servicing it. I am totally fed up of it by discussing with the management in the dealership but no use. They # my money and enjoying i am struggling because of choosing the hero motors. I am very very unhappy with my choise which i have maid with hero motors. The vehical was full of body vibration sounds as well. This vehical is totally a faulty piece which i have bought. I was # by hero motors if i simply have to say.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

SumitKashyap
        May 3, 2019

Address: H.no 356.ward no 12 .Tanda teh dasuya distt hoshiarpur, Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144204

Dear respected
        Sir/ mam
        I am sumit kashyap. I have purchased bike hero supleder 03/08/2018. Raju gift center tanda urmar teh dasuya distt hoshiarpur. Raju gift center show room is closed now (Dv honda hoshiarpur) 03/08/18 to till date rc not received. After seven month his told me pay your tex. But have already pay this. So please solve my case.

Sumit kashyap
        May 03, 2019
        Updated by SumitKashyap
        Sir please solved my complaint am very thankful you.

B u s i n e s s T i p s
          May 3, 2019

Address: Manesar haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122052

Isko jitni jaldi ho sake band kr do is showroom ko ismai service naai chori ki jaati h kripya krke koi naa jae mene jab service krvai aaaj to mere pass msg aaya ki 263 rupee dene hai aapko scooty ready h
          Aur m jab gaya to vo bole ki 485 dene h aur bill hum 263 ka hi denge bas baaki rupee ka oil daal dia aapki scooty m
          To mene fr unse bola ki bill do 485 ka tabhi m 485 rupee dunga varna complaint ho jaegi soch lena upar tak baat paucha dunga m
          Fr vo bole ki bhai maaf krde tu complaint mat kriyo bas 263 hi dede aur leja apni scooty.
          To bhaiyo ye knowledge aapko m de rha hu with * proof * aur jab m ghar aaya to unka msg aaya ki thank u aapne hame 485 rupee de die h
          To batao aap log comment krke aur iss ko jyda se jyda share kro
          Plz worst experience always time with baad maestro😠
          Aur service m ache se saaf tak krte yee sab dust chod dete h

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Ravisinghchandel
            May 3, 2019

Address: Vill pipra post bhairopur, Dist mau, 221603

I purchased a scooty maestro edge (White color) in 16 april 2018 and 2019 the month of february my scooty has disturb. I complained in the agency about my vehicle. They said submit yr vehicle for repairing. My all record of service and maintainanc is timely and correct. I submitted my scooty in tha last of march but. He provide me time of delivery near about 15 to 20 april but today date is[protected] and i am not satisfied to the service and promise of the r. B. Motocrop madhuban mau 221603
            They postpend the time when i asked about the my vehicle i am suffering from many problems without my vehicle...
            So please i want justice regarding my complaint

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Nitishhero
              May 3, 2019

Address: Girja hero motocorp, Nawada, Bihar, 805110

I have purchase mastro scutty from your dealer, when goes to servicing dealer manager says i have no any mechanical for scutty servicing. There for i not ride scutty smoothly wihtout regular sevicing, this is my free servicing. Somy desire to satisfied customer with proper service.
              Date of servicing 21.04.2019
              Some days before strictly denied to servicing any scooty without any disclosed lesion. Only servicing that person which are connect to dealer persons personally.

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Mahendra dev
                from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
                May 2, 2019

high charges of 1st free service

Address: Riico industrial area Mansarovar Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir. Today i'm visit to hero authorised service dealership r. L. Motors riico industrial area mansarovar jaipur rajasthan for my scooter maestro's 1st free service. Those service center people who told me the cost of engine oil only when i was on the scooter service, but when the scooter was ready and i saw the bill, there were also several other charges in it, which were wrong.. Kindly check this..
                My contact number is [protected]...
                Mohd Varish
                May 2, 2019

Address: 122508

Dear hero moto corp,
                Today morning i am going for service of my bike splendor +.
                They put some parts without my permission, after service they didn't give me any bill.
                When i asked for bill they are going to fight with me.
                Hr 93 4614

Hero moto corp punhana
                City punhana
                Distt nuh
                State. Haryana

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

raghul r
                  May 2, 2019

Address: DOOR NO-436 MURUKANANDAL VILLAGE ANGALAMMAN LOVIL STREET, INDRAVAM POST CHETPET TALUK, TV MALAI DISTRICT, Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 632313

Good day!

We have purchased the new bike from polur jaya maruthi, he has sold the bike 2018 model without any information and the bike was purchased on feb-2019.

And the new bike, on that day onwards i am getting the noises in engine, day by day it get louder and irritating, i repeatedly telling to the dealers and they are not responding.

Please note: the dealer way of speech is like rowdyism and he is threaten us. Please avoid this type of worst dealer, and using to me bad words.

They are spoiling the name of hero brand.

I would appreciate it if you could resolve these issue in few days will appreciate. As i am sure you can be appreciated, i rely on my bike for transport and apart from the inconvenience, this problem has also caused me to incur additional cost.

Bike details.

Tn97 0489
                  Hero glamour
                  Dealer name-polur jaya maruthi

Vechile no-mbljas024j9k04585

We regret the unpleasant experience. Our team is already working on your concern[protected] raised via Call Center and will call you back to share an update.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Koka Aabid
                    May 1, 2019

Address: Wahidan, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, 192401

One of the worst service center i have ever seen in my life one of the worst staff they even dont know how to talk with customers. Yesterday i went malik motors anantnag for servicing my hf deluxe bike what they did is they only change engine [protected]@320/ the y even don't wash my bike when asked they said our jet washer is not working... And one more thing one screw near stand was loose when asked their mechanic he said i cant fix it... It is not my duty tell owner he will fix it... When approached owner he said for that you need to go to another shop... We are not supposed to do this work... If you are not able to provide services to your customers at least dont cheat them...
                    Over all pathetic experience...
                    May 01, 2019
                    Updated by Koka Aabid
                    One of the worst service center i have ever seen in my life one of the worst staff they even dont know how to talk with customers.yesterday i went malik motors anantnag for servicing my hf deluxe bike what they did is they only change engine [protected]@320/ the y even don't wash my bike when asked they said our jet washer is not working ...and one more thing one screw near stand was loose when asked their mechanic he said i cant fix it...it is not my duty tell owner he will fix it...when approached owner he said for that you need to go to another shop...we are not supposed to do this work...if you are not able to provide services to your customers at least dont cheat them...
                    over all pathetic experience ...

We highly regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                    They make me unsatisfaction on you.
                    They behave badly and anger on me

Dealer details

HERO MOTORS
                    KOTHAMANGALAM
                    KERALA, INDIA
                    Abu Hussain Abu's reply, Apr 27, 2019
                    Bad Services

AKASHDEEP RAJPUROHIT
                      May 1, 2019

Address: pal village jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342014

Sir meri gadi ki service samay pr karwata hu par har baar mujhe sahi service sahi nahi krke dete h. Kabhi kuch to kabhi kuch problem pendig rakh dete h.
                      Sir staff ka baat krne ka tarika bhi sahi nahi h. Gadi service kekr dete h fir koi problem ho jati h to bolte h ki aap kal subah fir aajao gadi dikhane abhi time nahi h.
                      Bahut pareshn hu me. Rupay barbad krdete h service center wale. Sab maze krte h gappe marte rahte h

We regret the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                      This canning hero baike sarvice sentar two sarvice nat provided me.
                      Tapate cover packing damage
                      I bought my hero splendor pro in August 2015 bike number-BR-28M3555 From gopalganj hero agency. Then after purchase date I didn't receive my smart card of registration.I visited showroom 10 times since 2015 but no body take action to get the smart card.

er.veersingh28
                        May 1, 2019

Address: M/s. Sagar Auto Khewat #56, Khata #76, Kila #6/2/1, Main Delhi Road, Sampla, Haryana - 124501, 124501

श्रीमान जी
                        मैने hero mastro edge को november 2018 मे खरीदी है। मार्च 2019 मे दूसरी service के बाद इसमे बहुत दिक्कत आ रही है (स्टार्ट होने बाद बहुत ही झटका मारती है ओर चलते चलते रूक जाती है। फिर स्टार्ट करने पे स्टार्ट
                        नही होती।

2-3 बार hero service station दिखाया है वहा से घर आते ही फिर से वही problm शुरू हो जाती है।
                        एक बात और hero service station से कोई job sheet या attend करने के बाद fit memo नही दिया जाता बोलते है ऊपर से नही दिया जाता।

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, Dealer details and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                        I was facing some issue in my bike that's why i gave it to the dealer for repair in morning 9:00 AM and they promised me to handover it by 5:30 PM but till the time even not touched my bike and they are not giving any update

Goutam bundela
                          May 2, 2019

Address: VPO SAREDI TEHSIL MANOHARTHANA, DISTRICT JHALAWAR, Jhalawar, Rajasthan, 326033

I have serving frome mahadeep auto mobile jhalawar (raj.) But they cept servies short. Tack the full payment. I have complicated but his say it's not my foult.
                          His servicing my bike and change parts.. but it's properly not working. And i have complain this problem solved. But his don't solve problem.
                          And say it's not my problem. You have again Service your bike.
                          I say you tack payment already please solve.
                          His say go and complete me.
                          After the 3rd service, the oil has been started from the packing of the engine, which has registered the complaint and after that, the problem has not ended yet.

ArjunRaj2816
                            from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Apr 30, 2019

Its really surprising that how you guys got 5 ratings from a customer. Please have some manners and basic respect in treating a customer. Except telugu, nobody knows a single language. While entering in the service form, a guy is writing "DICK OIL" Instead of disc oil. Woow what an english. Such a big show room you have and you have not trained your people to know some basic english at all?. Pathetic. Wile taking for delivery after service, nobody was there to guide me like what did they change in my bike and what service they made. One guy told me to go to the counter n pay the bill, thats all. My bike was standing outside with key on it. I could have taken my bike without even paying the bill. Or sombdy cud ve stolen my bike. Such a carelless people you all are. And the guy in the counter doesnt even know what changes were made in my bike, he just took my card n swiped it and gave the bill tats all. When i asked about the points available in the so called GOOD LIFE CARD, HE did not even checked and straightly told. It s not working. What kind of behaviour is this with a customer. Seriously i will not recommed your service centre to anyone in hyderabad. Thank God this was my last service for my bike. I won even come to you from next time. Thanks for the worst experice. There s no option to give 0 star. Or else wud ve given that.

We regret the trouble caused. Please share your Registered Mobile number, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Chandu411
                              Apr 29, 2019

Dear all,

I want purchase a new bike in mumbai. When i approached hero moto corp and many other agencies they are asking for a rs 2000 extra (Apart from on road price). They are saying that if you don't have your own house in mumbai then you have to pay this charge. I have rent agreement as address proof.

Kindly provide your valuable suggestions how to deal with this kind of corruption.

Thanks for your understanding and awaiting for reply,

Best regards,
                              Chandu

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please share your Registered Mobile number, and VIN (Vehicle identification number) on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for our team to assist you.

Team Hero MotoCorp

Rahul tiwari
                                Apr 29, 2019

Address: Infront of RTO office pan bag vidisha, Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh, 464001

I used to serve on hero motor car, even after i got the service, my bike was not cured. I have served many times but this problem is not being fixed properly and every time i get a service ka le is taken. Maneger has also been told, but even if the bow is done properly every time, my bike is not cured, i am very worried and this showroom has been missing me for 1 year. Please take any action on this.

We regret the trouble caused. We have notified your complaint[protected] to our team and they will be in touch with you.

Team Hero MotoCorp
                                complaint resolved 29/04/2019

pramod3681
                                  May 23, 2019

Address: SR NO 67/4B,BHAIRAV NAGAR DHANORI ROAD,PREMAL DATTA MANDIR LANE, Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I purchased Hero Duet from Singh Cycle & Motor co, Pune on 8th Feb 20019
                                  I haven't got the vehicle number yet. It's very frustrating me as I took the bike by cash and still it's taking too much time. I want to return the bike and get my money back earliest possible.

Are you really serious about your business? Then cancel such dealers those are not providing vehicle number or registration number since 3 months.
                                  May 24, 2019
                                  Updated by pramod3681
                                  Hero MotoCorp customer support - What action you are planning to take on this???
                                  Jun 06, 2019
                                  Updated by pramod3681
                                  It's still no action since 4 months I took the vehicle.
                                  Dear Pramod,

Team Hero MotoCorp