Hero MotoCorp Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 12, 2026
Complaints 6268

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 185

arjun890
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dec 21, 2018

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I am arjun dhiman and my baik no - uk17g/2296 my mobile no-[protected] i have parched in baik hero splender plus and company providing 5 service i have consumed all the service but company provided me 5 year engine warranty and i visit the hero service center but to day denied so please shotout this problam my baik parched 29/11/2017
I am not satisfied your service and not a suggestion other coutomer for this company bike.
Thanks regard
Arjun dhiman
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Parmar Vijay
    Dec 21, 2018

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

I put my ignitor bike at hero show room it's been more than 1 month for a repair of accidental injury i have taken the tata aig insurance. But the workshop manager tells me that the company will not provide them the material of bike.. Please solve my problem.
    I have taken the insurance and the company will not provide the material is not the justice for me

Boda Ramesh
      Dec 21, 2018

Address: 501505

Dear sir I had given my bike for my 3rd servicing on 2nd November 2018. At Sri Sai automobiles hayath nagar RR district HYD pin code is 501505 . here the issue is
      before this servicing my bike has giving millage is 62 - 65 kmts/liter but after this Servicing my bike millege is degrowing which is 54 kmts/liter what can I do sir ? What ever I want my bike previous millage.so pls resolve my problem as possible as.

Sadaqat Khan
        from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
        Dec 20, 2018

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

My name is qasim
        And i have been to service center so many times but my problem is never resolved from there.
        In last i write this complaint.
        My bike no. Is up 21 bu 5813.

My bike is not giving good average and also pickup is very bad.
        I have complained about it in every service but no solution is given.
        Please solve this as soon as possible.
        My number contact number is [protected]

Himansu Kumar Samal
          Dec 19, 2018

Address: 756001

Bought my hero glamour motor cycle on 15.10.2018 from neelam motors, balasore. I have registered complain about the unusual noise of the motor cycle twice. The service centre could not resolved the problem. For the third time complain it closed the complain with out checking it. The mechanics seem to be not trained enough to detect about the sound. I think the sound is coming from the engine. But their going for a heat and trial method.
          Dec 19, 2018
          Updated by Himansu Kumar Samal
          Bought my Hero Glamour Motor Cycle on 15.10.2018 Balasore. I have registered Complain about the Unusual Noise of the Motor Cycle twice. The Service centre could not resolved the problem. For the third time complain it closed the complain with out checking it. The mechanics seem to be not trained enough to detect about the sound. I think the sound is coming from the engine. But their going for a heat and trial method.

shazan
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 18, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002
            Website: sccoter chande engine problem , rc not come , insurance is not com

Bhai ji
            jab se humne scooter liya hain hamre scooter me engine liqij ki problem hain
            agency par jate hain to bolte hain ki vo liqij band kar dete hain hum bhai ji bhut pareshan ho gaye apki agency se bhai ji hume humara scooter change kar ke de ya hum counsumer court me ja kar case file kare

jab se scooter liya hain na to R.C. nahi aaye OR na hi INSURACNE diya humare pass bus service book or apki agencies ka bill hain jo apko sent kar rahain hu

kirpa kar hum case file kare use phele humara scooter change kar di ji ye

mob no : [protected]
            owner name : SHAHZAN

AVINASH VARNWAL
              from Darbhanga, Bihar
              Dec 18, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828111

Basically this is the complain reliable dealer service careless. I give my duet 5853 for 5th service on dated 15th dec'18 with job no.73 and today i received the same after service, duet head was not tightened, when i called the concern person he send me to service person and service person told me that i know there is a problem and i didn't tighten the head.
              If i'm not check duet before out the campus then all are blam to me & same is responsibility of mine. This is not the 1st case.
              Matter is that how irresponsible they are... If i 'm not aware all the responsible balim to me and i've to pay the charges of same where i've no fault.
              So, this is kind request to you, kindly escalate this issue cum activities. Please share the action you have taken.

Avinash
              Please find the attached file.

Rahulvijits
                Dec 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I m owner of cbz xtreme bike and it has been an year and i'm doing regular service at every 3-4 months. I haven't allowed anyone except hero authorized service center engineers to touch my bike as i don't trust any local mechanics. But this time i m utterly dissapointed with the service as well as their approach towards the issue. I was billed rs.1300. But the most amazing part i found about my bike after the service was the bikes brakes were not working, front wasn't working at all and rear was stopping four meters after applying the brakes. I reported them about the same and they told front brakes is not working because of polish they applied in the bike and took it to washing area and i don't know what they did as they asked me sit in the waiting area but somehow they make working which was manageable. Then again i took it for test ride and found front has been made better than before but the issue was same with the rear brakes. So i went to them and told about the same but they tried to ignore and asked me to come next day so i did the same and went next day to them and they did something and made it bit better than before but still it was not working properly (Previously it was stopping after four meters now it is at two :-) i told about service center manager about the same and he checked himself and himself told that the brakes are actually not working 100%. And he spoke about the same with supervisor but supervisor told something and this can't be made proper further.. Ha.. Ha.. Ha.. And he asked me ride the bike 4-5 days like that (Means without proper brakes) that is alos after service and again asked me come back again after 5 days. If i didn't able to manage without brakes.. Such a joke... I don't know how did they can be so irresponsible after getting fully paid.

Aamirmaryam
                  Dec 16, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

It's worst experience with hero motocorp. Service center is playing fool game with customers. They are charging 2-3% extra amount if customers are paying through card. Already they make amount much extra than local bittle service shop. As a customer i m too disappointed to get the hero motocorp vehicle. 0 star if can reviewed.
                  Govt says to use card (Casless) transaction but some fake bunches like hero motocorp service center. They are making money from customers as illegal way. My bill was 2735 inr and i gave the card to swipe but they neglected and told that if would use card for payment then i would have to pay 2% extra. I asked them to include that 2% in bill but they said no to add the same. At last i had to go to atm which was 2km far from that place. I request to hero motocorp to avoid making people fool. As an organization they should provide facilities to public not making money at illegal way.
                  Still now I not recd tax token and R.C.copy from cynosure maniks auto center or no phone call from dealer end. I want to know have any law in our country to help me. how many days i suffering this problem.
                  raj784's reply, Dec 12, 2018
                  Still now I not recd tax token and R.C.copy from cynosure maniks auto center or no phone call from dealer end. I want to know have any law in our country to help me. how many days i suffering this problem.

pushpendrasingh4489
                    Dec 16, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dealar charge me for encurence 7500 but the amt show in encurence copy 6264. Dealar is not ready to cash return for difference. And he is giving me a bill for bike by my name but the bike are registered in heromotocrop by the name of other person.dealar is telling me for complaint on consumer for or legal.

Kindly contact me
                    Pushpendra Singh
                    Indore MP
                    Hero bike all bakbas no delay on tha complaint hero company and hero showroom all workar farji
                    Pathak9's reply, Dec 7, 2018
                    six month under 6 times showroom mistake my bike online per day 30km run

vishalbgawade
                      Dec 16, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412302

Baramati mahalaxmi hero showroom gave a bad services. There is not a enough spare parts and not take a spare parts orders.

Main complaint is a...
                      Lastly come a message on customers mobile about a service satisfication.
                      They take a customers mobile and typed a satisfication code on computer, they dont ask to customer which code is u tell satisfied or unsatisfied.
                      They cheat a peoples who are poor
                      Sir I was purchased a new bike and apply for rc but rc is not received bike was purchased on 3 Sept 2018 but till I haven't received the Rc

abhinavbhardwaj1995
                        Dec 14, 2018

I purchased a mastero edge vx bs iv scooter (Registration # dl5sbc5179) from r k automobiles dilshad garden, delhi on 21/8/2017. The scooter has been giving problem right form the first one month. I contacted the dealer several times to sort out the matter and they finally agreed to replace the battery but i had to wait for about a month to get the replacement. Even the new battery did not work and now for past 7 days the scooter is back with the dealer again. As a result i have not been able to use the scooter for past 2 months. I have a very demanding job where i need the scooter every day.in the mean time i have spent thousands of rupees on taxis and autos.

It is a matter of great concern. How could a company like yours offer such a poor customer service and make products of such a trash quality? If i do not get the problem sorted out with in 72 hours i will be forced to contact your head office and perhaps mr. Munjal himself. You will also see a lot of dirt in the social media.

Anurga sharma
                        Phone# [protected]
                        .hero bike dealer Himgiri automobile insurance branch sec-52 gurgaon. .I purchase dustini 125 cc Rong information. .so my very lost and talk your dealer no satisfied. ..please request my problem right now. Regards
                        Neelam Bansal
                        Gurgaon

acharyagls
                          Dec 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

सर, क्या मैंने हीरो की स्पेलेंडर मोटरसाइकिल लेकर क्या कोई गलती कर दी। मैंने दिनांक[protected] को मोटरसाइकिल खरीदी जिसमे प्रथम दिन से ही बबलिंग की शिकायत आ रही थी।दो बार आपके कस्टमर केयर पर शिकायत दर्ज की, मैंने इसी बात को लेकर डीलर को शिकायत की इसमें बोला कि टायर का अलाइनमेंट कर दिया गया है। लेकिन मेरी परेशानी जस की तस रही। फिर मैंने हिमगिरि की वर्कशाप में इसी परेशानी को दिखाया उन्होंने बोला कि ठीक कर दिया गया है। लेकिन परेशानी ऐसी ही रही। पुनः दिखाने पर उन्होंने टायर खराब बताया और बोला कि आप गाजियाबाद जाकर टायर चेंज करवा लो। कमी कंपनी की खराब पार्ट लगाने की हुई और मुझे परेशान किया जा रहा है। में गाजियाबाद टायर बदलवाने के लिए पहुँचा वहाँ पहुँचने बोला गया कि आपको फिटिंग, फ़ाइल चार्ज के नाम पर टायर बदलने के 500 रु देने होंगे और टायर बदलवाने के लिए आपको परसो पुनः आना होगा। ये ही नही rs 65000 मैंने पे किये जिसके बदले मुझे rs 62839 का ही tax इनवॉइस दिया गया। rs 2161??? इनवॉइस मांगने पर बोला गया कि कंपनी इतने का ही इनवॉइस देती है ये सरासर फ़्रॉड है। और टैक्स की चोरी भी, सर क्या इन गतिविधियों से हीरो कंपनी की गुडविल साख पर क्या प्रभाव पड़ेगा। मैंने सभी पेमेंट और टायर चेंज का लेटर आपको मेल के साथ भेजा है।
                          पिछला टायर मैंने ग़ाज़ियाबाद जाकर बदलवाया अब सार्विस सेंटर अगला टायर बदलवाने को बोल रहे है। में परेशान हो चुका हूं। कोई सुनवाई नही
                          प्रार्थी गिरधारी लाल
                          फोन न. [protected]
                          वाहन न. Dl13sx 6835

suvamn
                            Dec 11, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

Dear LNT team, request you to please share my Loan statement on my Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com Loan ID is- 3530631. I am trying to get this statement from last 1 year but no one from your site cooperated with me. your customer care number is not working.so help me with loan statement about my pending amount and how much I have paid, As soon as possible your quick response will highly appreciate here.
                            I am handover my bike for service yesterday. But today i am not get my bike. Employes don't keep the time management .
                            I have purchase new splendor + bike as on date 05/11/2018 . after 6 days some problem of front wheel and front side sound problem so many time i can contact to dealer and his service center but as on date my problem is not solved . so how can do it . i have very tired please do the solution for this matter
                            Dear sir, i have purchase a new bike hero spl plus i3s last 30 octo 2018.when i purchase this bike dealer say a best offer for you .5000paytm offer in your paytm offer but yet not recieved this offer.dealer cant take any action. If you can't take any action then i complaint in consumer complaint .

from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
                              Dec 10, 2018

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Meri comment service k regrading hai
                              Meri gadi m sir oil leckeging ki problem thi or average b nhi de rhi thi gadi number up83 am3117 hai jo aapki compny m already 3 time service ho kar aa gyi hai pr jisme compny k dwara muje bataya gya tha ki apki gadi m oil packaging or engine dwara hoga jisme aapki gadi average or pickup bhi shi ho jayega
                              Mene us time gadi ko service pr dala 3oct 18 ko compney m dala tha uski service krne m unhe 1 month se jyada laga jisme unhone muje 934.70 ka bill bnaya or kha ab apki gadi shi hai pr complet whi ki whi hai 5.12 18 aaj b oil leckeing kr rha hai or gadi m bilkul pickup nhi bn rha or gadi jisme mene company m dwara service k liye diya fir unhone yhi bat khi ki aapki oil pecking dalegi jiske unhone muje 47.97 paisa change kiye
                              Service hone k bad b aaj mene gadi m fir se whi complen hai ki gadi m oil leckeging or pickup bilkul nhi bn rha hai or meri gadi ko bilkul bekar service kr k gadi ki halat bekgadi jesi bna di. Pta nhi chalta ki m gadi ko chala rha hu ya gadi muje chala rhi hai
                              Aapse anurodh hai ki meri gadi ko jald se jald service krne & achi traha test service dene ka kast kre
                              Dealer location
                              Firozabad 283203
                              Venus auto

Costumer
                              Mohit agrawal
                              Dec 10, 2018
                              Updated by [email protected]
                              Oil already leacking & engin is proper work
                              Pickup not clear
                              Service is not setisfied

Hi, I am Umesh Thakare my bike Super Splendor under Insurance claim No. MOT08178311 for repair and it ready to delivery but the showroom guys told us to paid all money first then we delivered it. But the claim department gives money to Yash Automobile directly the why he demand money to me. Pls took in matter and clear it
                              Dear sir i have purchased hero delux bike showroom rachna enterprizes kandeli narsinghpur in 2015 and my all isntallment was cleared but noc noT recieved ..my registration no is mp49mh2540 balkishan so ramesingh malah village heerapur narsinghpur.sir plz provid me bike noc ...

neema kurmi
                                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                Dec 9, 2018

I neema kurmi got my please no mp34mi7437 serviced at service centre at makroniya sagar mp. My vehicle is not washed properly. It happens two times with me.
                                There i saw that late comers are cerviced early than those who comes at earliest. There are no facilities for drinking water and toilets. Those who are familiar to service employee are getting service earlier. It should not happen so.
                                I was buyed last three month before only since from date purchase my bike will make big noise while I put back brake and also i informed last three services today fourth service but now also that heavy noise problem not arrested here service peoples also no response give me need full service or pls exchange my bike thank you

subhasish ray
                                  from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
                                  Dec 8, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754011

I own hero glamour bike which i bought 3 months back. I had given my bike for free servicing at v raj automobiles, adaspur, cuttack, odisha. The service guy hit the chain cover at an object and made that damaged. The chain is also not stable. While i complained they just misbehaved me. I want my chain cover and chain socket to be replaced. How these guys are behaving is very rude and unprofessional. They sud be warned regarding this.

rajansiliguri1991
                                    from Guskhara, West Bengal
                                    Dec 8, 2018

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

My name is rajan kumar and i am from siliguri west bengal.. I have purchased a xtreme 200r in july month and i was promised to get a leather bag, helmet & bag pack with the purchase of the bike. I had gone to purchase xtreme sports but the sales person and the showroom official convinced me to purchase xtreme 200r as with this bike i would be getting leather jacket, helmet & bag pack. But 5 months have gone and the showroom manager and the sales person provide me many dates for my gifts and every time they fail in their commitment. I want my gift as soon as possible otherwise i will lodge complaint in consumer forum. Want immediate revert regarding this complaint.

Sunny Bagarwala
                                      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                                      Dec 8, 2018

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan

I am owner of hero passion pro bike res no. Rj05 as 9730 i was purchased it from tm motors btp.. My bike gave mileage of 28-30 kmpl only... But company claimed 60 kmpl for all passion pro bikes and my bikes front soccer also not doing work properly so i request you plz take a serious action about thatcomplaints... Otherwise i will go for consumer court on that matter... Thank you
                                      Sir me vinodkumar meri baik. Ki Chiyassi not. Men[censored]hring. Filed not service Agnssi. .mob [protected] Baddi. Solan Himachalpirdesh
                                      Vinod Kumar Sagar's reply, Dec 1, 2018
                                      Chiyassi Menfecchiring filld

Jbjangra
                                        Dec 8, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I have a passion xpro bike 4 day since bike service done satvik motors service center, but 4 day after i check bike rear tyre, found not in alignment (Center), due to which i face safety problam during running bike, then again check problam found chain adjustment locking nit free, so i say that service level is very poor this center, service not service complete, he change only engine oil, not check properly bike